or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hoang Hai Long Hotel

52B-62-64 Pham Hong Thai Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bellman Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Service Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View from Executive & Suite room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathtub in bathroom Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby
Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Room service Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 125
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1813 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1813)
Sort by:
Phuc S. Solo travelers France, February 2, 2012
nice hotel but superior room are windowless

Good location. Very clean and nicely furnished. Good breakfast
9.7
It was not clear in the room description on the site that superior rooms are windowless and I had to upgrade on the spot. I ended up paying more than I would have if I had booked a de luxe room (i.e.with window) in the first place. Otherwise I'm quite pleased with the hotel itself
Hotel Feature Tip: Do not book superior room
Allan M. Solo travelers Denmark, January 29, 2012
Great location

Location, interior
8
the hotel is very centrally located - walking distance to food, entertainment. helpful staff and nice, new interior. several rooms have no windows, so worth checking if you need sunlight
Sonya K. Couples Australia, January 29, 2012
Nice hotel in convenient location

Great location, clean rooms, decent breakfast, friendly staff
8.3
We enjoyed most things about this hotel, but it was very noisy as the corridoors are tiled, and the service phone near the elevator on our floor continually rang, until I took it off the hook.
Nightlife Tip: If you like live bands, go to seventeen saloon, we had a great night there, the three bands cover songs from Guns N Roses to Richard Marx, really entertaining.
Antony G. Groups United States of America, January 29, 2012
Nice and clean hotel with excellent services

Location, price , breasfast and services
9
we booked this hotel for 2 days when we came to hcm city. we liked this hotel so much, we booked for another 2 days after a trip to mui ne before depart back to korea. the staff are friendly,courtesy and helpful. the location is closed to everything in center of hcm city. breaskfast is very good. i would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone who would like to stay in nice, clean, good service, good breakfast, good location hotel. check around before you booked, i found agoda.com is the best for hotel discount.
Andy V. Solo travelers Norway, January 26, 2012
Great location, but small room.

Helpfull staffs:)
6.7
Really like the hotel, but I got the superior room even though I paid for the deluxe one. Didn't want to get InTrouble so I didnt complain.
Nightlife Tip: Really close to Pham Ngu Lao BACPACKER area, cheap beers there:)
Chiew S. Couples Malaysia, January 24, 2012
Lovely hotel in great location

Friendly staff
8.7
the receptionists are friendly and helpful with good command of english. the breakfasts are good during my 4 nights stay there. location near ben thant market is an advantage. price is very reasonable. room is comfortable. highly recommended.
Travel tip: make sure you tell the taxi the exact address. there are a few hang hai long hotel in hcmc.
Nicholas O. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 23, 2012
good clean hotel in good location

friendly, helpful staff easy check in,check out
7.3
Only in HCMC for 2 nights. Chose this hotel on the back of reviews. Was pleased with the choice, although we had asked for double beds and got singles, I think was more due to the hotel being busy. Location is good with only a 5 min walk to the market. Bar below the hotel was nice for somewhere to hang out for a quick drink or bar snack. The hotel spa is very good and cheap, had one of the best massages ever there all for $20
Loh C. Solo travelers Singapore, January 19, 2012
Good location

Location, very near to Ben Thanh Market and Pham Ngu Lao St
7
When I first checked in, I was disappointed. Nevertheless, the location of the hotel is great, within 5min walk to both Ben Thanh Market and Pham Ngu Lao Street. Ben Thanh Market is where tourists will want to visit, shops selling clothes, souvenirs etc. Pham Ngu Lao Street is a back-packers corner where a lot of westerners gather.
Tero M. Couples Finland, January 17, 2012
Nice enough small hotel

Very fast internet, great location, nice breakfast
7.3
although they had 3 important things right: fast reliable internet, great location and a nice breakfast buffet, here's somethings i didn't like about them: the hotel looks like any of the dozens of small 3 star hotels in the area and is probably not the best value for money. the lobby is nicely decorated but too small and not enough seats there for staying after check out. no pool or gym. the maid always left something uncleaned, for example coffee cups. the rooms are quite small but sufficient and the bathtub hardly fits one man. walls there are thin, i recommend you to bring earplugs, it gets noisy especially in the early morning and if your neighbors are having a louder than normal conversation, you'll hear it.
Mark R. Solo travelers United States of America, January 17, 2012
Unexpected pleasure

location
10
Helpful, English-speaking staff are a real plus for this place that's full of foreigners. The location near the bustling indoor Ben Thann Market makes it easy to access inexpensive yet authentic Vietnamese food stalls and a variety of souvenirs. Pho 2000 is just across the street if you'd rather go for noodles in a less crowded place. Next time in HCMC, I'll stay here!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: At-the-counter rates were almost the same as online rates; a pleasant surprise. The friendly staff will help arrange everything for you in HCMC, and Internet access is no problem with both in-room WiFi and about a dozen lobby/lounge computers.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BellmanHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest ServiceHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View from Executive & Suite roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathtub in bathroomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Room serviceHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - TY Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View from Executive & Suite roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast BuffetHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast BuffetHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast BuffetHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast BuffetHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast BuffetHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gym FloorHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gym FloorHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Hoang Hai Long Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C01