or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hoang Hai Long Hotel

52B-62-64 Pham Hong Thai Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bellman Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Service Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View from Executive & Suite room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathtub in bathroom Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby
Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Room service Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 125
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1826 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1826)
Sort by:
Tham C. Business travelers Malaysia, March 30, 2014
Value for money & convinient.

Location, reasonable price, easy access to foods & anywhere.
8.3
Will be my first choice if happened to travel back to Ho Chi Minh. Highly recommended for business trip. For sight seeing within the town also not bad because easy access to the major places & easy to find the foods & grocery. The room condition is better than I expect. Wifi available, excellent!!
Andeson L. Solo travelers Singapore, March 28, 2014
Great

Shopping, Eat and rest
8.7
Hamidon Y. Couples Malaysia, March 28, 2014
Average hotel

1. Breakfast 2. Location 3. Pricing
6.3
Generally acceptable. However a bit dissapointed with the location of the tv screen placed not opposite the bed....probably due to structural issue. Buffet breakfast should be segregated by halal...pork free and non halal due to Muslims patronage.
Leonard C. Groups Singapore, March 26, 2014
It has been awesome!

Food, friendly staff, cleanliness
10
Comfortable and homely. Staffs are friendly and are able to communicate in English.
Van B. Couples Canada, March 26, 2014
Good value hotel

Good buffet breakfast, Friendly staff, Competent IT manager helping Flight Check-In and Print Boarding Passes
8
Very good.
Shamsul K. Business travelers Malaysia, March 26, 2014
comfortable and good location

friendly staff, centrally located, easy to find halal food
6.7
Its one of the hotels which i frequently stayed during my visits to HCMC, its nearby the shopping area and halal food is easily found around this hotel, however, i feel over the years the price of things has gone up
Kevin M. Couples New Zealand, March 26, 2014
Second stay would go back

Staff are great. location is nice and central close to markets and shopping
9.3
The stay at Hoang Hai Long was very good,the hotel is nice and central to the markets and restaurants. Rooms are getting a little worn but the staff make up for this. the only down side is that it dosent have a swimming pool,needed after a hot day. would recommend to all
Duangcheewan J. Business travelers Thailand, March 22, 2014
Nice hotel near Ben Than Market

Clean, Near Shopping Center, Good Value
7.7
I like this hotel. I will stay at this hotel again next trip. The hotel is near Ben Than Market with 5 minutes walked. Easy for shopping and dinning. The hotel and room are very clean. The breakfast was ok, but it can be improve. You can also swim and use the fitness at New World Hotel which is opposite the Hoang Hai Long Hotel for FREE.
Susan T. Couples Australia, March 4, 2014
An experience never to be forgotten,lovely people

helpful friendly staff, wonderful food,great location
9.7
There was nothing to fault, everything went smooth to plan.
David F. Business travelers Canada, February 27, 2014
An excellant hotel for a quick stopover

Clean, great location, friendly staff
8.3
My only problem is that I was not able to arrange a late check out but they were able to accommodate my need to change before traveling on. Otherwise, I was very happy with the room, the staff and the location.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BellmanHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest ServiceHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View from Executive & Suite roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathtub in bathroomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Room serviceHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - TY Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View from Executive & Suite roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast BuffetHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast BuffetHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast BuffetHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast BuffetHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast BuffetHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gym FloorHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gym FloorHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Hoang Hai Long Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B02