or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hoang Hai Long Hotel

52B-62-64 Pham Hong Thai Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 700000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bellman Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Service Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View from Executive & Suite room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - TY Beauty Salon Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View from Executive & Suite room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast Buffet Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and Beverages Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast Buffet
Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and Beverages Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast Buffet Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast Buffet Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and Beverages Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & Massage Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & Massage Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & Massage Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & Massage Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & Massage Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & Massage Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & Massage Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty Salon
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 125
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1843 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1843)
Sort by:
Sandy M. Couples United Kingdom, November 4, 2011
Good loaction

Loaction was ideal
6
the lobby was nice and the rooms were fine. breakfast was also fine, although staff were slow to replenish the buffet and plates, glasses etc. we booked a deluxe room with window, however when we arrived we were taken to a standard room with no window without explanation. when i queried this, i was told there were no other rooms available so we would be moved the next day. as we'd paid extra i asked if they would refund the difference, they said as we had paid through agoda, they wouldn't refund anything. the next day we were given an identical room with the addition of a tiny window facing straight onto a wall.
Toh C. Business travelers Malaysia, November 4, 2011
Great Location and Great service

Lacation, service, food
9.3
compare to other hotels, this is hotel have the better price but higher standard for room condition and service.
Vinay A. Business travelers India, November 3, 2011
excellent location

confortable rooms , lovely location
8
really enjoyed my stay at the hotel. vlose to the ben than market , lovely atmosphere at the hotel bar. good staff , freindly and always welcoming.
Steven T. Couples United States of America, November 2, 2011
Lovely hotel, great location, incredible staff!!!!

Location was minutes from the main marketplace, eager staff, on-site massage facility, tour desk, great breakfast
9.3
This hotel possess everything a foreign traveler needs when traveling abroad.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Mekong Delta, Cu Chi Tunnels and City Tour are a must see!!!
Catherine M. Groups United Kingdom, November 2, 2011
Very central location. Nice hotel.

Location Decor
7.7
very pleasant stay in this hotel. the room was very clean if a little small and not much of a window. however, we were rarely in the room so this was not really an issue. the hotel is a great location and the staff are very helpful. the breakfast choice was also quite varied.
Alvin L. Solo travelers Singapore, November 1, 2011
Nice Hotel

Fantastic Location
9
I booked this hotel after getting some recommendations from my friend. When I went to the hotel, the staffs were quite pleasant and they tried to attend to my check in quite quickly. The location of the hotel was convenient and taxi drivers are able to bring me back to hotel quite easily without much trouble.
Pierre G. Couples United States of America, November 1, 2011
Well situated only 10 km from the airport $7 taxi

very good in general...was able to check in early with no charge!
8
the hotel is well managed by english spoken staff, the room was very clean well furnished, unfortunately there was no window.everyone was doing the best to help regarding city tour or questions.i would go back to this hotel anytime in futur trips.
Kenneth T. Solo travelers Singapore, November 1, 2011
greeat

good location
10
very good. the sleep was very deep and staff spoke english well. although not queens english but you can understand them.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: the ben tanh market is a must. Buy the cashew nuts. they are still fresh after so long. Love their nuts
Martin G. Couples Malaysia, October 30, 2011
nice hotel. free wifi

nice location.
7.7
10-15 mins walk to most of the sightseeing place "post office, war museum, notre dame cathedral, ben thanh market"
Restaurant Tip: look for Barbeque Garden & Pho24 restaurant. very nice and cheap
William S. Couples United States of America, October 30, 2011
Great value for price and convenient location

location - ben than market
7.3
i stayed in the hoang hai long hotel for 3 nights in october. the hotel was very conveniently located, although there are several hotels called "hai long" nearby - which confused many taxi drivers! considering the price, the value was tremendous, although the "superior" room was quite small and had no window. the breakfast buffet was extensive, although quite crowded in the morning (so much so that i left to grab a cup of coffee, only to find that someone had removed my dishes and new people were sitting at my table). in conclusion, i probably wouldn't stay at this hotel again, but don't regret my time there.
Restaurant Tip: Nearby the Hoang Hai Long hotel there is a very good and affordable pho restaurant called "Pho Hung".

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BellmanHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest ServiceHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View from Executive & Suite roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - TY Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View from Executive & Suite roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast BuffetHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast BuffetHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast BuffetHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast BuffetHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gym FloorHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gym FloorHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Hoang Hai Long Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B07