or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hoang Hai Long Hotel

52B-62-64 Pham Hong Thai Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bellman Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Service Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View from Executive & Suite room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathtub in bathroom Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby
Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Room service Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 125
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1888 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1888)
Sort by:
Der H. Solo travelers Singapore, January 8, 2012
Good location

Walking distance to places of interest
6
Rooms and Breakfast are value for money consider the deluxe room cost less than per night.
Chi T. Solo travelers Canada, January 8, 2012
Nice hotel

Clean and not expensive
8
The hotel location was right in the center of the town. The room is clean but little too small for deluxe category. The window is marked as city view but you can not see much outside. The staff was kind and willing to help. The food was reasonable for every one choice. Overall, it is good for the price.
Kong S. Groups Malaysia, January 8, 2012
well located hotel

location, service
6.3
had at time of booking requested for a king sized bed on a higher floor - was given a room on a low floor with twin beds instead. looked like the hotel was kind of full as a couple of friends who arrived the follow day were upgraded to suite rooms at the adjoining hoang hai long 2 hotel. however, they did manage to secure me a room with double bed on high floor 2 days later when one became available. though not new, furnishings were reasonably clean and well maintained. would have appreciated a bigger bed. no problem with either hot showers or the aircon ! breakfast was not great but passable. staff were friendly and always ready to help. location was great and price was reasonable . overall , a reasonably pleasant experience.
Yong H. Families with young children Malaysia, January 8, 2012
Good location

Good location, Friendly service
7.3
Sometimes, its hot shower is not hot enough. Light in the room is a bit dark. Overall, it is a reasonable hotel.
Andrew P. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 7, 2012
Great Location with basic amenities

Clost to Ben Thanth Market, Good Basic Amenities, Friendly Staff
8
The hotel was very close to ben thanth market (5 minutes walk) and was very convenient in that sense. Getting food around the hotel was easy. Amenities in the hotel and the room was basic but good and clean. Only negative was that all the deluxe room's have twin beds and not double beds. Staff was also very friendly and helpful when we asked them for help and advise.
Rachel K. Couples Australia, January 7, 2012
Spacious and nice decor

great selection for breakfast
6
we returned to this hotel because it was a good location and the rooms were spacious, the only complaint i have is there seems to be a bit of noise from upper floors and construction around the building, if you dont mind a bit of noise then this is a good choice. also the cleanliness wasnt 100% but we are a bit picky like that.the staff arent overly friendly as others that we have stayed at but this hotel was great value for money.
An N. Solo travelers Australia, January 6, 2012
Very good Location but room may be small

Close to market and all shopings around
8.3
this is great location as it is closed to market and shopping, the hotel is clean and staffs are very polite, room service was very quick and breakast was good.
Shopping Tip: You got to go around to get the right price first before you bargain, some time they will tell you 3-4 times of the real price.
Desmond T. Groups Singapore, January 6, 2012
Good service with good location

Staff are polite and efficient. Good location to night market
7.7
stayed in the hotel for 3 nights. enjoyed the stay there as hotel staff were prompt to answer any questions and problems i had. the hotel is well located in district 1 which is about 5-10 mins walking distance to ben thanh market. a short taxi ride of is enough to get you to the main shopping street dong khoi. it will be about 15 mins walk from the hotel. walking in ho chi minh city will be a new experience for many especially with the number of motorcycles and cars on the road.
Mohamad A. Solo travelers Australia, January 5, 2012
Great location with friendly staff

Great location
9.3
Very friendly staff and great location with a good breakfast to start the day. The price was good and the features were accommodating.The only bad thing is that you can easily hear other patrons in adjacent rooms entering and leaving and their voices in the corridors. The tours from the hotel were good and the service was very friendly.
Shopping Tip: ALWAYS HALF the price they give you.
Rachel K. Couples Australia, January 4, 2012
Nice and spacious good value

Spacious and good value
6.7
we stayed in a deluxe room, which was supposed to be a double bed but they just put two single beds together, it didn't really bother us but if your a couple who want to share a bed you should confirm first. the rooms were spacious and had nice decor but the noise on the adjacent rooms and floors above were quite noisy, we changed to a higher floor but there wasn't much improvement. the floors could have been swept a little better too. security was poor as they let our tour guides go to our room and constantly call us all hours.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BellmanHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest ServiceHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View from Executive & Suite roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathtub in bathroomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Room serviceHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - TY Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View from Executive & Suite roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast BuffetHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast BuffetHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast BuffetHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast BuffetHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast BuffetHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gym FloorHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gym FloorHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Hoang Hai Long Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C08