or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hoang Hai Long Hotel

52B-62-64 Pham Hong Thai Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 700000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bellman Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Service Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View from Executive & Suite room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - TY Beauty Salon Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View from Executive & Suite room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast Buffet Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and Beverages Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast Buffet
Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and Beverages Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast Buffet Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast Buffet Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and Beverages Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & Massage Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & Massage Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & Massage Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & Massage Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & Massage Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & Massage Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & Massage Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty Salon
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 125
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1876 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1876)
Sort by:
Ita K. Groups Indonesia, April 14, 2012
great location but small rooms

near from bent than market
8.7
nice hotel, even small room and no windows but the hotel is clean and good service
Shopping Tip: banthan market, an dong plaza and nite market around bent than street
Ella D. Couples Philippines, April 12, 2012
lovely hotel, friendly staff

friendly staff, clean room and toilet. nice location near market, eating places
9.7
hotel is nice and friendly staff. recommend tours and places for you to go, especially since our first time there
Shopping Tip: when shopping... dont forget to bargain, bargain and bargain, the price they giving is double to triple in ben thanh market, try to walk awayband they will give in to your price. though not all....
Michelle M. Couples Australia, April 12, 2012
Excellent location and very friendly

Staff were all very helpful - especially the tour desk lady.
8.3
They upgraded us to a suite which was great. the tour organiser arranged our bus trip and was great. They looked after our bags while we went to Cambodia -no hassles. Close to Ben Thanh markets.
Duc H. Couples United States of America, April 12, 2012
Cheap, Beautiful, Good location

Convenient location, good foods, best services.
10
am from the USA and I stayed so many hotels in the US and around the worlds. This hotel is under rated because it is much better than 3 stars. The hotel is beautiful, clean, and it is located right at he center of everything. Breakfast buffet is free and the foods are better than many restaurant around. There are so many different dishes the every day. You don't have to eat lunch if you stay here because the breakfast keep you full all day. The staff are very polite and helpful. They make sure you are happy while stay here. In general, you pay for a 2 star hotel, but get a 4 star room and services. You won't disappointed to stay here.
William P. Couples United Kingdom, April 12, 2012
Central & efficient

Good size room, smiley staff
7
variety of buffet breakfast, good value for money & close to ho chi minh city highlights
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The War Remnants museum is harrowing but a a must see for anyone wanting to understand the damage done by the war
Bowen Q. Solo travelers Singapore, April 12, 2012
Good location and service

Good location, near the central market
8
I stayed for one night. it is in district one, the location is good and near the market and the backpack area with plenty of tour agents , restaraunts and other eateries. The staff service is good. The free wifi in the room is a plus, high speed. Overall, it is a good stay and value for money.
Stephanie J. Groups Australia, April 10, 2012
great location really close to the bon tan markets

beautiful rooms great breakfast bar
8.7
they were really efficient, they held our bags for us when we went on an overnight tour up the Mekong delta. and upgraded us due to not having any free rooms of the one we booked. overall great stay
Lay C. Couples Malaysia, April 9, 2012
Great Location and Good price

Nice room and good price
8
very near to the btmarket. the staff is polite and helpful. i was surprised that this hotel deluxe room is better than the 4 star superior room which i stayed. the room is big and clean. the room rate is also very reasonable cheap. going around to nearby shops are also very convenient. good choice.
David H. Solo travelers Australia, April 8, 2012
Great service, english was great

the service, the breakfast, staff
9.7
I would to say that my stay at Hoang Hai Long was excellent, considering I wasn't expecting a four to five star hotel, it's not far off being four star though. When I got there, they transferred me to another hotel by cab which was only around the corner. This hotel was nice, all the mod cons, was very stylish. This was the only negative. They said i could stay there but I wanted to stay at Hoang Hai Long, and when I arrived I was gald to have made that choice. The clientele was mostly the mature traveller. The pho (beef rice noodle soup) for breakfast was great, but they also had an assortment of fruit and toasts and cold meats, as well as asian dishes, but the pho was the best...it's actually all you can eat eat, and by the third bowl, the guy serving me had to laugh at me. The internet worked, and the gym was more like a home gym setup - one station with various exercise, some free wieghts, some treadmills and a bike. Overall, the staff were super friendly and I would recommend it as mid tier hotel, better than a motel but just less than a four star hotel. The service is that a four star and above, that's for sure.
Karun R. Couples Thailand, April 8, 2012
i love this hotel

the room is so clean , i love it
10
10 minutes walking from pham ngu lao and around about 5 minutes from ben thanh market. this hotel is very nice and i love their counter service also very kindness for me - the breakfast was great .best benefit for one night :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BellmanHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest ServiceHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View from Executive & Suite roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - TY Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View from Executive & Suite roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast BuffetHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast BuffetHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast BuffetHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast BuffetHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gym FloorHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gym FloorHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Hoang Hai Long Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B04