Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hoang Kim Long Hotel

7-9 Bach Dang street, Tan Son Nhat International Airport, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Hoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Hoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Hoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Hoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Hoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double Hoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double
Area: Tan Son Nhat International Airport Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

from 169 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (169)
Sort by:
Larconetti M. Couples Italy, May 20, 2015
There are better hotel around!

Clean, close to the airport
5
Staff is not friendly, they are not organized. VERY NOISY during the night and in the morning.
Report this review
Agnieszka J. Solo travelers Poland, May 12, 2015
One disappointing night

lift, late checkin & chwckout
3.3
Booked due to the relatively close distance to the airport (15-20min walk). The room was stuffy, sheets pretty used out and bathroom smelly. The worst part however was a very poor aircon (we left it on switched on for the night and it cooled down a bit only in the morning). After some complaining, the staff gave us a fan. Hopefully there was a lift and we could check out before 1 PM without additional payment. The staff speak very basic English - it took some time to explain what a luggage is
Report this review
Dominic R. Solo travelers Singapore, May 3, 2015
Nice hotel for transit

value for money, simple hotel
7.7
this hotel have 3 buildings next to each other. some rooms are good and some are not that good. this time, I was given the right most building. room is clean and acceptable. no major issues. slept there for 5hours overnight for next flight
Report this review
Sanet B. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 2, 2015
Average stay

Close to airport
5.3
An average stay with only one of the two rooms we paid for with working aircon.
Report this review
Sanet B. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 2, 2015
Hotel close to airport on a busy road

Close to airport
5.3
Report this review
Andreas B. Solo travelers Sweden, August 1, 2014
One easy walk from airport max 10min !

near to airport, pretty clean, easy to find food
8
Perfect as always. This time i only stay for a short term (2 days). For people only wanna have sleep for one night and catch up flight day after. Hotel perfect. 10 min easy walk from airport. But can for a few days also. I stay in here 3 times. Never dissapointed. But if you wanna discover saigon maybe location not so good.
Report this review
Mark A. Business travelers Philippines, July 28, 2014
near at cheaper food restaurant and airport easily

wifi and cool room easily to access.
7.3
Nice to relax
Report this review
Chee K. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 18, 2014
cheap but no wifi

near airport
4
Report this review
Andreas B. Solo travelers Sweden, April 2, 2014
Easy walk from the airport and good room.

Fast Internet, Nice Room, Not far from the airport 10min walk !
8.7
I was here to fix a Visa. So i didnt do many things. Walk from district 3 to the hotell 1 day for some photos. But not many things to see of that walk. Have two temples and a big park. But my staying was great at the hotel. Will stay again if i will go to Saigon.
Report this review
Andreas B. Solo travelers Sweden, March 30, 2014
10min walk from airport, Good internet, Big Room.

Big Room, Near Airport, fast internet
8.7
I was here only for fix visa. But my staying was great (4days). Easy to take taxi outside if you want to go somewhere. Also only 10min walk from airport. Easy to find hotel only look on google maps before. Will stay here again if I go to Saigon.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityHoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorHoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FamilyHoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FamilyHoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard DoubleHoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08