or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hoang Ngan Hotel

29-31 Bui Thi Xuan Street, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hoang Ngan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Ngan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Hoang Ngan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Ngan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Ngan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Ngan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Hoang Ngan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Hoang Ngan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Ngan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Ngan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Hoang Ngan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Nearby Attraction Hoang Ngan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Nearby Attraction Hoang Ngan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Ngan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Hoang Ngan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Ngan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings
Hoang Ngan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Nearby Attraction Hoang Ngan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Ngan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Ngan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge Hoang Ngan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Hoang Ngan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Hoang Ngan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Ngan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Ngan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Hoang Ngan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Hoang Ngan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Hoang Ngan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 55
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
68 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (68)
Sort by:
Dang N. Groups Australia, December 13, 2014
nightshift staff were not very friendly.

location, value for money, serviecs
7
Good
Giovanni A. Solo travelers Canada, December 11, 2014
Great Value for Money

Clean, comfort, friendly staff
9
Great, however location was in middle of red district
Julia L. Families with older children Singapore, June 19, 2013
Accesible and easy to get around by transport.

Location, price and clean room.
5.3
Good clean room and provide easy access to other parts of District 1.
Huong M. Families with older children Canada, May 16, 2013
All the staffs at the hotel are very helpful and v

Staffs are friendly ,room is clean,food is good.
9
My stay at the hotel was very please, i would recommend this hotel to anyone.
Mun K. Couples Malaysia, April 6, 2013
good

good service, clen, friendly
8
The hotel is centrally located and walking distance to the main attractions in the city. The rooms were clean and the wifi was generally stable. However, the hot water was rather temperamental and the shower turned cold more than once. There was a large breakfast selection, but nothing looked particularly appealing. Having said that, there is a an omelette station and noodle station that made up for it.
Rodney M. Solo travelers United States of America, March 5, 2013
A comfortable room and friendly staff

Location, near a park and shopping; large and comfortable bed; discreet and friendly staff
9.3
My stay was quite satisfactory; the breakfast provided was varied and interesting; the staff was friendly and attentive; there was easy parking for the motorbike I rented; the bathroom was convenient and pleasant to use.
Henry T. Business travelers United States of America, January 26, 2013
Great location to stay in Ho Chi Minh City

Nice staff, close to Saigon centers, affordable price
7.7
Hotel was good.
Henry T. Business travelers United States of America, January 24, 2013
Great location

Clean, friendly, and affordable
7.7
Nice hotel.
Henry T. Business travelers United States of America, January 20, 2013
Great place to stay in Saigon

Nice location, friendly staff, and clean room
7.7
This hotel was good.
Siang M. Groups Malaysia, January 8, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Idea location
9
hotel is clean, breakfast is just nice. 10-15min walking distance to Benthant market. great service for this hotel example: provide weighing scale for us to weigh luggage when we request it. Help us to get the contact of massage location at midnight because the surrounding massage shop is closed.
Shopping Tip: close to Ben thant market...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hoang Ngan Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityHoang Ngan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Ngan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomHoang Ngan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Ngan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Ngan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Ngan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Ngan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Ngan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Ngan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Ngan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorHoang Ngan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Nearby AttractionHoang Ngan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Nearby AttractionHoang Ngan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Ngan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomHoang Ngan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Ngan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsHoang Ngan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Nearby AttractionHoang Ngan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Ngan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Ngan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeHoang Ngan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomHoang Ngan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomHoang Ngan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Ngan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Ngan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Ngan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Ngan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Ngan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Ngan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room


AS-AGWEB-3B05