or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hoang Hai Long Hotel

52B-62-64 Pham Hong Thai Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bellman Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Service Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View from Executive & Suite room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathtub in bathroom Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby
Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Room service Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 125
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1822 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1822)
Sort by:
Clement L. Groups Singapore, June 24, 2011
Great hotel with good location but small room

Clean and comfortable
8.7
Stayed there for 7 days. Room was smaller than i expected. But the room was clean and the bed is very comfortable. Location was quite good, near centre of town. Service was good, staffs able to converse in english and chinese. The Breakfast buffet can be improved as there are not much variety.
Robert B. Groups United Kingdom, June 21, 2011
Very nice hotel and good value for money.

The staff. Extremely helpful
10
I loved this hotel, very clean and very fresh. Breakfast is very nice with great variation. All in all great value for money and the staff are very nice and helpful in every aspect. Great food in he restaurant in the evening. Wicked massage. Pamper yourself.
Shopping Tip: Just down the road from Ben Thanh market, haggle its part of the custom but dont humiliate yourself or the seller. Remember it may only be a dollar for you but it could be a meal for the seller.
Henri-Philippe B. Solo travelers Switzerland, June 21, 2011
Good location in the center

Breakfast with a large choice
7.7
Good location in the center, but not so many rooms with a window. Breakfast with a large choice
William H. Couples Australia, June 20, 2011
large rooms in a good location

Good size rooms in handy location
7.7
The hotel is located just a few minutes walk to the main market in Ho Chi Mihn city. The rooms are large and well appointed. Hotel staff are friendly and very helpful.
Adam B. Solo travelers Australia, June 20, 2011
Great hotel and service with a great little bar

Location/Bar
8
I enjoyed the service at this hotel and the room was very comfortable. As a hestitant solo traveller i ventured into the "H Bar" and met some very friendly bar staff, which made that first night in Saigon much easier. Ben Than Market is a five minute walk away aswell. I also found the area a lot quieter to navigate than Phan Ngu Lao and the more hectic backpacker areas.
Nightlife Tip: try the H Bar downstairs. Have a Tiger draught and watch Saigon hustle and bustle.
Michelle L. Couples United States of America, June 20, 2011
Reasonable hotel at reasonable price

Expansive breakfast buffet
8
rooms were small, but i expected them to be such for the price. clean, affordable, and good location.
Brian L. Couples United States of America, June 19, 2011
small rooms even with an excutive room

good service with receptionists
7.7
nice city view. laundry service is on schedule. nice staff.
Hotel Feature Tip: make sure you check the bed before you rent a room because it makes noise and is too soft. complimentary breakfast should be changed with different menus at least every other day.
Jeremy H. Solo travelers June 19, 2011
Rooms are small and require updating

Good location
7
this was my 1st trip to vietnam and the hotel is well located for sightseeing around saigon. the room i had was small for a superior and requires some updating. the dinig room was fine and a good buffet style breakfast was enjoyed each morning. the staff were friendly and very attentive.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: the war remnants museum is a must see attraction and also the cu chi tunnels are well worth a visit.
William H. Couples Australia, June 18, 2011
Great Location. Friendly Staff

Ideal loaction and big rooms
8.7
This the second time we have stayed at this hotel and will continue to go back to it. The service is good and the staff are very helpful and friendly. The hotel is loacted within walking distance to the main market and other attractions. The rooms (suites) are large and well appointed. Excellent value for money.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: A day trip to the Mekong Delta is a worth while day trip
Kevin B. Couples Australia, June 17, 2011
everything perfect

staff,welcome as family more than just a guest
9.7
every thing was great the staff are perfect.i had to go to hospital while i was there and they sent one of the bell-boys tto help and comfort my wife.on return to the hotel i was treated like a star everybody wellcomed me then over the space of an hour or so they all called at the room to see if i neede anything.the only complaint if only a small one,is they do not offer a wider selection of western food for breakfast.this apart i would give it a 5*rating for the staderds of service and taking care of many little things for you.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BellmanHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest ServiceHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View from Executive & Suite roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathtub in bathroomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Room serviceHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - TY Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View from Executive & Suite roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast BuffetHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast BuffetHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast BuffetHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast BuffetHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast BuffetHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gym FloorHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gym FloorHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Hoang Hai Long Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B05