Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hoi An Garden Villas

145 Tran Nhat Duat Street, Hoi An Riverside, Hoi An, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hoi An Garden Villas Hoi An - Superior Pool Side Twin Hoi An Garden Villas Hoi An - Deluxe Pool Side Hoi An Garden Villas Hoi An - Deluxe Pool Side Twin Hoi An Garden Villas Hoi An - Hoi An Garden Villas Room Hoi An Garden Villas Hoi An - Family Suite Room Hoi An Garden Villas Hoi An - Bathroom Hoi An Garden Villas Hoi An - Bathroom Hoi An Garden Villas Hoi An - Hoi An Garden Villas Bathroom Hoi An Garden Villas Hoi An - Hoi An Garden Villas Bathroom Hoi An Garden Villas Hoi An - Family Suite Bathroom Hoi An Garden Villas Hoi An - Restaurant Hoi An Garden Villas Hoi An - Swimming Pool Hoi An Garden Villas Hoi An - Swimming Pool Hoi An Garden Villas Hoi An - Entrance Hoi An Garden Villas Hoi An - Guest Room Hoi An Garden Villas Hoi An - Garden
Hoi An Garden Villas Hoi An - Guest Room Hoi An Garden Villas Hoi An - Swimming Pool Hoi An Garden Villas Hoi An - Swimming Pool Hoi An Garden Villas Hoi An - Guest Room Hoi An Garden Villas Hoi An - Swimming Pool Hoi An Garden Villas Hoi An - Swimming Pool Hoi An Garden Villas Hoi An - Guest Room Hoi An Garden Villas Hoi An - Swimming Pool Hoi An Garden Villas Hoi An - Swimming Pool Hoi An Garden Villas Hoi An - Hoi An Garden Villas Room Hoi An Garden Villas Hoi An - Hoi An Garden Villas Hoi An Garden Villas Hoi An - Hoi An Garden Villas
Area: Hoi An Riverside Number of Rooms: 8
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

from 177 reviews

Value for Money
9.1
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (177)
Sort by:
Raynald I. Couples Canada, April 19, 2015
Magnificent Hoy An

Friendly and helpful staff. Good value for money. Fair facilities.
8
Good.
Report this review
Joyce A. Couples Australia, February 26, 2015
Part of the family

Helpful and friendly staff , a homestay feel with resort facilities comfy and spacious room
10
Had a lovely time felt very welcome and valued by the staff Had so much help from staff to arrange flights and transport they even helped us by arranging post office after hours service A lovely touch is the drinks offered after a hot and busy day shopping Free bikes were fantastic to get around town and the staff give you great information about where everything is in town No question too difficult they will find a way to help We will bring our children next time
Report this review
Brigitte D. Couples Canada, February 23, 2015
Nice small hotel, but would not return.

room, pool
8
The Hotel is great value but it's location is a bit far from the old town of Hoi An. That is not a problem for me as I like to walk and did not even use the free bicycles. The major issue I have with this hotel is the "Hard Sell" technique, it was apparent from the first 30 seconds that we would be subjected to a barrage of sales pitches for tours and transfers and various services. The prices offered were often double what was readily available on the internet. One staff member in particular was unpleasant. I booked my onward transfer online. To be honest I would have even paid more to someone else rather than put any money in the pockets of this staff member. Her behavior did not cease until we left. Our private transfer picked us up. I actually did not even like when we had to ask her for our room key because the sales pitch was endless. I do not think the hotel is a 9.0 it's quite pleasant but was ruined for us. I personally would never return because of the staff
Report this review
Clare S. Couples United Kingdom, January 30, 2015
beautiful hotel

staff room service
9
Beautiful hotel staff could not have been any better good breakfast big clean bedroom plenty to eat
Report this review
Jacqueline E. Families with older children Australia, January 11, 2015
Fantastic

Staff and management exceptional, warm and helpful, hotel rooms and place beautiful location perfect
10
Absolutely beautiful the best stay overall on our trip woulda coulda shoulda stayed another week will be back next year very relaxing thankyou Hoi An
Report this review
James T. Solo travelers Australia, December 29, 2014
Excellent!

