or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hoi An Glory Hotel & Spa

538 Cua Dai Road, Hoi An Ancient Town, Hoi An, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Pool view Hoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Bathroom Hoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Pool Bar Hoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Flower garlands Hoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Conference Room Hoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Restaurant Hoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Pool Bar Hoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Glory Spring roll Hoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Lavender Spa Hoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Writing Desk Hoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Suite Room Hoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Restaurant Hoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Swimming Pool Hoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Swimming Pool Hoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Guest Room Hoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Guest Room
Hoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Exterior Hoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Buffet Hoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Interior Hoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Interior Hoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Balcony/Terrace Hoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Balcony/Terrace Hoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Bathroom Hoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Superior Room Hoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Superior Hoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Living Room Hoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Suite
Area: Hoi An Ancient Town Number of Rooms: 94
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
762 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (762)
Sort by:
Mark W. Couples United Kingdom, February 12, 2013
Lovely hotel with fantastic service!!

Great rooms and the best staff
8.7
We spent five nights at the Glory Hotel and were very satisfied. The location was good - just a ten minute walk to the old town. The pool was lovely to cool down after a hot day's sightseeing. The private beach accessed by free shuttle bus was also very good. The rooms were spotlessly clean, spacious and well-equipped. Breakfast was plentiful with an excellent choice of dishes. The best thing about the Glory, though, is the staff! They were all so friendly and helpful and really made our stay! I would definitely recommend the hotel to my friends & colleagues!
Marcey L. Families with young children United States of America, February 6, 2013
Fabulous Hotel and Experience!!

Decor, Staff, Pool, Rooms, it was great
9.3
We arrived and they escorted us to our room. Lovely room with good size and great double doors that opened to the balcony and field with chickens roaming, ox, dogs. There were nice silk robes available for our use in the armoir. The lobby is beautiful. The pool also with all the lights and lanterns. The staff went over and above to help us with any needs we had. Very lovely, very sweet. Best service we have had in our month long adventure in Vietnam. The pool lounge chairs are only in the shade, but I moved one into the sun and there did not seem to be any challenges with that. We wish we could have stayed longer! Perfect walking distance to historic Hoi An.
Mark W. Couples Canada, February 3, 2013
"Great location and friendly staff"

1) 10 minute walk to market/old town 2)10-15 minute bike ride to sandy beach/ocean 3) pleasant/accommodating staff
9.3
We were greeted at the aiport by our driver with our name on a sign. The pleasant hotel staff welcomed us and provided a map and of the town and answers to our questions. If you like the beach,walking and biking this is a great place to stay.
Hotel Feature Tip: The hotel has a reserved lounge chairs section at the ocean beach (#11) where you can leave your bikes, enjoy the ocean and order from the restaurant to your lounge chair !
Sheilagh R. Solo travelers Canada, January 31, 2013
Quiet with great location & pool

Quiet, pool, easy walk to old town
8
Friendly, helpful but not pushy staff. 10 min walk to the old town, easy bike ride to the beaches, nice and quiet swimming pool.
Philip L. Solo travelers United States of America, January 29, 2013
Incredible Experience

Peaceful rice fields in the rear of the hotel, service
9
I spent more than I usually do for a hotel because I wanted Hoi An to be a great experience. I was not disappointed in the slightest. What a great hotel experience! I sat out on the balcony as much as possible to take in the peace of the rice fields and the views. Hoi An is a unique town and the hotel Glory is a great way to do it. Also, use the beach restaurant for it's chairs and umbrellas that is connected with the hotel. Good food too!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Use the beach restaurant that is attached to the Hotel Glory.
Dahye P. Couples South Korea, January 24, 2013
lovely hotel

swimming pool
9.7
lovely hotel. gud service, nice room and pretty swimming pool. but a bit far from the downtown.
Glenn M. Couples Australia, January 23, 2013
Great hotel

Free bikes, great breakfast, very clean rooms, fantastic pool, very helpful staff
10
would highly recommend this hotel - staff were very helpful, breakfast was really good, the pool was lovely after a day of walking or cycling, free bikes were great to get around, although its not far into town to walk and the rooms were very clean and spacious
Nor H. Groups Malaysia, January 19, 2013
Best hotel in Vietnam

Free bikes, great breakfast, very clean rooms, fantastic pool, very helpful staff
9
Great hotel , looked fantastic,amazing swimming pools and breakfast. The room overlooking rice fields a dream. great food and friendly staff - we loved it!
Shopping Tip: 10 mins walking distance market
Helen S. Couples United Kingdom, January 18, 2013
Best hotel in Vietnam

Nice big rooms, great swimming pool, good location 10 min walk to market, free bike hire and free shuttle to private beach
10
Great hotel , looked great, swimming poos amazing and breakfast room overlooking rice fields a dream. great food and friendly staff - we loved it
Audrey F. Groups Australia, January 16, 2013
Good location.. Clean and nice

Location
7.7
Rooms are a little old with electrical fittings a little dodgy. However it was generally clean and nice. Staff reasonably friendly and helpful. Good choice offered on the breaksfast buffet.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi AnHoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Pool viewHoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - BathroomHoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Pool BarHoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Flower garlandsHoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Conference RoomHoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - RestaurantHoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Pool BarHoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Glory Spring rollHoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Lavender SpaHoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Writing DeskHoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Suite RoomHoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - RestaurantHoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Swimming PoolHoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Swimming PoolHoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Guest RoomHoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Guest RoomHoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - ExteriorHoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - BuffetHoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Coffee Shop/CafeHoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - InteriorHoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - InteriorHoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Balcony/TerraceHoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Balcony/TerraceHoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - BathroomHoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Superior RoomHoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - SuperiorHoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Living RoomHoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - SuiteHoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Deluxe RoomHoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - SuiteHoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - RestaurantHoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - BuffetHoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Pool BarHoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - RestaurantHoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Swimming PoolHoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Swimming PoolHoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - GardenHoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - BeachHoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - InteriorHoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hoi An Glory Hotel & Spa, Hoi An

AS-AGWEB-3A08