My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hoang Hai Long Hotel

52B-62-64 Pham Hong Thai Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathtub in bathroom Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double
Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Hotel Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 125
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
378 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.5
Solo travelers (378)
Sort by:
Balasubramanian S. Solo travelers India, April 6, 2014
Relax & Safe

FOOD / SPA / clean & neat
8.7
Excellent Location with peaceful to stay ! No worried about anything. Shopping / SpA / Night life everything is walking distance. Worth & Stay safe with all kind of people.
Andeson L. Solo travelers Singapore, March 28, 2014
Great

Shopping, Eat and rest
8.7
Kim D. Solo travelers Singapore, February 23, 2014
Very good location & Friendly Staff

Location, Staff, Cleanliness
8
John C. Solo travelers United States of America, January 23, 2014
Very good gym

Gym, location, and friendly staff
8
Very nice gym; better than the local gym that wanted to charge me US $20 a day to use their facilities.
Christian M. Solo travelers Germany, December 12, 2013
Good hotel for a short stay - centraly located

friendly and very helpful staff, clean rooms, good price
7.3
The only thing which disappointed me was the fact that it is not mentioned that many rooms are cubes w/o windows. Other than that everything was fine!
See Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 11, 2013
room just so so wide variety of buffet breakfast

buffet breakfast, location & friendly staff
6.3
Matthew J. Solo travelers Singapore, November 17, 2013
Value for money and at a great location

The location is awesome with a taxi stand right out front. The staff were friendly. And the breakfast was pretty decent.
8
The stay was good. No frills regarding the hotel. You get what you paid for. Although the bed was slightly uncomfortable, would rather prefer a softer one. Unlike most hotels in HCM, you don't get woken up by the street noise. This, in my opinion, is worth the price. The staff were really friendly and helpful. Would stay again.
Colleen H. Solo travelers Canada, November 11, 2013
Well-designed, modern, comfortable room nice hotel

comfortable room, modern and clean hotel, friendly helpful staff
7.7
Pleasant stay in modern, clean, mid-sized hotel - the well-designed room was especially comfortable and had everything one would require; buffet meals were well-presented, staff were friendly and helpful. Hotel was 20 mins walk to city core and main sightseeing attractions.
Kenneth I. Solo travelers Sweden, November 3, 2013
OK

Central location, good breakfast, clean room
8.7
Nothing special but OK. Staff helpful but without as guest you feel it is genuine they where only there to do their job. Some problem with the water tap either hot to extreme or cold, almost impossible to mix to nice shower temperature, not really a big problem but some time was needed to adjust the blender to get it right.Bad internet cover in my room, told the reception but did not help. Great breakfast. The central location was a great plus, I might very well go back, a OK hotel but no extra feeling.
Rongqiu W. Solo travelers China, October 26, 2013
nice room

tiny
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathtub in bathroomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Room serviceHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View from Executive & Suite roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - TY Beauty Salon

Customer Reviews - Hoang Hai Long Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B03