or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hoang Lien Hotel

15 Bui Thi Xuan Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby
Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 43
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
955 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (955)
Sort by:
Rosamar R. Couples Philippines, November 30, 2012
Nice hotel and great location

Accomodating and helpful receptionists
8.3
The receptionists of the hotel are very helpful and they o not take advantage of the customers ignorance.. They speak english which is very important and they are very accommodating. One thing though, i have left something for my Vietnamese friend to be picked up, but my friend did not get the package.
Shopping Tip: Just walking distance to Benh Thanh market and boutiques
Beng W. Groups Singapore, November 29, 2012
Hotel is value for money

Very clean
4.7
Location is quite near to shopping n restaurant.Its easy to get a cab at the hotel n they have a few massage n hair salon nearby.Hotel is value for money.
Ting Z. Couples China, November 29, 2012
Standard hotel, ok price

Not too noisy area
7.3
We booked a double bed room, but when we arrived hotle late in the evening, they told us there is no double bed room. They can change for us next day. However we stayed there four nights, nobody mentioned anything about changing the room. Clean hotel, very slim building. Breakfast is ok. It takes 10 min to the Ben Tanh Market.
Chad E. Couples Canada, November 27, 2012
Good location close to backpackers area

Clean rooms
8.3
The rooms were really clean and the staff was willing to help out with whatever we needed. The breakfast was limited in selection but you could eat all you wanted. The tv and wifi were excellent. Would stay there again
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The war museum is a good spot to visit
Gavin C. Groups Australia, November 26, 2012
Central Location

Clean room , central location , buffet breakfast
7.3
spent 3 nights here , no problems , room good size , breakfast good , staff friendly , would come back again.
Chee P. Groups Malaysia, November 26, 2012
Simple and clean hotel

clean and good free wifi signal strength and speed
9
Nice and yet simple hotel. We traveled in a group of 5 and had a pleasant stay at this place. Nice location as well.
Chee P. Couples Malaysia, November 26, 2012
Simple and clean hotel

clean and good free wifi signal strength and speed
9
Simple and yet nice hotel within town area. Good location for foods and drinks. We traveled in group and was happy to stay here. Wifi signal in room is great and speed is marvelous.
Tran T. Solo travelers United States of America, November 26, 2012
Clean with a good staff

Rooms, budget, location
9
rooms are clean, service is good but the breakfast buffet is average. good hotel to stay in if you are on a budget and not looking for anything grand.
Tran T. Solo travelers United States of America, November 21, 2012
Clean hotel in a good location

Cleanliness, location, staff
9.3
The breakfast buffet is just average but the hotel is immaculately clean. The location is also great because it is close to cho Ben Thanh. There are many amazing local restaurants - that don't cater to tourists - in the surrounding area as well. Plus, guests can't hear too much traffic noise in their rooms as Bui Thi Xuan is relatively quiet. Highly recommend for anyone on a budget.
Amir H. Groups Malaysia, November 20, 2012
great n nice hotel

freindly staff n excellent services
9.3
this is my first time stay at this hotel n i feel so lucky to stay here. their staff are so polite, nice and helpful. from the day we arrived until the day we going back their non stop helping us with all the stuff that we bought from the Ben Thanh market. the hotel location is also not too far from the famous 'Ben Thanh Market' and Halal Restaurant about 10 minutes walking. Taxi services also available in front of the hotel at any time. whatever it is next year on 15 until 18 of march 2013 i will go to Ho Chi Minh City again n i will choose to stay at this hotel again.
Shopping Tip: Don't forget to make a deal of the price because things there are so cheap and there always have a discount for you. Please remember when they agreed with your price please buy and don't run away. They will follow you. This is the truth!!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Front Desk (24 hour service)Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hoang Lien Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C04