or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hoang Hai Long Hotel

52B-62-64 Pham Hong Thai Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bellman Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Service Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View from Executive & Suite room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathtub in bathroom Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby
Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Room service Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 125
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1888 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1888)
Sort by:
Sugeng S. Groups Indonesia, December 15, 2011
Great Location and same breakfast every day

New bathroom
7
hotel ini bagus, kamar lumayan walau tidak sebesar yang diperkirakan karena kamar mandinya cukup luas untuk ukuran standard room. lokasi hotel cukup strategis berada ditengah dekat diantara Benthant market di district 1 dan tour services area di pham ngu Lao. Jalan kaki kekedua tempat membutuhkan waktu sekitar 10 - 15 menit. Kamar hotel baik, menu makan pagi banyak pilihan walaupun hampir tiap pagi sama menunya hanya 1 item yang berbeda saja. Kami tinggal 5 malam disini. Belanja di Benthanh market maupun di bentay market di china town harus pandai menawar mereka membuka harga sangat tinggi untuk touris, tawar kebawah 60 % - 70 % dari harga yang dibuka. Recomendasi tour murah dan terkenal disana adalah The SinhTour, jangan saru dengan SinhCafe tour (ini jiplakan)
Travel tip: Ho Chi Minh kota hanya untuk cukup sekali kunjungan karena tempat wisata jauh-jauh dan kalau pantai saya rasa pantai di wilayah indonesia jauh lebih menarik. next time mungkin ingin ke Hanoi agar bisa ke Halong Bay
Bing H. Couples Singapore, December 14, 2011
Adequate hotel but great location

Good location
6.3
The room is small based on the money spent. The service is general. Food is fairly good.
Bing H. Business travelers Singapore, December 13, 2011
Small room but cleanliness is good

Good location
5.7
The hotel went into several shortage of electricity during my stay.
Roziawati M. Couples Malaysia, December 13, 2011
Great location but small rooms"

location
6.3
during my stay everthing was ok. Since we are travelling with 5 pwople we are staying at 2 different room. but 3 small towels was missing in my friends room and end up they charged them 5 dollar each. According to my friend, the towel was missing when they come back afternoon (after the room services).We suspect that the towels was not put back by the room cleaner. Everything was ok before.
Shopping Tip: I really recommend to stay at this hotel due the short distance to Ben Tanh Market. It just a walking distance.We can go back and forth to Benth Tanh Market evertime that we like. and we also enjoy the noght market, which also near aour hotel (at Ben Tanh market area)
Paul O. Solo travelers Australia, December 13, 2011
Good Hotel

Nice staff, great breakfast, good location
7.3
My room did have some problems with the time it took to get hot water in the bath/shower
Shopping Tip: Near Ben Thanh Markets
Michael T. Couples New Zealand, December 12, 2011
nice hotel

very clean and good service hotel
8
i really like this hotel, got all things that needed for a comfortable room. just feel mins going to the park and benthanh market
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Ben thanh night market and walk along the 23.9 park
Rob R. Couples Australia, December 12, 2011
Nice hotel central to Ben Thanh Market

Clean rooms,great breakfast
9.7
the hotel is close to ben thanh market and other shopping areas. the staff are extremely courteous, especially miss hien. the rooms are a little small however the bed was comfortable and it was very clean. for the price it was very good value and i would probably stay there again.
Shopping Tip: Close to Ben Thanh Market for tourists and other shopping areas
John T. Couples Australia, December 9, 2011
Great location, great staff

Location!!!!
9.7
Breakfast was good, especially the pho. Staff were particularly helpful. I would certainly stay here again
Travel tip: Location is very central and the night markets are a 5 minute walk
Lex S. Couples Australia, December 9, 2011
Very pleasant hotel in a great location

Close location to most central sites, very pleasant rooms, excellent breakfast
8.7
staff were very friendly and helpful. hotel is very conveniently located to central sites.
Vidal Q. Couples Philippines, December 7, 2011
nice location clean room

center business and tourist spot
7
clean good food ang very near the market. hotel lobby is so small not comfortable for waiting. the baggage no room for safe keeping

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BellmanHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest ServiceHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View from Executive & Suite roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathtub in bathroomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Room serviceHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - TY Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View from Executive & Suite roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast BuffetHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast BuffetHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast BuffetHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast BuffetHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast BuffetHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gym FloorHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gym FloorHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Hoang Hai Long Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A05