or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hoang Lien Hotel

15 Bui Thi Xuan Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby
Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 43
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1050 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1050)
Sort by:
Francisco J. Business travelers Philippines, April 12, 2014
nice cool

food.locations,,
6.7
Good
Joseph W. Couples Malaysia, April 12, 2014
Fair value hotel

Cheap rates, clean and near to city
7.7
Hotel is a fair walking distance to city about 15 mins. The Hotel is fairly old but still in good condition. A safe place for a short stay. The local coffee is a must for you to try where you can get them from street vendors at USD1 per glass. Thick creamy and aromatic.
Benjamin L. Families with older children Philippines, April 10, 2014
Great Breakfast!

Great Breakfast. Walking distance to malls.
7.7
Kam F. Groups Singapore, April 9, 2014
A nice hotel in the city

Good breakfast, location and friendly staff
8
A pleasant stay in this centrally located hotel. Hotel staff is helpful and friendly.
Kanjal R. Couples Malaysia, April 7, 2014
very decent, worth for money

Cleanliness, location, staff
9
I stayed here for 2 nights. Great location, great and cozy room for couples! definitely worth my money! would come back and stay here again!
Daniel L. Solo travelers Denmark, April 5, 2014
Nice and comfortable hotel with a friendly staff.

1. The staff were organized and had good talking skills in english. 2. The food Was delicious. 3. Good location for all the big attractions and shopping areas.
9.3
The staff were amazing, so friendly, organized, professionel, good talking skills in English, and helpful.
Marie K. Groups Czech Republic, March 31, 2014
good room size, good service

good location, good service,
9
Fadjar S. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 29, 2014
centrally located for budget traveler

good location, nice staf, value for money
8
it was good stay at this hotel 3 noghts, it's average for budget hotel
Lawrence Y. Groups Singapore, March 15, 2014
Good

Communication - English; Helpful; ok breakfast
7.3
The stay was comfortable and good. The breakfast was reasonably good for the price you pay and when compared to most budget hotel of its class. Bed was comfortable. The standard rooms were of reasonable size. The receptionist was flexible in allowing us to checked in quite early for 3 rooms so that we may store our lugguages and then proceed for breakfast (we booked seven rooms). Finally, For good pricing deal, it has to be through AGODA.
Maxwell H. Families with older children United States of America, March 14, 2014
Nice clean hotel

clean and friendly staff
7.7
Good experience and very nice staff. I would stay there again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Front Desk (24 hour service)Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hoang Lien Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A03