Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hoang Phu Gia Hotel

19C-19F Bui Thi Xuan Street, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hoang Phu Gia Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Hoang Phu Gia Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View Hoang Phu Gia Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Phu Gia Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Phu Gia Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Phu Gia Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Phu Gia Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Hoang Phu Gia Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Phu Gia Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View Hoang Phu Gia Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Phu Gia Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Hoang Phu Gia Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Hoang Phu Gia Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Hoang Phu Gia Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Hoang Phu Gia Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and Beverages Hoang Phu Gia Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities
Hoang Phu Gia Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and Beverages Hoang Phu Gia Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and Beverages Hoang Phu Gia Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoang Phu Gia Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoang Phu Gia Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Hoang Phu Gia Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Hoang Phu Gia Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Hoang Phu Gia Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Hoang Phu Gia Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Hoang Phu Gia Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 57
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
196 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (196)
Sort by:
Agustin H. Couples Norway, September 3, 2014
ok

bed..room..price
6.7
Ok stay. Boring breakfast
Robert P. Families with young children United States of America, August 21, 2014
District One

Staff, helpfulness, location
7.7
It was fairly good
Chivsreang S. Families with older children United States of America, January 3, 2014
Very good hotel.Very good hotel.Very good hotel.

Very good hotel.Very good hotel.Very good hotel.Very good hotel.Very good hotel.Very good hotel.Very good hotel.
10
Very good hotel.Very good hotel.Very good hotel.Very good hotel.Very good hotel.Very good hotel.Very good hotel.Very good hotel.Very good hotel.Very good hotel.Very good hotel.Very good hotel.Very good hotel.Very good hotel.Very good hotel.Very good hotel.Very good hotel.Very good hotel.Very good hotel.Very good hotel.Very good hotel.Very good hotel.Very good hotel.Very good hotel.Very good hotel.Very good hotel.Very good hotel.Very good hotel.Very good hotel.Very good hotel.Very good hotel.
Pramuditha T. Solo travelers Australia, December 12, 2013
Excellent internet on top and bottom floors

the best things were the large room and bathroom. and the massive window. it also had legitimate high speed internet and airconditioning
8
For my first hotel in vietnam this was well beyond expectations. from all the reviews, i was expecting a tiny room, no window and a shared bathroom. i must have got a massive upgrade when i got there. there was a metre between the beds, and another 2 from the window. the bathroom was large, with a spa sized tub. also, i don't think it was terribly noisy. the street is filled with hotels and i actually enjoyed the occasional chatter of people and honking motorbikes in the distance. only real downside is that there were some unusually tiny ant-like things crawling under the blanket. and they were attracted to my electrical appliances :/ they weren't difficult to get rid of though and all in all, i would recommend the place.
Steve L. Families with young children United States of America, August 31, 2013
nice location with a fair price

location, price and staffs
8.3
The location was good. right in the central market of the city. Room is clean. But the towels are so old and need to get a new one. Staffs are friendly. I am kind of disappointed for not able to get a parking space even I had made a special requested at the time I am booking.
Phu V. Couples United States of America, August 11, 2013
Staffs are very attentive to my needs.

centrally located, near great restaurants. near great spas
8
Exciting surroundings, there are plenty of activities surround the hotel. The staffs are very attentive, which is a plus for visitors.
Zuraidah B. Families with older children Malaysia, June 3, 2013
Good staff, clean and relaxing

Food, staff and room are good and excellent.
7
Comfortable, pleasure and relaxing.
Vardan M. Families with young children Armenia, May 6, 2013
not expensive hotel

only staff
5.3
Food was awful, not refreshed. Hotel was not clean, dusty.
Arai K. Solo travelers Japan, April 29, 2013
Friendly stuffs

The people at the reception were really nice and kind.
6.3
Kevin H. Business travelers United States of America, April 23, 2013
Good location, great value

Location, great value, ok room
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hoang Phu Gia Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityHoang Phu Gia Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHoang Phu Gia Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewHoang Phu Gia Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Phu Gia Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Phu Gia Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Phu Gia Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Phu Gia Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoang Phu Gia Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Phu Gia Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewHoang Phu Gia Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Phu Gia Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetHoang Phu Gia Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetHoang Phu Gia Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetHoang Phu Gia Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetHoang Phu Gia Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesHoang Phu Gia Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesHoang Phu Gia Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesHoang Phu Gia Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesHoang Phu Gia Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoang Phu Gia Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoang Phu Gia Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterHoang Phu Gia Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterHoang Phu Gia Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterHoang Phu Gia Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetHoang Phu Gia Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetHoang Phu Gia Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet


AS-AGWEB-3B02