My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hoi An Beach Resort

01 Cua Dai Road, Cua Dai Beach, Hoi An, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - Waterlily Spa Hoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - Surfing Hoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - Jet Ski Hoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - Parasailing Hoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - Reception Hoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - Sports and Activities Hoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - Garden Hoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - Restaurant Hoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - Exterior Hoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - Guest Room Hoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - Business Center Hoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - Garden View Deluxe Hoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - Restaurant Hoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - Bathroom Hoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - Guest Room Hoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - Balcony/Terrace
Hoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - Garden Hoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - Garden Hoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - Swimming Pool Hoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - Lobby Hoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - Restaurant Hoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - Restaurant Hoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - Guest Room Hoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - Exterior Hoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - Swimming Pool Hoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - Swimming Pool Hoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - Fitness Room Hoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - Spa
Area: Cua Dai Beach Number of Rooms: 121
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
680 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (680)
Sort by:
Fiodorova E. Groups Moldova, September 17, 2013
Very nice hotel, close to the beach

Location, interier, meal
9.3
Very nice hotel, close to the beach, soul atmosphere, very attentive staff, good restaurant
Martin L. Couples Sweden, September 12, 2013
Great hotel, friendly staff

The pool, near the beach, free city shuttle bus.
8.7
Great food in the resturant, even though it was expensive to eat there. The only poor thing about the hotel was that the pool closes at 8 pm.
Kee P. Couples Singapore, September 11, 2013
Fantastic staff

Friendly staff, good location, good breakfast.
8.3
The management ought to be congratulated to have such happy staff. The man at the reception (he was on duty day and night!) was a marvel. He acknowledged everyone passing thru the lobby even when he was occupied with others. Genuine warmth and friendliness. Most of all the personnel were the same: warm and personable. There was some construction near the pool. This hotel is not on the beach--you have to cross the road. But the beach is gorgeous. A most pleasant stay indeed.
Marcela R. Groups Costa Rica, September 3, 2013
Very nice experience, i Like the beach

the staff is so friendly , very nice activity of candel ilumination in the river at nigth, the pool is very clean and big.
7
Enjoy a lot the pool , the hotel is having some contruction in the hotel the beach link is closed but still access available.
Dermot O. Couples Ireland, September 2, 2013
Close to beach but a "resort" feel

Location Good Rooms
8.7
A fairly nice resort but a few areas that were lacking. There WAS a shuttle service free to town but the timings were illplanned and not very convenient. It appaered to be the only hotel that did not offer free bicycles to the guests. The definition of "garden room" is a very vague -so one would need to be careful as it overlooks some grass on the lay-by from the drive-way.
Marcel L. Families with young children Netherlands, September 2, 2013
2 minutes from the beach and friendly staff

close to the beach, friendly staff, shuttly bus available to the beach (although 2 minutes walk only), close to restaurant, nice pool
7.7
We had a very good experience at the Hoi An Beach Resort. They have their own beach area which is quiet and clean. The pool is great, also for kids and the staff very friendly. The food in the restaurant is however overprized.
Luke D. Couples August 31, 2013
Great beach location

Beach. Pool. Relaxation
7.3
We had a bumpy start here. We'd arranged an airport pick up with the hotel that didn't show up. Our flight had been cancelled but we'd emailed them new information. They said they never got our email so just didn't bother coming to get us. Not a big deal. We were able to get a taxi from DaNang to the hotel for $25USD. Then when we checked in they gave us a room with 2 single beds (we're a married couple!) that smelled so badly of damp. Also the beds felt wet. There was definitely a problem with the room. They moved us to another room with 2 single beds for that night moving us upstairs to a room with one king bed for the rest of our stay. There ended the problems. The new room was great. 3rd floor river view. Absolutely beautiful outlook. Our stay was very relaxing. The beach is great, the hotel has a private area for the beach. They'll even take you over in their little electric car, not that you need it, it's literally a 60 second walk across the street. The pool is lovely too, very relaxing. Staff in the pool bar are very friendly and the cocktails are delicious! The hotel shuttle in to town is very convenient and runs regularly and it drops off and picks up from their sister hotel in town. Super easy! The latest shuttle back is 10:30pm which is great. Never mind if you miss it though, a taxi is only $4. Breakfast is served on the river. Very friendly staff and good food. We had a brilliant time here. On check out the staff apologized as best they could for the inconveniences at the beginning of the trip and while they didn't "make it up to us" in any way it really didn't matter as the resort delivered in every way. Oh only one note re internet. It's not fantastic. We struggled using Skype to talk to the kids. It kept freezing up and dropping out. We didn't have this problem in any other hotel on our trip. We had better success using it in the lobby rather than in the room. WiFi is widely available for free throughout Hoi An which is VERY handy.
Josephine S. Couples United Kingdom, August 29, 2013
Relaxing and enjoyable

Superb breakfast with excellent location overlooking the river. Friendly staff
8
Excellent
Josephine S. Couples United Kingdom, August 24, 2013
Excellent location for city and beach

Superb breakfast with excellent location overlooking the river. Friendly staff
8
Excellent
Minh H. Families with young children Vietnam, August 24, 2013
A nice stay in Hoi An Beach resort

Location, view and enviroment
8.3
We really enjoyed our vacation in Hoi An Beach Resort. It locates in the central of Cua Dai Beach, only 2 minutes walk to the beach. Also, this is a river-side resort, so you can feel the amazing wind from the river. A short walk to restaurants with delicious sea food.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hoi An Beach Resort Hoi AnHoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - Waterlily SpaHoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - SurfingHoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - Jet SkiHoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - ParasailingHoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - ReceptionHoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - Sports and ActivitiesHoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - GardenHoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - RestaurantHoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - ExteriorHoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - Guest RoomHoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - Business CenterHoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - Garden View DeluxeHoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - RestaurantHoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - BathroomHoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - Guest RoomHoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - Balcony/TerraceHoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - GardenHoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - GardenHoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - Swimming PoolHoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - LobbyHoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - RestaurantHoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - RestaurantHoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - Guest RoomHoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - ExteriorHoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - Swimming PoolHoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - Swimming PoolHoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - Fitness RoomHoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - SpaHoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - ExteriorHoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - Interior

Customer Reviews - Hoi An Beach Resort, Hoi An

AS-AGWEB-3A02