or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hoang Lien Hotel

15 Bui Thi Xuan Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby
Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 43
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
958 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (958)
Sort by:
Pattarawat J. Solo travelers Thailand, December 16, 2012
Good hotel with good service in HCMC

Located in the center of HCMC
10
Good service with economy cost. I would stay here again if I were there.
Yin Y. Groups Malaysia, December 16, 2012
Great location, nice and clean room

Nice and clean rooms
7.3
The rooms are quite small but the rooms are of tip top conditions
Yin Y. Groups Malaysia, December 16, 2012
Great location

Small but clean rooms
7.3
Room is maintained in tip top condition and is very clean
Cher S. Solo travelers Singapore, December 15, 2012
Below average hotel

Receptionist was able to speak proper english and understand my needs
4.3
The breakfast was below average and served very minimal choices. Internet connection was very slow as there was only one router at each floor so if your room is at the far end, you probably will get very slow connection. The clock in the room was not working. The door knob was the key type so that means it can be easily picked open.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: There are quite a few hair salons that offer excellent massage.
Loan W. Families with older children Australia, December 14, 2012
The staff were good but the hotel was too small.

Good for back packers and younger people
6
Stay one night. It was ok nothing fancy about the hotel Saw a roaches that put us off. Average.
Tran T. Solo travelers United States of America, December 14, 2012
Lovely budget hotel

Cheap, location, staff
9
Great budget hotel for those looking for a convenient location. The rooms are very clean, lots of lighting even if you aren't in a room with a window. Staff is friendly as well and willing to help out on all matters. Breakfast buffet is mediocre but sufficient.
Tran T. Solo travelers United States of America, December 10, 2012
Convenient hotel

Clean, staff, location
9
Great hotel for those on a budget. Staff is very friendly and the front desk receptionists have better English than other hotels. They offer a breakfast buffet every morning, but it's mediocre at best. Don't do laundry here because they charge by piece. Otherwise, the rooms are very clean and the hotel seems look like it was just renovated. Highly recommend.
Weerachate P. Couples Thailand, December 9, 2012
Small rooms

Nothings
6
We stay for a short time, Didn't take a breakfast cause we get train in morning to mui ne
Tran T. Solo travelers United States of America, December 6, 2012
Lovely hotel with good service

Location, staff, cleanliness
9
Great budget hotel for those looking for a convenient location to stay in. A bit of a walk to Ben Thanh for those who like to walk. The 10-15 minute walk may seem longer due to the humidity of HCMC. There are great street vendors around the hotel though and A Buu - a popular late night joint - is right next door. The hotel offers a breakfast buffet, which is mediocre at best. And don't do laundry here - they charge by the piece. Otherwise, great hotel. Been staying here for over a month.
Kam F. Solo travelers Singapore, December 5, 2012
Value for money hotel

Price and location
8.3
Reasonable price hotel that provides toiletaries amenenities, toothbrush, photocopy of HCM city map amd hair dryer. The cafe also server good Vietnamese food.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Front Desk (24 hour service)Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hoang Lien Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B03