Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hoang Lien Hotel

15 Bui Thi Xuan Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.6

based on 1256 reviews

812 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1256)
Sort by:
Truc P. Solo travelers United States of America, May 21, 2016
3-day stays
3.7
The food was not great.
Ratheesh T. Solo travelers India, May 19, 2016
Perfect location
5.7
Located in the district 1 of the HCMC, this hotel would be a perfect one for your trip. All the attractions are very close. There is a bar and a stationary store next to the hotel. Breakfast was a simple one with bread, some fruits and beef soup noodles.
Ho T. Couples Vietnam, May 16, 2016
Good
5.3
Every thing was good. We recommend this hotel.
Khoe K. Groups Malaysia, May 15, 2016
Ho Chi Minh trip .
5.3
is good & safety hotel .
Yuhang C. Couples Singapore, May 14, 2016
satisfy
4.7
cleaning room, room space is quite good.
David C. Solo travelers Australia, May 11, 2016
Clean Hotel
5
Hotel in good spot and friendly staff. This was my second stay at this hotel. I paid for breakfast and stayed for two weeks. Only had breakfast three times as it is mainly geared for Asian travellers. Had no cereal, tea (I had to buy my own), butter and fruits was limited. Only white bread available and one very sweet cordial. Room has jug and cups but no tea or coffee. Poor Wifi connection. Its an average hotel but room is cleaned everyday so I was happy with that aspect.
Do C. Solo travelers Taiwan, May 8, 2016
Good price
5
ok quality
Emma F. Couples New Zealand, May 8, 2016
Exceeded expectations
5.3
Great place. Nice and clean. Everything worked well. Bed was comfortable. Staff were friendly and let us check in early as we arrived in the morning. Very helpful with locations and tour booking. Good location. Breakfast is nothing special but does the trick!! Would stay again
Hung T. Business travelers Vietnam, April 27, 2016
Good
5
I'll comeback
Kelly B. Couples United States of America, April 19, 2016
Good stay
6
This hotel is very well located to the center of the city. Many restaurants and places to see with in a very short walk. For the money this hotel is well worth it.
1 - 10 of 812 reviews Next page
Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Front Desk (24 hour service)Hoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Foot MassageHoang Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Foot Massage


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02