My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hoang Hai Long Hotel

52B-62-64 Pham Hong Thai Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathtub in bathroom Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double
Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Hotel Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 125
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1760 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1760)
Sort by:
Louise J. Groups Australia, September 17, 2013
Very surprised

Staff, goodnight chocolates & note, close to the market
9.7
Traveling as a group our rooms were close by each other, the staff were very friendly and willing to help with anything you needed, the main staff had very good English and the rest had limited English but when needed they would find staff that were able to understand and assist.
Louise J. Groups Australia, September 17, 2013
Very nice

Friendly staff, clean rooms, fast Internet
10
The staff were great very helpful and willing to assist where needed and when English was limited staff would find someone that could help overall we loved our stay at Hoang Hai Long
Colin W. Couples Australia, September 17, 2013
Good value and service. Friendly and helpfull staf

Breakfast, Location, Service
9
Very pleasant. Would stay again and recomend.The restaraunt was very good with meals to suit all tastes.
Tang H. Business travelers China, September 12, 2013
located well

locate price clean
7.3
acceptable hotel.central located.room decoration is too old and out of style.
Srikrishna B. Couples Malaysia, September 6, 2013
Superb

Staff, Food & Location
10
All very nice experience. No complaints. Shall recommend.
Sang N. Couples United States of America, September 3, 2013
8.5 out of ten. nice quality professional staff

customer service. breakfast and free late check out
8
The person who called and asked for good agoda review deserve the highest rating. Great customer service
Tony T. Couples Singapore, September 1, 2013
Great hotel with friendly staff.

Great location, easy access to public transport and friendly staff.
6.7
The hotel room was nice. Toilet comes with jacuzzi tub but the water is not hot. Have to notify the reception on the problem.
Graham B. Couples Australia, September 1, 2013
Excellent

location, affordability, buffet breakfast
8.3
Lay H. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 1, 2013
valueble and good location good for shopping

valueble,breakfast very good,staff very friendly n helpful
8.7
We'r very enjoy on food and shopping in this trip also managed to do some city tour although only go for 3days 2nights short trip. Will come back again n stay back this hotel
Hock L. Business travelers Malaysia, August 31, 2013
Normal.

Good Wifi,
5.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathtub in bathroomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Room serviceHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View from Executive & Suite roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - TY Beauty Salon

Customer Reviews - Hoang Hai Long Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C03