or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hobart Airport Tourist Park Hotel

2 Flight Street, Cambridge, Hobart Airport, Hobart, Australia 7170 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hobart Airport Tourist Park Hotel Hobart - Guest Room Hobart Airport Tourist Park Hotel Hobart - Interior Hobart Airport Tourist Park Hotel Hobart - Exterior Hobart Airport Tourist Park Hotel Hobart - Exterior Hobart Airport Tourist Park Hotel Hobart - Guest Room Hobart Airport Tourist Park Hotel Hobart - Exterior Hobart Airport Tourist Park Hotel Hobart - Guest Room Hobart Airport Tourist Park Hotel Hobart - Guest Room Hobart Airport Tourist Park Hotel Hobart - Guest Room Hobart Airport Tourist Park Hotel Hobart - Guest Room Hobart Airport Tourist Park Hotel Hobart - Exterior Hobart Airport Tourist Park Hotel Hobart - Exterior Hobart Airport Tourist Park Hotel Hobart - Guest Room Hobart Airport Tourist Park Hotel Hobart - Guest Room Hobart Airport Tourist Park Hotel Hobart - Exterior Hobart Airport Tourist Park Hotel Hobart - Guest Room
Hobart Airport Tourist Park Hotel Hobart - Exterior Hobart Airport Tourist Park Hotel Hobart - Interior Hobart Airport Tourist Park Hotel Hobart - Restaurant Hobart Airport Tourist Park Hotel Hobart - Bathroom Hobart Airport Tourist Park Hotel Hobart - Guest Room Hobart Airport Tourist Park Hotel Hobart - Guest Room Hobart Airport Tourist Park Hotel Hobart - Exterior Hobart Airport Tourist Park Hotel Hobart - Guest Room Hobart Airport Tourist Park Hotel Hobart - Bathroom Hobart Airport Tourist Park Hotel Hobart - Kitchen Hobart Airport Tourist Park Hotel Hobart - Kitchen Hobart Airport Tourist Park Hotel Hobart - Guest Room
Area: Hobart Airport
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
9 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
5.8
Groups (9)
Sort by:
Yasuro T. Groups Japan, January 13, 2014
Near from airport

Good location
7.3
Christina Y. Groups Malaysia, January 4, 2014
Caravan Park very close to Airport & fresh oysters

Close to Airport, comfortable rooms, lots of interesting caravans coming and going in the park
7
Interesting, with lots of different caravans coming and going. Surprisingly quiet at night.
Yiu M. Groups Hong Kong, January 2, 2014
Nice Tourist Park for a family to stay

Very close to airport, great facilities, clean room
7
The room is very nice and cooking facilities are provided there. The tourist can also use the self laundry service. Parking space is provided free of charge. a short drive from hobart, close to the main road to hobart, car is essential.
Franco F. Groups Australia, October 20, 2013
comfortable

close to golf course we were playing, cofortable, great BBQ fasilities
6.3
the stay was comfortable, but when i booked the cabin on the web site, i booked and paid for the cabin thinking that i had paid for whole time i was staying there, there was no suggestion on the web site that i would have to pay more. When i arrived, i was told that i still owed over $700.00 for the one week i was staying there, that was expensive stay for a caravan park and if i hadn't paid money already i would probably gone somewhere else. we were also told there would be a shuttle bus from the airport which there wasn't.
Fam P. Groups Singapore, August 14, 2013
Nice Design but poor service

Quiet, Nice Design & near airport
4.3
The terms & conditions of payment was not stated very clearly. I have to pay another A$80 for 3rd person (compare to city hotel in Sydney, there's no such issue). I was told there's house keeping on Day1 (only Sunday there's no house keeping). However, there's no house keeping for the rest of the days, I call the hotline (operator told me there's house keeping) and when I check again on the last day (reception told me there'e no house keeping). I'm confused with what is supposed to deliver but was not delivered.
Sze M. Groups Hong Kong, December 2, 2012
excellent location for flight catcher

clean, near to the airport
8
I just stayed there for one night to catch flight next day. They provide shuttle service and the airport is only 2 minutes from the hotel. The house is tidy and clean.
Serena P. Groups Australia, October 10, 2011
Very convenient and servicible

Close to airport and shopping centre
9
We had a very early flight to catch so proximity to airport was important. Rooms were small but very clean and had everything we needed to cook, shower, sleep and relax. Very little noise which was an unexpected plus. I would highly recommend the cabins here especially for the price.I have rated food and features at 3 only because the program requires these to be filled in but we didn't use the hotel itself so I have no idea of the food or features.
Hotel Feature Tip: Great for people with camper vans and families with children that are on a budget.
Cheng S. Groups October 11, 2012
非常好的酒店

位置好,前台接待的服务非常好
9
位置非常好,就在hobart机场隔壁,开车5分钟就到,是早上赶飞机人士的最佳选择。距离市区也是15分钟的车程。一间间的独立屋,私密性好,而且干净整洁,还有设备齐全的厨房,可以在市区采购食材回来烹饪。
Restaurant Tip: 这里的斜对面有家专门吃海鲜的餐厅,里面的海鲜非常不错,而且海鲜价格也算实惠的。
Yu T. Groups Taiwan, June 1, 2014
住宿環境很好、東西都很新、服務人員熱情

近機場 環境好 房大又便宜
9.3
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hobart Airport Tourist Park Hotel Hobart - Hobart Airport Tourist Park HotelHobart Airport Tourist Park Hotel Hobart - Guest RoomHobart Airport Tourist Park Hotel Hobart - InteriorHobart Airport Tourist Park Hotel Hobart - ExteriorHobart Airport Tourist Park Hotel Hobart - ExteriorHobart Airport Tourist Park Hotel Hobart - Guest RoomHobart Airport Tourist Park Hotel Hobart - ExteriorHobart Airport Tourist Park Hotel Hobart - Guest RoomHobart Airport Tourist Park Hotel Hobart - Guest RoomHobart Airport Tourist Park Hotel Hobart - Guest RoomHobart Airport Tourist Park Hotel Hobart - Guest RoomHobart Airport Tourist Park Hotel Hobart - ExteriorHobart Airport Tourist Park Hotel Hobart - ExteriorHobart Airport Tourist Park Hotel Hobart - Guest RoomHobart Airport Tourist Park Hotel Hobart - Guest RoomHobart Airport Tourist Park Hotel Hobart - ExteriorHobart Airport Tourist Park Hotel Hobart - Guest RoomHobart Airport Tourist Park Hotel Hobart - ExteriorHobart Airport Tourist Park Hotel Hobart - InteriorHobart Airport Tourist Park Hotel Hobart - RestaurantHobart Airport Tourist Park Hotel Hobart - BathroomHobart Airport Tourist Park Hotel Hobart - Guest RoomHobart Airport Tourist Park Hotel Hobart - Guest RoomHobart Airport Tourist Park Hotel Hobart - ExteriorHobart Airport Tourist Park Hotel Hobart - Guest RoomHobart Airport Tourist Park Hotel Hobart - BathroomHobart Airport Tourist Park Hotel Hobart - KitchenHobart Airport Tourist Park Hotel Hobart - KitchenHobart Airport Tourist Park Hotel Hobart - Guest RoomHobart Airport Tourist Park Hotel Hobart - Guest RoomHobart Airport Tourist Park Hotel Hobart - Facilities


AS-AGWEB-3B01