Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1295 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

David T. from Australia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Excellent hotel for persons on a budget
Cheap, clean and friendly in a perfect location within district 1. Would definitely stay here again!
Reviewed July 17, 2016

Alex R. from New Zealand
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Try Somewhere Else
The hotel is quite old, the staff aren't very friendly. The bed wasn't very good, nor was the shower. I moved to another hotel the next night, which was considerably better and the same price.
Reviewed July 15, 2016

Irina P. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in July 2016
Brekfast very delicious
Everything fine
Reviewed July 15, 2016

Yuqin N. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2016
ok to stay
There is a few convenience store along the street. Accessible by Airport Bus 49 but have to walk in from Cafe Trung Nguyên junction. Spotted a cockroach in the toliet during my stay
Reviewed July 11, 2016

Thomas S. from Germany
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2016
very old
bed is noisy, spiders and their webs on the wall, not hot water
Reviewed July 11, 2016

Peter B. from New Zealand
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Value for money
Good value for money for the room we had. Clean and tidy. Breakfast a bit limited for westerns. It is a noisy street so being on the 7th floor was good.
Reviewed July 09, 2016

Emre C. from Turkey
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Dont go
Receğtionists were The worst in Vietnam and beds were really oldu and uncomfortable
Reviewed July 08, 2016

Nga N. from Vietnam
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2016
Very good hotel
I wasnt expecting much but was surprised upon arrival. The hotel is in a great location, friendly staff, room was clean and bright and furniture in good condition. Breakfast was ok for such a good price. Definitely will stay here again in the future.
Reviewed July 02, 2016

Deepa K. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2016
good
good
Reviewed June 28, 2016

christos P. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Friendly Staff all ways trying to help.
Nice Hotel in a nice location, 10 min walk from the Ben Than Market.
Reviewed June 22, 2016