or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hoang Lien Hotel

15 Bui Thi Xuan Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby
Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 43
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
999 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (999)
Sort by:
Mintita N. Families with young children Thailand, October 6, 2012
Great location but small rooms

It's fair of service
4.3
Good Location near The Market, Good breakfast, fair for cleaning room
Kitti S. Business travelers Thailand, October 5, 2012
Value Hotel

Value price
7
I'm worth for money you spend for this hotel even it's a bit distance from Ben Thanh Market.
Shopping Tip: There is one shopping mall nearby, you can just walk about 5 minute to reach there.
Shan S. Families with older children Malaysia, October 5, 2012
Spacious room

Worth to stay, average breakfast
6
Everything is perfect but we found that the hotel is a bit far from Ben Than market, about 15 mins walk. We stayed 3 nights in the hotel with one night experiencing no electricity in the middle of night.
Michael N. Couples Vietnam, October 4, 2012
Hoang Lien Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

Location is good
7.7
Large room, convenient
Desmond R. Solo travelers Australia, October 4, 2012
brilliant hotel

cleanliness, position
9.3
the hotel was very cleam and the room also. i would stay at this hotel every time i came to ho chi minh . i nhad a room on the 8 th floor with city views.the breakfast was more than adequate with eggs ,fried rice ,noodles toast and jam ,fresh fruits, soup. check in was easy and staff good especially staff member called vo u from the front . a relly friendly guy.for the price i paid for this room which was $ aus this place was fantastic, in a good position only a short walk from the mekong express bus stop , and about 10 mins which is a interseting walk from benh than market because lots of shopping on the way . the hotel room was so very quiet
Darryl T. Couples Singapore, October 3, 2012
Budget hotel

Near food outlets
6.7
Good budget hotel at a location with great food . Recommended for food lovers
George M. Couples Malaysia, October 2, 2012
small but adequate

friendly staff
8
pleasant stay, only tour and sightseeing trips are rather pricey! had been to HCMC 3 times, but this time prices are more expensive. There should be some discount for senior citizens.
Y L. Couples Singapore, October 1, 2012
great location with friendly stuff

very clean rooms.
7
location of the hotel is pretty accessible to most location and the stuff are friendly!
Kuan F. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 1, 2012
Great location but small room

The staff is good.
7.3
Comfortable and the staff are great and helpful. Overall the stay for short 3-4 days is comforatable as the location is walking distance to all sight seeing attraction. The staff there is very helpful and good command of english. The only setback is the room is rather small and the food is not up to expectation.
Dominik S. Solo travelers Germany, September 29, 2012
Faires Preis-Leistung Verhältnis

Lage
7
Zimmer ohne Fenster. Sehr sauber.a Ordentliches Frühstück. Sehr freundliches Personal, die einem gerne weiterhelfen.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Front Desk (24 hour service)Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hoang Lien Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B04