or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hoang Hai Long Hotel

52B-62-64 Pham Hong Thai Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bellman Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Service Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View from Executive & Suite room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathtub in bathroom Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby
Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Room service Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 125
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1889 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1889)
Sort by:
Grant H. Solo travelers Australia, September 14, 2012
Nice Location and modern hotel

When on special its value for money
7.7
Stayed in this hotel for one night. Room standard is good and hotel is clean. Unfortunately construction next door started early so noise could be heard. Otherwise for the special price that night it was value for money.
Hotel Feature Tip: This hotel has three properties side by side but only one reception to the right.
Brian S. Groups Australia, September 14, 2012
Exceptional

Location / Friendly staff
10
This is our second stay at this hotel and we wouldn't stay anywhere else. Great location. The staff are very friendly and willing to assist with your every needs. The meals are great, very tasty and the buffet breakfast is exceptional. A nice looking and welcoming hotel. The in house massages are worthwhile. All our travelling party enjoyed the stay.
Chong Y. Business travelers Malaysia, September 13, 2012
Good business hotel

Nice breakfast, experience staffs, feel at home
8
I like everything about this hotel, from the main entrance, the staffs, tasty breakfast and great location. Feel safe and hotel staffs are attentive and ready to serve and answer queries. My only complain is the old bed. It creaks when i toss and turn so I suppose its time for the hotel to change it.
Hotel Feature Tip: Ask for a room that does NOT face the main road in a higher floor. It's quieter.
Paul J. Families with older children Philippines, September 13, 2012
Excellent location and accommodating staff!

very accommodating tour desk
10
we had a wonderful time at ho chi minh because kevin, the man in-charge of the hotel's tour desk was very accommodating in organizing all our tours, room requests, airport pickup-drop off and he could even communicate well in english. hoang hai long has an excellent location, delicious breakfast buffet and the rooms are more than what you paid for. you get more than your moneys worth.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Book your city tour with the hotel tour desk
Longsang C. Business travelers Malaysia, September 13, 2012
great hotel ,friendly and efficient services

near to city centre where shopping ,transport ,eatery are all there
8.3
staff are very accomodating , good breakfast ,room cleam and most importantly free wifi at every floor.
Travel tip: good shopping at bhin than market and saigon square
Amante M. Groups Portugal, September 11, 2012
Good Location

breakfast many choices
6.3
The hotel is very convenient and near one of the big market in Ho Chi Minh. You can dine and shop everywhere. The room is more comfort but a bit small. It has free wifi in the room and lobby and internet provided at the lobby.The hotel is quite modern design. The breakfast have many choices and the taste is quite good and many vietnanese snacks provide in the breakfast.
Cristine L. Solo travelers Philippines, September 11, 2012
Small rooms but great location and friendly staff

Nice food, helpful staff, clean rooms
8
The rooms are quite small, but it is well-maintained. Staff are very helpful and room service is great. Location is near to the market and shopping spots.
Seng K. Business travelers Singapore, September 10, 2012
Lovely hotel in a great location.

Clean rooms with friendly staff all ready to serve you.
8.3
A lovely hotel with clean rooms in a great location within the city and tourist belt. Easy access to all tourist spots, all within walking distance. Staffs are friendly and all ready to serve you with a smile.
Willy Y. Business travelers Indonesia, September 9, 2012
Nice Hotel

Good location and service
8.3
Hotel is located very close to Ben Thanh Market. Good services from receptionist providing you with vicinity map and money exchange service.
Restaurant Tip: Many restaurants in Ben Thanh tourist area will really dig your pocket severely with amazingly expensive menu prices. Try to find alternatives in the less touristy areas nearby.
Sui L. Solo travelers China, September 9, 2012
very value-added

good location, nice room and very good breakfast
9.3
the hotel is very easily found, near the big hotel called new world. 5 mins walk to the local market. Friendly staff and clean room, even a nice tub in the bathroom. there is one thing need to be specialy recommonded that the second day I was in, and I give a little advice for breakfast, they really listen, and give you a very quick and good answer in the followig day.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: if u wanna take the moterbike as yr transportation, 10000-15000 may go everywhere in dist 1. And be careful in the night.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BellmanHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest ServiceHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View from Executive & Suite roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathtub in bathroomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Room serviceHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - TY Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View from Executive & Suite roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast BuffetHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast BuffetHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast BuffetHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast BuffetHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast BuffetHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gym FloorHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gym FloorHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Hoang Hai Long Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A04