or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hoang Hai Long Hotel

52B-62-64 Pham Hong Thai Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 700000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bellman Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Service Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View from Executive & Suite room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - TY Beauty Salon Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View from Executive & Suite room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast Buffet Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and Beverages Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast Buffet
Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and Beverages Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast Buffet Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast Buffet Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and Beverages Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & Massage Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & Massage Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & Massage Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & Massage Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & Massage Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & Massage Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & Massage Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty Salon
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 125
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1847 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1847)
Sort by:
Ng L. Couples Singapore, September 24, 2012
Near Perfect

location courteous n efficient staff
9.3
this hotel always deliver in all guests requests. the staff well manners , courteous and very friendly. the best for all three stars hotel in hcm. highly recommended.
Choon K. Business travelers Malaysia, September 19, 2012
Huge Rooms

Free wifi and friendly hotel
8
The stay was excellent, attentive staffs. Very big room and free wifi makes working very easy.
Nurbaya A. Groups Malaysia, September 18, 2012
Nice room

Location & cleanliness
4.7
A very nice hotel with a great room. Comfortable bed & clean toilet that comes with jacuzzi as well. The staff are friendly and helpful except for the reception staffs on the day i checked in. It seems that communication is the main barrier in HCM.
Shopping Tip: Walking distance to Benh Tanh Market/Nite market.
Angie N. Couples September 18, 2012
Nice room and good service

Great location
8.3
The room was very nice as i booked for Deluxe but got upgrade to the Suite. The staffs are helpful, friendly and pro. I can't give any comment for the location as it is fantastic. It is right in the centre of the city, only few steps to Ben Thanh market.
Shopping Tip: Do not give up your shopping because of unbelievable price that some shops asking for in Ben Thanh Market. Check with few of them, bargain if necessary.
Ruszidah L. Groups Malaysia, September 17, 2012
Good service

Easy to get cab.
6.7
Stay for 3 nights. At first there was bit misunderstanding with reservation. Language was common problem here. But finally the problem had been solved. The location is quite far from the main attraction which is Ben Thanh Market. About 3 block away. For those who like to shop advisable to get the hotel which many located around the market. There is a small coffee shop named Eleven Cafe nearby the hotel. We spent 2 nite leisurely having mocha and cappuccino there. Opposite the hotel there is one big shopping Mall. We haven't got the time to stop by as it is not quite what we intended to go. The receptionist and the officer in charge is great at help. Overall the stay is pleasant.
Shopping Tip: For those who intend to do a lot of shopping. Nite market is a good bargain. Sraight away go to Ben Thanh Market before proceed to other boutique or shop. Make a good bargain by reducing up to 70 % before commit to buy.
Howard J. Groups United States of America, September 17, 2012
Good service but construction problems

Good customer service, decent price, good location
8.3
Originally booked 3 deluxe rooms but when we checked in there were only 2 available on the same floor so they upgrade mine to a suite. The service was good overall, breakfast buffet is good, and location is pretty central in district 1. Unfortunately, they were doing construction on their other hotel next door which was extremely loud in the morning. My friend said on our last night, his bed was literally shaking from the jackhammer action. Although we complained after the first night, they said all the rooms would be equally loud so we just stayed. After a lot of complaining and going back and forth, they comped our room service. Their "fitness center" is a joke. It's the size of the smallest room with a total of 4 machines. no free weights.
Allen L. Groups Australia, September 17, 2012
Yes

Central point
8
I first time live in this hotel and I will change other way when finish , but this hotel service attitude & food is very nice !
Kim D. Business travelers Singapore, September 15, 2012
Fantastic Location with lovely staff

Location of the hotel and the staff
8
It was a very good stay at the hotel. Although renovations works were going on which woke me up even though they said it would be from 9am - 5.30pm. It was ongoing already at 7am. Nevertheless, it's a good time to wake up and get to work. The staff are very friendly and it looks like it went a notch higher than before.
Kim D. Business travelers Singapore, September 15, 2012
Great location, large room

Fantastic staff and service
8
The hotel is a great stay as always. The location is fantastic and shares the same great location as the opposite 5 star hotel, New World Saigon. There is plenty of food around and easy accessibility to various parts of Ho Chi Minh City.
Latsanida S. Business travelers Laos, September 14, 2012
Great location and good service

Great location - near Ben Thanh Market
7.3
This hotel located in downtown of Ho Chi Minh (District 1). You can go to Ben Thanh Market just 5 minutes by walk. The room is quite small but it has a big bathroom.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Shopping at Ben Thanh Market, Take a picture at Notre Dame Cathedral and Main post Office

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BellmanHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest ServiceHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View from Executive & Suite roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - TY Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View from Executive & Suite roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast BuffetHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast BuffetHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast BuffetHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast BuffetHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gym FloorHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gym FloorHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Hoang Hai Long Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C05