or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hoang Hai Long Hotel

52B-62-64 Pham Hong Thai Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bellman Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Service Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View from Executive & Suite room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathtub in bathroom Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby
Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Room service Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 125
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1822 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1822)
Sort by:
John C. Solo travelers United States of America, January 23, 2014
Very good gym

Gym, location, and friendly staff
8
Very nice gym; better than the local gym that wanted to charge me US $20 a day to use their facilities.
Graham G. Families with young children United Kingdom, January 20, 2014
Very convenient hotel for shopping and culture.

Helpful staff, good position and good breakfast.
9.3
Hoang Hai Long hotel is in a very convenient position for shopping and excursions. The staff are extremely helpful and the suite we booked was spacious, very comfortable and clean. The hotel is busy but reception was quick and our room was very quiet. The breakfast was excellent with a wide variety of dishes to choose from. Our trip around Saigon was very interesting and the speedboat trip to Chu Chi Tunnels was the best way to go. We also enjoyed the Mekong Delta tour.
Vu N. Couples Australia, January 16, 2014
Location was good, fairly priced . Staff very slow

Location and price
7
Just average, great location and fairly priced. Reception staff need to answer the phone. Called reception during the day, no one picks up . Walk down stairs and there's 10 people standing in there. Staff also need to act on request in a more timely manner.
Pascal B. Business travelers Switzerland, January 10, 2014
Comfortable rooms, WLAN is fast, HSPA+ available.

Fast internet connectivity, great breakfast, comfortable rooms
8.3
Very great hotel for a very good price. They have 2 WLAN networks and HSPA+. The WLAN network is mostly fast except during the evening you should switch to the mobile phone network for a better latency. At different points in time, the packet loss varied from 1% to 5%. The packet loss is between Tokyo and Los Angeles.
Ethan L. Couples United States of America, January 5, 2014
enjoy my stay

Great location, great breakfast, great price
9.3
Great stay, there are 4 different hotels combined in this group. Alagon with the reception opening to Ly Tu Trong street is the higher end, Hoang Hai Long A& B are facing Pham Hong Thai street. The breakfast is for all hotels, as well the serving staffs. the rooms and items are a little different depend on the hotel you booked (price differences)... Hotel Mgmt should think about upgrade hotel items for the Hoang Hai Long to be closer to the Alagon section
Tee C. Groups Malaysia, December 23, 2013
Reasonably price , Pleasant and Friendly Hotel

Reasonably priced, good location to restaurant/shopping area, friendly staffs.
10
We were a pack of 12 Adults staying in 6 rooms. Special thanks to the friendly staffs namely Emily & Ruby, some of our rooms were upgraded. Rooms were excellent for the price we paid. Breakfast was also sumptious.Centrally located in the city for convienent movement. Will stay here again in future.
Patrick C. Couples Belgium, December 15, 2013
don t get what you pay for

location,fast internet ,clean room
8.3
I searched on agoda for a hotel,centrally located with a fitness and breakfast included.on the site agoda said fitness,even have a picture of it. Also when we checked in they gave us a room at the highest floor,i was happy i thought would have a nic e view,but i forgot room has no window,ok that was marked on the site,but on the site they said superior room 25m2,it turned up our room was only 15m2.our luggage on the ground,no other plac e to put it and we could nt move anymore,very uncomfortable.
Christian M. Solo travelers Germany, December 12, 2013
Good hotel for a short stay - centraly located

friendly and very helpful staff, clean rooms, good price
7.3
The only thing which disappointed me was the fact that it is not mentioned that many rooms are cubes w/o windows. Other than that everything was fine!
See Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 11, 2013
room just so so wide variety of buffet breakfast

buffet breakfast, location & friendly staff
6.3
Jeffrey S. Business travelers Singapore, December 5, 2013
Good location, walking distance to Ben Thanh

clean, good location, easy to locate
8.3
althought its just one night, but its really convenient, walking distance to Ben Thanh market and other shops just across the park. Very easily located as its jus next to New World Hotel. Nice spread of Breakfast. Friendly hotel staff as well.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BellmanHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest ServiceHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View from Executive & Suite roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathtub in bathroomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Room serviceHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - TY Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View from Executive & Suite roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast BuffetHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast BuffetHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast BuffetHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast BuffetHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast BuffetHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gym FloorHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gym FloorHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Hoang Hai Long Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A07