Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hoang Hai Long Hotel

52B-62-64 Pham Hong Thai Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 700000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Service Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View from Executive & Suite room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - TY Beauty Salon Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View from Executive & Suite room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast Buffet Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and Beverages Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast Buffet Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and Beverages
Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast Buffet Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and Beverages Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & Massage Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & Massage Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & Massage Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & Massage Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & Massage Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & Massage Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & Massage Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty Salon Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & Massage Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & Massage
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 125
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1957 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1957)
Sort by:
Lim K. Groups Singapore, September 8, 2012
Good location Hotel

Near eateries and shopping area
7.7
We booked a superior Twin room. The Hotel upgrade it to a Delux room. The staff are friendly and speak good English.Breakfast are good too.
Antoinette V. Groups South Africa, September 7, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

great location , super clean , lovely breakfast, very helpful staff.
9.7
it was only a pleasure staying in this hotel. in a country where the language can sometimes be a problem ,the staff in this hotel was very helpfull and very friendly. the rooms are very clean and everything you need.even a bath which was very nice for me. good location.
Restaurant Tip: The recommendations of Lonely Planet was excellent
Ho J. Families with young children Singapore, September 7, 2012
Clean and nice hotel

Very friendly, clean n classy hotel
9.7
Nice hotel location with massage center. But the massage price are higher then what u can find in the other places where the locals go. Very clean and modern room. Hotel has a classy look and breakfast is ok. There a small gym for u to workout too but just note that this is not a big feature of this hotel. Just a really small room for u to sweat out if u need to keep ur body tone..
Sharlene E. Solo travelers Philippines, September 6, 2012
Luxury hotel at the best price

The people
10
ive been a solo traveller for many years and staying at the hotel is not an option but a must! after a long day of tour or business trip i mustbe comftably staying at the hotel. hoang hai long is one of the best hotel in vietnam . they considered rhemselves a three star but for me they are five star hotel. from the people, the car, tourist guide, food, every thing was in perfect order during my stay . the location is also wlking distance to vietnams major tourist spots.
Kam F. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 5, 2012
Over expected

Clean, tidy and comfort
10
The location of the hotel is very good, close the the market / night market. Even walk to the shopping and riverside area just within 30 mins. The breakfast buffet is good enough and have different menu everyday day. The internet in the hotel is fast and everywhere.
Maria C. Groups Philippines, September 4, 2012
the best service crew!

strong wifi and accommodating staff!
8
i enjoyed staying at hoang hai long and would definitely recommend it to my friends! must try hoang hai long 2 as it is nearer ben than market but hoang hai long is still okay, just across ne world and easy to locate! staffs are very friendly!
Tony T. Couples Singapore, September 4, 2012
Lovely hotel with good service

Near to Ben Tanh Market and town area.
8
Hotel staff was nice. Got free upgrades of room for both days staying there. The massage palour in the hotel good traditional massage. I'm happy with my stay at the hotel and worth the money spent.
Rachel L. Couples Australia, September 4, 2012
great hotel with good restaurant

lobby!
9.3
Great hotel and great service. Good room with a good bathroom! We had a pleasant stay and would definitely stay again.
Yunfei J. Solo travelers China, September 3, 2012
Centrally located

Centrally located, clean and value for money
7
Actually there are many this kind of small hotels near to the Ban Tanh market in Ho chi mind city. When I booked this hotel I didnt know that so I booked this hotel at a reasonable price. Later I found that I could get a better (a better designed hotel) just nearby at such a price. So I would strongly recommend people who want to stay in this are to do more research and find right one to stay. Dun pick the wrong one.
Tee B. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 2, 2012
Great Location with great service

Friendly Hotel Service
8
The hotel is located at district 1 which is near Ben Thanh market and is convenient is term os location. Hotel room is well furnished and bathroom is also well maintained. Hotel staff converse well in English and mandarin.Reasonably distance to nightlife spots.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest ServiceHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View from Executive & Suite roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - TY Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View from Executive & Suite roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast BuffetHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast BuffetHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast BuffetHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gym FloorHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gym FloorHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BellmanHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hoang Hai Long Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B08