or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hobart Apartments

369 Brooker Highway Lutana, Northern Hobart, Hobart, Australia 7009 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hobart Apartments Hobart - Exterior Hobart Apartments Hobart - 2 Bedroom Apartment - Master Bedroom Hobart Apartments Hobart - 2 Bedroom Apartment- 2 Bedroom Hobart Apartments Hobart - 1 Bedroom Apartment- Master Bedroom Hobart Apartments Hobart - Lounge Room Hobart Apartments Hobart - Dining Area Hobart Apartments Hobart - Lounge Room Hobart Apartments Hobart - Lounge Room Hobart Apartments Hobart - Dining Area Hobart Apartments Hobart - Lounge Area Hobart Apartments Hobart - Full Kitchen Hobart Apartments Hobart - Bathroom Hobart Apartments Hobart - Exterior Hobart Apartments Hobart - Outside View Hobart Apartments Hobart - Car Park Hobart Apartments Hobart - Surroundings
Hobart Apartments Hobart - Mountain Views Hobart Apartments Hobart - Salamanca Nearby Hobart Apartments Hobart - Entrance Hobart Apartments Hobart - Exterior
Area: Northern Hobart Number of Rooms: 8
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

based on
13 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
6.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
4.9
All reviews (13)
Sort by:
Minfang Y. Groups China, November 14, 2014
miss

Convenience location, provide nice facilities, friendly staff
8.3
Comfortable and convenience
Nutsuwee C. Couples Thailand, October 31, 2014
good accomodation

Good price and good place
7.7
John G. Solo travelers Australia, October 22, 2014
Horrible

Nothing
2
Lauren M. Families with older children Australia, September 27, 2014
holiday

everything we needed, location, helpful lady who managed the place
6.3
it was good didn't really hear the road noise I would recommend these apartment
Lindsay M. Couples Australia, September 14, 2014
fantastic accommodation

comfy, cute and fantastic people
10
Stay was pleasant and affordable. The staff were a delight. Will defiantly be there again
Jessica J. Families with young children Australia, August 25, 2014
Hobart stay

Location, bath, comfy bed
7.3
Eyal F. Couples Belgium, May 2, 2014
Average stay

Big size, comfortable bed and can cook
6.7
Well.. The first image of you getting into the apartment, it looked nice. But after you really started to use the facilities, you will find problems and you don't feel comfortable to live in there. Tab water was always yellowish color that you couldn't drink for sure, not even for washing foods if you are gonna cook. You need to prepare a lot of drinking water for yourselves. One good thing is, there are 2 rooms in every apartment, one room with double bed n one with 2 bunks that are very good for groups of people stay together with a budget rate.
Tong Y. Couples Australia, November 23, 2013
never stay at this hotel again

none
3
Siew H. Families with older children Malaysia, March 2, 2013
large apartment but inconvenient check in

easy access to airport and city by car. large apartment. near to shopping and eating outlets.
4.7
The stay was OK. But the check in after office hours was a bad experience. I stayed at the Hobart Apartment on 25th and 26th Feb. I checked in late and the office was closed. I called the emergency line using my mobile (meaning making an international call) and I was given a pass word to open the safe outside the main door. I got the key to the apartment when the safe was opened. I informed the reception that I was coming back on March 1st and will again check in late. I was given a password to open the safe. But on March 1st, I used the password given to me and it did not work. I had to make another international call to get another password. When the safe was opened, there was no key inside. The man on the phone asked me to call back 10mins later. However, before I could make the call, a lady came to pass me the key to the apartment. When I opened it, the apartment was already occupied. I ran down looking for the lady but she was gone. I had to make another international call to request for the lady to return to give me a new key to another apartment. Overall, after making a couple of international calls, it took about 1 hour to get into the apartment. Although the location is easily reached by car from airport, the apartment is situated next to the highway. So, the apartment that is facing the highway is noisy.
Siew H. Families with older children Malaysia, February 27, 2013
spacious apartment but was disappointed

spacious apartment with kitchen. Easy to reach to and from the airport/town. Hot shower-OK. Reception was helpful and gave a few tips on where to go and park our car in town.
4.7
Apartment was spacious but it has an odor and not fully equipped for cooking. When we arrived, it was after 6pm. The office was closed (office hours is 9am to 5pm). I had to call the emergency line (which means making an overseas call from my mobile phone) to find out how to get the key to the apartment. The lady gave me a code to open the small safe, just outside the main door. When we checked into the apartment, we found out that there were no ladle for cooking. We had to go to the super market to buy one. The toilet bowl is a bit higher than normal, not easy for short people to use. Although it is quite easy to get to the apartment from the airport by car, the apartment is located right on the highway. Thus, it is noisy. When we checked out, I informed the office that I will be returning to stay in the apartment in another 3 day's time. The reception gave me a code to open the safe as I told them that I would probably check in after 5pm. When I arrived on March 1st after 6pm, I tried to open the safe with the code given to me earlier but it could not open. After a few attempts, I decided to call the emergency number and the man gave me a new code. When I opened the safe, there was no key inside. He then asked to me to call back 10 mins later. Before I made the call, a lady came to give me the key to my apartment. When I went up to open the apartment, it was already occupied. I rushed down to call the lady but she was gone. I had to call the emergency line again and told the man about the problem (meaning another overseas call). The lady came back to give me the key to another apartment. All in all, I lost about 1 hour, trying to get the key to the apartment (meaning we had to wait outside in the cold weather). When in the apartment, we found out that the non-stick frying pan , do not have any non stick material in the centre any more. Also, about 3 out of the 5 mugs were chipped. Overall, we are quite disappointment with the quality of the apartment

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hobart Apartments Hobart - EntranceHobart Apartments Hobart - ExteriorHobart Apartments Hobart - 2 Bedroom Apartment - Master BedroomHobart Apartments Hobart - 2 Bedroom Apartment- 2 BedroomHobart Apartments Hobart - 1 Bedroom Apartment- Master BedroomHobart Apartments Hobart - Lounge RoomHobart Apartments Hobart - Dining AreaHobart Apartments Hobart - Lounge RoomHobart Apartments Hobart - Lounge RoomHobart Apartments Hobart - Dining AreaHobart Apartments Hobart - Lounge AreaHobart Apartments Hobart - Full KitchenHobart Apartments Hobart - BathroomHobart Apartments Hobart - ExteriorHobart Apartments Hobart - Outside ViewHobart Apartments Hobart - Car ParkHobart Apartments Hobart - SurroundingsHobart Apartments Hobart - Mountain ViewsHobart Apartments Hobart - Salamanca NearbyHobart Apartments Hobart - EntranceHobart Apartments Hobart - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hobart Apartments, Hobart

AS-AGWEB-3C06