or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hoang Hai Long Hotel

52B-62-64 Pham Hong Thai Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 700000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bellman Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Service Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View from Executive & Suite room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - TY Beauty Salon Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View from Executive & Suite room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast Buffet Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and Beverages Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast Buffet
Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and Beverages Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast Buffet Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast Buffet Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and Beverages Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & Massage Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & Massage Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & Massage Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & Massage Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & Massage Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & Massage Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & Massage Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty Salon
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 125
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1843 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1843)
Sort by:
Leonard S. Couples Singapore, March 29, 2012
Clean rooms with Friendly Staff

Clean, Staff speaked good English, Great location in the central of D1
9
we reached the hotel around 10am, although we did request for early check in, it was subjected to availability. so the duty manager called us to a side and gave us a map and kindly directed us as to where to go to kill time before our rooms were ready. great initiative. following that we went around ben than market which was walking distance from the hotel, about 5 mins. then we had breakfast at the famous pho which was visted by bill clinton in the past. however unfortunately when we returned to the hotel, the staff explained to us that all rooms were fully booked and they have relocated us to another wing of the hotel. although it was a slightly older room, the rooms were double or not triple the original size we booked. hence happy. rooms were clean and complimentary water provided. coupled with all the basic facilities. overall great stay. no complains. even when lost during shopping or having difficulties talking to the locals, a call back to the hotel and they will help us do the translation. definately recommending friends and family to return. oh. international buffet breakfast provided too. definately a plus point
Nightlife Tip: Just across the street you'll see New World hotel. Beside New world hotel there's a building and on the 26th floor there is a awesome club with a clear view of the city. Classy place so do not need to worry about safety
David M. Solo travelers Canada, March 29, 2012
location was nice but room was a bit small

they have room service 24/7
8
the hotel for a night it was a good deal cuz the location was in the middle of everything. it had a restaurent connected to the hotel and it had 24/7 room service which was great. rooms were a bit small, since i got the deleux room, but my friend paided extra 10bucks to get the bigger room which was big. this is not a 5 star hotel or anything but it was perfect for the price and it was clean.
Benjamin L. Solo travelers United States of America, March 29, 2012
great hotel and rooms

location
8
this was a good hotel and that far from ha ba trung, massages in the lobby, and good food. it just the no guest policy , so silly imo.
Tony B. Families with older children United States of America, March 28, 2012
good location

breakfast buffet is good
7
booked a room with park view, but ended up with no window at all! location is convenient
Michael W. Solo travelers Australia, March 27, 2012
Good value and good location

Excellent buffet breakfast, central location
8
Nice comfortable room with good features. The breakfast selection was great. The location was good, being halfway between the downtown and the backpacker district. I thought the staff could have had better English. There is a gym, but unfortunately it was not open during my stay.
Hai T. Solo travelers United States of America, March 27, 2012
hotel look nice

best hotel and fromt desk so nice ,
9
the book this hotel and arrival early than check in time ,but they still let me check on with no extra charge ,the room smaller the in picture on the web.will come back again.
Nightlife Tip: location is close to everything you need.day or night.have fun or shopping.
Yuying S. Groups Singapore, March 26, 2012
nice hotel with big lobby and restaurant

spacious room, spacious toilet with bath tub
9.3
staffs were nice, polite. speak simple English, we can communicate with any problems. they have 2 towers, we were ushered to the 2nd tower. really big room, toilet is big too, have a bath tub, but can fit just 1 pax. water temperature no problem, up to max 40d celsius. but sometimes water at night is not that hot, but still bearable. have a small tv, with HBO, ESPN etc. daily housekeeping. they replenish shampoo, coffee, tea, water without fail. have a tour booking desk with very patient lady guiding and explaining all tour details. prices are good too, as compared to sinhtourist. booked a half day tour n full day to cu chi tunnel n mekong river for usd$34. night market 10min walk away. great to shop. bargain! try the iced coffee. really yummilicious!!!!!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: cu chi tunnel for sure. Mekong river too. if you have days to spare, try the overnight tour.
Nicholas K. Solo travelers Singapore, March 26, 2012
Excellent hotel! Clean, no fuss, SAFE

Safety. 5 minutes walk to Ben Tanh Markets. Smashing rooftop club just a stone's throw away.
8.7
Location is excellent. Everyone knows where Ben Tanh Market is - so if you do get lost, just hop on a xiclo (motorbike taxi) or a taxi, and tell them to bring you to Ben Tanh market. From there, you should be able to easily walk back to the hotel! Easy walking to Reunification Palace and War Museum. There's an excellent rooftop bar/club just 2 streets away as well! Free Wifi!
Kim D. Business travelers Singapore, March 25, 2012
Great stay although Air Conditioning slightly off.

Great Location, clean rooms
9.7
good stay at the hotel as always, but the air conditioning might be an issue for certain rooms depending on the location. as in the afternoon, the room heated up to a level whereby the air conditioning could not cope. but was fine in the evening.
Christopher T. Couples Canada, March 25, 2012
best value!!!

Very large room for Upgraded for freeeeeee
9.3
My room was clean and had a decent view. The staff was very helpful and great location.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BellmanHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest ServiceHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View from Executive & Suite roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - TY Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View from Executive & Suite roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast BuffetHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast BuffetHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast BuffetHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast BuffetHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gym FloorHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gym FloorHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Hoang Hai Long Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B07