or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hoang Hai Long Hotel

52B-62-64 Pham Hong Thai Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 700000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bellman Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Service Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View from Executive & Suite room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - TY Beauty Salon Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View from Executive & Suite room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast Buffet Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and Beverages Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast Buffet
Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and Beverages Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast Buffet Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast Buffet Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and Beverages Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & Massage Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & Massage Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & Massage Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & Massage Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & Massage Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & Massage Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & Massage Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty Salon
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 125
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1844 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1844)
Sort by:
An N. Solo travelers Australia, January 6, 2012
Very good Location but room may be small

Close to market and all shopings around
8.3
this is great location as it is closed to market and shopping, the hotel is clean and staffs are very polite, room service was very quick and breakast was good.
Shopping Tip: You got to go around to get the right price first before you bargain, some time they will tell you 3-4 times of the real price.
Desmond T. Groups Singapore, January 6, 2012
Good service with good location

Staff are polite and efficient. Good location to night market
7.7
stayed in the hotel for 3 nights. enjoyed the stay there as hotel staff were prompt to answer any questions and problems i had. the hotel is well located in district 1 which is about 5-10 mins walking distance to ben thanh market. a short taxi ride of is enough to get you to the main shopping street dong khoi. it will be about 15 mins walk from the hotel. walking in ho chi minh city will be a new experience for many especially with the number of motorcycles and cars on the road.
Mohamad A. Solo travelers Australia, January 5, 2012
Great location with friendly staff

Great location
9.3
Very friendly staff and great location with a good breakfast to start the day. The price was good and the features were accommodating.The only bad thing is that you can easily hear other patrons in adjacent rooms entering and leaving and their voices in the corridors. The tours from the hotel were good and the service was very friendly.
Shopping Tip: ALWAYS HALF the price they give you.
Rachel K. Couples Australia, January 4, 2012
Nice and spacious good value

Spacious and good value
6.7
we stayed in a deluxe room, which was supposed to be a double bed but they just put two single beds together, it didn't really bother us but if your a couple who want to share a bed you should confirm first. the rooms were spacious and had nice decor but the noise on the adjacent rooms and floors above were quite noisy, we changed to a higher floor but there wasn't much improvement. the floors could have been swept a little better too. security was poor as they let our tour guides go to our room and constantly call us all hours.
John P. Couples Australia, December 31, 2011
Great hotel, great location, great service

Location, Cleanliness, Facilities, Staff
10
We really enjoyed this hotel - convenient to everything, great food, very helpful staff, great accommodation, highly recommended.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Easy walk to all the main attractions in Ho Chi Minh City
Edna R. Groups Philippines, December 29, 2011
Lovely and cozy.

The breakfast buffet, so great!
10
it's a very memorable experience for both me and my sister, we enjoyed the hotel form their staff, our cozy and neat room, the free access to wi-fi, and last but not the least the food. we enjoyed so much that we even recommended it to our friends after we came back to manila.
Hotel Feature Tip: the best food served is here in this hotel. food is superb!
Rajan D. Couples South Africa, December 27, 2011
Great location

Free internet, comfortable rooms, close to tourits attractions
10
Good, clean, big comfortable rooms. Excellent breakfast that caters for varied diets. Exceptional service from reception to housekeeping. Located in the heart of HCMC - within walking distance to most tourist attractions in the city, restaurtants and street food. Highly recommend the Baba's restaurant on 164 Bui Vien Street, District 1 for excellent food at reasonable prices. Book sightseeing tours via the numerous agencies on Pham Ngu Lao Street - prices are negotiable.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Excellent sight seeing opportunities
Dang D. Families with older children Belgium, December 26, 2011
good hotel
7
due to unvailable room on arrival upgraded made without extra charge. otherwise, room could be too small for family
Shopping Tip: good location for shopping
Pham M. Couples Vietnam, December 26, 2011
Great services & Comfortable

helpul, clean, decilous breakfast
10
Hotel near the center, so easy to go on convenient. Front of the hotel coffee shop and bar have been great. The hotel staff are very enthusiastic and fun with customers. Clean rooms, clean and not be noisy.
Andy Y. Groups Malaysia, December 26, 2011
Great location great stay great service

Customer service been well taking care of
10
so far we satisfy with the service and hospitality. we will introduce our friend to stay here and we will comeback to stay here again.
Nightlife Tip: Few pub can hang around 'secret ' ' red drum' 'ginger '

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BellmanHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest ServiceHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View from Executive & Suite roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - TY Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View from Executive & Suite roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast BuffetHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast BuffetHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast BuffetHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast BuffetHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gym FloorHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gym FloorHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Hoang Hai Long Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A05