My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hoang Lien Hotel

15 Bui Thi Xuan Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Interior Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby
Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Hotel Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 43
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
907 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (907)
Sort by:
Janet F. Couples Canada, April 15, 2014
superior room value for your money

great location, spacious room, clean and comfortable
8
The hotel is on a quieter side street, but centrally located to restaurants, market and major attractions. The superior room is spacious, comfortable and clean. The room faced the back with a wonderful night view of the city. Great hair salon a few doors away. Breakfast buffet was okay. Its a great place to stay for the price.
Emily P. Couples Canada, April 12, 2014
Bad location, dirty looks, but a clean room

Staff friendly
4
Joseph W. Groups Malaysia, April 12, 2014
Good nice stay

Cheap, comfortable and clean
7.3
Its a nice hotel though its about 1km walk to town. You can easily find various shops just a walk away from the hotel and lots of coffee shops. Be sure to try the local coffee iced when in HCM. You get thick excellent coffee for about USD1 per glass.
Kam F. Groups Singapore, April 9, 2014
A nice hotel in the city

Good breakfast, location and friendly staff
8
A pleasant stay in this centrally located hotel. Hotel staff is helpful and friendly.
Daniel L. Solo travelers Denmark, April 5, 2014
Nice and comfortable hotel with a friendly staff.

1. The staff were organized and had good talking skills in english. 2. The food Was delicious. 3. Good location for all the big attractions and shopping areas.
9.3
The staff were amazing, so friendly, organized, professionel, good talking skills in English, and helpful.
Marie K. Groups Czech Republic, March 31, 2014
good room size, good service

good location, good service,
9
Fadjar S. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 29, 2014
centrally located for budget traveler

good location, nice staf, value for money
8
it was good stay at this hotel 3 noghts, it's average for budget hotel
Lawrence Y. Groups Singapore, March 15, 2014
Good

Communication - English; Helpful; ok breakfast
7.3
The stay was comfortable and good. The breakfast was reasonably good for the price you pay and when compared to most budget hotel of its class. Bed was comfortable. The standard rooms were of reasonable size. The receptionist was flexible in allowing us to checked in quite early for 3 rooms so that we may store our lugguages and then proceed for breakfast (we booked seven rooms). Finally, For good pricing deal, it has to be through AGODA.
Maxwell H. Families with older children United States of America, March 14, 2014
Nice clean hotel

clean and friendly staff
7.7
Good experience and very nice staff. I would stay there again.
Jeffrey S. Couples Australia, March 13, 2014
Excellent value with friendly and helpful staff

value for money
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Front Desk (24 hour service)Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel InteriorHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Hoang Lien Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A06