or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hoang Hai Long Hotel

52B-62-64 Pham Hong Thai Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bellman Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Service Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View from Executive & Suite room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathtub in bathroom Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby
Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Room service Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 125
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1884 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1884)
Sort by:
Sheau H. Groups Singapore, February 21, 2012
near backpacker street, and tour agencies

Location near tour agencies
6.7
the hotel is walking distance to pham gu lao which is famous backpacker street with numerous tour agencies where one can book tours to almost any part of vietnam. it's also walking distance to thann sanctuary spa, if you are looking for something at a mid to higher end spa experience,
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Near backpacker street, Pham Gu Lao street which has whole range of tour agencies.
Ariel M. Couples Philippines, February 21, 2012
Lovely Hotel + Good Breakfast Buffet

Breakfast Buffet
8
Good location + friendly staff + reasonable price = Happy
Syaiful A. Families with young children Malaysia, February 21, 2012
lovely staff and hotel

near to halal restaurant
7.7
only 2 rooms per floor and dedicated wifi for each floor. outside hotel there is a bar for hang out. a lot of taxis.staff is english fluent.
Chie N. Business travelers Malaysia, February 19, 2012
Excellent and convenient location

Close proximity to shopping locations, central
8
Clean room. Excellent breakfast. Friendly staff and helpful tour desk personnel.
Rashidah B. Solo travelers Singapore, February 19, 2012
great hotel with dull rooms interiors

One of the biggest selling points is the amenities around it.. Ben Thanh market, halal restaurant, (VN Halal Restaurant) Saigon Square,mosque and eateries joints are all within walking distance.. so we'll save a lot on transportation..
5.3
hotel rooms very dull for a solo traveller. the mimosa spa should get more trained masseues for the job and tipping should be entirely up to the satisfaction of a guest..no halal food spread for the breakfast buffet unlike its counterpart in hoang hai long 2. very mediocre service staffs at the hotel but great ambience and service from the staffs at h bar.. enjoyed my time spent at h bar.. overall experience = no intention of going back to the hotel..
Colin E. Couples United Kingdom, February 18, 2012
Warm,welcoming hotel.

Staff very helpful, friendly and really professional at all levels. Good location for our first 4 nights in Vietnam. Airport pick up service was good. Breakfast plentiful and varied. Room was good size and very clean
9.3
We really enjoyed our first taste of Vietnam at this hotel and would recommend it to others. One simple example is that the 4 computers were available for free use at all times. Hotel location is very convenient for walking around once you get used to crossing the road and dodging the motor bikes.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Avoid the cyclos. Wish we had.
Tan L. Groups Malaysia, February 17, 2012
Great location and service is good

selling point : do not recommended for old man/woman
8
service is good but a bit far to ben thanh market. hotel room is big with a nice bathtub. restaurant food in hotel is good with reasonable price. stuff in hotel very helpful.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You can choice your city tour upon you check in hotel. Price are reasonable and with good service.
David B. Couples United States of America, February 17, 2012
great hotel and great service

area A1 and near the market and all other points of interest
8
this is our Favorite hotel in Saigon.... we stayed many times. because the room is very clean and the service is excellent for the price. and the foods are especially the buffet breakfast. The area is very close to every thing.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: if you want to travel to any other parts of vietnam very close to all the booking outlets to trips anywhere..thailand....cambodia...laos etc etc
Ng T. Couples Singapore, February 16, 2012
great location

nice breakfast
7.3
get a room on the last floor with staff rest room next to us and feel uncomfortable
Anh-Thu N. Couples Vietnam, February 15, 2012
great location hotel with everthing nearby

hotel futures is not that great
7.3
i stayed with my wife for 3 nights, i booked the room as superior, but room i got aint that big, same size as standard of 2 star hotel. best tips no not drink anything out of the cooler, caused they are really expensive. one bottle of water is $1usd. so get ur own water or beer from supermarket nearby. staff is very nice though, got free breakfast but never ate.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BellmanHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest ServiceHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View from Executive & Suite roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathtub in bathroomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Room serviceHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - TY Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View from Executive & Suite roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast BuffetHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast BuffetHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast BuffetHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast BuffetHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast BuffetHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gym FloorHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gym FloorHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Hoang Hai Long Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B05