or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hoang Ngan Hotel

29-31 Bui Thi Xuan Street, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hoang Ngan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Ngan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Ngan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Ngan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Ngan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Ngan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Ngan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Nightclub Hoang Ngan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Hoang Ngan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Hoang Ngan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Living Room Hoang Ngan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Room Hoang Ngan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room Hoang Ngan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room Hoang Ngan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room Hoang Ngan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Room Hoang Ngan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Room
Hoang Ngan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Hoang Ngan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Room Hoang Ngan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double Hoang Ngan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Triple Room Hoang Ngan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Hoang Ngan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Hoang Ngan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Hoang Ngan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Hoang Ngan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Hoang Ngan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Hoang Ngan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - White Night Cafe Hoang Ngan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - White Night Cafe
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 55
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
66 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (66)
Sort by:
Julia L. Families with older children Singapore, June 19, 2013
Accesible and easy to get around by transport.

Location, price and clean room.
5.3
Good clean room and provide easy access to other parts of District 1.
Huong M. Families with older children Canada, May 16, 2013
All the staffs at the hotel are very helpful and v

Staffs are friendly ,room is clean,food is good.
9
My stay at the hotel was very please, i would recommend this hotel to anyone.
Mun K. Couples Malaysia, April 6, 2013
good

good service, clen, friendly
8
The hotel is centrally located and walking distance to the main attractions in the city. The rooms were clean and the wifi was generally stable. However, the hot water was rather temperamental and the shower turned cold more than once. There was a large breakfast selection, but nothing looked particularly appealing. Having said that, there is a an omelette station and noodle station that made up for it.
Rodney M. Solo travelers United States of America, March 5, 2013
A comfortable room and friendly staff

Location, near a park and shopping; large and comfortable bed; discreet and friendly staff
9.3
My stay was quite satisfactory; the breakfast provided was varied and interesting; the staff was friendly and attentive; there was easy parking for the motorbike I rented; the bathroom was convenient and pleasant to use.
Henry T. Business travelers United States of America, January 26, 2013
Great location to stay in Ho Chi Minh City

Nice staff, close to Saigon centers, affordable price
7.7
Hotel was good.
Henry T. Business travelers United States of America, January 24, 2013
Great location

Clean, friendly, and affordable
7.7
Nice hotel.
Henry T. Business travelers United States of America, January 20, 2013
Great place to stay in Saigon

Nice location, friendly staff, and clean room
7.7
This hotel was good.
Siang M. Groups Malaysia, January 8, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Idea location
9
hotel is clean, breakfast is just nice. 10-15min walking distance to Benthant market. great service for this hotel example: provide weighing scale for us to weigh luggage when we request it. Help us to get the contact of massage location at midnight because the surrounding massage shop is closed.
Shopping Tip: close to Ben thant market...
Shan J. Families with older children China, January 1, 2013
small room

location is okay
7
not very worth the money spend, the service is okay, room is quite small
Lee N. Couples Singapore, November 30, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Good location with amenities nearby
7.7
We had a good stay in this hotel, the rooms are of good size and clean. The staff were very nice especially the bellhops, were always there to guide us across the road. The traffic there can be quite a challenge with many motorists from both directions. As for breakfast, it's not a very wide spread but not too bad but the service staff should pick up some basic english. Overall, we were made very at home and will stay this hotel again if back to Ho Chih Minh.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hoang Ngan Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityHoang Ngan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Ngan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Ngan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Ngan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Ngan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Ngan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Ngan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - NightclubHoang Ngan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomHoang Ngan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomHoang Ngan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Living RoomHoang Ngan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin RoomHoang Ngan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomHoang Ngan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomHoang Ngan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomHoang Ngan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomHoang Ngan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomHoang Ngan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinHoang Ngan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard RoomHoang Ngan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard DoubleHoang Ngan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Triple RoomHoang Ngan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Ngan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Ngan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Ngan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Ngan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterHoang Ngan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Ngan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - White Night CafeHoang Ngan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - White Night CafeHoang Ngan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - White Night CafeHoang Ngan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Ngan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Ngan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Ngan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Ngan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHoang Ngan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceHoang Ngan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorHoang Ngan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceHoang Ngan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Ngan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorHoang Ngan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorHoang Ngan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorHoang Ngan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorHoang Ngan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Ngan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Ngan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorHoang Ngan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorHoang Ngan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Ngan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Ngan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Ngan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Ngan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Ngan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorHoang Ngan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/CafeHoang Ngan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/CafeHoang Ngan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Ngan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Ngan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterHoang Ngan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterHoang Ngan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hoang Ngan Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A03