Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hoang Lien Hotel

15 Bui Thi Xuan Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby
Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 43
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
974 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (974)
Sort by:
Yeng K. Business travelers Malaysia, November 5, 2013
Nice comfortable hotel

Good location, spacious & clean room
7.3
Value for money for a spacious/clean room in the heart of District 1.
Jacqueline L. Couples Denmark, November 3, 2013
Lovely hotel

Clean, good breakfast, helpful staff
9
Very good stay. I would stay again and I already recommened it to my family. It is clean, and some of the staff is very nice and helpful. Others were more quiet, but still very nice and polite. Helped is with directions and possible things to see. No bugs and very safe. Good wifi and a lot of channels on TV
Yeng K. Business travelers Malaysia, November 1, 2013
Value for money.

Location, clean and spacious room
7.3
Overall the hotel is comfortable and centrally located. Is value for money.
Paul F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 31, 2013
Reasonable hotel in good location.

Location, buffet breakfast, nice staff.
6.3
I had one of the cheaper rooms with no window. The first morning I awoke to find water all over the floor. The AC unit had been leaking all night. I think this is a common problem as there is a large metal sheet on top of the wardrobe below the unit. Anyway I got the room changed without any fuss or question. The buffet breakfast is ok. It is close to the war remnants museum.
Yves L. Families with young children Canada, October 24, 2013
not our first time there, but maybe the last...

the price, the location and wi-fi
4.7
we went there several times over two years ago and it was better then now. the breakfast is not very good and the staff not so friendly compare as before. we had to deal with a lot of small insects in the room.
Annabel D. Families with young children Philippines, October 19, 2013
pleasant stay

nice hotel
6.3
nice stay, although I stayed only 1night. good location
William D. Solo travelers United States of America, October 18, 2013
Reliable wel llocated hotel

fast internet, location, friedly staff
9
This was my third stay at this hotel. It is not fancy, but it gets the job done. The breakfast is very basic Asian. The wi-fi was incredibly fast. One small inconvenience was that I got a room on the 11th floor. The elevator only goes to 10. That meant walking an extra flight of stairs each time I left or returned.
Eyin E. Couples Malaysia, October 16, 2013
Clean and comfortable

Clean environment
6
The overall room environment is good if you are looking for a place to stay for one or two nights. Hotel staff is friendly but with less smile and the room is quite new which i believe they had just done the renovation work. One thing bad about the hotel is we need to walk about 15 to 20 mins to pham ngu lao street.
Susan G. Couples Australia, October 14, 2013
Location Location Location

Location Price Staff
10
Great Location you can walk to most of the Attraction in the area or a short Taxi ride. Very good hotel and the staff are very help full.
Lisa D. Couples Australia, October 13, 2013
Great location Great price !

Price location fast Internet
8.7
Great Location and great price ! We were in a Superior City View with opening window our room was a great size for 2 on the 9th floor, Staff were very attentive. Walking distance to markets and restaurants and war museum , felt very safe at this hotel .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Front Desk (24 hour service)Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hoang Lien Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A06