or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hoi An Beach Resort

01 Cua Dai Road, Cua Dai Beach, Hoi An, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - Waterlily Spa Hoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - Surfing Hoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - Jet Ski Hoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - Parasailing Hoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - Reception Hoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - Sports and Activities Hoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - Garden Hoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - Restaurant Hoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - Guest Room Hoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - Business Center Hoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - Garden View Deluxe Hoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - Restaurant Hoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - Bathroom Hoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - Guest Room Hoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - Balcony/Terrace Hoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - Garden
Hoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - Garden Hoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - Swimming Pool Hoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - Lobby Hoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - Restaurant Hoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - Guest Room Hoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - Swimming Pool Hoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - Fitness Room Hoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - Spa Hoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - Exterior Hoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - Interior Hoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - Cua Dai Restaurant Hoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - Cua Dai Restaurant
Area: Cua Dai Beach Number of Rooms: 121
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
746 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (746)
Sort by:
Brooke N. Couples United States of America, February 25, 2014
Great location, close to city and beach

Beach, river, pools
8.7
We had a great stay and even extended it a bit longer because we enjoyed hoi an. We rented bikes and shopped in the city. There were great restaurants and a great little spa down the street called Simon spa. Can't wait to go back
Paula H. Groups United Kingdom, February 16, 2014
Relaxing, fun, lovely swimming pool and Tai Chi

Pool, the staff, the breakfast
8.3
Staff friendly especially Tai on reception, easy access with the shuttle bus in to the town, pretty setting and great pools
Malcolm P. Couples Canada, February 14, 2014
Peaceful surroundings, pleasant staff

Attentive staff, good accommodation, close to the beach
10
My only criticism was the loud thumping music at the pool. Otherwise everything else was very good.
Gaby H. Families with young children Vietnam, February 3, 2014
Lovely beach front resort

Beach, spacious room, nice river view
7.7
This is third time we travelled to Hoi An but first time with this resort, simply because my favourite one next door was fully booked during the Chinese new year. The resort was a lovely surprise. It next to a beautiful and calm river while the beach is jst few steps across the road, room is spacious and well maintained. There's a lot of local restaurants and street food right outside which is reasonably priced. I love that the resort provides frequent shuttle bus to town with no cost. Most of the staffs were helpful and attentive. However I find this resort not ideal for kids. There were not enough child seats, no playroom and no kid swimming pool...
Karin F. Families with older children Sweden, January 27, 2014
Nice hotell close to the beach

Pool, breakfast, garden
7.7
Cold weather in januari so no beach. We took taxi to the old Town, Beautiful. We recommend Sun Clothing tailor.
Josephine S. Couples United Kingdom, January 16, 2014
Out of season and cool but plenty to do

Helpful staff, good breakfast and excellent location
8.3
This was my fifth stay and as always the staff were excellent and we were made to feel very welcome.
Loic D. Couples Belgium, January 9, 2014
good option for Cua Dai with attentive staff

friendly staff, beach access, nice river views
8.7
Usually I will come to Hoi An about 3 times per year and have stayed at the Hoi An Beach Resort multiple times. The staff are always lovely, well trained, and extremely courteous. Half of the resort is currently being renovated, but they are managing well and the new infinity pool looks stunning. Some of the rooms could use a bit of an overhaul, but are still quite nice. All around, a very solid option on Cua Dai beach as the staff always have a keen eye for details and ensuring guests are comfortable.
Joy M. Families with young children Luxembourg, January 9, 2014
Very nice hotel and friendly staff

Staff, location, pool
7.7
The staff was very nice with our boy of 7 months. During breakfast they took care about him, so that we could enjoy our breakfast. He loved it.
Avril F. Couples Australia, January 9, 2014
Very enjoyable

Loved the location, quiet time away from the busy cities.
9.3
The hotel was lovely, and just far away from the hustle and bustle to allow us to relax, but close enough to enjoy the city, shopping and restaurants.
Loic D. Couples Belgium, January 7, 2014
Solid option for Cua Dai area

great staff, good sized resort, nice river views
8.7
I visit Hoi An 3 times per year on average and Hoi An Beach Resort sticks out as one of the best options on Cua Dai beach by far. Simply put, the staff are friendly, well trained, and attentive. Moreover, it is their professionalism and enthusiasm that really makes this place stand out against some of its competitors. On the down side, the ocean front rooms suffer from being too close to the street, which makes for some horn filled mornings, and do not have very nice views all around to be honest, but the River Villas are pure relaxation and well worth the slightly higher price. Otherwise, the breakfast is simple but good, while the coffee is excellent, the pool is lovely, and almost no one ever uses the billiards room which is simple but nice. Moreover, its a great option on Cua Dai and one of the few places in the area where you can enjoy the views of the sun going down over the river

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hoi An Beach Resort Hoi AnHoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - Waterlily SpaHoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - SurfingHoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - Jet SkiHoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - ParasailingHoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - ReceptionHoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - Sports and ActivitiesHoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - GardenHoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - RestaurantHoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - Guest RoomHoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - Business CenterHoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - Garden View DeluxeHoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - RestaurantHoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - BathroomHoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - Guest RoomHoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - Balcony/TerraceHoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - GardenHoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - GardenHoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - Swimming PoolHoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - LobbyHoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - RestaurantHoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - Guest RoomHoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - Swimming PoolHoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - Fitness RoomHoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - SpaHoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - ExteriorHoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - InteriorHoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - Cua Dai RestaurantHoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - Cua Dai Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Hoi An Beach Resort, Hoi An

AS-AGWEB-3B07