My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hoang Hai Long Hotel

52B-62-64 Pham Hong Thai Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bellman Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Service Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View from Executive & Suite room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathtub in bathroom Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby
Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Room service Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 125
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1814 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1814)
Sort by:
Lee L. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 28, 2011
Good service but poor facilities.

Staff given us in good service.
5.7
poor facilites but we like the hotel services. especially the one day trip of mekong river from kelvin. he also introduce some others place to get bargain. china town andong market/shopping mall, there side can get nice food, like fruits & dian sam. on there, we can get cheaper price compare with the behden market or the night market. a lot of choose for clothes, even though the winter jacket also avaible, every storey was catagerious depend the clothes type.
Travel tip: Any information travel tips can look for the Kelvin, he will give his professional advices to the traveller.
Beng H. Families with young children Malaysia, November 28, 2011
Nice hotel

Location
8
The hotel is in a great spot, right near Ben Thanh market. A variety of foods are served in breakfast. But the Wifi signal is quite poor.
Masashi T. Business travelers Japan, November 24, 2011
Good enough

Good location, jaggjie and a variety of breakfast
7.3
the hotel is located in the center of the city. a variety of foods are served in breakfast. jaggies in suite room is very unique. massage service is available in the second floor. only the point i want to request is sauna bath that will add more fan to the business in hcm.
Elaya R. Couples Malaysia, November 24, 2011
Cosy & comfortable Hotel at the heart of the city

Good service by hotel staffs
9
love the room conditions, even though it's small, it has all the necessary requirement for a familty, single or couple travellers. ammenities around the hotel are ok. you have food, shopping, and plenty of things around the hotel area. located right at the center of the city, you can easily move about the city from the hotel. hotel staffs are very pleasant, the place is clean, and comes with wifi, cable tv and etc. recommended for stay if you're in ho chi minh city.
Anouar A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 24, 2011
Very nice clean hotel

Location, breakfast, clean
8.3
Had a very pleasant stay in this hotel which is nicely located for most attractions
Samantha F. Groups Australia, November 24, 2011
Awesome location, friendly staff members!

Fantastic buffet breakfast for a 3 star hotel!
9.7
the daily buffet breakfast was very impressive! it offered guests a large range of fresh fruit and juices, asian meals such as rice, noodles, and fresh pho soup! they also offered the usual western breakfast items fried eggs, toast, jam and cereal. the hotel was in a great spot within close proximity to the cho ben thanh markets and saigon square where great shopping bargains can be found! the room was a comfortable size with a large bath tub. the staff were also helpful in organizing tours and buses to catch to our next destinations.
Matthew A. Couples Australia, November 23, 2011
Fantastic location, no taxis necessary

Central location, nice bar and great tours
8
We stayed in a "garden view room" at this hotel for 4 nights. The staff were very helpful and there were plenty of options at the breakfast buffet. Only downside was that thew "Garden View room" ended up being a room with a window looking out toward the elevator with a few pot plants on the window ledge. Other than that, the room was comfortable and clean and had a nice big bathtub to relax in at the end of a busy day. We would definitely stay at this hotel again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The Mekong Delta trip we booked through the hotel and although it cost a little more it was fantastic value. Cheaper tours to Chu Chi Tunnels and Mekong and some cheap but delicious restaurants can be found in the little laneways near Nguyen Hue phường Bến Nghé, Ho Chi Minh City which is walking distance from the hotel.
Mai N. Couples United States of America, November 21, 2011
great location, good price

convenience location, good and help full staff, food is OK, room is just right for couple
8
The hotel is at great location to Benthanh market, the staff is helpfull with information and service, food is OK for breakfast.wifi working decent speed, room is clean and large enough for couple. I sure will return to this hotel because the price is reasonable. There is some noise due to insulation of sound barrier not sufficient.
Jan V. Groups Czech Republic, November 20, 2011
Great location, good service, but small rooms

location, service
8.3
good hotel in the centre of saigon, close to main market and most turist attractions. hotel staff was friendly and cooperating, however hotel rooms are mostly small and majority of the rooms does not have windows. hotel restaurant provides good breakfast with combination of continental as well as asian food.
Terry B. Couples United Kingdom, November 19, 2011
Great location near the market and several sights

Location
7.3
the deluxe room was clean and functional but lacking an outside window which was a little disappointing. you may need to book an executive room to have a view. the breakfast had a resonable selection if you were early but by 8.30 nothing was being restocked and several items were not available.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BellmanHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest ServiceHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View from Executive & Suite roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathtub in bathroomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Room serviceHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - TY Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View from Executive & Suite roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast BuffetHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast BuffetHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast BuffetHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast BuffetHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast BuffetHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gym FloorHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gym FloorHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Hoang Hai Long Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C01