or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hoang Hai Long Hotel

52B-62-64 Pham Hong Thai Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bellman Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Service Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View from Executive & Suite room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - TY Beauty Salon Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View from Executive & Suite room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast Buffet
Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and Beverages Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast Buffet Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and Beverages Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast Buffet Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast Buffet Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and Beverages Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & Massage Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & Massage Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & Massage Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & Massage Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & Massage Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & Massage
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 125
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1742 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1742)
Sort by:
Sur G. Groups Malaysia, August 3, 2012
Nice location, nice service

Its is 5-8 minutes walking distance to Ben Thanh Market.
7.7
We stayed 4 nights and had very nice experience there. the only disadvantage of this hotel is the room is small. No space for extra bed. So 3 of us forced to stay in a superior room. The shift manager did offer us a bigger room, but we hv to pay extra 30usd for that. So we did accept his kind offer. for extra person in the room, we hv to pay 5usd extra per night and another 5 usd for extra person's breakfast.
Shopping Tip: Try to go saigon square.
York B. Families with young children Singapore, July 30, 2012
Good hotel with reasonably clean rooms.

Centrally located within walking distance to Ben Thanh market
8.3
Staff are friendly and helpful in giving out advice to tourist who needed help in directions or advice
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Has good itinerary of short tours at lobby
Ching S. Couples Singapore, July 30, 2012
Excellent service

Staffs check the room before we leave and informed us that we left our charger in the hotel room. We were very pleased with this service.
7.3
The staff were very friendly and helpful to customers. The staff were very speedy at clearing the plates when we hadour breakfast. Worth the stay!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: One girl tried to get us to take cabs from their recommendation which are more expensive. Is a 7 seater cab. There was a normal cab 'mule...' right in front of us and she just say cannot when we asked why we can't get in. After we got in the cab, the driver told us is because they are cheaper company.
David K. Couples Singapore, July 28, 2012
Good hotel with grand lobby

Efficient and courteous staff.
8
The hotel was booked well in advance and no issues with booking. The room we booked however had no window (or had one that opened up to a wall) and so it was a little stuffy. The aircon was very strong. Some staff members did not know English well but the counter staff did. The lobby was clean and so was the room. The lifts are nice, and outside the hotel, there is always a stream of taxis waiting to bring the customers coming out from the hotel. It is located just across from the 5-star New World Hotel and thus location wise it is very good. The massage shop downstairs was still opened at 11pm, so credits to it.
Restaurant Tip: There is a Chinese restaurant call Tran Ky or something like that near the hotel, which is very good for simple rice and noodles stuff. Stand outside the hotel with your back to it, look left and you will see a petrol station. The restaurant is just behind the station.
Fellix F. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 28, 2012
Valueable Hotel with Cheapest Price

Over All
9
NIce Hotel, n good places near to ben than market, recomended for single traveller
Sophia A. Couples Australia, July 27, 2012
Good location but too busy

Location
6.3
greart location center of everything! close to the market and close to food. the staff were very friendly and there was also fast internet in the hotel lobby. the rooms were old but comfortable for the money. the breakfast was limited. i recommend eating outside the hotel. there are a number of cafe s within metres of the hotel which have great local and western food for less than a five australian dollars. the hotel was however very noisy because of the location- but the convenience was excellent. overall ok for a couple of days but spend a few dollars more if you want something up to western standard 3 star
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Good place to stop over to to to Sapa or halong bay
Chin Y. Couples Singapore, July 23, 2012
Cozy room and good spread of breakfast selection

Near to Ben than market and it has a bathtub
7.3
The room is small but it has a bathtub. The hotel is very near to Ben than market just walking distance of about 10-15 minutes
Shopping Tip: Be careful of the people in Ben than market. All of them seems to find was to chey tourist's money
Irene G. Couples Singapore, July 23, 2012
Lovely, Clean Hotel & Excellent Services

Accessible location, Friendly Staff speak good English and Yummy Buffet Breakfast Spread
9.7
our deluxe room is clean and spacious and located on high floor as requested. not that noisy too. staff are friendly and able to apeak good english and helpful to guide us to book our local tours. hotel also offer good and yummy international breakfast buffet spread. 10 mins walk to ben thah market from hotel.
Shopping Tip: Must try their Weaseal coffee. There is a coffeeshop just about 5 min walk when you exit left from the hotel, it is on the opposite side of the street and you will see many people seated on the low stools/table, people watching. Local specialities - weaseal coffee, roasted lotus seeds, handicraft wooden craft.
Tan Y. Couples Indonesia, July 23, 2012
good services

good location
6
Hi, this is my second time for us to stay here. Everything is ok, close to benh tanh market, mini mart n taxi pool. Also available for 24 hours tour desk
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Follow information for tour destination. I like city tour and chu chi tunnel.
Nikki Y. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 22, 2012
great location but busy traffic flow

very good location and nice entrance and exit to the main road
6.7
it was OK but my room had no window and there is a neon light from the internal courtyeard, wind chute area which was on the whole night. Not good for people who cannot sleep with lights on.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BellmanHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest ServiceHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View from Executive & Suite roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - TY Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View from Executive & Suite roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast BuffetHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast BuffetHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast BuffetHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast BuffetHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gym FloorHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gym FloorHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa

Customer Reviews - Hoang Hai Long Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B04