Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hoang Yen Hotel 1

No.5, An Duong Vuong Street,, City Beach, Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh), Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hoang Yen Hotel 1 Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Quad Hoang Yen Hotel 1 Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Superior Hoang Yen Hotel 1 Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Deluxe Hoang Yen Hotel 1 Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - VIP Hoang Yen Hotel 1 Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Deluxe Hoang Yen Hotel 1 Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Deluxe Hoang Yen Hotel 1 Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Deluxe Hoang Yen Hotel 1 Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - VIP Hoang Yen Hotel 1 Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Bathroom Hoang Yen Hotel 1 Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Restaurant Hoang Yen Hotel 1 Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Restaurant Hoang Yen Hotel 1 Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Restaurant Hoang Yen Hotel 1 Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Meeting Room Hoang Yen Hotel 1 Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Meeting Room Hoang Yen Hotel 1 Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Recreational Facilities Hoang Yen Hotel 1 Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Recreational Facilities
Hoang Yen Hotel 1 Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - View Hoang Yen Hotel 1 Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Balcony/Terrace Hoang Yen Hotel 1 Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Balcony/Terrace Hoang Yen Hotel 1 Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - View Hoang Yen Hotel 1 Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Exterior Hoang Yen Hotel 1 Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Guest Room Hoang Yen Hotel 1 Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Ballroom Hoang Yen Hotel 1 Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Guest Room Hoang Yen Hotel 1 Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Guest Room Hoang Yen Hotel 1 Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Guest Room Hoang Yen Hotel 1 Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Guest Room Hoang Yen Hotel 1 Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Bathroom
Area: City Beach Number of Rooms: 93
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
37 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (37)
Sort by:
Sandra F. Couples United Kingdom, February 24, 2014
G.ood location, by the sea

location
6.7
Our room was deluxe with ocean views which were fantastic, but the room was a little tired, but was clean. The breakfast buffet was varied and a chef cooked omelettes as required. The hotel massage was poor and best avoided. Also the hotel swimming pool was dirty and uncared for which is a great shame because it is a pleasant area to sit and have a drink.
Michael S. Couples Australia, September 2, 2013
Comfortable and affordable

Location, breakfast and swimming pool
7
This grand old dame is a little dated, however rooms are spacious, the breakfast has an adequate selection, the pool was clean, (contray to other reviews) you get an ocean view, (even from the rooms on the side of the building) and it's literally on the beach. The downsides - peeling wallpaper in the bedroom, the hit and miss connectivity of the WiFi and a musty smell, (carpet). Honestly, I'm sure you'd find much cheaper options just across the road, in the new budget hotels.
Hanh L. Solo travelers Vietnam, August 22, 2013
Move to VIP room with superb view

Friendly staffs, good buffet breakfast, nice ocean view
8.7
We booked Standard room but moved to VIP room. The standard room was small and run down, but the VIP room was spacious and comfortable. Our friends stayed in family room said it's also spacious and clean. Overall we enjoyed our stays, the staffs were friendly, the breakfast buffet was good.
Bo D. Business travelers China, August 12, 2013
good

good food, good breakfast, near beach
8
Feel convenience, with good breakfast, but quite far from airport, and no car pick up to air port. anyway, it is near beach, we can swim after work.
Nurhisham O. Business travelers Singapore, August 3, 2013
short stopover for business only

large rooms, close to the beach and nice surroundings
6
no complaints. just a stop over for the night for business only.
Jennifer S. Couples Australia, February 21, 2013
Nice hotel on the beach

beach front
6.3
we had a decent size room with a good view of the beach and ocean. breakfast was fine. the swimming pool at the pool wasn't very clean so we didn't use it.
Nicholas H. Couples United Kingdom, February 8, 2013
Empty, lifeless

None
5.7
apart from the bellhop the staff were surly and miserable, probably due to the lack of people staying there. the room was basic but that's what we paid for so we can't complain about that. noisy nigh club underneath prevented the opening of widows which was a shame because there was a nice cool sea breeze blowing which would have been better than the a/c.
Gerald T. Couples United Kingdom, January 11, 2013
Dreadful place,

The only good thing about this hotel is its on a beautifully beach
4.7
We. Booked online and arrived at the hotel by taxi, only to be greater by a very rude security guard who told us we could not come in, they were full, I told him I had booked abut it made no difference so I had to just go past him to reception, reception where only marginally better.room ok and was clean
John D. Solo travelers United States of America, October 22, 2012
friendly help and nice breakfast

staff food location
8.7
small but clean room in good location near restaurants and activities
Jill R. Couples Australia, October 9, 2012
Ok hotel

Huge buffet breakfast
7
Position, right on the beach. Large room but tired and worn, carpets old and smelly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hoang Yen Hotel 1 Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh)Hoang Yen Hotel 1 Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - QuadHoang Yen Hotel 1 Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - SuperiorHoang Yen Hotel 1 Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - DeluxeHoang Yen Hotel 1 Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - VIPHoang Yen Hotel 1 Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - DeluxeHoang Yen Hotel 1 Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - DeluxeHoang Yen Hotel 1 Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - DeluxeHoang Yen Hotel 1 Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - VIPHoang Yen Hotel 1 Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - BathroomHoang Yen Hotel 1 Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - RestaurantHoang Yen Hotel 1 Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - RestaurantHoang Yen Hotel 1 Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - RestaurantHoang Yen Hotel 1 Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Meeting RoomHoang Yen Hotel 1 Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Meeting RoomHoang Yen Hotel 1 Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Recreational FacilitiesHoang Yen Hotel 1 Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Recreational FacilitiesHoang Yen Hotel 1 Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - ViewHoang Yen Hotel 1 Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Balcony/TerraceHoang Yen Hotel 1 Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Balcony/TerraceHoang Yen Hotel 1 Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - ViewHoang Yen Hotel 1 Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - ExteriorHoang Yen Hotel 1 Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Guest RoomHoang Yen Hotel 1 Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - BallroomHoang Yen Hotel 1 Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Guest RoomHoang Yen Hotel 1 Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Guest RoomHoang Yen Hotel 1 Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Guest RoomHoang Yen Hotel 1 Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Guest RoomHoang Yen Hotel 1 Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - BathroomHoang Yen Hotel 1 Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - BathroomHoang Yen Hotel 1 Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Guest RoomHoang Yen Hotel 1 Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - ReceptionHoang Yen Hotel 1 Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - InteriorHoang Yen Hotel 1 Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - RestaurantHoang Yen Hotel 1 Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Guest RoomHoang Yen Hotel 1 Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - RestaurantHoang Yen Hotel 1 Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Swimming PoolHoang Yen Hotel 1 Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Coffee Shop/CafeHoang Yen Hotel 1 Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Guest RoomHoang Yen Hotel 1 Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - ReceptionHoang Yen Hotel 1 Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Guest RoomHoang Yen Hotel 1 Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - ShopsHoang Yen Hotel 1 Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - SpaHoang Yen Hotel 1 Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - ViewHoang Yen Hotel 1 Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Coffee Shop/CafeHoang Yen Hotel 1 Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3C01