or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hoang Lien Hotel

15 Bui Thi Xuan Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby
Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 43
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1051 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1051)
Sort by:
Gao J. Couples China, October 12, 2012
Good Location but no window

location,clean
7
Location is good.Walking distance to attractions:10 min walking to Ben Thanh Central market and 10 min walking to phố Phạm Ngũ Lão. But the room does not have window and small.The pro of no window is quiet. The room is clean.The staff can speak good English.The breakfast was not good as the other same priced hotel in my trip.Taxi to airport should cost about 130thousand by using taximeter.
Nha P. Solo travelers Vietnam, October 12, 2012
Good hotel, friendly stafff

Location
7
Hotel clean, friendly staff, close to the center.
Lewis S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 12, 2012
A fine hotel but small rooms

Quite close to the city centre and the airport as well
6.3
The service was just fine and so were the staffs. There was no much choice for breakfast.
Harry D. Solo travelers United States of America, October 11, 2012
very clean, great staff

the small restaurant is convenient downstairs
9.7
very well managed and helpful staff, friendly and warm
James P. Couples Canada, October 10, 2012
Friendly and very helpful staff. Good location.

Breakfast was good.
9
Great value for the price, clean rooms and friendly staff. We would definately stay here again.
Peter R. Couples United States of America, October 9, 2012
Wonderful room and staff!

great staff, clean rooms, hot water!!!
9
Speak great english, great location, clean rooms, very hot water, large bathrooms, great service, and new TVS. Would book again any day. Had a wonderful stay, great price, and great value for the money.
Lim P. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 9, 2012
Helpful front desk

Friendly front desk n helpful staff
7
Need to improve on breakfast serving time. Informed that breakfast start at 6.30am but it will only start at 6.45am
Shopping Tip: bargain at saigon square n beb thanh market. need hard bargain
Hwee L. Couples Singapore, October 9, 2012
Surrounded by salons and massage parlors

Yummy breakfast!
7.7
We had a room for three pax. It had two beds, a queen and a single. Both beds were tiny! Daily buffet breakfast served. Albeit about five to six dishes daily, but I must say every dish was yummy, especially the noodle dishes. Can't say much about the location. At night, it's a quiet area. Have to cab to drinking places and Ben Thanh Market.
Nightlife Tip: Zero nightlife near the hotel.
Sam L. Couples United Kingdom, October 8, 2012
Budget hotel, small rooms

Good location
6.3
We arrived early to a pretty unfriendly welcome - think it was more a lack of understanding as we didn't speak Vietnamese and they didn't speak much English! Room was small but had all the mod cons, including TV and fridge etc. They also arranged for food to be delivered to our room which was good, and arranged a tour to the Cu Ci tunnels - not to be missed. Once we got our bearings we realised what a great location it was in - a short walk to the markets, the old palace and the notre same. Very good value for money in an expensive city.
Cheng H. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 7, 2012
nice hotel

good location
7.3
i always stay here when come to ho chi minh. room is clean.good location.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Front Desk (24 hour service)Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hoang Lien Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B03