or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hoang Hai Long Hotel

52B-62-64 Pham Hong Thai Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathtub in bathroom Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double
Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Hotel Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 125
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1761 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1761)
Sort by:
Fiona P. Couples Australia, July 23, 2011
Comfortable but lax sevprvice

Location,
4.3
Breakfast was a very unappetizing event. Lots of choice but no flavour. Beds were lumpy and staff hit and miss. Some were very obliging and helpful and others gave lip service and nothing else.
Hsien M. Business travelers Taiwan, July 21, 2011
Good location and Good Price

n/a
7.7
The location is close to the market, price is very reasonable for a hotel like this. The room is ok but no window for smoking room.
Michael T. Couples New Zealand, July 21, 2011
nice clean hotel
7
hotel was good to stay, clean, nice room, big enough, not so far from ben thanh market
John P. Couples Australia, July 21, 2011
3 starr hotel best describes

good location for shopping
6.3
This hotel is best described as a 3 starr hotel. Had a delux room and found it very small window view not that good Buffet breakfast average
Ayumi N. Groups Japan, July 21, 2011
Close to the market and backpackers area

Buffet breakfast
7
this hotel is located walkable spot between market and backpackers area. buffet breakfast offer vietnamese style breakfast including pho noodle soup. room is clean and fairly large.
Mahendra S. Couples India, July 21, 2011
good hotel, worth the money

great breakfast
8.3
good hotel, excellent location. walking distance to the shopping areas and the Ben Thang night market. good room but view from our window was a wall. not like it mattered bcos we were just coming back to the hotel to crash.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: shop at Ben Thang night market
Nalin A. Couples Sri Lanka, July 19, 2011
Lovely Hotel and service but small rooms

Good service on arrival as well as departure
7.7
Security peron or roob boy will get your bagages and welcome to the reception. They have 2 adjasent towers. I went to other tower but they accepted my booking slipt. They provide good service on your tour arrangements. I wanted to go for Da Lat city. Bus was booked for the following day. Everything has been well arranged. Taxi came to pick up me to drop to the bus starting place and another taxi came to pick me at my destination and Free transportation to the hotel. Evething for just 12 US$ for 7 hrs travelling time.
Phillip T. Couples New Zealand, July 19, 2011
absolutely awsome service was great

the staff were great
9.3
reccomend this hotel for the price we paid well worth it
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: fly to your next destination in vietnam cheap and much quicker buses and train to cramp and long
Yi C. Solo travelers Taiwan, July 18, 2011
basic room

convenient location
7.3
basic room with convenient location bear bentanh market and saigon square. the only issue i hv is the very slow internet.
Ruth C. Solo travelers Philippines, July 17, 2011
great hotel for its price

staff were corteous, room was clean, the location was near many toruists spots
7.7
i stayed for a night and i didnt have any problems with this hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathtub in bathroomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Room serviceHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View from Executive & Suite roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - TY Beauty Salon

Customer Reviews - Hoang Hai Long Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C06