Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hoang Lien Hotel

15 Bui Thi Xuan Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
1197 reviews

779 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1197)
Sort by:
Quoc T. Solo travelers Vietnam, October 9, 2014
Will stay here again

Clean, tidy, friendly
8
Located in Ho chi Minh Sity center but not noisy. Easy access to city center to find restaurant or fun.
Report this review
Augustus C. Solo travelers Philippines, October 4, 2014
ok

location, fud nd location
8.3
good
Report this review
Maximin B. Business travelers France, October 1, 2014
Nice stay

Clean room . good location
6.7
The hotel is simple but clean and located in a quiet street ,but walking distance to the main activities ..Restaurants are very near .. Nice to stay there .
Report this review
Melanie L. Groups Philippines, September 16, 2014
nice hotel

good service,nice staff and clean environment
9
We enjoyed our whole stay there. It was all worth it and we will recommend this to others who were planning to have their vacation in ho chi minh..
Report this review
Jim S. Couples Denmark, September 15, 2014
Dont go there despite all the "wonderful" reviews

taxi could drive to the entrance - quiet at night (guess we were lucky)
3
Horrible and even tho its cheap its still overpriced. We only had to stay there a few days.
Report this review
Soh S. Couples Singapore, September 11, 2014
no comment

no comment
6
the room given are not accordingly to my booking room type and laundry wash our clothes bad.
Report this review
Hoang V. Solo travelers United States of America, August 26, 2014
Good Hotel

Staff, cleaniness, location
9.3
Awesome!
Report this review
Hoang V. Solo travelers United States of America, August 24, 2014
Great!

Comfort, clean, location
9.3
Awesome!
Report this review
Rubie E. Families with young children Philippines, August 22, 2014
Big Room ( Family Room)

big room
7.3
overall, it was a pleasant stay. food is not really nice. the same kind of food served during our 2 nights stay. restaurant is also small. but the room is really big. one problem encountered also is the working turned off and we have to call the staff to fix it. not near to Benh Than Market.
Report this review
Eric S. Solo travelers Philippines, August 22, 2014
Close to Ben Than Market

Location, Food and Comfort
10
I will come back and recommend this hotel.
Report this review
Previous page 121 - 130 of 779 reviews Next page
Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Front Desk (24 hour service)Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05