or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hoang Hai Long Hotel

52B-62-64 Pham Hong Thai Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bellman Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Service Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View from Executive & Suite room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathtub in bathroom Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby
Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Room service Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 125
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1843 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1843)
Sort by:
Shawn S. Groups Singapore, July 21, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Friendly Staff and good food
8
The hotel was in a good location, not far from Ben Thanh Market. The morning breakfast buffet was fantastic and the staffs were warm and friendly. Tours were easily accessible via the hotel and tourist attractions were within walking distances. I would recommend this hotel to people who want to stay in a safe and easily accessible location in Ho Chi Minh.
Hongdung N. Couples United States of America, July 20, 2012
Nice hotel and great customer service

The hotel would do anything to make you feel at home. The staffs are very polite and have great hospitality.
9.7
I am glad I found this hotel. It locates right in the heart of Saigon. I am absolutely happy when I stay at Hoang Hai Long. They provide very nice and different variety of foods for the complimentary breakfast. The staffs are very enthusiastic and friendly. And this is very important to me that the hotel is very clean. In conclusion, I would recomment this hotel to my family and friends.
Janet C. Business travelers Malaysia, July 20, 2012
Great Location

Lovely Hotel
8.3
The room was really simple, nothing fanciful but value for the money. A nice hotel with a good breakfast spread. It is located very close to Benh Tanh Market and there's alot of activities in walking distance. The lobby is nice and suitable for meeting people. The receptions and other staffs were very nice and service mind.
Janet C. Business travelers Malaysia, July 20, 2012
Good Location

Value For Money
8
i have stayed here a few times now and it is always a comfortable stay. this time i change my room from superior to deluxe room & it's come with window. housekeeping is good. they clean up my room when we out & replaced all the amenities. thit is a good location and it is close to everything that you need.
Takaya T. Business travelers Japan, July 18, 2012
Very Convenient location and friendly staff.

very convenient location
7.3
hotel located very near to ben thanh market. quite good convenient to move around cbd. hotel staff are very friendly. room is not new but well maintained. i think i will stay this hotel again.
Janet C. Business travelers Malaysia, July 18, 2012
Good Location

Value for money.....
8
a few streets away from ben thanh market, which makes it a great location for staying. other tourist sights are also easily accessible. wifi was strong throughout the hotel, as there were routers located on every floor. breakfast was a full buffet spread of wide variety,The room was really simple, nothing fanciful but value for the money.
Janet C. Business travelers Malaysia, July 18, 2012
Great Hotel

Good service
8.7
Great hotel to stay at although it's a 3 star hotel. The location is fantastic and the rooms are clean. The breakfast on the other hand could be better.prompt check in by reception,and friendly staff.great to meet people there for business meetings and then just walk across the street.
John C. Solo travelers United States of America, July 17, 2012
Nice hotel

Service
7.7
I stayed a total of two weeks and found the hotel to be very nice for a three star. Service was always very good, as was the spa and restaurant. Nice central location with easy walking distance to nightlife and shopping. The night markets are only about a five minute walk, and lots of night life only about a ten minute walk.
Hongdung N. Couples United States of America, July 17, 2012
Nice hotel and great service

great location and great staffs
10
The hotel has airport pickup and drop off which i find so convenient since i don't have anyone to pick us up from the airport. My husband is not Vietnamese yet he has no problem communicating with the hotel staffs. The room is clean and comfortable. It was my first time staying at Hoang Hai Long. Yet Hoang Hai Long will be my hotel when ever I visit Vietnam.
Kerry C. Groups Australia, July 16, 2012
heart of hcmc

Location
7.7
the location of the hotel is ideal for what we had planned to do in hcmc because it is right in the centre of district 1 and close to the markets and all of the cities sights. the staff are kind and courteous and are helpful with any problems that may arise whilst you are there.
Shopping Tip: 5 minute walk to the markets.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BellmanHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest ServiceHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View from Executive & Suite roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathtub in bathroomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Room serviceHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - TY Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View from Executive & Suite roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast BuffetHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast BuffetHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast BuffetHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast BuffetHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast BuffetHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gym FloorHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gym FloorHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Hoang Hai Long Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C03