My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hoang Hai Long Hotel

52B-62-64 Pham Hong Thai Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bellman Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Service Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View from Executive & Suite room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathtub in bathroom Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby
Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Room service Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 125
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1813 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1813)
Sort by:
David A. Solo travelers Australia, August 15, 2012
Great location with very helpful staff

close to everything, very clean, excellent friendly staff
10
Could not fault this hotel, close to all amenities, shopping, sightseeing, restaraunts etc. I will definately stay at this hotel again and would highly recommend to anyone travelling to Ho Chi Minh city.
Travel tip: Make sure to Visit Vuang Tau island
Yean Y. Couples Singapore, August 14, 2012
Good Value Hotel

Excellent Service
9.7
at a reasonable rate, providing a clean and comfortable deluxe double room, with breakfast included, this is a very good value hotel to stay in ho chi minh city. the location is also great - ben thanh market and major sightseeing spots are all within walking distance from the hotel. but really, the outstanding feature of this hotel has to be the friendly and attentive service of the staff. we would like to thank the assistant general manager, tuan anh, for his kind attention during our stay there and helping with our sightseeing arrangements.
Jane T. Couples United States of America, August 13, 2012
Great place to stay

Clean hotel, great location
9.7
This is our 2nd time staying in this hotel and we are very happy both stays. We are very impressed with the service and the hotel room is very clean and they have great location. I requested for room on higher floor when we checkin, the Manager quickly have people arrange the room for us on the 10th floor. For the price we paid, this was a great deal. Their internet works well & breakfast was good. We didn't want to fill us up because we wanted to eat at the Ben Thanh market with all the great Vietnamese food.
Restaurant Tip: Definitely try "quan ngon saigon" for great Vietnamese food. If you want to try great Vietnamese food in the local marekt, Try the food stands in the Ben Thanh market. We loved it!
Lawrenc C. Solo travelers Australia, August 12, 2012
Good service and friendly staff

Neat and clean. Location very good
10
Very service, friendly, and very helpfull. Highly recommend to traveller.
C K. Couples Singapore, August 12, 2012
Clean hotel, good location with reasonable price

Nice spaceous room with window
7.3
Room comes with decent morning breakfast and a short walk to Ben Thanh market. Staffs are friendly and Hotel is clean and neat.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Mekong Delta and Cu Chi tunnel is worth visiting
David Y. Groups Singapore, August 12, 2012
Great hotel with perfect service

Great service, wifi everywhere, free and good breakfast, good location, affordable price
8.3
It is one of the best hotels I've stayed in (for the price range). Location was great, even though we cabbed around everywhere. Service was amazing: My friend lost something on the tour bus and the hotel operators retrieved it for him; I also had them sent out postcards for me.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Trips you can sign up from the hotel at really low prices: Mekong Delta, CuChi Tunnels, etc
Adam G. Couples United Kingdom, August 11, 2012
Nice hotel, with staff who couldn't do enough

Great staff and perfectly located to explore Saigon
9.3
Our stay at this hotel was good. It was clean and tidy and the staff were all very friendly and helpful with lots of information to give us about the area. Our only gripe would be that our room had no windows and didn't seem to be the same one we booked, however we don't doubt that had we mentioned this they would have changed it no problem at all, but as we rarely spend much time in the room we didn't bother asking. A really good point of stopping at the hotel was that the assistant manager was always at the front of house and available, making sure your stay was up to standard. A nice touch. Would recommend for people wanting to discover Saigon.
Jacques L. Couples France, August 11, 2012
Centrally located, good for shopping

large room, good location
6.3
Alex C. Groups Malaysia, August 9, 2012
very clean

in centre of the city
9.7
a very clean and convenient place to stay in hcm.the assistant gm mr.tuan anh do was very helpful and went out of his ways to assist us.without him,we would have been lost
Jennifer A. Groups United Kingdom, August 8, 2012
Always willing to oblige with a smile

Good location Clean and well cared for hotel.
9.3
I had a most enjoyable stay at the Hoang Hai Lonng hotel in Saigon.All of the staff were helpful.Our room was quickly changed from a double to a twin with no hassle at all.We booked tours through the hotel at good prices and with informative guides.There was a large choice of food for breakfast ample to keep you going up to lunch time.Reception staff were efficient

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BellmanHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest ServiceHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View from Executive & Suite roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathtub in bathroomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Room serviceHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - TY Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View from Executive & Suite roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast BuffetHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast BuffetHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast BuffetHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast BuffetHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast BuffetHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gym FloorHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gym FloorHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Hoang Hai Long Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B02