or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hoang Hai Long Hotel

52B-62-64 Pham Hong Thai Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bellman Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Service Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View from Executive & Suite room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathtub in bathroom Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby
Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Room service Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 125
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1902 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1902)
Sort by:
Kate R. Couples Australia, August 23, 2012
big and central

staff
7.3
staff very helpful and friendly. the rooms big and comfortable if you can get one high up. breakfast is good and and full of choices both weatern and local. close to most attractions and a good shopping district. Don't go for a room with internal window very noisy.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: walking distance to markets and good restaurants
Henry B. Couples Australia, August 22, 2012
Handy location to city heartbeat

Location, cleanliness and friendly staff
8.3
Robyn P. Couples Australia, August 21, 2012
Great Location, Friendly Staff Highly Recommend

Location, Breakfast, Friendly Staff, Clean rooms
9.7
Highly recommend this hotel. This is value for money. It is a walk to some great restaurants and not far from the market. Variety for Breakfast, Staff and very friendly and helpful, rooms are clean and in top condition.
Marcus D. Groups Brazil, August 21, 2012
Great value for money and location

Staff is very helpfull and gave us lots of attention and precious tips.
9.7
Hotel is at the heart of district 1 in hcmc, nearby the central market / night market and many touristic sites and restaurants. Surrounded by quite some temples and shops , its a great option for group of frients and couples that seek for siteseeing and exploring the south of Vietnam culture and attractions.
Restaurant Tip: Qua hang ngon, has an extensive selection of vietnamese cuisine at nice environment and reasonable prices.
Tuan N. Solo travelers United States of America, August 20, 2012
Great hotel for the money

Good breakfast each day, neat and clean room, 2 free bottles of water a day
9
this is the first time i stayed at this hotel. the receptionist/front desk people are friendly and nice. i stayed in a regular standard room with enough room for a single person or a couple. the room and the bath room are nice and clean. the bath room sink has a small mode resulting from when the water from faucet is turned and it spattered all over the counter of the sink.
Travel tip: The hotel is about a 100 meters or so from Ben Thanh Market.
David L. Groups Malaysia, August 19, 2012
Wonderful Hotel and Great location

Nice hotel rooms and the hotel is at a good strategic location
7.7
Have a wonderful stay with my friends and hotel staff are very helpful.
Thomas S. Couples United States of America, August 19, 2012
Very nice hotel in great location

Nice beds, soft comfortable pillows, good breakfast selection
8.3
very nice hotel in downtown hcmc. very close to the main market areas and also there are two parks and a movie theater nearby. everything you need is within walking distance. many great cafes and shops just around the corner. the new world hotel is just across the street and you are allowed to use their swimming pool. staff were nice and accommodating. room was a little on the expensive side for vietnam, but overall a good place to stay.
Venus D. Couples Philippines, August 19, 2012
Great location and breakfast

Easy to go everywhere, from this hotel.
9.3
We stayed here for 2 nights, the hotel is clean, staffs are polite and can communicate clearly (they can speak english). Food in breakfast is great, specially the rice noodles. Like it very much... It is also in good location, walking distance to Ben Than Market and others restautants, . We were upgraded from deluxe room to VIP room which is very great!!
Travel tip: Try their foots spa and body massage, i feel good/great!
Emily C. Families with young children Australia, August 18, 2012
Great location, fantastic staff

Location. Nearby market and restaurants.
8.7
Had a grea stay. Staff were very accommodating and altered our booking to correct a mistake that wasn't their fault. Kevin at the tour desk was fantastic and gave some good recommendations. Book the cu chi tour through him and you get a very comfortable bus and small group. Hotel is on great location, very easy walk to main part of city, market and remnants museum. Room was comfortable and clean.
Restaurant Tip: On the way to Ben thanh there is a great French patisserie. Opposite that you can buy very cheap take away beer.
Chartchai V. Business travelers Thailand, August 18, 2012
good location

good price
7
at center and near business bank and bus station , save cost to visit customer and easy to shopping. customer service is ok and support breakfast food is variety and room is clean

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BellmanHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest ServiceHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View from Executive & Suite roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathtub in bathroomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Room serviceHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - TY Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View from Executive & Suite roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast BuffetHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast BuffetHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast BuffetHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast BuffetHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast BuffetHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gym FloorHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gym FloorHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Hoang Hai Long Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C03