or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hoang Lien Hotel

15 Bui Thi Xuan Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby
Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 43
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1082 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1082)
Sort by:
Edwin O. Couples Singapore, November 15, 2012
Clean rooms with friendly staff

clean, friendly staff who speaks good english
8
Although ben thanh market is a few streets away, the distance is still walkable. Approximately 10min. Breakfast was pretty decent. All in all, a good stay.
Shopping Tip: Ben Thanh market and sigon square.
Tran T. Solo travelers United States of America, November 12, 2012
Clean with good service

Location, cleanliness
9
great budget hotel in a good location near ben thanh market. lots of local street vendors. breakfast buffet in the morning is okay, convenient though.
Soon H. Couples Malaysia, November 12, 2012
Reasonable hotel

Near to Ben Thanh Market, convenient to places
6.3
Reasonable price hotel and pretty convenient to places for shopping and food
Su Y. Business travelers Malaysia, November 11, 2012
Great Location & Spacious Room Hotel

Good location, many eateries along the same street, walk to Benh Thanh Market & near by shops.
8.3
Good location in District 1 especially those who like to walk around Benh Thanh Market, going anywhere by taxi is convenient as well. Room is spacious compared to other hotel, I took the room with window facing the back of the hotel, this is good as no traffic noise from the front road of hotel. Many taxis waiting in front of hotel. A small suggestion is to increase the variety of food for breakfast. Overall, value for money.
Matthew R. Couples United Kingdom, November 2, 2012
Small rooms, good wifi, friendly staff

Good free wifi, booked our bus to Siem Reap, friendly staff
5.3
Breakfast wasn't brilliant compared to others we've had in Vietnam. Most attractions within walking distance ie reunification palace, war museum etc. Not many restaurants around we had to walk either to the backpacker area or back into the main part of the city for dinner. Room was very small with no window (which we knew about) and a very very hard bed! Not comfortable at all. Good for budget traveller though, the price outweighed the negatives.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: We booked a trip to the Cu Chi tunnels through the hotel, a very enjoyable day.
Jeremy F. Couples United States of America, October 30, 2012
Great clean hotel

Clean rooms, good service
6.3
Our room was nice and clean, nothing to write home about.
Cheng H. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 27, 2012
clean hotel
7
this is my favor hotel in ho chi minh. i always stay here. the hotel is clean even the standard room is small.
Kian H. Solo travelers Singapore, October 27, 2012
Convenience location

Staff very friendly
10
Covienient location & walking distance to Ben thanh market
Nightlife Tip: Easy access to club
Jodi L. Couples Australia, October 25, 2012
No complaints

Close to market shopping areas
7.7
Pretty good area. Walking distance to market shopping areas. Service was good as well. No complaints. Would come back to this hotel.
Lim B. Solo travelers Singapore, October 25, 2012
lovely hotel

clean
8
Although the room was small but it's clean and comfortable,friendly staff and able to communication in english

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Front Desk (24 hour service)Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A05