or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hoi An Glory Hotel & Spa

538 Cua Dai Road, Hoi An Ancient Town, Hoi An, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Bathroom Hoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Writing Desk Hoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Exterior Hoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Food and Beverages Hoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Restaurant Hoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Restaurant Hoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Restaurant Hoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Surroundings Hoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Restaurant Hoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Guest Room Hoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Swimming Pool Hoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Guest Room Hoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Guest Room Hoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Swimming Pool Hoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Spa Hoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Guest Room
Hoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Buffet Hoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Guest Room Hoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Garden Hoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Exterior Hoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Interior Hoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Sports and Activities Hoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Meeting Room Hoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Exterior
Area: Hoi An Ancient Town Number of Rooms: 94
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
800 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (800)
Sort by:
Harold G. Couples Ireland, February 23, 2013
Lovely Hotel

Good location, nice pool area
8.3
Great room size, great service, good breakfast and fantastic staff, so friendly and helpful. Overall enjoyed our stay and will return in the near future.
Ronald P. Couples Australia, February 22, 2013
Very nice layout overlooking pool

The pool location of this hotel and free push bikes
8.3
we arrived in a taxi and greated straght away by porter to carry our bags. reception a very nice greeting with a juice and they explained clearly the hotel room push bike free and get them early as they go fast they have money exchange as well. the pool very nice indeed 2 dolphins pictures and 1 resturaunt over looking the pool. the best highlite was the cooking class we did a tour of the markets then we cooked great food and ate it too fantastic.i say no more just a great freindly place.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: When we took the push bikes out for the day I placed my back pack in front basket and used a Bunnings bike lock $10 I took with me I locked my pack onto the basket incase a motor bike did a snatch and grab going past a local seen this and said good idea
Stanley N. Couples Canada, February 17, 2013
Nice older hotel with beautiful cold, deep pool

Buffet breakfast, $1 taxi ride from best tailors
8.3
Their buffet breakfast was the best. Great variety, fresh everything, good soup, fantastic croissants, lots of fruit. Staff was great especially the young guy at the front desk.. Eat elsewhere for lunch and dinner. Fairly close to Le Loi ,just a $1 taxi ride. Staff very helpful when we had a problem with the drain in the bathtub. All in all good value. Pool is too cold though. And too deep. Good for swimmers only.
Restaurant Tip: Go to Hai Au for lunch and dinner. Turn right coming out of hotel. Walk 200 m, on right side. Also check out their clothing store right across the street. Talk to Chi. She speaks good English Excellent deals and great workmanship. For manicure, pedicure go to Lavender spa just outside the hotel, not the Lavender spa inside the hotel. Good price. Walk out the hotel, turn right.
Russell S. Solo travelers United States of America, February 17, 2013
fablous hotel really 4*

pool and employees
9.7
best breakfeast buffet in 3 months of traveling. Employees are very helpful and polite.
Hotel Feature Tip: free use of bicycle.
Sharon G. Couples Netherlands, February 14, 2013
Perfect location between beach and old city

Location, staff, free bicycles
8.3
We stayed here for over a week. lovely hotel 5 min by bicycle to the old city, 10 to the beach. Bikes are free of charge. Breakfast fairly good, rooms as well with nice balcony. Little bit noisy due to echo of pool and thin walls. Nice pool, free towels, also to take to beach.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The hotels Private beach means that you don't have to pay for the sun beds (about 1euro)if you lie in front of a certain restaurant. For 1 day absolutely okay, but you should also check the other beach (An Bang beach) about 3 km more in direction of Danang. Much more relaxing.
Mark W. Couples United Kingdom, February 12, 2013
Lovely hotel with fantastic service!!

Great rooms and the best staff
8.7
We spent five nights at the Glory Hotel and were very satisfied. The location was good - just a ten minute walk to the old town. The pool was lovely to cool down after a hot day's sightseeing. The private beach accessed by free shuttle bus was also very good. The rooms were spotlessly clean, spacious and well-equipped. Breakfast was plentiful with an excellent choice of dishes. The best thing about the Glory, though, is the staff! They were all so friendly and helpful and really made our stay! I would definitely recommend the hotel to my friends & colleagues!
Marcey L. Families with young children United States of America, February 6, 2013
Fabulous Hotel and Experience!!

Decor, Staff, Pool, Rooms, it was great
9.3
We arrived and they escorted us to our room. Lovely room with good size and great double doors that opened to the balcony and field with chickens roaming, ox, dogs. There were nice silk robes available for our use in the armoir. The lobby is beautiful. The pool also with all the lights and lanterns. The staff went over and above to help us with any needs we had. Very lovely, very sweet. Best service we have had in our month long adventure in Vietnam. The pool lounge chairs are only in the shade, but I moved one into the sun and there did not seem to be any challenges with that. We wish we could have stayed longer! Perfect walking distance to historic Hoi An.
Mark W. Couples Canada, February 3, 2013
"Great location and friendly staff"

1) 10 minute walk to market/old town 2)10-15 minute bike ride to sandy beach/ocean 3) pleasant/accommodating staff
9.3
We were greeted at the aiport by our driver with our name on a sign. The pleasant hotel staff welcomed us and provided a map and of the town and answers to our questions. If you like the beach,walking and biking this is a great place to stay.
Hotel Feature Tip: The hotel has a reserved lounge chairs section at the ocean beach (#11) where you can leave your bikes, enjoy the ocean and order from the restaurant to your lounge chair !
Sheilagh R. Solo travelers Canada, January 31, 2013
Quiet with great location & pool

Quiet, pool, easy walk to old town
8
Friendly, helpful but not pushy staff. 10 min walk to the old town, easy bike ride to the beaches, nice and quiet swimming pool.
Philip L. Solo travelers United States of America, January 29, 2013
Incredible Experience

Peaceful rice fields in the rear of the hotel, service
9
I spent more than I usually do for a hotel because I wanted Hoi An to be a great experience. I was not disappointed in the slightest. What a great hotel experience! I sat out on the balcony as much as possible to take in the peace of the rice fields and the views. Hoi An is a unique town and the hotel Glory is a great way to do it. Also, use the beach restaurant for it's chairs and umbrellas that is connected with the hotel. Good food too!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Use the beach restaurant that is attached to the Hotel Glory.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi AnHoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - BathroomHoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Writing DeskHoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - ExteriorHoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Food and BeveragesHoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - RestaurantHoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - RestaurantHoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - RestaurantHoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - SurroundingsHoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - RestaurantHoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Guest RoomHoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Swimming PoolHoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Guest RoomHoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Guest RoomHoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Swimming PoolHoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - SpaHoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Guest RoomHoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - BuffetHoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Guest RoomHoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - GardenHoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - ExteriorHoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - InteriorHoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Sports and ActivitiesHoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Meeting RoomHoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hoi An Glory Hotel & Spa, Hoi An

AS-AGWEB-3C04