or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hoi An Beach Resort

01 Cua Dai Road, Cua Dai Beach, Hoi An, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - Waterlily Spa Hoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - Surfing Hoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - Jet Ski Hoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - Parasailing Hoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - Reception Hoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - Sports and Activities Hoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - Garden Hoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - Restaurant Hoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - Exterior Hoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - Guest Room Hoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - Business Center Hoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - Garden View Deluxe Hoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - Restaurant Hoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - Bathroom Hoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - Guest Room Hoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - Balcony/Terrace
Hoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - Garden Hoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - Garden Hoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - Swimming Pool Hoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - Lobby Hoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - Restaurant Hoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - Restaurant Hoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - Guest Room Hoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - Exterior Hoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - Swimming Pool Hoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - Swimming Pool Hoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - Fitness Room Hoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - Spa
Area: Cua Dai Beach Number of Rooms: 121
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
732 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (732)
Sort by:
Josephine S. Couples United Kingdom, January 16, 2014
Out of season and cool but plenty to do

Helpful staff, good breakfast and excellent location
8.3
This was my fifth stay and as always the staff were excellent and we were made to feel very welcome.
Loic D. Couples Belgium, January 9, 2014
good option for Cua Dai with attentive staff

friendly staff, beach access, nice river views
8.7
Usually I will come to Hoi An about 3 times per year and have stayed at the Hoi An Beach Resort multiple times. The staff are always lovely, well trained, and extremely courteous. Half of the resort is currently being renovated, but they are managing well and the new infinity pool looks stunning. Some of the rooms could use a bit of an overhaul, but are still quite nice. All around, a very solid option on Cua Dai beach as the staff always have a keen eye for details and ensuring guests are comfortable.
Joy M. Families with young children Luxembourg, January 9, 2014
Very nice hotel and friendly staff

Staff, location, pool
7.7
The staff was very nice with our boy of 7 months. During breakfast they took care about him, so that we could enjoy our breakfast. He loved it.
Avril F. Couples Australia, January 9, 2014
Very enjoyable

Loved the location, quiet time away from the busy cities.
9.3
The hotel was lovely, and just far away from the hustle and bustle to allow us to relax, but close enough to enjoy the city, shopping and restaurants.
Loic D. Couples Belgium, January 7, 2014
Solid option for Cua Dai area

great staff, good sized resort, nice river views
8.7
I visit Hoi An 3 times per year on average and Hoi An Beach Resort sticks out as one of the best options on Cua Dai beach by far. Simply put, the staff are friendly, well trained, and attentive. Moreover, it is their professionalism and enthusiasm that really makes this place stand out against some of its competitors. On the down side, the ocean front rooms suffer from being too close to the street, which makes for some horn filled mornings, and do not have very nice views all around to be honest, but the River Villas are pure relaxation and well worth the slightly higher price. Otherwise, the breakfast is simple but good, while the coffee is excellent, the pool is lovely, and almost no one ever uses the billiards room which is simple but nice. Moreover, its a great option on Cua Dai and one of the few places in the area where you can enjoy the views of the sun going down over the river
Grant S. Couples New Zealand, January 6, 2014
Fabulous 5 nights at Hoi An Beach Resort

The staff went out of their way to ensure our needs we're met. The location was perfect for access to the beach and the free shuttle made it easy to get into Hoi An. We were provided lots of good info
9
We had a fantastic holiday and this resort met our expectations. We hired the resort bicycles and explored the local area. When one of our group became sick the staff were very helpful. The airport transfers went without a hitch. The breakfast buffet provided plenty of choice and the indoor/outdoor dining outlook was stunning. The best evening dining was in Hoi An.
Evan P. Families with older children Canada, December 29, 2013
December Stay

Breakfast, Room Decor, and Shuttle Bus
6.7
Stayed in a beachfront room in December 2013. The view was of a wall which separated the beach from the hotel. Along the wall was a road which linked the harbour to the main highway. We were kept awake by the late night and early morning traffic along the roadway. The room itself was nicely decorated, although it was quite chilly in December as the hotel did not have heaters or heavy blankets. The buffet breakfast was amazing. Could not use the pool due to the cold temperatures.
Gregg F. Couples Canada, December 12, 2013
was a nice stay, quite area

Good rooms, good food, relaxing
8
was good stay, hotel is walking distance from beach, had good food, rooms were comfortable and was ok value.
Ly P. Couples Vietnam, November 23, 2013
Great!

Ocean view, nice design and peaceful
8
Just great! I enjoyed very much the beach! The hotel also has shuttle bus to the downtown with variety of shopping and cultural sightseeing options.
Frank H. Couples Australia, November 6, 2013
relaxing and comfortable

Size of the room, staff and breakfast
10
Very enjoyable and nothing was too much trouble. The room was very comfortable and spacious.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hoi An Beach Resort Hoi AnHoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - Waterlily SpaHoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - SurfingHoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - Jet SkiHoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - ParasailingHoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - ReceptionHoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - Sports and ActivitiesHoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - GardenHoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - RestaurantHoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - ExteriorHoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - Guest RoomHoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - Business CenterHoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - Garden View DeluxeHoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - RestaurantHoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - BathroomHoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - Guest RoomHoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - Balcony/TerraceHoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - GardenHoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - GardenHoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - Swimming PoolHoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - LobbyHoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - RestaurantHoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - RestaurantHoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - Guest RoomHoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - ExteriorHoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - Swimming PoolHoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - Swimming PoolHoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - Fitness RoomHoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - SpaHoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - ExteriorHoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - Interior

Customer Reviews - Hoi An Beach Resort, Hoi An

AS-AGWEB-3A04