Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hoi An Beach Resort

01 Cua Dai Road, Cua Dai Beach, Hoi An, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - Swimming Pool Hoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - Swimming Pool at night Hoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - Twin Grand Deluxe River View Hoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - Double Grand Deluxe River View Hoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - Double Deluxe River View Hoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - Twin Deluxe River View Hoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - Double Deluxe garden view Hoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - Twin Deluxe garden view Hoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - Double Superior Room Hoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - Twin Superior Room Hoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - Bathroom Hoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - Bathroom Hoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - Bathroom Hoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - Balcony over looking River View Hoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - Balcony overlooking Garden View Hoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - Balcony overlooking Garden View
Hoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - Swimming Pool 1 Hoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - Swimming Pool 1 Hoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - Pool at night Hoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - Private Beach Hoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - River View Hoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - De Vong River Hoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - Garden Hoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - Walk road Hoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - Garden Hoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - Garden Hoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - Garden Hoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - Kayak rental
Area: Cua Dai Beach Number of Rooms: 121
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 845 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (845)
Sort by:
Linda B. Couples New Zealand, August 22, 2014
Pleasant combo of Sea and River

The location, bordered by both the sea and a 'working' river, was superb. Room size (deluxe) with balcony overlooking the river lovely.Private beach meant no hawkers to bother you.
8
Overall we enjoyed our stay very much. Three nights in intermittent weather, if its not sunny for beach or pool, you can relax on balcony overlooking the river, or take the free shuttle into Hoi An old town. Drinks prices in the bar were a bit steep. The restaurant was beautifully situated on the river's edge. It is a big, impersonal place but the staff 'stepped up' when you needed them. No lift to our third floor Deluxe room, only stairs. Private beach with clear water lovely, and pools a good size. Recommend for families or couples wanting the beach stay fairly inexpensively.
Report this review
Richard D. Couples United Kingdom, August 20, 2014
Great stay

Location, staff willingness, clean.
10
Great stay, the hotel was an excellent choice, good service, great breakfast selection Pools were great, would definitely recommend this hotel as is in a very quiet beach location and only a short taxi ride to the town centre if you don't use the courtesy bus.
Report this review
Louise F. Couples Australia, August 17, 2014
Very comfortable rooms and great location

Stayed in a river suite for 2 nights and wish we could have stayed longer. Well appointed rooms. Very good breakfast. Great location with many good restaurants within easy walking distance.
8.7
Report this review
Ayumi S. Couples Australia, August 15, 2014
Great stay, wanted to stay much longer

Facilities, friendly staff, price
9
It was awesome. Very welcoming and dedicated staff. Room was big, clean and comfortable. Two swimming pool were well maintained. Private beach was nice too. Compare to other resorts, price is more reasonable but service is still high quality. They kindly offered us to use their private beach even after we checked out and staying at other hotel. Would love to come back to this place.
Report this review
Ronna C. Couples United States of America, August 2, 2014
needs a little more improvement

pools, river views, free shuttle to town
6.7
Our rooms were pleasant because we were upgraded twice. Some rooms have seen recent renovation and have new beds, but others need work. There was a considerable amount of rat spoor surrounding the entrance to our suite the first night, but staff cleaned the mess by morning. The second room was clean but the plumbing leaked onto the bathroom floor. This was dismissed by the bellman who actually said "Yeah, yeah, yeah." When I challenged that response, he promised to tell the manager. Several items touted as specialties on the room service menu were not actually available at 6:30 p.m. with no explanation.
Report this review
Yvette M. Couples Australia, August 2, 2014
Fantastic

everything!
10
we had a fabulous time! Loved every second, shuttle but was so handy. Staff were Beyond amazing! Only negative, don't do a public tour to My son, spend the extra and go private.
Report this review
Melissa H. Couples Australia, July 29, 2014
Great for relaxation

Beach,location,serenity
7.7
Everything was good not the best breakfast I have had not a lot of selections like other hotels in Vietnam of the same standard
Report this review
Tran D. Families with young children Vietnam, July 18, 2014
Another imagine

Price is only one good thing here
8.3
Not same my imagination. We have to cross the road to go to the beach.
Report this review
Annette R. Couples Australia, July 16, 2014
Catering for tour groups mostly

Near the beach, close to local restaurants, clean
7
Room was clean & spacious however the hardest bed we've slept in. The bathroom very much in need of a referb, shower over a very high bath, with old fashioned shower curtain. Both of us slipped getting in or out of the bath during our stay. Breakfast was nothing special when we compare with other places we've stayed on this trip. Wi fi was terrible, if you needed to keep in touch with your business at home via computers you will have a lot of frustrations with doing so. Room was nice & quiet. (River view). Regular shuttle into & out of town.
Report this review
Agnes C. Couples Hong Kong, July 15, 2014
Highly recommended, great bargain for money

Location, friendliness, competitive rate
9.7
My experience with the Resort well exceeded my expectation! The room rate is competitive compared to the 'genuine' beach resorts nearby (the beach is just acrossed the road of the hotel but it is totally fine for me). The hotel is also located right next to the river of which the view is even more highly recommended (you can hardly find such a tranquil and clean river in other Southeast Asian cities). There are good quality restaurants near the hotel. The location is so good that it takes 10 minutes drive to downtown which is more convenient than other beach resorts nearby. The staff are very friendly. The spa place is quite good too. We went at night during which it offers discount. Food is so,so but it wasn't an issue to us because restaurants in downtown and near the hotel are always preferred. Shuttle bus was always 5 minutes behind the schedule but I am ok with it.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hoi An Beach Resort Hoi AnHoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - Swimming PoolHoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - Swimming Pool at nightHoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - Twin Grand Deluxe River ViewHoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - Double Grand Deluxe River ViewHoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - Double Deluxe River ViewHoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - Twin Deluxe River ViewHoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - Double Deluxe garden viewHoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - Twin Deluxe garden viewHoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - Double Superior RoomHoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - Twin Superior RoomHoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - BathroomHoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - BathroomHoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - BathroomHoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - Balcony over looking River ViewHoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - Balcony overlooking Garden ViewHoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - Balcony overlooking Garden ViewHoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - Swimming Pool 1Hoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - Swimming Pool 1Hoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - Pool at nightHoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - Private BeachHoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - River ViewHoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - De Vong RiverHoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - GardenHoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - Walk roadHoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - GardenHoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - GardenHoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - GardenHoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - Kayak rentalHoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - Kayak rental,Hoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - Taichi Hoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - GardenHoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - Swimming Pool Hoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - OverviewHoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - River Breeze RestaurantHoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - River Breeze RestaurantHoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - Buffet areaHoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - Sunset Grill RestaurantHoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - River Breeze RestaurantHoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - River Breeze RestaurantHoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - GardenHoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - LobbyHoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - Waterlily SpaHoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - Waterlily SpaHoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - Lobby buildingHoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - Entrance gateHoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - Waterlily SpaHoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - Fitness CenterHoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - LobbyHoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - LobbyHoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - Swimming PoolHoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - LobbyHoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - OverviewHoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - GardenHoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - Waterlily SpaHoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - OverviewHoi An Beach Resort Hoi An - Deluxe Garden View

Customer Reviews - Hoi An Beach Resort, Hoi An

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02