or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hoi An Beach Resort

01 Cua Dai Road, Cua Dai Beach, Hoi An, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - Garden Hoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - Garden Hoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - Garden Hoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - Swimming Pool Hoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - Swimming Pool Hoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - Swimming Pool Hoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - Cua Dai Restaurant Hoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - 2014 Gold Circle Award Hoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - Sports and Activities Hoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - Sports and Activities Hoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - Garden Hoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - Interior Hoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - Villa Hoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - Buffet Hoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - View Hoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - Spa
Hoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - Interior Hoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - Entrance Hoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - Swimming Pool Hoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - Restaurant Hoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - Swimming Pool Hoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - Restaurant Hoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - Spa Hoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - Fitness Room Hoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - Sports and Activities Hoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - Lobby Hoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - Restaurant Hoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - Interior
Area: Cua Dai Beach Number of Rooms: 121
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
784 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (784)
Sort by:
Flemming L. Groups Denmark, April 18, 2014
excellent

good location
8.3
Jovina D. Solo travelers Brazil, April 17, 2014
Comfortable & pleasant

restaurant, breakast, room balcony
7.3
My stay at this hotel was a pleasant one. My stay there started out with a glitch. I had booked an airport transfer by phone a week before my arrival.Upon my arrival, I was looking for my driver and no sign of him. I waited for about 35 mins and nothing! I ended up hiring another driver which cost me US$15 cheaper than what the hotel was charging me. Got to the hotel and told them about the incident. They called the driver and found his car broke them along the way.They were very apologetic about it. To make up for it, they provided me with a basket of fresh fruits in my room. The hotel is ok. I loved the balcony in my room. I spent quite a bit of time reading and relaxing there. The beach is not the greatest. Breakfast was great! The restaurant has a lovely view to the river. This was the best things about this hotel for me!
Caroline V. Families with young children Belgium, April 12, 2014
Very good value for money

Spacious rooms, nice infinity pool, beautiful view on the river but also a stone throw away from the beach
7.7
Very pleasant stay with some family members. The kids loved the pool table and free computer access in the lobby. Nice pools. Good restaurant, although a bit overpriced. Nice cocktails, also by the swimming pool. Very big rooms, so easy to put in an extra bed. Negatives: shuttle bus schedule into Hoi An city has inconvenient hours for late afternoon and evening, front rooms are very close to the road (luckily we stayed in river view rooms, which I highly recommend).
Caroline V. Families with young children Belgium, April 12, 2014
Excellent value for money

Spacious rooms, nice pools, beautiful river view
7.7
Wish we could have stayed a bit longer!
Jurate R. Couples Lithuania, April 12, 2014
Relaxing stay on the beach

Nice design, great private beach, relaxing atmosphere
9
Michael H. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 9, 2014
Very relaxing and enjoyable place. Love!

Comfort, friendly people and great food
10
Loved Hoi An, Stunning place. 10 min taxi drive to the town centre. Very friendly people. Excellent service. Town centre is very very cute. Excellent tailors in the town, Great place. Would come back again.
Andrew J. Couples United Kingdom, April 5, 2014
Relaxing with great river view

River view villa with garden patio and great river aspect; proximity to beach; good swimming pools.
8.3
Very relaxing stay which was made by the river view villa with garden patio down to the river. Food good but restaurant generally very quiet as most people (us included) tended to go out to local restaurants. Excellent pools and easy access to the beach. Regular free shuttle bus into Hoi An town.
Salla H. Families with young children Finland, April 1, 2014
Nice, somehow blunt resort

quiet location, nice beach, overall clean
6.3
Nice hotel, but there was nothing special in it. Restaurant was quite nice situated in the riverside.. Somehow we did not like it even thought,everything was ok. We were happy to go to Hoi An city.
Pamela C. Couples Australia, March 31, 2014
Very comfortable, relaxed, great staff, excellent

restaurant, grounds, beach access
10
excellent, not long enough, we will be back, we didn't realise how close to the Danang airport or that we could have flown directly from Singapore.
Thuyen N. Couples United States of America, March 30, 2014
'seaside view' villas get you a view of a wall

Proximity to a nice beach
5.7
The hotel is a nice beach hotel not the best but adequate for a resort in vietnam. The false advertisement is not acceptable. The extra cost of a 'seaside view' villa got me a room with the view of a wall and it is just a large room and not even close to be a villa. The staff response when complained was that this is a good lesson for me and next time I would know better not to book the 'seaside' view villa.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hoi An Beach Resort Hoi AnHoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - GardenHoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - GardenHoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - GardenHoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - Swimming PoolHoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - Swimming PoolHoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - Swimming PoolHoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - Cua Dai RestaurantHoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - 2014 Gold Circle AwardHoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - Sports and ActivitiesHoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - Sports and ActivitiesHoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - GardenHoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - InteriorHoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - VillaHoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - BuffetHoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - ViewHoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - SpaHoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - InteriorHoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - EntranceHoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - Swimming PoolHoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - RestaurantHoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - Swimming PoolHoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - RestaurantHoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - SpaHoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - Fitness RoomHoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - Sports and ActivitiesHoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - LobbyHoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - RestaurantHoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - InteriorHoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - Swimming PoolHoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - LobbyHoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - GardenHoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - ViewHoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - GardenHoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - ViewHoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - ViewHoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - BathroomHoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - SpaHoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - GardenHoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - Guest RoomHoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - ViewHoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - Guest RoomHoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - Guest RoomHoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - Guest RoomHoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - Guest RoomHoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - Guest RoomHoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - Guest RoomHoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - Guest RoomHoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - Guest RoomHoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - Guest RoomHoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - ExteriorHoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - Guest RoomHoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - Guest RoomHoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - Guest RoomHoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - Guest RoomHoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - Guest RoomHoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - Guest RoomHoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hoi An Beach Resort, Hoi An

AS-AGWEB-3C05