or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hoang Hai Long Hotel

52B-62-64 Pham Hong Thai Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bellman Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Service Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View from Executive & Suite room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathtub in bathroom Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby
Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Room service Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 125
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1902 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1902)
Sort by:
Anthony W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 1, 2012
A very nice hotel

Great breakfast, comfortable room, good internet in the dining room
8.3
everything was great except the wifi internet in the room - the signal was weak and kept cutting off altogether, and what's worse, reception was unable to do anything about it - they just said because it was evening everyone was using it, but i tried really early in the morning, like before six, and it was just as bad as ever.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you want a hotel with good wifi access in your room don't choose this hotel - I've had much better access in hotels that are half the price.
Yiat H. Solo travelers Singapore, March 31, 2012
Ideally located with clean rooms

Great outdoor drinking venue at night
7.7
Have stayed in this hotel several times. The rooms are clean n reasonably big for the price. Service was impeccable n efficient.
Marta M. Groups Hungary, March 31, 2012
Great location great staff

Lovely rooms and lovely food
10
This hotel is very nice value, beautiful rooms, very nice breakfast and friendly staff, really made our life in HCMC easy and chilled. We travelled 3 friends together, room was big enough for 3 of us.
Jow S. Solo travelers Singapore, March 30, 2012
nice big room and big bathroom

location is good and near eating places
8
room and bathroom is spacious. well maintained and location is excellent.
Giovanna L. Families with older children Australia, March 30, 2012
Great location, close to back packer facilities

Location, central to most sigh seeing places
6
Got an upgrade on day 1 but day 2, got a room with concrete wall. Did not get a b real fast voucher for my son on day 1 but got one on day 2. booking don't seems to allow for child unless you are wanting another bed for the child which meant additional charge. My child is small enough to share our bed, hence do not required another bed. Maybe that is why they thought there are only 2 of us. Tried their spa, interesting experience, not sure about the hot stone, a bit too hot! Btw, they encourage tipping at the spa! Can't say the receptionist is too helpful compared to equatorial hotel, they are most helpful.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Stay within district 1 for conveniece
Leonard S. Couples Singapore, March 29, 2012
Clean rooms with Friendly Staff

Clean, Staff speaked good English, Great location in the central of D1
9
we reached the hotel around 10am, although we did request for early check in, it was subjected to availability. so the duty manager called us to a side and gave us a map and kindly directed us as to where to go to kill time before our rooms were ready. great initiative. following that we went around ben than market which was walking distance from the hotel, about 5 mins. then we had breakfast at the famous pho which was visted by bill clinton in the past. however unfortunately when we returned to the hotel, the staff explained to us that all rooms were fully booked and they have relocated us to another wing of the hotel. although it was a slightly older room, the rooms were double or not triple the original size we booked. hence happy. rooms were clean and complimentary water provided. coupled with all the basic facilities. overall great stay. no complains. even when lost during shopping or having difficulties talking to the locals, a call back to the hotel and they will help us do the translation. definately recommending friends and family to return. oh. international buffet breakfast provided too. definately a plus point
Nightlife Tip: Just across the street you'll see New World hotel. Beside New world hotel there's a building and on the 26th floor there is a awesome club with a clear view of the city. Classy place so do not need to worry about safety
Michael C. Business travelers United States of America, March 29, 2012
Great location

location, internet, friendly staff
8.7
stay here all the time. great staff, great internet, cold ac in rooms, across the street from the new world hotel. great to meet people there for business meetings and then just walk across the street
David M. Solo travelers Canada, March 29, 2012
location was nice but room was a bit small

they have room service 24/7
8
the hotel for a night it was a good deal cuz the location was in the middle of everything. it had a restaurent connected to the hotel and it had 24/7 room service which was great. rooms were a bit small, since i got the deleux room, but my friend paided extra 10bucks to get the bigger room which was big. this is not a 5 star hotel or anything but it was perfect for the price and it was clean.
Benjamin L. Solo travelers United States of America, March 29, 2012
great hotel and rooms

location
8
this was a good hotel and that far from ha ba trung, massages in the lobby, and good food. it just the no guest policy , so silly imo.
Tony B. Families with older children United States of America, March 28, 2012
good location

breakfast buffet is good
7
booked a room with park view, but ended up with no window at all! location is convenient

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BellmanHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest ServiceHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View from Executive & Suite roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathtub in bathroomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Room serviceHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - TY Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View from Executive & Suite roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast BuffetHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast BuffetHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast BuffetHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast BuffetHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast BuffetHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gym FloorHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gym FloorHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Hoang Hai Long Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B05