or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hoang Hai Long Hotel

52B-62-64 Pham Hong Thai Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 700000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bellman Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Service Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View from Executive & Suite room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - TY Beauty Salon Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View from Executive & Suite room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast Buffet Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and Beverages Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast Buffet
Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and Beverages Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast Buffet Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast Buffet Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and Beverages Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & Massage Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & Massage Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & Massage Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & Massage Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & Massage Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & Massage Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & Massage Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty Salon
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 125
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1914 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1914)
Sort by:
Ian C. Couples United Kingdom, May 3, 2012
Nice hotel, great location

Nice big rooms, very clean, good breakfast, great location close to the market etc
9.3
nice hotel, very clean and big rooms. breakfast was good and the location is 5 mins walk to the main covered market.
Richard M. Couples Netherlands, May 3, 2012
Nicely decorated

Great view of the sea
5.3
we were a bit early, unfortunately we had to wait to check in. the breakfast is at the rooftop, but it's a little bit shabby over there. the room was very big and clean, with an excellent view of the sea. the location of the hotel is in a small alley, which is not nice to walk in the dark.
Hassan K. Families with older children May 1, 2012
great location but rooms had to view

location, easy access to taxis and walking distance to many attractions
8.7
we booked two deluxe rooms as the superior was described as rooms without windows. our rooms had windows but facing a solid wall. rooms otherwise were large and free wifi was wasy to connect and had strong signal. location was good. near the ben thanh market but far enough to escape the madness of traffic and noise. found a few halal restaurants within 100 m radius so hotel is good for muslim guests. nearest halal restaurant was the lion city cafe which was just round the corner. will stay here again next time we visit hcmc but will insist on rooms with views
Restaurant Tip: lion city cafe serving singapore halal food just round the corner on the same road as mifuki inn. good food reasonable price. another halal restaurant vn halal also very near
Danny T. Couples Indonesia, April 30, 2012
lovely hotel

bad management
6.7
Nice hotel good for shopper, because near with city center
Kim D. Business travelers Singapore, April 28, 2012
Great location and very nice hotel

Location, clean
9.3
Great hotel to stay at although it's a 3 star hotel. The location is fantastic and the rooms are clean. The breakfast on the other hand could be better. But I'm pretty happy with just bread and ham.
Katy N. Groups United Kingdom, April 28, 2012
Lovely hotel with great buffet breakfast

Great location
10
It was a lovely hotel, and the staff were great. It has a central location in walking distance of centre of town.
Shopping Tip: head to bein vien street for great presents for family and friends but remember to bargain, its lots of fun!
Kim D. Business travelers Singapore, April 25, 2012
Great hotel, clean and fantastic location

Great hotel, clean and fantastic location
9.3
Another great stay at Hoang Hai Long, the room this time around was a deluxe room as compared to the normal executive. The room is decently sized and is very comfortable. Although the only confusing things still is the blocks where the rooms are and the breakfast is slightly lacking still.
Michele S. Couples Luxembourg, April 22, 2012
Noisy hotel

central location
5.3
We did not like this hotel. When we arrive they didn't have the room we had booked through Adoga. We had to spend the first nightin a different room and then they made us move for the second night. The second room did only have a small window which gave directly onto a concrete wall. No daylight at all! The walls of the hotel are really thin and you can hear what's going on in the rooms around you, you can hear the people in the corridors and the noise from the busy street.
Michael L. Solo travelers Canada, April 22, 2012
Great location

Price and helpful friendly staff
8
i stayed at this chain of hotels three seperate times while in vietnam. this is the better hotel of the three. i would recommend this hotel. location is great. value is great. staff are friendly and helpful. location is close to all tourist sights.
Thomas K. Groups April 20, 2012
Value for Money!

Good location!
8
the hotel is clean and comfortable and in a very good location.you have a bar outside the hotel and a atm. staff are incredibly friendly.free wireless in room.within walking distance to the ben thanh markets,reunification palace...etc

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A04