or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hoang Hai Long Hotel

52B-62-64 Pham Hong Thai Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 700000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bellman Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Service Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View from Executive & Suite room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - TY Beauty Salon Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View from Executive & Suite room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast Buffet Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and Beverages Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast Buffet
Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and Beverages Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast Buffet Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast Buffet Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and Beverages Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & Massage Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & Massage Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & Massage Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & Massage Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & Massage Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & Massage Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & Massage Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty Salon
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 125
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1905 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1905)
Sort by:
Kim D. Business travelers Singapore, March 25, 2012
Great stay although Air Conditioning slightly off.

Great Location, clean rooms
9.7
good stay at the hotel as always, but the air conditioning might be an issue for certain rooms depending on the location. as in the afternoon, the room heated up to a level whereby the air conditioning could not cope. but was fine in the evening.
Christopher T. Couples Canada, March 25, 2012
best value!!!

Very large room for Upgraded for freeeeeee
9.3
My room was clean and had a decent view. The staff was very helpful and great location.
Yuehua G. Couples China, March 25, 2012
not worth the price.

location is ok
6.3
room is small and very noisy. not recomend. almost can not fall asleep the whole night.
Htay S. Business travelers Singapore, March 22, 2012
Good location & Service

locates at good location
7.7
Good location, convenience to go anywhere, lovely smiles of the staff
Philip W. Solo travelers Australia, March 22, 2012
Excellent Hotel

rooms spotlessly clean and well appointed, separate shower over bath (some hotels have a bathroom with just a shower on the wall), lifts, travel agency, breakfast included, friendly and professional staff who all seem to speak English
10
i tried to book tours at a travel expo in kl but was told they needed a week's notice. i booked at the hotel and started tours the next day. breakfast was great - i can see some may complain that it was orange cordial rather than orange juice and food was warm rather than piping hot but these people should just stay home where they are obviously happy. a 300km bus trip took 8 hours as many roads are poor and there are so many scooters on the road that everyone drives at about 40km per hour. tour guides said about 100 people per day die on the roads in vietnam. asbestos cement sheeting is readily available for roofing and ohs is poor (i saw two sites that had people welding without face shields). tours are very cheap - cu chi tunnels & cao dai temple was (full day); city tour was 335,000vnd and mekong tour was (3 days including very basic accommodation) but at $for 3 days - who's complaining?
Hotel Feature Tip: This is a 3 star hotel so they upgraded my meal on the city tour as I booked through the hotel travel desk.
Sarah M. Couples Australia, March 21, 2012
friendly staff

quiet rooms!!!
9.7
i really liked this hotel. we had an internal room it was so quiet the shower and bath awesome, the rooms clean. breakfast was more than plentiful fresh and tasty. a little away from the backpackers area but that is not a bad thing. try and hunt out the bargain shops as there are a lot of shops directed at westerners at said price. the hotel is worth staying at air con works a treat!
Restaurant Tip: If you don't mind a walk there are some good places for food just got to look. i won't give directions Im hopeless but they are out there.
David L. Solo travelers Australia, March 20, 2012
Really nice hotel

Close to everything
9.3
Nice place with very friendly staff.
Bai X. Solo travelers China, March 19, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile"

Good Location, helpful staff, nice and clean
8.3
very helpful staff, good location, clean and comfortable
Darren J. Couples Australia, March 18, 2012
Average hotel.

centrally located to most tourist attractions
6
after reading positive reviews about thus hotel we were quite disappointed. the bed was very hard and uncomfortable and the base squeaked everytime you sat on the bed or moved. breakfast selection was average and on the last day they had booked out the restaurant for a private function so the hotel guests were pushed out into the lobby for breakfast. housekeeping staff are quite noisey. they yell down the hallway at each other.
Wang J. Couples China, March 18, 2012
good location

good location
7.7
We stayed for one night at the hotel. In general the hotel is good and worth the money. Just one thing I feel a bit strange is that we arrived at hotel at 20:00 and was asked to wait for 10 min before the room is ready. I think the room should be prepared in advance though 10 min was fine to me.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BellmanHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest ServiceHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View from Executive & Suite roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - TY Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View from Executive & Suite roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast BuffetHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast BuffetHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast BuffetHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast BuffetHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gym FloorHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gym FloorHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance


AS-AGWEB-3B01