Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hobart Airport Tourist Park Hotel

2 Flight Street, Cambridge, Cambridge, Hobart, Australia 7170

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 16 reviews

50 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.5
Groups (16)
Sort by:
Gregory M. Groups Australia, February 23, 2016
great location
6
close to the airport, a touch small for a group of 5. rooms clean with all facilities. Just a note that there is nothing open very close to eat on a Monday night . You need to visit the next town otherwise if self catering then good value for money.
Report this review
Grace C. Groups Malaysia, December 12, 2015
Good

Location, beds comfort, cleanliness
6
It was a good stay. However, the wifi connection was totally unable to be detected at the cabin that we stayed. We asked assistance from reception as stated on the information & only informed by staff that our cabin was too far, out cabin located at the end of the park. Asked us to get the line at the shared kitchen area. Should inform earlier upon check in or get solution on that as stated in the info that free wifi access.
Report this review
Shengye Z. Groups China, September 30, 2015
it's a good hotel if you have a flight to catch

price, cleanness, independent house
6
Report this review
Chuk C. Groups Hong Kong, January 2, 2015
Comfort Hotel

1. Near the Airport, 2. The staff is nice, 3. The Hotel is clean, quiet and comfort.
9.3
Report this review
Jun X. Groups Australia, December 15, 2014
Good
10
Anything
Report this review
Chew A. Groups Malaysia, December 3, 2014
Excellent location, i would recommend to others,

Location, cleanliness, facilities
9.7
Gorgeous
Report this review
Yasuro T. Groups Japan, January 13, 2014
Near from airport

Good location
7.3
Report this review
Christina Y. Groups Malaysia, January 4, 2014
Caravan Park very close to Airport & fresh oysters

Close to Airport, comfortable rooms, lots of interesting caravans coming and going in the park
7
Interesting, with lots of different caravans coming and going. Surprisingly quiet at night.
Report this review
Yiu M. Groups Hong Kong, January 2, 2014
Nice Tourist Park for a family to stay

Very close to airport, great facilities, clean room
7
The room is very nice and cooking facilities are provided there. The tourist can also use the self laundry service. Parking space is provided free of charge. a short drive from hobart, close to the main road to hobart, car is essential.
Report this review
Franco F. Groups Australia, October 20, 2013
comfortable

close to golf course we were playing, cofortable, great BBQ fasilities
6.3
the stay was comfortable, but when i booked the cabin on the web site, i booked and paid for the cabin thinking that i had paid for whole time i was staying there, there was no suggestion on the web site that i would have to pay more. When i arrived, i was told that i still owed over $700.00 for the one week i was staying there, that was expensive stay for a caravan park and if i hadn't paid money already i would probably gone somewhere else. we were also told there would be a shuttle bus from the airport which there wasn't.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 60 reviews Next page
Hobart Airport Tourist Park Hotel Hobart - Hobart Airport Tourist Park HotelHobart Airport Tourist Park Hotel Hobart - Guest RoomHobart Airport Tourist Park Hotel Hobart - Guest RoomHobart Airport Tourist Park Hotel Hobart - ExteriorHobart Airport Tourist Park Hotel Hobart - Guest RoomHobart Airport Tourist Park Hotel Hobart - BathroomHobart Airport Tourist Park Hotel Hobart - KitchenHobart Airport Tourist Park Hotel Hobart - KitchenHobart Airport Tourist Park Hotel Hobart - Guest RoomHobart Airport Tourist Park Hotel Hobart - Guest RoomHobart Airport Tourist Park Hotel Hobart - FacilitiesHobart Airport Tourist Park Hotel Hobart - Nearby AttractionHobart Airport Tourist Park Hotel Hobart - Nearby AttractionHobart Airport Tourist Park Hotel Hobart - ExteriorHobart Airport Tourist Park Hotel Hobart - FacilitiesHobart Airport Tourist Park Hotel Hobart - FacilitiesHobart Airport Tourist Park Hotel Hobart - ExteriorHobart Airport Tourist Park Hotel Hobart - FacilitiesHobart Airport Tourist Park Hotel Hobart - FacilitiesHobart Airport Tourist Park Hotel Hobart - FacilitiesHobart Airport Tourist Park Hotel Hobart - Nearby TransportHobart Airport Tourist Park Hotel Hobart - FacilitiesHobart Airport Tourist Park Hotel Hobart - ExteriorHobart Airport Tourist Park Hotel Hobart - KitchenHobart Airport Tourist Park Hotel Hobart - Guest RoomHobart Airport Tourist Park Hotel Hobart - Guest RoomHobart Airport Tourist Park Hotel Hobart - BathroomHobart Airport Tourist Park Hotel Hobart - InteriorHobart Airport Tourist Park Hotel Hobart - Nearby AttractionHobart Airport Tourist Park Hotel Hobart - ExteriorHobart Airport Tourist Park Hotel Hobart - Nearby Attraction


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03