or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hoang Hai Long Hotel

52B-62-64 Pham Hong Thai Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bellman Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Service Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View from Executive & Suite room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathtub in bathroom Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby
Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Room service Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 125
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1822 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1822)
Sort by:
Maria C. Groups Philippines, February 6, 2012
great location and helpful staff

location is very close to Ben Thanh market. the hotel staff were courteous and helpful. there's a good choice of asian or continental breakfast
9.3
aside from the pros i listed, the hotel also has a spacious de luxe room with jacuzzi. the only problem was the room that we were assigned to had no windows.
Shopping Tip: the hotel is about 5 minutes walk to ben thanh market. the sinh tourist where we booked our tours was also about 10 minute walk from the hotel. tip: be careful when crossing the streets because not all motorcycle drivers comply with the traffic lights.
Wee C. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 6, 2012
Nice Hotel with Strategic Location

Clean
9.3
The room price is reasonable. One of the best 3 stars hotel I ever stay.
Restaurant Tip: The ground floor restaurant offers good vietnamese food. The price is a bit hefty but overall it is worth
Sarah N. Couples Australia, February 4, 2012
Good location, but small room.

Clean
5.7
This hotel was in a good location, close to Ben Thanh Markets. The hotel looked nice from the outside, but the room, although clean, was very small and had no window. It felt quite confining, and even though the aircon was good, I just longed for fresh air. Breakfast selection was large, if you're asian, but the only western food available was toast. And unlike many other hotels, there was no omelet bar. The service was good, and our stay here was satisfactory, but I wouldn't stay here again; I wouldn't want to risk getting the same room!
Restaurant Tip: There is an amazing patisserie up the road from this hotel. When exiting the Hotel, turn right and follow that road for a block after the 6-way intersection, then cross the street. Yum!
Min K. Couples Malaysia, February 3, 2012
Small hotel with all the necessary facilities

Wifi-high speed and good breakfast
7.7
I booked this hotel when it was on offer and for sure I got a good deal. It's my 1st time at this hotel. It's surrounding area is full of other hotels but it's the breakfast spread that keeps me coming. Well kept hotel, the only problem I faced is the bed is creaky and I find it annoying. After my complaint, they attempt to rectify the issue but the noise is still there. I gave up and lived with it for additional 2 nights. My advise to the maintenance dept is, just get it changed.
Vic H. Solo travelers New Zealand, February 2, 2012
Convenient hotel with friendly staff

Close to all major attractions
7.3
the hotel provided a clean tidy room , and all amenities were good . as a non smoker the only issue i had was people smoking in the dining area while i was trying to eat . eventually i elected not to eat there. if this was remedied this would be a superb little hotel
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: It is really lose to the Ben Than market, it would really recommend it if this is your thing
Michael T. Couples Australia, February 2, 2012
great hotel, excellent service

staff friendly, valet park setvice very helpful
9.7
place was great, room was clean, buffet was good if you are not overly picky. if you are hard to please then this place may not suit you but if you are easy going then this place is great we're easy going so liked the hotel and the location, it did help that we spoke the local language and the valet guys are friendly and helpful as well with directions etc. like any place, a tip for service goes a long way with service. will be back to this hotel and our return leg of our trip.
Travel tip: small tips in local currency goes a long way for service. try the massage place, relaxing after a long day.
Phuc S. Solo travelers France, February 2, 2012
nice hotel but superior room are windowless

Good location. Very clean and nicely furnished. Good breakfast
9.7
It was not clear in the room description on the site that superior rooms are windowless and I had to upgrade on the spot. I ended up paying more than I would have if I had booked a de luxe room (i.e.with window) in the first place. Otherwise I'm quite pleased with the hotel itself
Hotel Feature Tip: Do not book superior room
Allan M. Solo travelers Denmark, January 29, 2012
Great location

Location, interior
8
the hotel is very centrally located - walking distance to food, entertainment. helpful staff and nice, new interior. several rooms have no windows, so worth checking if you need sunlight
Sonya K. Couples Australia, January 29, 2012
Nice hotel in convenient location

Great location, clean rooms, decent breakfast, friendly staff
8.3
We enjoyed most things about this hotel, but it was very noisy as the corridoors are tiled, and the service phone near the elevator on our floor continually rang, until I took it off the hook.
Nightlife Tip: If you like live bands, go to seventeen saloon, we had a great night there, the three bands cover songs from Guns N Roses to Richard Marx, really entertaining.
Antony G. Groups United States of America, January 29, 2012
Nice and clean hotel with excellent services

Location, price , breasfast and services
9
we booked this hotel for 2 days when we came to hcm city. we liked this hotel so much, we booked for another 2 days after a trip to mui ne before depart back to korea. the staff are friendly,courtesy and helpful. the location is closed to everything in center of hcm city. breaskfast is very good. i would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone who would like to stay in nice, clean, good service, good breakfast, good location hotel. check around before you booked, i found agoda.com is the best for hotel discount.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BellmanHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest ServiceHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View from Executive & Suite roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathtub in bathroomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Room serviceHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - TY Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View from Executive & Suite roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast BuffetHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast BuffetHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast BuffetHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast BuffetHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast BuffetHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gym FloorHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gym FloorHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Hoang Hai Long Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A08