or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hoang Hai Long Hotel

52B-62-64 Pham Hong Thai Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bellman Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Service Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View from Executive & Suite room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathtub in bathroom Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby
Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Room service Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 125
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1840 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1840)
Sort by:
Elizabeth H. Solo travelers Australia, April 3, 2012
Great location

cheap cheap!
9.3
great location and good service. good value for money
Lim W. Couples Singapore, April 2, 2012
Location was ok but the room was small.

Wifi was ever ready.. No problem at all!
5.7
check in was slow as i booked through agoda and they have to check with the reservation team with the bookings. has booked a deluxe room with windows however the bed was not queen nor king size. they just provided 2 single beds to combine to a queen size bed. called up the receptionist however was "downgraded" to a room with queen size bed with no windows.
Anthony W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 1, 2012
A very nice hotel

Great breakfast, comfortable room, good internet in the dining room
8.3
everything was great except the wifi internet in the room - the signal was weak and kept cutting off altogether, and what's worse, reception was unable to do anything about it - they just said because it was evening everyone was using it, but i tried really early in the morning, like before six, and it was just as bad as ever.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you want a hotel with good wifi access in your room don't choose this hotel - I've had much better access in hotels that are half the price.
Barbara A. Solo travelers Australia, April 1, 2012
Basic hotel but adequate

Close to market, bus station where bus 152 arrives and departs from/to airport very cheap alternative to taxi.
6.3
This hotel is very much a travellers hotel, rooms clean and service OK
Victor M. Families with young children Singapore, April 1, 2012
Wondreful service and great location to many place

Pleasent experience with english speaking staffs. Safe location to bring infants and best breakfast.
9.3
we took 2 rooms for 3 night. my wife, 3yr old daughter and i stay in the hoang hai long hotel for our 10th wedding anniversary vacation on 31 march. my brother and his wife stayed in another room to celebrate his birthday on 1st april. the location was perfect! it is centrally located in district 1 area, where the shops and restaurants are within walking distance. the suite room was generally nice and quiet as i had the room not facing the main road, it also had a jacuzzi in our bathroom. the deco was simple and nice. the bed in the suite room excellent, we had a wonderful sleep. the staffs were nice and helpful even the manager was a great guy to talk. there is a travel desk where its convenient to book all tours. overall i had a great holiday staying in ho chi minh city. one of the best hotels to recommend in terms of value, service quality and location. must stay and try
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: They don't have standard taxi charging system at the Airport. The best way is to request to go on metered and give some tips. Try bargaining at Saigon square push prices down almost 50%
Yiat H. Solo travelers Singapore, March 31, 2012
Ideally located with clean rooms

Great outdoor drinking venue at night
7.7
Have stayed in this hotel several times. The rooms are clean n reasonably big for the price. Service was impeccable n efficient.
Marta M. Groups Hungary, March 31, 2012
Great location great staff

Lovely rooms and lovely food
10
This hotel is very nice value, beautiful rooms, very nice breakfast and friendly staff, really made our life in HCMC easy and chilled. We travelled 3 friends together, room was big enough for 3 of us.
Jow S. Solo travelers Singapore, March 30, 2012
nice big room and big bathroom

location is good and near eating places
8
room and bathroom is spacious. well maintained and location is excellent.
Giovanna L. Families with older children Australia, March 30, 2012
Great location, close to back packer facilities

Location, central to most sigh seeing places
6
Got an upgrade on day 1 but day 2, got a room with concrete wall. Did not get a b real fast voucher for my son on day 1 but got one on day 2. booking don't seems to allow for child unless you are wanting another bed for the child which meant additional charge. My child is small enough to share our bed, hence do not required another bed. Maybe that is why they thought there are only 2 of us. Tried their spa, interesting experience, not sure about the hot stone, a bit too hot! Btw, they encourage tipping at the spa! Can't say the receptionist is too helpful compared to equatorial hotel, they are most helpful.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Stay within district 1 for conveniece
Michael C. Business travelers United States of America, March 29, 2012
Great location

location, internet, friendly staff
8.7
stay here all the time. great staff, great internet, cold ac in rooms, across the street from the new world hotel. great to meet people there for business meetings and then just walk across the street

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BellmanHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest ServiceHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View from Executive & Suite roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathtub in bathroomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Room serviceHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - TY Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View from Executive & Suite roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast BuffetHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast BuffetHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast BuffetHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast BuffetHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast BuffetHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gym FloorHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gym FloorHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Hoang Hai Long Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B02