Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hoang Hai Long Hotel

52B-62-64 Pham Hong Thai Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bellman Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Service Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View from Executive & Suite room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathtub in bathroom Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby
Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Room service Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 125
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1840 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1840)
Sort by:
Tony T. Couples Singapore, September 2, 2012
Lovely hotel, value for money and good service.

Bathrooms come with jacuzzi tub.
7.7
Great hotel with friendly staffs and rooms are great too.
Mark W. Solo travelers Australia, September 2, 2012
great location

service
10
this was my 3rd stay here & if you are looking for a place to stay in district 1 i would strongly advise you to stay here. the staff are extremley helpful from organising tours or showing you the best places to go for food or to unwined for a drink. the rstaurant in the hotel has good food as well so if you want a quiet night in you only have to go to the 1st floor.the breakfast is great as well. whenever i came back to ho chi mihn city this is where i will be staying
Tee B. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 2, 2012
Great Location with great service

Friendly Hotel Service
8
The hotel is located at district 1 which is near Ben Thanh market and is convenient is term os location. Hotel room is well furnished and bathroom is also well maintained. Hotel staff converse well in English and mandarin.Reasonably distance to nightlife spots.
Do T. Business travelers Vietnam, September 1, 2012
Very good location and nice hotel

Convinient to go everywhere in Ho Chi Minh city from this hotel
8
I had quite plesant stay at the hotel where is a pretty places to visit and go shopping.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You can go to Ben Thanh market or shopping malls easily with walking distance from the hotel
Katherine W. Families with young children Malaysia, September 1, 2012
Convenience & great for value

Friendly customer service
6.7
The hotel is good to stay and is clean, just that the TV is too small and the alignment of the bedding is out. Overall is still fine ^.^
Sami A. Couples Kuwait, August 31, 2012
good location

nice location and big room
6.7
i realy like this hotel witch near everything like shoops and restarent's. the only thing i dont like is the brekfast all food is asian.
Fernando S. Couples Philippines, August 29, 2012
Great Value for Money

Excellent breakfast buffet, clean and comfortable room, great location- Ben Than market just a block away.
8.7
the hoang hai long hotel in ho chi minh city gives great value for our money. we checked in very late, arriving at the hotel way past midnight, and yet the reception staff were very attentive and helpful. we found our hotel room is quite new, clean and comfortable. my wife and i really enjoyed the hotel's buffet breakfast which included authentic vietnamese food like pho noodles and spring rolls. the hotel location was also very convenient-just a block away from ben than market for shopping and a short walk away from good restaurants. and there is a massage center and spa right at the hotel!
Longguang L. Couples Singapore, August 29, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

I like they have 2 exit entrance
9
I like the people who work in the hotel, because they are friendly and care about customer. They always smile when to speak to the customer. My stay is great in the hotel and i like the breakfast.
Glenn R. Solo travelers Australia, August 28, 2012
small hotel with extra friendly staff

the staff make this place for sure, awesome & competent
9
hotel is small but in a fairly handy location to town. i felt safe walking around the hcmc area at night ( even though i was approached by a couple of lady boys at one stage when i told them i wasn't interested they soon moved on ) i booked flights & a trip to the cu chi tunnels through staff at the hotel & they were organized without any fuss at good prices. also exchanging foreign currency was no problem & a reasonably competitive rate. breakfasts were excellent. huge variety and you could go back as often as you wanted. free wi fi internet in your rooms & in the foyer on a few computers set up for your use for free. the assistant manager duc was brilliant. australian university educated he was bright, conscientious and efficient. he wanted to learn about western tourists and was a pleasure to sit with and have a beer. high quality staff member who made me feel extra special as a guest of the hotel which i truly appreciated not knowing anyone at all in the city of saigon. even allowed me to have a shower after checking out and then returning to the hotel after my tour to the cu chi tunnels. that was ideal before my flight to cambodia. thanks very much duc :-)
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: for me a must see was the cu chi tunnels. about a 90 min bus trip out of town. i did the half day tour and it was enough & only us $15. hiked the jungle with the rain & the humidity & the varying sounds of weaponry being fired not far from me made me feel like i was doing a brief tour of duty. can fire the weapons also for a small charge. some good exhibits to see including a blown up tank via a landmine. the tunnels were hard work. small dank and cramped. would have been disatrous in war time.
Thi M. Couples Australia, August 28, 2012
Lovely hotel, friendly staffs, excellent services

Everythings the hotel offered
9.7
good services, professional services, beautiful breakfast with varieties food everyday. we could not find anything to complain about this hotel as it had made our stayed an excellent one. highly recommented.
Travel tip: It is not too far from Nha Viet dental hospital where you can have a good implant services. Shopping is nearby and central bus station is convenience. You can also enjoy the hotel gym room to keep you healthy

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BellmanHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest ServiceHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View from Executive & Suite roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathtub in bathroomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Room serviceHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - TY Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View from Executive & Suite roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast BuffetHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast BuffetHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast BuffetHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast BuffetHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast BuffetHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gym FloorHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gym FloorHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Hoang Hai Long Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C03