or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hoang Lien Hotel

15 Bui Thi Xuan Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby
Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 43
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1049 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1049)
Sort by:
Jodi L. Couples Australia, October 25, 2012
No complaints

Close to market shopping areas
7.7
Pretty good area. Walking distance to market shopping areas. Service was good as well. No complaints. Would come back to this hotel.
Lim B. Solo travelers Singapore, October 25, 2012
lovely hotel

clean
8
Although the room was small but it's clean and comfortable,friendly staff and able to communication in english
Lesley S. Couples United Kingdom, October 25, 2012
Ok for the price better out there

Cheap
5.7
While we were visiting the city we decided to stay here based on some of the reviews it had from different websites like every budget hotel you get good and bad reviews this will be the same it is walking distance to the town centre and there are restaurants around and small cafes to grab some lunch the room itself was ok pretty basic but then again they didn't know who was in which room are who booked which room
Lewis C. Solo travelers United States of America, October 25, 2012
Lovely hotel

Good location
8
Hotel is located at a very convenient location and the staffs were very helpful and nice. Many restaurants to choose from and things to do.
Philip C. Couples Singapore, October 22, 2012
Great location

building
6.7
Lot of massage,restaurant,pub and cafe.nice and beautiful room. Reception great service,helpful,and smiling face .
Shopping Tip: Shopping is convieience,restaurant and i love is massage,breakfast everyday the same need to improve overall not bad.
Eric C. Couples Singapore, October 19, 2012
Lovely hotel but poor service.

amenities and restaurant are nearby
6
This is my second visit to this hotel. Breakfast same as first visit, which was 5 months ago. The staffs in the restaurants never smile. Every time visit the restaurant give a feeling “you are not welcome”. Between 9.15am-9.30am the restaurants staff are clearing all breakfast even though I see at least 4 groups of guests from the hotels coming in for the breakfast. Very bad service. Had my lunch over there on my first day. Waiting time 40mins when there isn’t any other customer. Counter staff also hardly smiles. When we request for extension for another day stay. Was told in an unfriendly manner that is not allowed. The guys or the bellboys served better than the ladies in this hotel.
Kian H. Solo travelers Singapore, October 17, 2012
Great location

The location is great & the service staff is very friendly
8.7
The hotel staff will help U if U have any question
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Walking distance to Ben Thanh Market
Dessy N. Families with older children Indonesia, October 15, 2012
good hotel

clean room, helpful staff
7.7
this is a good hotel, clean room, friendly and helpful staff. and also good food, i like the breakfast menu =)
Maeflor P. Solo travelers Philippines, October 14, 2012
Small room and great value!

Friendly staff
6.7
the hotel staff we're very friendly and accommodating. Food is okay. They served breakfast with Vietnamese coffee, fruits, rice, sandwiches and pho. I just have one problem. The bathtub drain was blocked! I didn't bother to complain at the front desk though.
Gao J. Couples China, October 12, 2012
Good Location but no window

location,clean
7
Location is good.Walking distance to attractions:10 min walking to Ben Thanh Central market and 10 min walking to phố Phạm Ngũ Lão. But the room does not have window and small.The pro of no window is quiet. The room is clean.The staff can speak good English.The breakfast was not good as the other same priced hotel in my trip.Taxi to airport should cost about 130thousand by using taximeter.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Front Desk (24 hour service)Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hoang Lien Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A02