Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hoang Ngan Hotel

29-31 Bui Thi Xuan Street, District 1, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hoang Ngan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Ngan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Hoang Ngan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Ngan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Ngan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Ngan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Hoang Ngan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Hoang Ngan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Ngan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Ngan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Hoang Ngan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Nearby Attraction Hoang Ngan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Nearby Attraction Hoang Ngan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Ngan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Hoang Ngan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Ngan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings
Hoang Ngan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Nearby Attraction Hoang Ngan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Ngan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Ngan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge Hoang Ngan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Hoang Ngan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Hoang Ngan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Ngan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Hoang Ngan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 55

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 82 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (82)
Sort by:
Chi C. Business travelers Taiwan, August 31, 2015
Good hotel

location food and service
8.7
room is very clean and new. Size is very nice. Toilet is clean and big size. Also has window for clean air
Report this review
Rajagopal S. Families with older children India, August 2, 2015
The stay at the hotel was enjoyable.

Beautiful and big rooms, clean, and the staff were courteous.
9.7
Very nice and enjoyable.
Report this review
Pandian D. Groups India, August 2, 2015
Best Hotel

Location, staff approach, Breakfast
8.3
Report this review
Chih-Hao L. Business travelers Taiwan, June 28, 2015
Good

Reception, Clean,
8
Report this review
Teo S. Solo travelers Singapore, June 2, 2015
The surrounding is peaceful at night .

Clean . Spacious .
6.7
I like the peaceful surrounding at night . The friendliness of the staff . Cleanliness of hotel . However I encountered some loud mouth tenants early in the morning Outside my room. Sound Eco too strong. Need to put up signage to them keep quiet.
Report this review
Jasmina C. Couples United Kingdom, May 30, 2015
AmaIng hotel, brilliant stay and experience!

The staff were all so helpful and lovely. Fantastic value for money, rooms were lovely and clean. Great location with many things within walking distance
10
Report this review
Ng S. Business travelers Singapore, May 12, 2015
Good

location clean friendly
7.3
Report this review
Chih-Hao L. Solo travelers Taiwan, May 10, 2015
Valuable

special price is good for single traveler and include breakfast
8
Report this review
Peter V. Groups Malaysia, April 30, 2015
stay in ho chi min

staff, value for monies and locations
6.7
Pleasant
Report this review
Binh N. Couples United States of America, February 19, 2015
Great staff, good location, clean rooms

great staffs, clean rooms, and good location
8
Comfortable. Staffs are courteous and responded well to our needs.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hoang Ngan Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityHoang Ngan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Ngan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomHoang Ngan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Ngan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Ngan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Ngan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Ngan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Ngan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Ngan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Ngan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorHoang Ngan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Nearby AttractionHoang Ngan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Nearby AttractionHoang Ngan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Ngan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomHoang Ngan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Ngan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsHoang Ngan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Nearby AttractionHoang Ngan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Ngan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Ngan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeHoang Ngan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomHoang Ngan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomHoang Ngan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Ngan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Ngan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room


AS-AGWEB-3C02