or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hoang Hai Long Hotel

52B-62-64 Pham Hong Thai Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 700000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bellman Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Service Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View from Executive & Suite room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - TY Beauty Salon Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View from Executive & Suite room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast Buffet Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and Beverages Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast Buffet
Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and Beverages Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast Buffet Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast Buffet Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and Beverages Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & Massage Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & Massage Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & Massage Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & Massage Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & Massage Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & Massage Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & Massage Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty Salon
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 125
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1847 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1847)
Sort by:
Evelyn C. Couples Philippines, May 11, 2012
Great lolcation but small room

restaurant.
8.7
great stay in the hotel with friendly staff and good food in the restaurant, room were small but clean and neat.
Warren M. Couples New Zealand, May 10, 2012
Great location, great service,small rooms but nice

Location, Food, Staff
8.7
Great location, two blocks away from the Ben Tanh markets and main shopping locations, very nice amenities, great service and good food. The rooms were small but still very well set out, we were very happy with our stay.
Vonny O. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 10, 2012
Not recomended

Nothing is good
4
A lot mosquitos in the room, floor was dirty. Hotel was noisy with the noise from LG.
Jacqueline T. Couples Australia, May 8, 2012
Centrally located in District One,

Walking distance to major attractions & great service from hotel staff
8.7
First time visitors to Vietman and the warmth and friendly service from the check in staff made it a good start to our trip. Our room was neat and tidy very comfortable and spacious. The breakfast was included and this consisted of a continental style and local cuisine. We thoroughly enjoyed the foot massages at the hotels spa "mimosa". The tour desk operator was amazing, her local knowledge of the area and the tours was fantastic, she took the time to discuss what your objectives were and then gave her recommendation. She was able to assist with our dinner reservations also. Hotel also has their private taxi service which they can arrange pickup and drop off. We only used the drop off service.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Worthwhile booking the speed boat mekong river tour at the hotels tour operator desk. We stopped off at a local village and walked around the markets, visited an orphanage which is operated and funded by the local community, saw how they made incense and visited the temple. Back on the boat we then made our way to a rural property whereby lunch was prepared and served by family members, what a feast! They even set up hammocks for a nap after lunch.On the way home we stopped off and met this lady who serves us fresh pineapple, what a skill to peel the pineapple with minimal wastage. The trip was a full day and worthwhile to experience the local culture.
Ian C. Couples United Kingdom, May 3, 2012
Nice hotel, great location

Nice big rooms, very clean, good breakfast, great location close to the market etc
9.3
nice hotel, very clean and big rooms. breakfast was good and the location is 5 mins walk to the main covered market.
Richard M. Couples Netherlands, May 3, 2012
Nicely decorated

Great view of the sea
5.3
we were a bit early, unfortunately we had to wait to check in. the breakfast is at the rooftop, but it's a little bit shabby over there. the room was very big and clean, with an excellent view of the sea. the location of the hotel is in a small alley, which is not nice to walk in the dark.
Hassan K. Families with older children May 1, 2012
great location but rooms had to view

location, easy access to taxis and walking distance to many attractions
8.7
we booked two deluxe rooms as the superior was described as rooms without windows. our rooms had windows but facing a solid wall. rooms otherwise were large and free wifi was wasy to connect and had strong signal. location was good. near the ben thanh market but far enough to escape the madness of traffic and noise. found a few halal restaurants within 100 m radius so hotel is good for muslim guests. nearest halal restaurant was the lion city cafe which was just round the corner. will stay here again next time we visit hcmc but will insist on rooms with views
Restaurant Tip: lion city cafe serving singapore halal food just round the corner on the same road as mifuki inn. good food reasonable price. another halal restaurant vn halal also very near
Danny T. Couples Indonesia, April 30, 2012
lovely hotel

bad management
6.7
Nice hotel good for shopper, because near with city center
Kim D. Business travelers Singapore, April 28, 2012
Great location and very nice hotel

Location, clean
9.3
Great hotel to stay at although it's a 3 star hotel. The location is fantastic and the rooms are clean. The breakfast on the other hand could be better. But I'm pretty happy with just bread and ham.
Katy N. Groups United Kingdom, April 28, 2012
Lovely hotel with great buffet breakfast

Great location
10
It was a lovely hotel, and the staff were great. It has a central location in walking distance of centre of town.
Shopping Tip: head to bein vien street for great presents for family and friends but remember to bargain, its lots of fun!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BellmanHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest ServiceHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View from Executive & Suite roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - TY Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View from Executive & Suite roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast BuffetHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast BuffetHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast BuffetHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast BuffetHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gym FloorHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gym FloorHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Hoang Hai Long Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B01