or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hoang Hai Long Hotel

52B-62-64 Pham Hong Thai Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bellman Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Service Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View from Executive & Suite room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathtub in bathroom Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby
Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Room service Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 125
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1881 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1881)
Sort by:
Tan L. Families with young children Singapore, October 20, 2014
Great place to stay in HCMC

Cleanliness of the room, location and friendly staff
2.3
Excellent
Yoshihide U. Business travelers Japan, October 7, 2014
good location and good service

Breakfast, hotel people, contracted Gym
6.7
Good location and hotel staff is very friendly, East to check inn and check out
Cheewai S. Groups Singapore, October 7, 2014
Cheap Suite

Cleanliness, Location, Value
8.7
I stayed both Hoang Hai Long and Hoang Hai Long South. Because of the small price difference between the executive room and elegant suite, therefore I changed. It is definitely value for money, nice view out of the window, near pnl, bui vien, ben tanh market etc. If you have local friends visiting you it is fine, as long they leave their ID with the reception.
Steven C. Business travelers Singapore, October 1, 2014
Value for money

Value for money, Good location
7.3
Ya L. Business travelers Singapore, October 1, 2014
Tourist Hotel

Location, taxi easily accessible, eateries around
6.7
Not too bad a choice for tourist due to the location and pricing.
Michael S. Couples Australia, September 30, 2014
very good hotel. Good location

Staff , comfort , food
9.3
Two days , two nights. Friendly staff and excellent food
Sim M. Groups Singapore, September 28, 2014
I Strongly Recommend

Breakfast spread is wide. Strategic location. Pricing is just right.
10
Staff are friendly and helpful. Hotel location is ideal. Rooms are clean and tidy.
Brett C. Business travelers Malaysia, September 21, 2014
nice little hotel

good location, big room but hard to find, quite room
5.7
comfortable, room is ok nothing special, basic bathroom, value for money
Omar S. Couples Singapore, September 20, 2014
Goes an extra mile in everything

Spacious, Warm Hospitality and great efficinient room service.
8.7
Delightful room, Warm Staffs and feel secured. Location might not be the best but exploring HCMC is exciting which made the walk all the more interesting.
Sivasak P. Solo travelers Thailand, September 12, 2014
centrally located with very good standard room

location price cleanliness
8.7
center of the city in distric 1 , cheap , clean room, finally this hotel is worth the money paid.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BellmanHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest ServiceHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View from Executive & Suite roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathtub in bathroomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Room serviceHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - TY Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View from Executive & Suite roomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast BuffetHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast BuffetHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast BuffetHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast BuffetHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast BuffetHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gym FloorHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gym FloorHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Hoang Hai Long Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C02