The staff
9.3
Lovely place to stay, and the staff could not have been better.
Report this review
Nikolaus P. Couples Austria, December 24, 2014
awesome

big room, friendly staff, bicycle rent
9
excellent
Report this review
Elaine B. Couples Malaysia, November 10, 2014
Lovely garden

Rooms are spacious, pool is lovely n everything is very clean
8
Enjoyed our stay for five nights. They upgraded our room and provided fresh fruits and water every day. Lovely little place. Bit of a walk to old town but we liked it. Bicycles are FOC. Only complaint is that morning breakfast doesn't come with fresh herbs. But that is a tiny factor compared to every thing else that is just right with the Homestay. Keep eyes open for the resident puppy.
Report this review
Ian S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 1, 2014
Beautiful Oasis of Calm

The Staff,The food,The Garden
10
This hotel is a true Classic. When you walk through the entrance gates you are in another world. A calmness pervades the beautiful garden with enticing pool and seating areas. The room layouts are an eclectic mix and very traditional. The staff are out of this world. To say that they help you is an understatement.Bi (Mgoc) and Ngan were absolutely lovely. This Hotel should 9.5 out of 10
Report this review
Paulaida F. Families with young children Australia, June 28, 2014
Absolutely wonderful and perfect for our family!

The wonderful, friendly, helpful and thoughtful staff and owners (even left us fresh fruit in the room everyday). The clean and beautiful rooms. The sparkling clean swimming pool...hoi an was HOT!
9
This is a gorgeous, small hotel with the friendliest staff ever. Su and Anh couldn't help us more or be anymore kind. They were so lovely with our children too. Breakfast wasn't elaborate but you could choose between various dishes. We ate other meals at the restaurant too and it was well cooked. Banana pancakes are scrumptious! The rooms are beautifully decorated and beds huge and comfy. I highly recommend this hotel if you're looking for a special small hotel.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hoi An Garden Villas Hoi AnHoi An Garden Villas Hoi An - Superior Pool Side TwinHoi An Garden Villas Hoi An - Deluxe Pool SideHoi An Garden Villas Hoi An - Deluxe Pool Side TwinHoi An Garden Villas Hoi An - Hoi An Garden Villas RoomHoi An Garden Villas Hoi An - Family Suite RoomHoi An Garden Villas Hoi An - BathroomHoi An Garden Villas Hoi An - BathroomHoi An Garden Villas Hoi An - Hoi An Garden Villas BathroomHoi An Garden Villas Hoi An - Hoi An Garden Villas BathroomHoi An Garden Villas Hoi An - Family Suite BathroomHoi An Garden Villas Hoi An - RestaurantHoi An Garden Villas Hoi An - Swimming PoolHoi An Garden Villas Hoi An - Swimming PoolHoi An Garden Villas Hoi An - EntranceHoi An Garden Villas Hoi An - Guest RoomHoi An Garden Villas Hoi An - GardenHoi An Garden Villas Hoi An - Guest RoomHoi An Garden Villas Hoi An - Swimming PoolHoi An Garden Villas Hoi An - Swimming PoolHoi An Garden Villas Hoi An - Guest RoomHoi An Garden Villas Hoi An - Swimming PoolHoi An Garden Villas Hoi An - Swimming PoolHoi An Garden Villas Hoi An - Guest RoomHoi An Garden Villas Hoi An - Swimming PoolHoi An Garden Villas Hoi An - Swimming PoolHoi An Garden Villas Hoi An - Hoi An Garden Villas RoomHoi An Garden Villas Hoi An - Hoi An Garden VillasHoi An Garden Villas Hoi An - Hoi An Garden VillasHoi An Garden Villas Hoi An - Swimming PoolHoi An Garden Villas Hoi An - ReceptionHoi An Garden Villas Hoi An - Swimming PoolHoi An Garden Villas Hoi An - Swimming PoolHoi An Garden Villas Hoi An - RestaurantHoi An Garden Villas Hoi An - Swimming poolHoi An Garden Villas Hoi An - Swimming PoolHoi An Garden Villas Hoi An - Swimming PoolHoi An Garden Villas Hoi An - ExteriorHoi An Garden Villas Hoi An - Hoi An Garden VillasHoi An Garden Villas Hoi An - Hoi An Garden VillasHoi An Garden Villas Hoi An - Swimming PoolHoi An Garden Villas Hoi An - Swimming PoolHoi An Garden Villas Hoi An - Swimming PoolHoi An Garden Villas Hoi An - RestaurantHoi An Garden Villas Hoi An - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04