Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hoang Hai Long Hotel

52B-62-64 Pham Hong Thai Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bellman Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Service Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View from Executive & Suite room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathtub in bathroom Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby
Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Room service Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 125
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1864 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1864)
Sort by:
David Y. Groups Singapore, August 12, 2012
Great hotel with perfect service

Great service, wifi everywhere, free and good breakfast, good location, affordable price
8.3
It is one of the best hotels I've stayed in (for the price range). Location was great, even though we cabbed around everywhere. Service was amazing: My friend lost something on the tour bus and the hotel operators retrieved it for him; I also had them sent out postcards for me.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Trips you can sign up from the hotel at really low prices: Mekong Delta, CuChi Tunnels, etc
Adam G. Couples United Kingdom, August 11, 2012
Nice hotel, with staff who couldn't do enough

Great staff and perfectly located to explore Saigon
9.3
Our stay at this hotel was good. It was clean and tidy and the staff were all very friendly and helpful with lots of information to give us about the area. Our only gripe would be that our room had no windows and didn't seem to be the same one we booked, however we don't doubt that had we mentioned this they would have changed it no problem at all, but as we rarely spend much time in the room we didn't bother asking. A really good point of stopping at the hotel was that the assistant manager was always at the front of house and available, making sure your stay was up to standard. A nice touch. Would recommend for people wanting to discover Saigon.
Jacques L. Couples France, August 11, 2012
Centrally located, good for shopping

large room, good location
6.3
Alex C. Groups Malaysia, August 9, 2012
very clean

in centre of the city
9.7
a very clean and convenient place to stay in hcm.the assistant gm mr.tuan anh do was very helpful and went out of his ways to assist us.without him,we would have been lost
Jennifer A. Groups United Kingdom, August 8, 2012
Always willing to oblige with a smile

Good location Clean and well cared for hotel.
9.3
I had a most enjoyable stay at the Hoang Hai Lonng hotel in Saigon.All of the staff were helpful.Our room was quickly changed from a double to a twin with no hassle at all.We booked tours through the hotel at good prices and with informative guides.There was a large choice of food for breakfast ample to keep you going up to lunch time.Reception staff were efficient
Wong B. Groups Malaysia, August 7, 2012
Excellent service with warm smile by hotel staff

Friendly+Helpful service from front desk to tour desk
10
i have stayed here for the past 5 days. hotel price is reasonable. Good location with 10min walking distance to Benh Tahn Market. Clean and spacious room gave me a comfort and relaxing day after back to hotel. Friendly staff with good service with no communication barrier as they are fluent in english. Esp. thanks for the hotel Asst. G.M. Do Tuan ANH who has rendered his great service to us during these few days.it was really warm and touching seeing all of them. Breakfast alright with various bread/noodles/spaghetti/fruits/drinks etc. hotel equiped with internet service/wifi which accompanied me for nights.spa centre available for those who enjoys spa which the price is reasonable. i will definitely stay here again if i would visit hcm city again by next year.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: pls refer to the tour desk at the hotel. they are pro. in introducing the best package of tour package according to your schedule. further, they are familiar and well receommend us with the nice local foods restaurant. fantastic!!!
Foo S. Business travelers Malaysia, August 7, 2012
Clean and reputable hotel for business stay

Clean and friendly staff
10
I was recommended to this hotel by a local Vietnamese friend but I have my doubts.. However, I was taken aback by the helpful and friendly service of this hotel . It is like no other that I have stayed before. From the taxi upon arrival, I was greeted by a nicely uniformed gentleman of the Gomel and lead up to check in , not having to be troubled by my luggages. Being a little demanding, I do expect services with a smile and prompt service when needed. And all of these are being met by this hotel. What I am delighted about most of all is, they gave a the same room to stay when I extended my business stay. And this help me avoid all of the cumbersome packing and moving to another room. This I really appreciate! Understanding is the word! I would highly recommend this hotel to other business travelers staying for significant period of time!
Red K. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 7, 2012
Great deal after discount

Bath tub, buffet breakfast. For the price i paid
7
got great 50% off deal so paid usd37++ , with bath tub, buffet breakfast, inroom safe, cable tv. deco is plain, but location very near to central bus station, convenient to travel. slight damp smell but tolerable. slightly noisy.
Veronika K. Families with young children Indonesia, August 5, 2012
Great Location

Location
7.7
:) The room is small,got no window and older, but clean and nice breakfast. I got this hotel on special offer, so the price is OK. What turns me off is that every morning around 5am i could hear the rooster for at least half an hour and really loud....
Restaurant Tip: Walk to Pham Ngu Lao Street for meals only takes about 10 minutes walk from Hotel
Ek H. Business travelers Singapore, August 5, 2012
Nice Location and reasonable price

Away from the crowd but yet convenient
9
good pricing and near the market but not too crowded. just beside the tall shopping centre which has a roof top bar on the highest level. the breakfast was good and they even extend the timing. a bit confused with the checking in as the check-in and reception counter is just next door from where the rooms were.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: the market is great for buying cheap and reasonable clothes, shoes, food, etc. a must go for hcmc.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BellmanHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest ServiceHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View from Executive & Suite roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathtub in bathroomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Room serviceHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - TY Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View from Executive & Suite roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast BuffetHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast BuffetHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast BuffetHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast BuffetHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast BuffetHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gym FloorHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gym FloorHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Hoang Hai Long Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B03