or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hoang Phu Gia Hotel

19C-19F Bui Thi Xuan Street, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hoang Phu Gia Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Hoang Phu Gia Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View Hoang Phu Gia Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Phu Gia Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Phu Gia Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Phu Gia Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Phu Gia Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Hoang Phu Gia Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Phu Gia Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View Hoang Phu Gia Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Phu Gia Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Hoang Phu Gia Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Hoang Phu Gia Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Hoang Phu Gia Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Hoang Phu Gia Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and Beverages Hoang Phu Gia Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities
Hoang Phu Gia Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and Beverages Hoang Phu Gia Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and Beverages Hoang Phu Gia Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Phu Gia Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Phu Gia Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Hoang Phu Gia Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Hoang Phu Gia Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Hoang Phu Gia Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Hoang Phu Gia Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Hoang Phu Gia Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Hoang Phu Gia Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 57
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
16 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
Families with older children (16)
Sort by:
Chivsreang S. Families with older children United States of America, January 3, 2014
Very good hotel.Very good hotel.Very good hotel.

Very good hotel.Very good hotel.Very good hotel.Very good hotel.Very good hotel.Very good hotel.Very good hotel.
10
Very good hotel.Very good hotel.Very good hotel.Very good hotel.Very good hotel.Very good hotel.Very good hotel.Very good hotel.Very good hotel.Very good hotel.Very good hotel.Very good hotel.Very good hotel.Very good hotel.Very good hotel.Very good hotel.Very good hotel.Very good hotel.Very good hotel.Very good hotel.Very good hotel.Very good hotel.Very good hotel.Very good hotel.Very good hotel.Very good hotel.Very good hotel.Very good hotel.Very good hotel.Very good hotel.Very good hotel.
Zuraidah B. Families with older children Malaysia, June 3, 2013
Good staff, clean and relaxing

Food, staff and room are good and excellent.
7
Comfortable, pleasure and relaxing.
De S. Families with older children France, January 2, 2013
good hotel, but would not specially recommend

room, restaurant, ok
6
once in the hotel our stay has been ok, but when we arrived, the hotel had been probably overbooked ad they wanted us to go in a neighbouring hotel . only after discussing with higher management that problem has been solved . so special atmosphere . hotel for tourist
Melissa T. Families with older children Singapore, June 2, 2012
Fantastic room with very awesome service

Good receptionist
10
it was a wonderful stay because we are in a foreign land that doesnt speak our language. so the receptionist helped us a lot. and the location is very good
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: the hotel location is near ben thanh market as well as a convient store. super market on the left all the way and ben thanh market on the right all the way. we event went for a cruise dinner.
Sequeira J. Families with older children Australia, May 14, 2012
Good Hotel with excellent service

Clean rooms excellent complimentary breakfast and room service menu
8.7
Was very happy with the hotel location ,close to all places of interest. Very helpful staff and service with a smile. The rooms were clean and well maintained. The excursions organised through the hotel were well priced. Extremely helpful staff, all in all a very good experience. Would certainly recommend it to others, value for money.
Ha D. Families with older children United States of America, December 18, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Easy walking distance to everything, shoping, restaurant and massage :)
7.3
the hotel was a lot nicer than we expected. the staffs are friendly. we will definitely stay there again.
Zaleha N. Families with older children Malaysia, October 21, 2011
lovely hotel and service with smile

great help in promoting tours
7.7
friedly and helpful in finding desination on problems on shopping sphere.Keep it up Hoang Phu Gia on your good and friendly service
Yoon F. Families with older children Malaysia, August 31, 2011
Small hotel with big room and good location

Well located and clean but breakfast not well replenished
7.7
staff was friendly and ever willing to help even though not proficient in english. the vip room we stayed in was big and clean. we were pleasantly surprised to receive a fruit basket every day of our stay. however, we were a little disappointed that the food during breakfast was not well replenished even though we were there at 8 am. overall, it was a pleasant stay.
Shopping Tip: Prices at Bun Thien Market can be very high. Be sure to bargain hard. At least ask for 50% discount.
Prem J. Families with older children Singapore, August 6, 2011
Awesome hotel with friendly hotel staffs

Rooms were huge. Absolutely spic and span. Surrounded by other hotels.
9
enjoyed my stay as the hotel staffs were very friendly. they would always open the doors for you and even escort you to your room with your bags. if you are unaware of shops around the hotel, they would even walk you to those places.
Shopping Tip: There isn't much shopping centers there.
Kit Y. Families with older children Malaysia, July 21, 2011
Nice hotel but everything cost money

Clean and nice hotel
8.7
the room is worth with the price. i find everything is fine and nice. the size of the room is suitable for a stay. however, every single things cost you money. so, if you need something extra like adapter or map, you just need to pay for it. overall, it was still a nice hotel and recommended.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hoang Phu Gia Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityHoang Phu Gia Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Phu Gia Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewHoang Phu Gia Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Phu Gia Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Phu Gia Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Phu Gia Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Phu Gia Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Phu Gia Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Phu Gia Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewHoang Phu Gia Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Phu Gia Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetHoang Phu Gia Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetHoang Phu Gia Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetHoang Phu Gia Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetHoang Phu Gia Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesHoang Phu Gia Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesHoang Phu Gia Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesHoang Phu Gia Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesHoang Phu Gia Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Phu Gia Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Phu Gia Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterHoang Phu Gia Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterHoang Phu Gia Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterHoang Phu Gia Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorHoang Phu Gia Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetHoang Phu Gia Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetHoang Phu Gia Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet


AS-AGWEB-3C08