or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hoi An Glory Hotel & Spa

538 Cua Dai Road, Hoi An Ancient Town, Hoi An, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Bathroom Hoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Writing Desk Hoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Exterior Hoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Food and Beverages Hoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Restaurant Hoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Restaurant Hoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Restaurant Hoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Restaurant Hoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Surroundings Hoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Restaurant Hoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Guest Room Hoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Swimming Pool Hoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Guest Room Hoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Guest Room Hoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Swimming Pool Hoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Spa
Hoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Guest Room Hoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Buffet Hoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Guest Room Hoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Garden Hoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Exterior Hoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Swimming Pool Hoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Sports and Activities Hoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Meeting Room Hoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Food and Beverages Hoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Exterior
Area: Hoi An Ancient Town Number of Rooms: 94
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
785 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (785)
Sort by:
Nor H. Groups Malaysia, January 19, 2013
Best hotel in Vietnam

Free bikes, great breakfast, very clean rooms, fantastic pool, very helpful staff
9
Great hotel , looked fantastic,amazing swimming pools and breakfast. The room overlooking rice fields a dream. great food and friendly staff - we loved it!
Shopping Tip: 10 mins walking distance market
Helen S. Couples United Kingdom, January 18, 2013
Best hotel in Vietnam

Nice big rooms, great swimming pool, good location 10 min walk to market, free bike hire and free shuttle to private beach
10
Great hotel , looked great, swimming poos amazing and breakfast room overlooking rice fields a dream. great food and friendly staff - we loved it
Audrey F. Groups Australia, January 16, 2013
Good location.. Clean and nice

Location
7.7
Rooms are a little old with electrical fittings a little dodgy. However it was generally clean and nice. Staff reasonably friendly and helpful. Good choice offered on the breaksfast buffet.
Chin H. Couples Malaysia, January 15, 2013
Love the veranda with pool view

Great customer service,
9.7
There is free bike that you can use to explore Hoi An. The hotel is away from the Hoi An main streets, only 10 min walk from the busyness and you will not hear the buzzing sound of the motorbikes and cars. Overall, is value for money. Buffet breakfast was okay, love the paddy field view from the roof top restaurant. Also, a nice pool to dip your nose after end of the day.
Laura F. Couples United Kingdom, January 13, 2013
Great hotel great service great staff

Extremely helpfull staff great rooms fantastic pool
9
Staff could not do enough for you Free bikes were a bonus hoi an being only place I would ride a bike In vietnam .Buffet breakfast was great . All round great experience.
Belinda C. Couples Australia, January 12, 2013
Hotel had pro's and cons

Free bike hire, nice pool
6.7
Hotel was a bit older and the beds were a bit hard, linen was old and the shower was pretty bad- hard to get it at a good temperature and the bathroom flooded. We had roosters crowing all hours of the night and day, and dogs barking and fighting throughout the night. Breakfast selection was average in range and taste. Even though it is Hotel and Spa, the spa was expensive. Right next door is the Lavendar Spa and it's great (services and friendly staff, fair prices). Hotel staff were lovely though, and they helped us organise some travel which was handy. Free bikes to ride around Hoi An was nice as it's a pretty town and safe to cycle around. We liked Hoi An but we did feel our accommodation was lacking.
Restaurant Tip: Food at Cargo Bar was devine. Miss Ly's also a nice place to eat.
Christin A. Couples Australia, January 12, 2013
Spacious room and great service

Room was very spacious, lovely view of the rice field and staff were very helpful.
9
We really enjoyed our stay at this hotel because the location was convenient enough to walk to the Old Town area. Hire a bicycle and enjoy the ride to the beach. The hotel has free bicycles to use, but these tend to go early.
Gareth L. Couples Australia, January 12, 2013
Comfortable hotel in a good location

Walking distance to ancient town, comfortable room, friendly staff, nice pool, good breakfast
8.7
We were happy with our deluxe double as it was comfortable, spacious and located on the quiet side of the hotel overlooking what are currently padi-fields but with some areas looking as if they are about to be developed. The staff were helpful and the breakfast buffet was good. There are nice views from the restaurant but most of the windows are covered with a grid design - we sat on the balcony outside when we could. We mostly had cool damp weather during our stay but the pool did look nice. We appreciated the complimentary bike use as we had a great day cycling to the beach and around the countryside. The hotel is also walking distance to the Ancient City and we liked the fact the area around it was less frenetic than other parts of Hoi An.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Mr Vu, travel service manager, at Hoi An Buffalo Travel which is close to the hotel at number 542 Cua Dai St was very helpful with organising our taxi to a hotel in Da Nang at a reasonable rate. The Dingo Deli (which also serves great food and coffee)at 229 Cua Dai Road offers bookings for a reasonably priced 5 times daily airport shuttle service if the times suit you.
Phoebe N. Couples New Zealand, January 10, 2013
Great hotel in good location

The staff and free use of bikes
7.7
We had a great time in hoi an and found the staff to be very friendly and helpful. The room we had was very nice with view over the pool out to the town and islands. Only down side was it was on the 4th and the restaurant were breakfast was served was right above us which meant chairs scraping and a reasonable amount of noise from about 7am onwards. Although this was annoying it was useful as an alarm clock. The free use of the bikes was really great and made getting around very easy. The pool looked lovely and my partner went for several swims however the weather was slightly too cool to tempt me. Over all a good hotel with friendly staff.
Anthony M. Couples Australia, January 9, 2013
great location-clean and tidy hotel

size of rooms- location- staff service
8
hotel with clean large rooms. well presented and located hotel. good location to access old hoi an. staff are friendly and provide high quality service. book your own tours and don't shop at staff recommendations- research yourself.
Restaurant Tip: ganesh indian- fantastic food mermaid restaurant- traditional vietnamese

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi AnHoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - BathroomHoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Writing DeskHoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - ExteriorHoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Food and BeveragesHoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - RestaurantHoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - RestaurantHoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - RestaurantHoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - RestaurantHoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - SurroundingsHoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - RestaurantHoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Guest RoomHoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Swimming PoolHoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Guest RoomHoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Guest RoomHoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Swimming PoolHoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - SpaHoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Guest RoomHoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - BuffetHoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Guest RoomHoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - GardenHoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - ExteriorHoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Swimming PoolHoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Sports and ActivitiesHoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Meeting RoomHoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Food and BeveragesHoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hoi An Glory Hotel & Spa, Hoi An

AS-AGWEB-3C07