or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hoang Ngan Hotel

29-31 Bui Thi Xuan Street, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hoang Ngan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Ngan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Hoang Ngan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Ngan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Ngan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Ngan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Hoang Ngan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Hoang Ngan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Ngan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Ngan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Hoang Ngan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Nearby Attraction Hoang Ngan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Nearby Attraction Hoang Ngan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Ngan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Hoang Ngan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Ngan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings
Hoang Ngan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Nearby Attraction Hoang Ngan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Ngan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Ngan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge Hoang Ngan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Hoang Ngan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Hoang Ngan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Ngan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Ngan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Hoang Ngan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Hoang Ngan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Hoang Ngan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 55
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
73 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (73)
Sort by:
Binh N. Couples United States of America, February 19, 2015
Great staff, good location, clean rooms

great staffs, clean rooms, and good location
8
Comfortable. Staffs are courteous and responded well to our needs.
David M. Families with young children Australia, January 8, 2015
Perfect

Location,Price,Friendliness
10
We stayed here for 18 nights over xmas/new year what a relaxing and pleasant stay.the staff are beautiful the food was great the rooms were excellent and it was within walking distance to all tourist attractions within district 1.I can not say enough on how much we enjoyed our stay here and if or should i say when we visit again we will stay here.i would recommend this place anytime.
Zachary O. Business travelers United States of America, December 30, 2014
Great value

Cheap, staff, location
8.7
It wasn't the Sheraton, but for as little as I paid it was a very very nice hotel. The staff was really accommodating and nice.
Haoxiang L. Business travelers Singapore, December 24, 2014
Value for money! I'll come back again!

Affordable price, Clean room, hospitable staffs
9.3
Jarlath S. Couples Ireland, December 18, 2014
Does what it says it does

Friendly, helpful service, good wifi and close to major attractions - War Remnants Museum and Reunification Palace
7.7
Excellent, comfortable, safe and enjoyable
Dang N. Groups Australia, December 13, 2014
nightshift staff were not very friendly.

location, value for money, serviecs
7
Good
Giovanni A. Solo travelers Canada, December 11, 2014
Great Value for Money

Clean, comfort, friendly staff
9
Great, however location was in middle of red district
Julia L. Families with older children Singapore, June 19, 2013
Accesible and easy to get around by transport.

Location, price and clean room.
5.3
Good clean room and provide easy access to other parts of District 1.
Huong M. Families with older children Canada, May 16, 2013
All the staffs at the hotel are very helpful and v

Staffs are friendly ,room is clean,food is good.
9
My stay at the hotel was very please, i would recommend this hotel to anyone.
Mun K. Couples Malaysia, April 6, 2013
good

good service, clen, friendly
8
The hotel is centrally located and walking distance to the main attractions in the city. The rooms were clean and the wifi was generally stable. However, the hot water was rather temperamental and the shower turned cold more than once. There was a large breakfast selection, but nothing looked particularly appealing. Having said that, there is a an omelette station and noodle station that made up for it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hoang Ngan Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityHoang Ngan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Ngan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomHoang Ngan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Ngan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Ngan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Ngan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoang Ngan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Ngan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Ngan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Ngan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorHoang Ngan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Nearby AttractionHoang Ngan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Nearby AttractionHoang Ngan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Ngan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomHoang Ngan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Ngan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsHoang Ngan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Nearby AttractionHoang Ngan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Ngan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Ngan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeHoang Ngan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomHoang Ngan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomHoang Ngan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Ngan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Ngan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Ngan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Ngan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Ngan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Ngan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room


AS-AGWEB-3A05