or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hoang Hai Long Hotel

52B-62-64 Pham Hong Thai Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bellman Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Service Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View from Executive & Suite room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathtub in bathroom Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby
Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Room service Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 125
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1826 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1826)
Sort by:
Michael L. Couples France, October 6, 2013
Centrally Located

Room size, Bathroom, Staff
8.3
After being dropped off at the wrong Hoang Hai Long Hotel, the bellman was a champ and lugged our stuff over hill and dale to the right Hotel. The check in was not the best because the Desk clerk gave my gf the 3rd degree as she was vietnamese. After he got straightened out, it was much better. Room was good, but with 3 reception desks at different entrances it was a nightmare to navigate until you figure out where you are and which elevator to take. I reccommend, but I think it was a bit pricey, but great location.
David P. Business travelers Malaysia, October 5, 2013
fantastic

great location, clean rooms and friendly staff
9.7
Fantastic, especially with the friendly staffs,one staff who l consider the most outstanding is the assistance manager at the front desk, very helpfull n friendly. The rooms are very clean n well maintain. The hotel location are great cos its very near to shopping market.
Ban G. Groups Malaysia, October 4, 2013
City hotel

Comfortable, Clean, centrally located
6.7
Ban G. Groups Malaysia, October 4, 2013
Comfortable room

centrally located, working distance to Ben Thanh market, comfortable
6.7
Laura -. Groups Australia, October 2, 2013
excellent location near the night market.

1.location. 2. staff 3. excellent room
9.3
our stay at the hotel was everything i wanted. highly recommended, clean room and the staff were excellent attending to our needs.
See L. Groups Malaysia, September 29, 2013
Comfortable & Huge Crouds of people Hotel

Nice & cheap buffet foods, nice staffs with good service & relaxing spa
8
All the staffs very friendly, delicious dinner buffets & great relaxing spa!
Andeson L. Solo travelers Singapore, September 29, 2013
Cleaness room

Food, nightlife and staff friendly
10
Wing Y. Couples Hong Kong, September 27, 2013
old hotel, but good location

close to shopping centre and good location and reasonable price
5.3
so far it is okay, but not the best experience. reasonable price and good location, i feel okay.
Naboobalan R. Business travelers Singapore, September 26, 2013
pleasant stay, good breakfast and friendly staff

clean, convenient and friendly staff
7.3
Pleasant stay. Will recommended and stay there again. Will be staying there again on my trip to HCM City.
Jime L. Business travelers Malaysia, September 18, 2013
a little too noisy

24 hour room service
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BellmanHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest ServiceHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View from Executive & Suite roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathtub in bathroomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Room serviceHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - TY Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View from Executive & Suite roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast BuffetHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast BuffetHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast BuffetHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast BuffetHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast BuffetHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gym FloorHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gym FloorHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Hoang Hai Long Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B08