Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hoang Hai Long Hotel

52B-62-64 Pham Hong Thai Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 700000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bellman Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Service Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View from Executive & Suite room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - TY Beauty Salon Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View from Executive & Suite room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast Buffet Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and Beverages Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast Buffet
Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and Beverages Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast Buffet Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast Buffet Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and Beverages Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & Massage Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & Massage Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & Massage Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & Massage Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & Massage Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & Massage Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & Massage Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty Salon
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 125
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1903 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1903)
Sort by:
Saiful Y. Couples Malaysia, November 15, 2012
Fantastic accommodation and great services

Friendly and very accommodating staff
8
I strongly recommend to stay at this hotel due to it's great hospitality and friendly staff. No major issue to communicate in English. It located at a center easy to access all great facilities and shopping for tourist like Ben Than.
James A. Couples India, November 15, 2012
Good Place nioce location

Good
5.7
Nice place to stay food good and city centre place
Maria R. Groups Indonesia, November 15, 2012
Nice clean little hotel in a strategic location

The management upgraded us to suit room. Very near to Fany's Ice Cream and Ben Thanh market
9.3
The management just upgraded us to their suit room. What we love about this hotel was the cleanliness and strategic place. The manager was a thoughtful lady. She advised us to be careful of pick pockets. The hotel is very near to Ben Thanh market, we can go there by walking. The breakfast was so so, but don't worry they have Burger King as their neighbor.
Marcus L. Solo travelers United States of America, November 13, 2012
Centrally located, reasonable value

No standouts but everything works
6.7
Good location. Rooms are clean, slightly small and basic. Breakfast is good. There are two wings. The above comments related to the old wing. In general, it is good value for the money. It is however one of many such hotels in Ho Chi Minh City.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Ben Thanh is within 12-min walk. Walking to the Opera House, City Hall (local communist party building), Rex Hotel, Continental Hotel, Caravelle Hotel, Hyatt and Sheraton takes 18-25 minutes only and is very doable.
Phuoc S. Business travelers Vietnam, November 13, 2012
Good hotel with excellent location

Good location, reasonable price
7
The hotel room is just ok, a bit small but equipped fully. Location is right at the center of the city. Ben Thanh market is in walking distance, about 5 minutes. Price is reasonable
Hotel Feature Tip: Should try the spa, it's good
Elfriede D. Solo travelers Australia, November 12, 2012
ideally situated with alert and helpful staff

alert and helpful bell boys, good showers, excellent breakfast
8.7
clean facilities, helpful staff, enjoyed the cooking tour as recommended by in house tour operator, breakfast excellent although dining facilities were stressed to cope with all tourists around 7 to 8 am,
Restaurant Tip: enjoyed an inexpensive but delicious seafood dinner at near by market. Give the garden BBQ close to the Hotel a miss,
Chee H. Groups Malaysia, November 12, 2012
Good location but a bit noisy

Near Ben Thanh market, Zen Plaza, Saigon Square
8
Clean and comfortable. However, due to my room being near to the lifts, it can be quite noisy at times when other guests are talking along the corridor. The hotel serves pretty good breakfast from 6am-9am, but it tends to get crowded even early in the morning. I like that this hotel is strategically located in the heart of District 1. You can walk to Ben Thanh Market, Saigon Square or even shopping malls like Zen Plaza.
Wong L. Groups Malaysia, November 11, 2012
great location and nice room

nice breakfast buffet
8.3
free upgrading room upon check-in,and staff is very helpful and friendly. Waking distance to Ben thanh market.
Wilson L. Couples Singapore, November 8, 2012
Nice and clean hotel with friendly service.

Nice breakfast and services.
9.7
The price is slightly higher but location was very good. It is right opposite new world hotel.Will stay here again for the next visit.clean hotel.
Poh H. Families with older children Singapore, November 5, 2012
Small Hotel with Central location

Good Location
9.3
Very Friendly service. Our initial complaint about noise, eventually we were upgraded to a better room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BellmanHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest ServiceHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View from Executive & Suite roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - TY Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View from Executive & Suite roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast BuffetHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast BuffetHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast BuffetHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast BuffetHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gym FloorHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gym FloorHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance


AS-AGWEB-3A05