My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hoang Kim Long Hotel

7-9 Bach Dang street, Tan Son Nhat International Airport, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double (No Window) Hoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double (No Window) Hoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double Hoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Room Hoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Room Hoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Room Hoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Room Hoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Room Hoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double Hoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double Hoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double Hoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double Hoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double Hoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double Hoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double Hoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom
Hoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Hoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Interior Hoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Hoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Hoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Hoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Hoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Tan Son Nhat International Airport Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
151 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (151)
Sort by:
Andreas B. Solo travelers Sweden, April 2, 2014
Easy walk from the airport and good room.

Fast Internet, Nice Room, Not far from the airport 10min walk !
8.7
I was here to fix a Visa. So i didnt do many things. Walk from district 3 to the hotell 1 day for some photos. But not many things to see of that walk. Have two temples and a big park. But my staying was great at the hotel. Will stay again if i will go to Saigon.
Andreas B. Solo travelers Sweden, March 30, 2014
10min walk from airport, Good internet, Big Room.

Big Room, Near Airport, fast internet
8.7
I was here only for fix visa. But my staying was great (4days). Easy to take taxi outside if you want to go somewhere. Also only 10min walk from airport. Easy to find hotel only look on google maps before. Will stay here again if I go to Saigon.
Xenia M. Couples Switzerland, January 13, 2014
airport hotel, basic room, friendly staff

next to the airport, easy check-in / check - out
7.7
We just checked in for a few hours before our flight left after midnight. We were looking for a clean room with shower. In the first room we got the door was not able to close. So we asked for a new one. This was no problem. Rooms were clean, basic, just a little window to the stairhall. Shower an toilett was in one room that means, the whole floor was flooded after taking a shower. To relax a little bit before our long flight back to Switzerland we decided to take a massage next to the hotel. After this experience we knew it was more like a house then a "normal" massage :-) anyway, it was relaxing and everything worked well.
Vu M. Families with young children Australia, January 10, 2014
Close to airport

Close to airport
6.3
Temporary stay whilst waiting for other family to arrive at airport. Not much around area. Only good for closeness to airport & good value for money
Steven J. Solo travelers Australia, November 9, 2013
Close to airport

location,location, location
4.3
stayed here because having an early flight the next day, was close to the airport.
Kyaw A. Solo travelers Canada, November 6, 2013
Not very bad, you will get what you paid for

walking around area and food stalls nearby
2
Not bad as I thought I will get what I paid for. But a little less than expected.
Kyaw A. Solo travelers Canada, October 28, 2013
Not very bad, you will get what you paid for

walking around area and food stalls nearby
2
Not bad as I thought I will get what I paid for. But a little less than expected.
Kyaw A. Solo travelers Canada, October 13, 2013
close to airport and conveniently located

it is great little place to stay
10
I like the location and food stall around hotel as well as shopper girls
Michelle B. Families with young children Australia, July 5, 2013
Dirty, smelly rooms not within walking to airport.

There were none
3.3
Would certainly not stay with children at all even for the low price. We have stayed budget many times before but this was by far the worst. Rooms we ordered weren't available on check in so we had to split the families. Shower did not work at all in one of rooms, bed linen was extremely marked and towels looked liked they had been bleached.
Duy V. Business travelers Vietnam, July 2, 2013
Nhin chung tot

gan san bay, Le tan than thien. Giao thonh thuan tien
6.7
Good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityHoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double (No Window)Hoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double (No Window)Hoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard DoubleHoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family RoomHoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family RoomHoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family RoomHoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family RoomHoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family RoomHoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard DoubleHoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard DoubleHoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard DoubleHoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard DoubleHoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard DoubleHoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard DoubleHoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard DoubleHoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel InteriorHoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceHoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceHoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorHoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorHoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B03