or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hoi An Garden Villas

145 Tran Nhat Duat Street, Hoi An Riverside, Hoi An, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hoi An Garden Villas Hoi An - Hoi An Garden Villas Room Hoi An Garden Villas Hoi An - Superior Pool Side Twin Hoi An Garden Villas Hoi An - Deluxe Pool Side Hoi An Garden Villas Hoi An - Deluxe Pool Side Twin Hoi An Garden Villas Hoi An - Hoi An Garden Villas Room Hoi An Garden Villas Hoi An - Family Suite Room Hoi An Garden Villas Hoi An - Bathroom Hoi An Garden Villas Hoi An - Bathroom Hoi An Garden Villas Hoi An - Bathroom Hoi An Garden Villas Hoi An - Hoi An Garden Villas Bathroom Hoi An Garden Villas Hoi An - Hoi An Garden Villas Bathroom Hoi An Garden Villas Hoi An - Family Suite Bathroom Hoi An Garden Villas Hoi An - Restaurant Hoi An Garden Villas Hoi An - Swimming Pool Hoi An Garden Villas Hoi An - Swimming Pool Hoi An Garden Villas Hoi An - Entrance
Area: Hoi An Riverside Number of Rooms: 8
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

based on
167 reviews

Value for Money
9.1
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (167)
Sort by:
Elaine B. Couples Malaysia, November 10, 2014
Lovely garden

Rooms are spacious, pool is lovely n everything is very clean
8
Enjoyed our stay for five nights. They upgraded our room and provided fresh fruits and water every day. Lovely little place. Bit of a walk to old town but we liked it. Bicycles are FOC. Only complaint is that morning breakfast doesn't come with fresh herbs. But that is a tiny factor compared to every thing else that is just right with the Homestay. Keep eyes open for the resident puppy.
Ian S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 1, 2014
Beautiful Oasis of Calm

The Staff,The food,The Garden
10
This hotel is a true Classic. When you walk through the entrance gates you are in another world. A calmness pervades the beautiful garden with enticing pool and seating areas. The room layouts are an eclectic mix and very traditional. The staff are out of this world. To say that they help you is an understatement.Bi (Mgoc) and Ngan were absolutely lovely. This Hotel should 9.5 out of 10
Paulaida F. Families with young children Australia, June 28, 2014
Absolutely wonderful and perfect for our family!

The wonderful, friendly, helpful and thoughtful staff and owners (even left us fresh fruit in the room everyday). The clean and beautiful rooms. The sparkling clean swimming pool...hoi an was HOT!
9
This is a gorgeous, small hotel with the friendliest staff ever. Su and Anh couldn't help us more or be anymore kind. They were so lovely with our children too. Breakfast wasn't elaborate but you could choose between various dishes. We ate other meals at the restaurant too and it was well cooked. Banana pancakes are scrumptious! The rooms are beautifully decorated and beds huge and comfy. I highly recommend this hotel if you're looking for a special small hotel.
Malcolm T. Couples Australia, June 9, 2014
Pleasant and peaceful.

Location,staff,rooms
8.3
We had a great stay and the villas are of good satndard. The free bikes to ride the 1km to town are a bonus. Highly recommended.
Anthony S. Couples United Kingdom, May 22, 2014
Beautiful hotel clean and great staff.good value

Pool and staff and very quiet location but easy access to the centre.
9.3
Really good. Perfect hotel to relaxe in and a very nice pool, free bike rental and very nece and helpful staff only complaint no ketchup at breakfast.!!!
Kerri A. Couples Australia, May 13, 2014
Most enjoyable.

The pool, location and friendly staff.
8.7
Very Relaxing. The staff were very eager to please. Would definitely stay here again
Anne R. Families with young children Australia, April 14, 2014
Great place to stay

Large rooms, beautiful pool and great location
9.7
Wonderful stay, beautiful surroundings, close to Hoi an town! Everything was perfect.
Michael F. Couples Germany, March 22, 2014
Great stay!

Very nice hotel and super friendly and helpful staff.
9
Neal D. Couples United Kingdom, February 27, 2014
An absolute delight

Attitude of staff, general environment, breakfast
9.7
We only stayed 2 nights but it was undoubtable the nicest of the (many) hotels we stayed at during out tour of Vietnam. It has only 8 rooms, and is annexed to the house of the family that run it, so you feel genuinely cared for. The rooms are nicely furnished and set around a lovely pool (great for kids), and the fantastic breakfast is made to order around the pool. The wifi is pretty good too, which is unusual in Vietnam. Its not the closest of hotels for the touristy old town (about 20 mins walk, or 10 on bike) but we preferred that as its in a more local and authentic area. Its on the road out to the main beach too (15 mins by bike) which is great too. All is all its really a great place, and amazing value.
Jonas B. Couples Sweden, January 31, 2014
Nice, clean and lovely staff

Clean, nice staff, beateful garden
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hoi An Garden Villas Hoi AnHoi An Garden Villas Hoi An - Hoi An Garden Villas RoomHoi An Garden Villas Hoi An - Superior Pool Side TwinHoi An Garden Villas Hoi An - Deluxe Pool SideHoi An Garden Villas Hoi An - Deluxe Pool Side TwinHoi An Garden Villas Hoi An - Hoi An Garden Villas RoomHoi An Garden Villas Hoi An - Family Suite RoomHoi An Garden Villas Hoi An - BathroomHoi An Garden Villas Hoi An - BathroomHoi An Garden Villas Hoi An - BathroomHoi An Garden Villas Hoi An - Hoi An Garden Villas BathroomHoi An Garden Villas Hoi An - Hoi An Garden Villas BathroomHoi An Garden Villas Hoi An - Family Suite BathroomHoi An Garden Villas Hoi An - RestaurantHoi An Garden Villas Hoi An - Swimming PoolHoi An Garden Villas Hoi An - Swimming PoolHoi An Garden Villas Hoi An - Entrance


AS-AGWEB-3B01