Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 184 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 4.8
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 5.4
Sort by

Sanet B. from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Stayed one night in April 2015
Hotel close to airport on a busy road
Close to airport
Reviewed April 07, 2015

Sanet B. from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Stayed one night in April 2015
Average stay
Close to airport
An average stay with only one of the two rooms we paid for with working aircon.
Reviewed April 03, 2015

Dominic C. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2014
Hoang Kim Long Hotel looks nice and near to airpo
Location, Price and Value
Acceptable for 1 night. Used it for connecting flight next day
Reviewed February 08, 2015

Mark J. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2014
near at cheaper food restaurant and airport easily
wifi and cool room easily to access.
Nice to relax
Reviewed August 17, 2014

Andreas B. from Sweden
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
One easy walk from airport max 10min !
near to airport, pretty clean, easy to find food
Perfect as always. This time i only stay for a short term (2 days). For people only wanna have sleep for one night and catch up flight day after. Hotel perfect. 10 min easy walk from airport. But can for a few days also. I stay in here 3 times. Never dissapointed. But if you wanna discover saigon maybe location not so good.
Reviewed August 07, 2014

CHEE L. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2014
cheap but no wifi
near airport
Reviewed June 17, 2014

Andreas B. from Sweden
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Easy walk from the airport and good room.
Fast Internet, Nice Room, Not far from the airport 10min walk !
I was here to fix a Visa. So i didnt do many things. Walk from district 3 to the hotell 1 day for some photos. But not many things to see of that walk. Have two temples and a big park. But my staying was great at the hotel. Will stay again if i will go to Saigon.
Reviewed April 04, 2014

Andreas B. from Sweden
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2014
10min walk from airport, Good internet, Big Room.
Big Room, Near Airport, fast internet
I was here only for fix visa. But my staying was great (4days). Easy to take taxi outside if you want to go somewhere. Also only 10min walk from airport. Easy to find hotel only look on google maps before. Will stay here again if I go to Saigon.
Reviewed April 04, 2014

Xenia M. from Switzerland
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2014
airport hotel, basic room, friendly staff
next to the airport, easy check-in / check - out
We just checked in for a few hours before our flight left after midnight. We were looking for a clean room with shower. In the first room we got the door was not able to close. So we asked for a new one. This was no problem. Rooms were clean, basic, just a little window to the stairhall. Shower an toilett was in one room that means, the whole floor was flooded after taking a shower. To relax a little bit before our long flight back to Switzerland we decided to take a massage next to the hotel. After this experience we knew it was more like a house then a "normal" massage :-) anyway, it was relaxing and everything worked well.
Reviewed January 23, 2014

Vu P. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in January 2014
Close to airport
Close to airport
Temporary stay whilst waiting for other family to arrive at airport. Not much around area. Only good for closeness to airport & good value for money
Reviewed January 13, 2014