Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hoi An Garden Villas

145 Tran Nhat Duat Street, Cam Chau, Hoi An, Vietnam

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.9

based on
181 reviews

122 reviews in English

Value for Money
9.1
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (181)
Sort by:
Tim N. Solo travelers Canada, December 20, 2015
2 days in Hoi An

Staff performance, quiet and breakfast
8
I enjoyed the privacy of my stay. Had a little issue with the hot water, but the staff were great. Location takes some getting used to, so budget a few dollars for taxis to and from old town. There is an american run Cafe on the corner that is excellent...called circle....great burger and hangover noodles.
Report this review
Babak S. Solo travelers Australia, December 2, 2015
Good

Free bikes, great pool, big room
8.7
Report this review
Martina K. Groups Czech Republic, October 15, 2015
very nice villas

spacious room,swimming pool,free bikes rent
8.3
me and my 5 girlfriends stayed in Hoi An Garden Villas for 3 nights and loved it there! The rooms were superb-clean,spacious...The swimming pool was great although a bit cold(but very refreshing in the heat :) Location is a bit further from the Ancient town but you can rent the bikes for free and cycle there(15mins) All in all we'v had a very nice stay there and would definitely stay again
Report this review
Raynald I. Couples Canada, April 19, 2015
Magnificent Hoy An

Friendly and helpful staff. Good value for money. Fair facilities.
8
Good.
Report this review
Joyce A. Couples Australia, February 26, 2015
Part of the family

Helpful and friendly staff , a homestay feel with resort facilities comfy and spacious room
10
Had a lovely time felt very welcome and valued by the staff Had so much help from staff to arrange flights and transport they even helped us by arranging post office after hours service A lovely touch is the drinks offered after a hot and busy day shopping Free bikes were fantastic to get around town and the staff give you great information about where everything is in town No question too difficult they will find a way to help We will bring our children next time
Report this review
Brigitte D. Couples Canada, February 23, 2015
Nice small hotel, but would not return.

room, pool
8
The Hotel is great value but it's location is a bit far from the old town of Hoi An. That is not a problem for me as I like to walk and did not even use the free bicycles. The major issue I have with this hotel is the "Hard Sell" technique, it was apparent from the first 30 seconds that we would be subjected to a barrage of sales pitches for tours and transfers and various services. The prices offered were often double what was readily available on the internet. One staff member in particular was unpleasant. I booked my onward transfer online. To be honest I would have even paid more to someone else rather than put any money in the pockets of this staff member. Her behavior did not cease until we left. Our private transfer picked us up. I actually did not even like when we had to ask her for our room key because the sales pitch was endless. I do not think the hotel is a 9.0 it's quite pleasant but was ruined for us. I personally would never return because of the staff
Report this review
Clare S. Couples United Kingdom, January 30, 2015
beautiful hotel

staff room service
9
Beautiful hotel staff could not have been any better good breakfast big clean bedroom plenty to eat
Report this review
Jacqueline E. Families with older children Australia, January 11, 2015
Fantastic

Staff and management exceptional, warm and helpful, hotel rooms and place beautiful location perfect
10
Absolutely beautiful the best stay overall on our trip woulda coulda shoulda stayed another week will be back next year very relaxing thankyou Hoi An
Report this review
James T. Solo travelers Australia, December 29, 2014
Excellent!

The staff
9.3
Lovely place to stay, and the staff could not have been better.
Report this review
Nikolaus P. Couples Austria, December 24, 2014
awesome

big room, friendly staff, bicycle rent
9
excellent
Report this review
1 - 10 of 122 reviews Next page
Hoi An Garden Villas Hoi AnHoi An Garden Villas Hoi An - Superior Pool Side TwinHoi An Garden Villas Hoi An - Deluxe Pool SideHoi An Garden Villas Hoi An - Deluxe Pool Side TwinHoi An Garden Villas Hoi An - Hoi An Garden Villas RoomHoi An Garden Villas Hoi An - Family Suite RoomHoi An Garden Villas Hoi An - BathroomHoi An Garden Villas Hoi An - BathroomHoi An Garden Villas Hoi An - Hoi An Garden Villas BathroomHoi An Garden Villas Hoi An - Hoi An Garden Villas BathroomHoi An Garden Villas Hoi An - Family Suite BathroomHoi An Garden Villas Hoi An - RestaurantHoi An Garden Villas Hoi An - Swimming PoolHoi An Garden Villas Hoi An - Swimming PoolHoi An Garden Villas Hoi An - EntranceHoi An Garden Villas Hoi An - Guest RoomHoi An Garden Villas Hoi An - GardenHoi An Garden Villas Hoi An - Guest RoomHoi An Garden Villas Hoi An - Swimming PoolHoi An Garden Villas Hoi An - Swimming PoolHoi An Garden Villas Hoi An - Guest RoomHoi An Garden Villas Hoi An - Swimming PoolHoi An Garden Villas Hoi An - Swimming PoolHoi An Garden Villas Hoi An - Guest RoomHoi An Garden Villas Hoi An - Swimming PoolHoi An Garden Villas Hoi An - Swimming PoolHoi An Garden Villas Hoi An - Hoi An Garden Villas RoomHoi An Garden Villas Hoi An - Hoi An Garden VillasHoi An Garden Villas Hoi An - Hoi An Garden VillasHoi An Garden Villas Hoi An - Swimming PoolHoi An Garden Villas Hoi An - ReceptionHoi An Garden Villas Hoi An - Swimming PoolHoi An Garden Villas Hoi An - Swimming PoolHoi An Garden Villas Hoi An - RestaurantHoi An Garden Villas Hoi An - Swimming poolHoi An Garden Villas Hoi An - Swimming PoolHoi An Garden Villas Hoi An - Swimming PoolHoi An Garden Villas Hoi An - ExteriorHoi An Garden Villas Hoi An - Hoi An Garden VillasHoi An Garden Villas Hoi An - Hoi An Garden VillasHoi An Garden Villas Hoi An - Swimming PoolHoi An Garden Villas Hoi An - Swimming PoolHoi An Garden Villas Hoi An - Swimming PoolHoi An Garden Villas Hoi An - RestaurantHoi An Garden Villas Hoi An - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08