Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hobart Airport Tourist Park Hotel

2 Flight Street, Cambridge, Hobart Airport, Hobart, Australia 7170 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hobart Airport Tourist Park Hotel Hobart - Guest Room Hobart Airport Tourist Park Hotel Hobart - Interior Hobart Airport Tourist Park Hotel Hobart - Exterior Hobart Airport Tourist Park Hotel Hobart - Exterior Hobart Airport Tourist Park Hotel Hobart - Guest Room Hobart Airport Tourist Park Hotel Hobart - Exterior Hobart Airport Tourist Park Hotel Hobart - Guest Room Hobart Airport Tourist Park Hotel Hobart - Guest Room Hobart Airport Tourist Park Hotel Hobart - Guest Room Hobart Airport Tourist Park Hotel Hobart - Guest Room Hobart Airport Tourist Park Hotel Hobart - Exterior Hobart Airport Tourist Park Hotel Hobart - Exterior Hobart Airport Tourist Park Hotel Hobart - Guest Room Hobart Airport Tourist Park Hotel Hobart - Guest Room Hobart Airport Tourist Park Hotel Hobart - Exterior Hobart Airport Tourist Park Hotel Hobart - Guest Room
Hobart Airport Tourist Park Hotel Hobart - Exterior Hobart Airport Tourist Park Hotel Hobart - Interior Hobart Airport Tourist Park Hotel Hobart - Restaurant Hobart Airport Tourist Park Hotel Hobart - Bathroom Hobart Airport Tourist Park Hotel Hobart - Guest Room Hobart Airport Tourist Park Hotel Hobart - Guest Room Hobart Airport Tourist Park Hotel Hobart - Exterior Hobart Airport Tourist Park Hotel Hobart - Guest Room Hobart Airport Tourist Park Hotel Hobart - Bathroom Hobart Airport Tourist Park Hotel Hobart - Kitchen Hobart Airport Tourist Park Hotel Hobart - Kitchen Hobart Airport Tourist Park Hotel Hobart - Guest Room
Area: Hobart Airport
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
32 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (32)
Sort by:
Wong C. Families with young children China, March 18, 2014
the staff no good

close to airport,
6
the location and the villa are good and close to airport. but the staff is not friendly. we booked for 4 people but when we check in, the staff said the villa booked was for 2 people only and charged me more. the hotel even disagreed with agoda and said it was the mistake caused by agoda. don't stay here if there is no choice.
Wangi K. Couples South Korea, February 23, 2014
Nice tourist park

Near Hobart airport, nice facility, clean room
8.3
this hotel everything was great, it is very near around Hobart airport. just 20 mins walk to airport. If you drive caravan and wanna take rest or before drop-off your vehicle I suggest to this tourist park.
Katalina C. Families with young children Australia, January 18, 2014
Very comfortable, clean and close to the airport

clean, comfy and safe
8
It was very nice, clean and comfortable accommodation. We all loved it and thought it was one of the best self contained family accommodation we've been to so far. It was very convenient being close to the airport and the service at the reception was great, helpful and friendly. The only thing I was not too happy with was the $5 fee for using the dryer which I think is too much especially if you have more than 1 load to dry.
Yasuro T. Groups Japan, January 13, 2014
Near from airport

Good location
7.3
Christina Y. Groups Malaysia, January 4, 2014
Caravan Park very close to Airport & fresh oysters

Close to Airport, comfortable rooms, lots of interesting caravans coming and going in the park
7
Interesting, with lots of different caravans coming and going. Surprisingly quiet at night.
Yiu M. Groups Hong Kong, January 2, 2014
Nice Tourist Park for a family to stay

Very close to airport, great facilities, clean room
7
The room is very nice and cooking facilities are provided there. The tourist can also use the self laundry service. Parking space is provided free of charge. a short drive from hobart, close to the main road to hobart, car is essential.
Franco F. Groups Australia, October 20, 2013
comfortable

close to golf course we were playing, cofortable, great BBQ fasilities
6.3
the stay was comfortable, but when i booked the cabin on the web site, i booked and paid for the cabin thinking that i had paid for whole time i was staying there, there was no suggestion on the web site that i would have to pay more. When i arrived, i was told that i still owed over $700.00 for the one week i was staying there, that was expensive stay for a caravan park and if i hadn't paid money already i would probably gone somewhere else. we were also told there would be a shuttle bus from the airport which there wasn't.
Fam P. Groups Singapore, August 14, 2013
Nice Design but poor service

Quiet, Nice Design & near airport
4.3
The terms & conditions of payment was not stated very clearly. I have to pay another A$80 for 3rd person (compare to city hotel in Sydney, there's no such issue). I was told there's house keeping on Day1 (only Sunday there's no house keeping). However, there's no house keeping for the rest of the days, I call the hotline (operator told me there's house keeping) and when I check again on the last day (reception told me there'e no house keeping). I'm confused with what is supposed to deliver but was not delivered.
Ong Y. Solo travelers Singapore, July 13, 2013
Fanstatics

Location, Room sizing and Cleaniess
9.7
It was great. It is few minutes away from hobart airport. Near to a supermarket 10 minute away from sorell. The whole cabin is awesome. It have 2 bedroom, 1 living room, a kitchen and a toilet. Good for a couple or even families.
Leung S. Couples Hong Kong, May 21, 2013
It is nice house for a family to stay,near airport

Good for late flight to arrive, small house you can cook yourself,a base to go other destination
9.3
A staff was very nice to pick us up from airport, five star luxury bathroom and kitchen,want to stay here again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hobart Airport Tourist Park Hotel Hobart - Hobart Airport Tourist Park HotelHobart Airport Tourist Park Hotel Hobart - Guest RoomHobart Airport Tourist Park Hotel Hobart - InteriorHobart Airport Tourist Park Hotel Hobart - ExteriorHobart Airport Tourist Park Hotel Hobart - ExteriorHobart Airport Tourist Park Hotel Hobart - Guest RoomHobart Airport Tourist Park Hotel Hobart - ExteriorHobart Airport Tourist Park Hotel Hobart - Guest RoomHobart Airport Tourist Park Hotel Hobart - Guest RoomHobart Airport Tourist Park Hotel Hobart - Guest RoomHobart Airport Tourist Park Hotel Hobart - Guest RoomHobart Airport Tourist Park Hotel Hobart - ExteriorHobart Airport Tourist Park Hotel Hobart - ExteriorHobart Airport Tourist Park Hotel Hobart - Guest RoomHobart Airport Tourist Park Hotel Hobart - Guest RoomHobart Airport Tourist Park Hotel Hobart - ExteriorHobart Airport Tourist Park Hotel Hobart - Guest RoomHobart Airport Tourist Park Hotel Hobart - ExteriorHobart Airport Tourist Park Hotel Hobart - InteriorHobart Airport Tourist Park Hotel Hobart - RestaurantHobart Airport Tourist Park Hotel Hobart - BathroomHobart Airport Tourist Park Hotel Hobart - Guest RoomHobart Airport Tourist Park Hotel Hobart - Guest RoomHobart Airport Tourist Park Hotel Hobart - ExteriorHobart Airport Tourist Park Hotel Hobart - Guest RoomHobart Airport Tourist Park Hotel Hobart - BathroomHobart Airport Tourist Park Hotel Hobart - KitchenHobart Airport Tourist Park Hotel Hobart - KitchenHobart Airport Tourist Park Hotel Hobart - Guest RoomHobart Airport Tourist Park Hotel Hobart - Guest RoomHobart Airport Tourist Park Hotel Hobart - Facilities


AS-AGWEB-3A02