Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hoang Hai Long Hotel

52B-62-64 Pham Hong Thai Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 700000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bellman Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Service Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View from Executive & Suite room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - TY Beauty Salon Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View from Executive & Suite room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast Buffet Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and Beverages Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast Buffet
Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and Beverages Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast Buffet Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast Buffet Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and Beverages Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & Massage Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & Massage Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & Massage Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & Massage Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & Massage Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & Massage Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & Massage Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty Salon
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 125
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1903 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1903)
Sort by:
Thuy T. Couples Canada, January 17, 2013
great location and good value

location and value
8.7
nice hotel. great location to ben thanh market. clean bathroom. small room but enough as we didn't send a lot of time the room. so much to see as the location is right in the action. good breakfast. we have booked to stay there again.
Chua Z. Couples Singapore, January 16, 2013
One of the best 3 star hotel in HCM

Great service, breakfast buffet serve till quite late.
9
Staying at HHL was fantastic. Staff was very well mannered. Assist us on printing some documents. Hotel was near to a famous night market. Coffee and local food around that area taste good.
Ng P. Couples Singapore, January 14, 2013
Lovely Hotel, Great Location

Nice & Cozy Rooms
8
Room was clean, nice and cosy. Great location 5 minutes away from the backpackers street, 5 minutes away from Ben Thanh Market. Helpful and polite reception staff. Great breakfast spread!!!!! Would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a place to stay in HCMC
Tony W. Couples New Zealand, January 14, 2013
Short stay but friendly and helpful staff

The hotel was easy to find from where the bus dropped us off from Cambodia, just 2 mins walk. Good people and very helpful - especially the travel guy
6.7
Timothy T. Couples United States of America, January 13, 2013
Nice hotel with good breakfast! Great Location.

Manager tried to help and compensate for any misgivings.
8.3
My wife and I stayed in the exceutive suite it was our 10th anniversary. The hotel had a wonderful jacuzzi, but we had to swtich rooms to get a working one. The manager gave us free foot massages for our hassles. The room was clean and it had a great view. The buffet breakfast had a lot of selection although it was lacking a few western norms like bacon or sasauges. This hotel has a great location for shopping at the Ben Thanh night market or dining out with several restaraunts near by.
Trung T. Couples Australia, January 10, 2013
Lovely hotel but the room we got was abit small

Centrally located.
8
lovely hotel, beautiful staff and excellent buffet breakfast. room was quite small.
Thanh H. Couples United States of America, January 9, 2013
Great Location, Close to city center

breakfast, Location, Staff
9.7
We will come back again. Clean room, great Location, Tasty breakfast and friedly staff. Great price for the money.
Thisana T. Couples Thailand, January 6, 2013
Great location, Great room

Location, clean room
10
everything is perfect here. walking distance to ben than market. nice and friendly staff. spacious clean room. very big bathroom with bathtub. we can see the park from the windows. breakfast was nice with various type of food. no complain at all. above all the price was very reasonable. too good to be true.
Patrick A. Families with older children Australia, January 5, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Location,staff,and facilities.
10
The enjoyment of our stay at this hotel commenced with the hotel driver that met us at Ho Chi Minh Airport,he set the tone for our four day stay with his efficient and friendly manner. the hotel staff from reception to bell boys to restaurant staff and bar waiters could not do enough for us,all had a strong customer first attitude towards us.The location of the hotel was in the middle of district 1 and we walked to many local attractions.The rooms were of good size and very well appointed and clean.We immediately booked our last night in Vietnam on return two weeks later.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you want to experience another view of Ho Chi Minh,ask the hotel to organise a trip to Cu Chi tunnels by Speed boat along the Saigon River.Great way to get there.
Etienne A. Solo travelers France, January 5, 2013
Good Hotel but don't expect too much

breakfast, Service
8
Very correct hotel with helpful staff, a good breakfast. The rooms are far less sexy than the pictures suggest. They are quite small yet functional and you will eventually feel good inside. I appreciated the quality of the mattress.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BellmanHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest ServiceHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View from Executive & Suite roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - TY Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View from Executive & Suite roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast BuffetHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast BuffetHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast BuffetHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast BuffetHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gym FloorHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gym FloorHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance


AS-AGWEB-3B01