or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hoang Lien Hotel

15 Bui Thi Xuan Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby
Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 43
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
937 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (937)
Sort by:
Annabelle B. Groups Philippines, September 30, 2013
Conspicuously Excellent

Its location, accessibility, and comfort the rooms provide
8
had a great time plying back and forth to the hotel since it is close to everything you need like food, shopping, tourist spots, bars and people from all walks of life and from all corners of the world
Wilfred K. Groups Malaysia, September 28, 2013
Pleasant stay

Big size, located centrally, good service
7.7
Hotel was clean, friendly staff, located near to a lot of restaurants, coffee shops, famous joints and convenience store.
Noor I. Groups Malaysia, September 23, 2013
Great time shopping

Big and comfortable room. Easy access to shopping area
6.7
The room is big and comfortable for 3 person. However , it is quite a walking distance to Ben Than market and halal restaurant.
Tony T. Solo travelers United States of America, September 18, 2013
tiep tan khong hieu biet nhieu

cho shoppnig
3.7
it was fire in my room on 10th floors my personnal thing was dammaged such as laptop,phone,clothes.and they are never offer to replace anything even i have to paid to cleaning my clothes,shoes,carry on....
Nicholas G. Business travelers Australia, September 11, 2013
Clean Cheap Good Location

Cheap clean central location
6
The rooms are plain and cheap, but the whole hotel is very clean. The staff are helpful and friendly. The traffic noise is bad..
Nicholas G. Business travelers Australia, September 11, 2013
Handy location Clean

Cheap clean and cafes nearby
5
A cheap but clean hotel. The traffic on the street outside is very noisy if you have a front room. Staff very helpful and friendly. Cheap hotel good for business.
Chong S. Groups Malaysia, September 11, 2013
staff no so friendly no face tisu in the room

room small , breakfast normal & far to market
4
this hotel staff not so friendly we stay this hotel for 2 days i ask them why the 2nd day dun have mineral water inside the room then they told me only for welcome guest only. ( then i told them if i stay 1 night c/out and c/in again also is a new guest right totally is a same thing)very bad service . this hotel need walk 30 min. far to ben thanh market and not so easy to find malay food and other ... if you want find the travel agent .. you better go outside and find it more cheaper then this hotel .. this hotel staff not communication to each other so bad
Chong S. Groups Malaysia, September 11, 2013
staff bad service

no drinking water too far to central market
4
staff here vv bad of service far to ben thanh market tour very expensive better go find outside is more cheaper then this hotel breakfast is so so only
Jan R. Couples New Zealand, September 9, 2013
great value for money

close to shopping clean comfortable
7
we were only there for 1 night, certainly value for money with breakfast included, friendly reception. negatives small room, no window, we had early flight so asked for wake up call which never happened.
Osias J. Solo travelers Philippines, September 9, 2013
Nice stay

Close to major city attractions
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Front Desk (24 hour service)Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hoang Lien Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A01