or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hobart Apartments

369 Brooker Highway Lutana, Northern Hobart, Hobart, Australia 7009 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hobart Apartments Hobart - Exterior Hobart Apartments Hobart - 2 Bedroom Apartment - Master Bedroom Hobart Apartments Hobart - 2 Bedroom Apartment- 2 Bedroom Hobart Apartments Hobart - 1 Bedroom Apartment- Master Bedroom Hobart Apartments Hobart - Lounge Room Hobart Apartments Hobart - Dining Area Hobart Apartments Hobart - Lounge Room Hobart Apartments Hobart - Lounge Room Hobart Apartments Hobart - Dining Area Hobart Apartments Hobart - Lounge Area Hobart Apartments Hobart - Full Kitchen Hobart Apartments Hobart - Bathroom Hobart Apartments Hobart - Exterior Hobart Apartments Hobart - Outside View Hobart Apartments Hobart - Car Park Hobart Apartments Hobart - Surroundings
Hobart Apartments Hobart - Mountain Views Hobart Apartments Hobart - Salamanca Nearby Hobart Apartments Hobart - Entrance Hobart Apartments Hobart - Exterior
Area: Northern Hobart Number of Rooms: 8
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.2

based on
14 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
6.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
4.7
All reviews (14)
Sort by:
Michel K. Couples Canada, February 25, 2015
Basic accommodation

clean, space, tv
5
Minfang Y. Groups China, November 14, 2014
miss

Convenience location, provide nice facilities, friendly staff
8.3
Comfortable and convenience
Nutsuwee C. Couples Thailand, October 31, 2014
good accomodation

Good price and good place
7.7
John G. Solo travelers Australia, October 22, 2014
Horrible

Nothing
2
Lauren M. Families with older children Australia, September 27, 2014
holiday

everything we needed, location, helpful lady who managed the place
6.3
it was good didn't really hear the road noise I would recommend these apartment
Lindsay M. Couples Australia, September 14, 2014
fantastic accommodation

comfy, cute and fantastic people
10
Stay was pleasant and affordable. The staff were a delight. Will defiantly be there again
Jessica J. Families with young children Australia, August 25, 2014
Hobart stay

Location, bath, comfy bed
7.3
Eyal F. Couples Belgium, May 2, 2014
Average stay

Big size, comfortable bed and can cook
6.7
Well.. The first image of you getting into the apartment, it looked nice. But after you really started to use the facilities, you will find problems and you don't feel comfortable to live in there. Tab water was always yellowish color that you couldn't drink for sure, not even for washing foods if you are gonna cook. You need to prepare a lot of drinking water for yourselves. One good thing is, there are 2 rooms in every apartment, one room with double bed n one with 2 bunks that are very good for groups of people stay together with a budget rate.
Tong Y. Couples Australia, November 23, 2013
never stay at this hotel again

none
3
Siew H. Families with older children Malaysia, March 2, 2013
large apartment but inconvenient check in

easy access to airport and city by car. large apartment. near to shopping and eating outlets.
4.7
The stay was OK. But the check in after office hours was a bad experience. I stayed at the Hobart Apartment on 25th and 26th Feb. I checked in late and the office was closed. I called the emergency line using my mobile (meaning making an international call) and I was given a pass word to open the safe outside the main door. I got the key to the apartment when the safe was opened. I informed the reception that I was coming back on March 1st and will again check in late. I was given a password to open the safe. But on March 1st, I used the password given to me and it did not work. I had to make another international call to get another password. When the safe was opened, there was no key inside. The man on the phone asked me to call back 10mins later. However, before I could make the call, a lady came to pass me the key to the apartment. When I opened it, the apartment was already occupied. I ran down looking for the lady but she was gone. I had to make another international call to request for the lady to return to give me a new key to another apartment. Overall, after making a couple of international calls, it took about 1 hour to get into the apartment. Although the location is easily reached by car from airport, the apartment is situated next to the highway. So, the apartment that is facing the highway is noisy.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hobart Apartments Hobart - EntranceHobart Apartments Hobart - ExteriorHobart Apartments Hobart - 2 Bedroom Apartment - Master BedroomHobart Apartments Hobart - 2 Bedroom Apartment- 2 BedroomHobart Apartments Hobart - 1 Bedroom Apartment- Master BedroomHobart Apartments Hobart - Lounge RoomHobart Apartments Hobart - Dining AreaHobart Apartments Hobart - Lounge RoomHobart Apartments Hobart - Lounge RoomHobart Apartments Hobart - Dining AreaHobart Apartments Hobart - Lounge AreaHobart Apartments Hobart - Full KitchenHobart Apartments Hobart - BathroomHobart Apartments Hobart - ExteriorHobart Apartments Hobart - Outside ViewHobart Apartments Hobart - Car ParkHobart Apartments Hobart - SurroundingsHobart Apartments Hobart - Mountain ViewsHobart Apartments Hobart - Salamanca NearbyHobart Apartments Hobart - EntranceHobart Apartments Hobart - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C02