Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hoang Kim Long Hotel

7-9 Bach Dang street, Tan Son Nhat International Airport, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Hoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Hoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Hoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Hoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Hoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double Hoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double
Area: Tan Son Nhat International Airport Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

from 168 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (168)
Sort by:
Dominic R. Solo travelers Singapore, March 22, 2014
Hoang Kim Long Hotel looks nice and near to airpo

Location, Price and Value
6.7
Acceptable for 1 night. Used it for connecting flight next day
Xenia M. Couples Switzerland, January 13, 2014
airport hotel, basic room, friendly staff

next to the airport, easy check-in / check - out
7.7
We just checked in for a few hours before our flight left after midnight. We were looking for a clean room with shower. In the first room we got the door was not able to close. So we asked for a new one. This was no problem. Rooms were clean, basic, just a little window to the stairhall. Shower an toilett was in one room that means, the whole floor was flooded after taking a shower. To relax a little bit before our long flight back to Switzerland we decided to take a massage next to the hotel. After this experience we knew it was more like a house then a "normal" massage :-) anyway, it was relaxing and everything worked well.
Vu M. Families with young children Australia, January 10, 2014
Close to airport

Close to airport
6.3
Temporary stay whilst waiting for other family to arrive at airport. Not much around area. Only good for closeness to airport & good value for money
Steven J. Solo travelers Australia, November 9, 2013
Close to airport

location,location, location
4.3
stayed here because having an early flight the next day, was close to the airport.
Kyaw A. Solo travelers Canada, November 6, 2013
Not very bad, you will get what you paid for

walking around area and food stalls nearby
2
Not bad as I thought I will get what I paid for. But a little less than expected.
Kyaw A. Solo travelers Canada, October 28, 2013
Not very bad, you will get what you paid for

walking around area and food stalls nearby
2
Not bad as I thought I will get what I paid for. But a little less than expected.
Kyaw A. Solo travelers Canada, October 13, 2013
close to airport and conveniently located

it is great little place to stay
10
I like the location and food stall around hotel as well as shopper girls
George S. Families with young children Australia, September 3, 2013
Good for closeness to airport

close to airport, cheap and large beds
7
stayed one night due to a overnight transfer and was as expected. Overall good for what it is but not much happening there
Michelle B. Families with young children Australia, July 5, 2013
Dirty, smelly rooms not within walking to airport.

There were none
3.3
Would certainly not stay with children at all even for the low price. We have stayed budget many times before but this was by far the worst. Rooms we ordered weren't available on check in so we had to split the families. Shower did not work at all in one of rooms, bed linen was extremely marked and towels looked liked they had been bleached.
Duy V. Business travelers Vietnam, July 2, 2013
Nhin chung tot

gan san bay, Le tan than thien. Giao thonh thuan tien
6.7
Good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityHoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorHoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FamilyHoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FamilyHoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard DoubleHoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06