or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hoang Kim Long Hotel

7-9 Bach Dang street, Tan Son Nhat International Airport, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Hoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double Hoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double (No Window) Hoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Room Hoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Room Hoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double Hoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double Hoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double Hoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Hoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Hoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Hoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Hoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Hoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Hoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Area: Tan Son Nhat International Airport Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
158 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (158)
Sort by:
Andreas B. Solo travelers Sweden, August 1, 2014
One easy walk from airport max 10min !

near to airport, pretty clean, easy to find food
8
Perfect as always. This time i only stay for a short term (2 days). For people only wanna have sleep for one night and catch up flight day after. Hotel perfect. 10 min easy walk from airport. But can for a few days also. I stay in here 3 times. Never dissapointed. But if you wanna discover saigon maybe location not so good.
Mark A. Business travelers Philippines, July 28, 2014
near at cheaper food restaurant and airport easily

wifi and cool room easily to access.
7.3
Nice to relax
Chee K. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 18, 2014
cheap but no wifi

near airport
4
Andreas B. Solo travelers Sweden, April 2, 2014
Easy walk from the airport and good room.

Fast Internet, Nice Room, Not far from the airport 10min walk !
8.7
I was here to fix a Visa. So i didnt do many things. Walk from district 3 to the hotell 1 day for some photos. But not many things to see of that walk. Have two temples and a big park. But my staying was great at the hotel. Will stay again if i will go to Saigon.
Andreas B. Solo travelers Sweden, March 30, 2014
10min walk from airport, Good internet, Big Room.

Big Room, Near Airport, fast internet
8.7
I was here only for fix visa. But my staying was great (4days). Easy to take taxi outside if you want to go somewhere. Also only 10min walk from airport. Easy to find hotel only look on google maps before. Will stay here again if I go to Saigon.
Xenia M. Couples Switzerland, January 13, 2014
airport hotel, basic room, friendly staff

next to the airport, easy check-in / check - out
7.7
We just checked in for a few hours before our flight left after midnight. We were looking for a clean room with shower. In the first room we got the door was not able to close. So we asked for a new one. This was no problem. Rooms were clean, basic, just a little window to the stairhall. Shower an toilett was in one room that means, the whole floor was flooded after taking a shower. To relax a little bit before our long flight back to Switzerland we decided to take a massage next to the hotel. After this experience we knew it was more like a house then a "normal" massage :-) anyway, it was relaxing and everything worked well.
Vu M. Families with young children Australia, January 10, 2014
Close to airport

Close to airport
6.3
Temporary stay whilst waiting for other family to arrive at airport. Not much around area. Only good for closeness to airport & good value for money
Steven J. Solo travelers Australia, November 9, 2013
Close to airport

location,location, location
4.3
stayed here because having an early flight the next day, was close to the airport.
Kyaw A. Solo travelers Canada, November 6, 2013
Not very bad, you will get what you paid for

walking around area and food stalls nearby
2
Not bad as I thought I will get what I paid for. But a little less than expected.
Kyaw A. Solo travelers Canada, October 28, 2013
Not very bad, you will get what you paid for

walking around area and food stalls nearby
2
Not bad as I thought I will get what I paid for. But a little less than expected.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityHoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorHoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard DoubleHoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double (No Window)Hoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family RoomHoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family RoomHoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard DoubleHoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard DoubleHoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard DoubleHoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceHoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceHoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorHoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A04