or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hoang Lien Hotel

15 Bui Thi Xuan Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby
Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 43
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1031 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1031)
Sort by:
Sam L. Couples United Kingdom, October 8, 2012
Budget hotel, small rooms

Good location
6.3
We arrived early to a pretty unfriendly welcome - think it was more a lack of understanding as we didn't speak Vietnamese and they didn't speak much English! Room was small but had all the mod cons, including TV and fridge etc. They also arranged for food to be delivered to our room which was good, and arranged a tour to the Cu Ci tunnels - not to be missed. Once we got our bearings we realised what a great location it was in - a short walk to the markets, the old palace and the notre same. Very good value for money in an expensive city.
Cheng H. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 7, 2012
nice hotel

good location
7.3
i always stay here when come to ho chi minh. room is clean.good location.
Quoc T. Business travelers Vietnam, October 7, 2012
Good

staff, location, internet
8
Mintita N. Families with young children Thailand, October 6, 2012
Great location but small rooms

It's fair of service
4.3
Good Location near The Market, Good breakfast, fair for cleaning room
Jing H. Solo travelers Singapore, October 6, 2012
Value for money hotel

Location, cleaniless
8
The hotel is 10-15 minutes away from the airport via cab. Take note that most of the locals can't speak english that well. The hotel looks really new and well maintained, and most of the touristy places are within walking distance. I stayed in a double bedroom,and it was spacious and clean. I will definitely visit this hotel again on future trips!
Shan S. Families with older children Malaysia, October 5, 2012
Spacious room

Worth to stay, average breakfast
6
Everything is perfect but we found that the hotel is a bit far from Ben Than market, about 15 mins walk. We stayed 3 nights in the hotel with one night experiencing no electricity in the middle of night.
Kitti S. Business travelers Thailand, October 5, 2012
Value Hotel

Value price
7
I'm worth for money you spend for this hotel even it's a bit distance from Ben Thanh Market.
Shopping Tip: There is one shopping mall nearby, you can just walk about 5 minute to reach there.
Desmond R. Solo travelers Australia, October 4, 2012
brilliant hotel

cleanliness, position
9.3
the hotel was very cleam and the room also. i would stay at this hotel every time i came to ho chi minh . i nhad a room on the 8 th floor with city views.the breakfast was more than adequate with eggs ,fried rice ,noodles toast and jam ,fresh fruits, soup. check in was easy and staff good especially staff member called vo u from the front . a relly friendly guy.for the price i paid for this room which was $ aus this place was fantastic, in a good position only a short walk from the mekong express bus stop , and about 10 mins which is a interseting walk from benh than market because lots of shopping on the way . the hotel room was so very quiet
Michael N. Couples Vietnam, October 4, 2012
Hoang Lien Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

Location is good
7.7
Large room, convenient
Darryl T. Couples Singapore, October 3, 2012
Budget hotel

Near food outlets
6.7
Good budget hotel at a location with great food . Recommended for food lovers

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Front Desk (24 hour service)Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hoang Lien Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C01