or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hoang Hai Long Hotel

52B-62-64 Pham Hong Thai Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bellman Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Service Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View from Executive & Suite room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathtub in bathroom Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby
Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Room service Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 125
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1864 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1864)
Sort by:
Wai C. Couples Malaysia, August 5, 2012
Spacious and classy room

Great location, great rooms, and great service
9.3
This hotel is located in the middle of the city and going anywhere will not take too much time with a taxi ride. For the price that I paid for this hotel, the room was very much better than what I expected. It's spacious, having a cute bathtub and I like the ambience in the room. The staffs were very helpful and polite, ensuring I had a great time staying in this hotel.
Shopping Tip: This hotel is approximately 10minutes from Ben Thanh market. You can go there to do some shopping in Ho Chi Minh famous market. Things to buy: Coffee...
Beng K. Groups Malaysia, August 4, 2012
Great Hotel located in prime area

Good Strategic location, friendly Staff .
7.3
Enjoy the stay in this Hotel, All the tourist spot is within walking distance . The overall service of the staff is above average and is friendly.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Beware of the Taxi Driver, take taxi from well known taxi company. Taxi Driver from lesser known company will fleeced you by charging high price.
Sur G. Groups Malaysia, August 3, 2012
Nice location, nice service

Its is 5-8 minutes walking distance to Ben Thanh Market.
7.7
We stayed 4 nights and had very nice experience there. the only disadvantage of this hotel is the room is small. No space for extra bed. So 3 of us forced to stay in a superior room. The shift manager did offer us a bigger room, but we hv to pay extra 30usd for that. So we did accept his kind offer. for extra person in the room, we hv to pay 5usd extra per night and another 5 usd for extra person's breakfast.
Shopping Tip: Try to go saigon square.
York B. Families with young children Singapore, July 30, 2012
Good hotel with reasonably clean rooms.

Centrally located within walking distance to Ben Thanh market
8.3
Staff are friendly and helpful in giving out advice to tourist who needed help in directions or advice
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Has good itinerary of short tours at lobby
Ching S. Couples Singapore, July 30, 2012
Excellent service

Staffs check the room before we leave and informed us that we left our charger in the hotel room. We were very pleased with this service.
7.3
The staff were very friendly and helpful to customers. The staff were very speedy at clearing the plates when we hadour breakfast. Worth the stay!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: One girl tried to get us to take cabs from their recommendation which are more expensive. Is a 7 seater cab. There was a normal cab 'mule...' right in front of us and she just say cannot when we asked why we can't get in. After we got in the cab, the driver told us is because they are cheaper company.
David K. Couples Singapore, July 28, 2012
Good hotel with grand lobby

Efficient and courteous staff.
8
The hotel was booked well in advance and no issues with booking. The room we booked however had no window (or had one that opened up to a wall) and so it was a little stuffy. The aircon was very strong. Some staff members did not know English well but the counter staff did. The lobby was clean and so was the room. The lifts are nice, and outside the hotel, there is always a stream of taxis waiting to bring the customers coming out from the hotel. It is located just across from the 5-star New World Hotel and thus location wise it is very good. The massage shop downstairs was still opened at 11pm, so credits to it.
Restaurant Tip: There is a Chinese restaurant call Tran Ky or something like that near the hotel, which is very good for simple rice and noodles stuff. Stand outside the hotel with your back to it, look left and you will see a petrol station. The restaurant is just behind the station.
Fellix F. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 28, 2012
Valueable Hotel with Cheapest Price

Over All
9
NIce Hotel, n good places near to ben than market, recomended for single traveller
Sophia A. Couples Australia, July 27, 2012
Good location but too busy

Location
6.3
greart location center of everything! close to the market and close to food. the staff were very friendly and there was also fast internet in the hotel lobby. the rooms were old but comfortable for the money. the breakfast was limited. i recommend eating outside the hotel. there are a number of cafe s within metres of the hotel which have great local and western food for less than a five australian dollars. the hotel was however very noisy because of the location- but the convenience was excellent. overall ok for a couple of days but spend a few dollars more if you want something up to western standard 3 star
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Good place to stop over to to to Sapa or halong bay
Kerry C. Couples Australia, July 24, 2012
Ideal location

Location
7.3
stayed @ this hotel before & came back because it was ideal for what we wanted. staff are friendly and will assist you with any thing that needs attention. rooms are clean and well appointed and the hotel is in the centre of distict 1.breakfast is the full array of eastern and western foods with teas & coffees.
Kerry C. Families with older children Australia, July 24, 2012
Location
7.7
2 adults & 2 children we found the hotel did cater to all our needs while we staying there, the younger ones had their own room with "staff" to be enjoyable ie: not having to clean up after themselves!! the market & attractions were close to the hotel & the tour desk operator was helpful in fulfilling all our tour needs.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BellmanHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest ServiceHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View from Executive & Suite roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathtub in bathroomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Room serviceHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - TY Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View from Executive & Suite roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast BuffetHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast BuffetHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast BuffetHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast BuffetHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast BuffetHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gym FloorHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gym FloorHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Hoang Hai Long Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C02