or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hoang Hai Long Hotel

52B-62-64 Pham Hong Thai Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bellman Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Service Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View from Executive & Suite room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathtub in bathroom Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby
Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Room service Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 125
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1822 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1822)
Sort by:
Emily C. Families with young children Australia, August 18, 2012
Great location, fantastic staff

Location. Nearby market and restaurants.
8.7
Had a grea stay. Staff were very accommodating and altered our booking to correct a mistake that wasn't their fault. Kevin at the tour desk was fantastic and gave some good recommendations. Book the cu chi tour through him and you get a very comfortable bus and small group. Hotel is on great location, very easy walk to main part of city, market and remnants museum. Room was comfortable and clean.
Restaurant Tip: On the way to Ben thanh there is a great French patisserie. Opposite that you can buy very cheap take away beer.
Chartchai V. Business travelers Thailand, August 18, 2012
good location

good price
7
at center and near business bank and bus station , save cost to visit customer and easy to shopping. customer service is ok and support breakfast food is variety and room is clean
Lee W. Solo travelers Singapore, August 18, 2012
Nice hotel with good service

Easy for shopping and close to many restuarants
8.7
Friendly hotel staff upon arrival and check in with ease. Room is very clean and room service is efficient.Will definitely stay this hotel again on my next trip.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Shopping is convenient
Enrico C. Groups Philippines, August 18, 2012
Nice hotel, Good value for money

Reasonable rates, cleanliness and good service
9.7
The hotel is found in District 1, which is the center of Ho Chi Minh City. The deluxe rooms are reasonable comfy for a good night's rest and you can wake up to enjoy a hearty breakfast featuring some Vietnamese food choices. The service is superb, the staff show genuine concern when you ask them questions about the city/tours. You can leave your bags with the hotel if your flight is late night and you don't want to book another night.
Chartchai V. Business travelers Thailand, August 16, 2012
good service

nearservice ear shopping area
6
easy to go around city and shopping in district 1,3 and 5/7. there is bus station and park in front of hotel will come back and book again reasonable price
Linda T. Couples Australia, August 16, 2012
Rooms clean & o.k for 3star

Fitness centre across the road at new world in our hotel deal
7.3
Room was o.k & clean however there was construction work from 7 am every morning we were there. Being on holidays aswell, it got annoying with all the hammering we could hear loudly fr our room.. Buffet breakfast was standard & nothing special. Also when I asked to go across the road to use the new worlds gym facilities,twice the reception stated,"we have a gym upstairs,why not you go upstairs?" I replied that I did attempt to use the equipment upstairs & none of the treadmills work properly.one of the treadmills looked like it had been ripped & a large piece of fabric sewn over it to cover it up! We told reception they should upgrade gym facilities.also when we booked on agoda,it doesn't say there's a time limit of 4hour use at new world either! I only booked this gym so I could have good gym facilities. New world does have a really great gym! We ended up changing hotels after 5days as couldn't take the loud hammering/consturction wk noises anymore.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you stay here you could select the package that includes use of new world gym facilities(across the road) if you're looking for a great gym to use
Geoffrey F. Solo travelers Australia, August 15, 2012
great hotel

good breakfast , very helpful & friendly staff
9
special mention for asst.gm dotuan anh was extra helpful & friendly
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Tour section very good & informative
David A. Solo travelers Australia, August 15, 2012
Great location with very helpful staff

close to everything, very clean, excellent friendly staff
10
Could not fault this hotel, close to all amenities, shopping, sightseeing, restaraunts etc. I will definately stay at this hotel again and would highly recommend to anyone travelling to Ho Chi Minh city.
Travel tip: Make sure to Visit Vuang Tau island
Yean Y. Couples Singapore, August 14, 2012
Good Value Hotel

Excellent Service
9.7
at a reasonable rate, providing a clean and comfortable deluxe double room, with breakfast included, this is a very good value hotel to stay in ho chi minh city. the location is also great - ben thanh market and major sightseeing spots are all within walking distance from the hotel. but really, the outstanding feature of this hotel has to be the friendly and attentive service of the staff. we would like to thank the assistant general manager, tuan anh, for his kind attention during our stay there and helping with our sightseeing arrangements.
Jane T. Couples United States of America, August 13, 2012
Great place to stay

Clean hotel, great location
9.7
This is our 2nd time staying in this hotel and we are very happy both stays. We are very impressed with the service and the hotel room is very clean and they have great location. I requested for room on higher floor when we checkin, the Manager quickly have people arrange the room for us on the 10th floor. For the price we paid, this was a great deal. Their internet works well & breakfast was good. We didn't want to fill us up because we wanted to eat at the Ben Thanh market with all the great Vietnamese food.
Restaurant Tip: Definitely try "quan ngon saigon" for great Vietnamese food. If you want to try great Vietnamese food in the local marekt, Try the food stands in the Ben Thanh market. We loved it!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BellmanHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest ServiceHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View from Executive & Suite roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathtub in bathroomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Room serviceHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - TY Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View from Executive & Suite roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast BuffetHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast BuffetHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast BuffetHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast BuffetHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast BuffetHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gym FloorHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gym FloorHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Hoang Hai Long Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C03