Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hoang Lien Hotel

15 Bui Thi Xuan Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby
Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 43
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
978 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (978)
Sort by:
Anna C. Couples South Africa, March 29, 2013
small but comfortable

Very neat with all amenaties but very small
6
The hotel was fine.. It had all we could ask for and the staff was friendly and helpful. The location is good and it is within walking distance of a lovely park. I would go back there again
David P. Couples United States of America, March 24, 2013
great 2 star hotel

clean room, great breakfast, good location
8.3
we had a wonderfull staying at hoang lien hotel and we will come back
Andre D. Solo travelers United States of America, March 21, 2013
Super fast Internet

Bed, Internet, and breakfast
8
I had a nice time. The hallway had windows but no window in my room but that was a plus. It was so quiet. If I wanted a window, all I had to do is open my door. The breakfast was really good considering what I paid for my stay.
Jimmy T. Couples Australia, March 19, 2013
No windows in standard room!

Small room but at least hot water
4.7
Good - Running hot water - Decent bed Bad - No mention of NO window within standard room - At $25 for room, you can find much nicer hotels (larger rooms) on the ground with a window! A few doors down there is rooms for 17 which is larger and newer. - Pictures are heavily photoshopped - No safe - Does not do laundry. Pay per piece! What is this? Western hotel?
Maksym B. Couples Australia, March 18, 2013
Very nice

Normal size rooms, nice views from windows, good breakfast included
8.3
Comfortable. Very good location close to the city centre, but hidden from the main traffic.
Ali B. Business travelers United States of America, March 13, 2013
It was a pleasant stay.

Internet access, central location
5.7
Anthony P. Solo travelers Australia, March 12, 2013
Great Staff, Great Location and great service

Staff, location, Service
8.7
Marie F. Families with older children Philippines, March 11, 2013
Comfortable, accessible place, friendly staff

The room is clean, facilir & attentive to customers' needs, location is perfect w/ access to transport, city tour attractions, shopping & restaurants
9.7
Kenneth H. Solo travelers United States of America, March 7, 2013
good location,easy access

great location
6
Ynez W. Families with young children Australia, February 28, 2013
Nice room good breakfast friendly staff

food, room, staff
9
The rooms were very nice and very clean bathroom was good hot water. Bottled water complimntary on arrival. Breakfast soooo yummy fried rice soup toast fruit etc!! The young lady in the restaurant was very nice and helpful. All staff were nice and friendly and helpful and very nice to the kids.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Front Desk (24 hour service)Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hoang Lien Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C06