or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hoang Hai Long Hotel

52B-62-64 Pham Hong Thai Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathtub in bathroom Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double
Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Hotel Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 125
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1761 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1761)
Sort by:
Peter G. Solo travelers Singapore, July 20, 2013
Excellent experience, highly recommended.

Duty Manager, Service and Enviroment
9
Excellent experience, highly recommended. Especially the duty Manager Ms Hien which really help on my room check out request for extending another hour. *****
Ying H. Solo travelers Singapore, July 17, 2013
Budget yet comfortable

Clean, friendly staff, close promixity to attraction. An accomodation for safe overnight stay
7
three nearby sibling hotels, No majority issue Air conditioning and internet service not that strong
Rainbow C. Groups Hong Kong, July 14, 2013
Clean and decent room, centrally located

decent rooms, friendly staff
8
the place is nice but I would recommend to not stay on the top floor as it gets very loud in the morning when the staff doing the laundry. Overall this is a great place with good location for HCMC
Tingying N. Solo travelers New Zealand, July 13, 2013
Clean and comfortable!

Clean, Comfortable, Central.
9.3
Great experience. Stayed there again a week later.
Heidi K. Families with older children Denmark, July 13, 2013
good discount offer provides great value for money

good and central location and friendly staff
7.7
good but too short. ideel for short business trip.
Chung M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 13, 2013
affordable n reliable ! Very Good!

Staff speaks good english, and very helpful..
9.3
Next time visit Ho Chi Minh City ,must back same hotel ..
Sammy T. Solo travelers Australia, July 13, 2013
Good location but small room

Good location, good beakfast... that's all I think
7
My deluxe double room was so... small but the location of the hotel is so close to ben thanh market
Ambrose Y. Couples Malaysia, July 13, 2013
Confortable and relaxing

Great staff, location, price
8.3
Spent 3 days in Ho Chi Ming, and it always felt so great to come back to the hotel for relaxation and a good rest before we hit the streets again! Great staff too, ever ready to assist us!
David P. Business travelers Malaysia, July 11, 2013
Fantastic

1. friendly staff. 2. Good food. 3. Great location
9.7
My stay in this hotel is fantastic b,cos of the friendly staffs and the location is good cos you can easily find food anywhere outside the hotel. The only set back is the aircon in the room cos it take a very long time to cool down. I hope the hotel management will look into it cos l will surely reccomend my friends to stay in this hotel.
Ryan F. Groups United States of America, July 11, 2013
Very attentive staff and convenient location

The staff was great, the of
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathtub in bathroomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Room serviceHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View from Executive & Suite roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - TY Beauty Salon

Customer Reviews - Hoang Hai Long Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C02