or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hoi An Glory Hotel & Spa

538 Cua Dai Road, Hoi An Ancient Town, Hoi An, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Pool view Hoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Bathroom Hoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Pool Bar Hoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Flower garlands Hoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Conference Room Hoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Restaurant Hoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Pool Bar Hoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Glory Spring roll Hoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Lavender Spa Hoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Writing Desk Hoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Suite Room Hoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Restaurant Hoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Swimming Pool Hoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Swimming Pool Hoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Guest Room Hoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Guest Room
Hoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Exterior Hoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Buffet Hoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Interior Hoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Interior Hoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Balcony/Terrace Hoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Balcony/Terrace Hoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Bathroom Hoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Superior Room Hoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Superior Hoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Living Room Hoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Suite
Area: Hoi An Ancient Town Number of Rooms: 94
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
762 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (762)
Sort by:
Kaithe G. Couples United Kingdom, December 17, 2012
Very comfortable hotel with good facilities.

pool, balcony view, buffet breakfast
9
Pretty much everything about this hotel is great - from the friendly, smiling, helpful staff to the clean swimming pool with towels provided. And free bicycles, or if you didnn't feel like cycling to the beach there's a free shuttle. The buffet breakfast catered for a wide range of tastes, including hot noodles, pastries, fresh fruit, pancakes and eggs & bacon. Situated a short stroll from the old quarter, a comfortably flat bicycle ride from the beach and surrounded by a number of very reasonably priced cafes, gift shops and spas this seems like as near a perfect location as you might expect at this price.
Anna L. Couples South Korea, December 11, 2012
Very cozy stay

Free push bike rental, good price, Friendly staffs
8.3
We liked its step by step check in. We got good info around town when we check in. Don't need to spend money on transportaion. Just rent push bikes from the hotel for free. Must visit nearby beach it's really nice to swimm.
Anna L. Couples South Korea, December 10, 2012
Comfortable, Easy location, Great Sttafs

Push bike rental, Easy location, Great Sttafs
8
We loved staying in Glory Hotel. We rented push bikes everyday for free and went to town. We never had any problem renting push bikes. Just write down my room numer and name and then within a minuite they are ready for us. Spent absolutely no money for transportaion in Hoi An. Nice cozi room with an affordable price.
Chiarabini G. Groups Italy, December 5, 2012
very lovely hotel

position betweein the city and the sea
10
very confortable with very rich breakfast. Bike and coach free
Chris B. Couples Australia, December 3, 2012
Nice hotel and staff were excellent 4 stars

great pool
6.7
Great together baked after a hard days sight seeing and relax with a drink by the pool.
Craig E. Solo travelers United States of America, November 29, 2012
Nice Surprise

Friendly staff
9.3
Really a nice hotel. Room a bit small, but high ceilings and balcony made it seem larger. Pool was beautiful. Staff was charming. Free bicycle was terrific as I was able to pedal into the old town (1/2 km) or to the beach (3 km) any time I wanted. Highly recommend this hotel. Included buffet breakfast was also quite nice. The lobby of the hotel is also quite impressive.
William B. Groups United States of America, November 29, 2012
very friendly staff

nice pool and charming staff
8
whilst just a bit away from the center of town, Hoi An is so small it is easy to walk or bike into town. Food in this city is as good as anywhere in Asia. The staff at Glory Hotel are genuinely sweet people who cant do enough for you. the hotel supplies bikes for guests to ride around the valleys around town or to the beach about 10 minutes away. Just a great mellow place.
Shopping Tip: get some shirts and a suit made while in town, very talented seamstresses all over.
Angelina P. Couples United Kingdom, November 28, 2012
Great hotel with excellent service

Central position, free bikes
10
we found this hotel to be the best to date, while travelling round asia, the room was spotless nice view from the balcony, the swimming pool was a good size and they provide the towels that you can even take to the beach. all the staff are very helpful & polite and spoke very good english, they even arranged for two young ladies to come to the hotel from the post office so that we could send all the gifts that we had already purchased on our travels. nothing was too much trouble. we found the free bikes a treat & used them daily to explore the town. brilliant hotel would recommend it to anyone & we would definitely stay again. hoi an in our opinion is a quaint picturesque town on the coast & the beaches are in a word "perfection" - you can easily fall in love with the place.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Prefect for a chilled out time on the beach, and the full moon street party near the river is not to be missed.
Phyllis Q. Couples Australia, November 28, 2012
Great place to stay ,you won't be sorry!

Lovely room and great selection breakfast
9.3
Highly recommend this hotel. Great staff and service ,rooms comfy and roomy . Terrific selection for breakfast with large choice of pastry, and western/eastern breakfast . Pretty pool area and easy walk / cycle to Hoi An town and shuttle service to beach which is beautiful and a must see. We were lucky to be there on lunar festival which happens each full moon for 4 nights . That was a fabulous treat and not to be missed ,worth planning to be in Hoi An at this time . Reception staff very helpful and English pretty good . Would stay here again with no hesitation. Well done Glory Inn .
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Good tailors and shoes made here found shops for this better quality / selection in town area but all prices and choices depending on budget .
Zoe R. Couples United Kingdom, November 27, 2012
Great hotel, lovely room and service with a smile

Service, pool, rooms
8.7
We had a lovely time here Staff very helpful and chatty Pool excellent and many rooms overlook it Restaurant not very good, overpriced but plenty of places near to eat Breakfast was included and was great though, this is on top floor overlooking city and pool. The hotel also has a private beach which I would recommend, beware the man trying to make y park your bike. He waves a flag and blows a whistle at you as you cycle past. Ignore him.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi AnHoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Pool viewHoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - BathroomHoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Pool BarHoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Flower garlandsHoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Conference RoomHoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - RestaurantHoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Pool BarHoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Glory Spring rollHoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Lavender SpaHoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Writing DeskHoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Suite RoomHoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - RestaurantHoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Swimming PoolHoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Swimming PoolHoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Guest RoomHoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Guest RoomHoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - ExteriorHoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - BuffetHoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Coffee Shop/CafeHoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - InteriorHoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - InteriorHoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Balcony/TerraceHoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Balcony/TerraceHoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - BathroomHoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Superior RoomHoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - SuperiorHoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Living RoomHoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - SuiteHoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Deluxe RoomHoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - SuiteHoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - RestaurantHoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - BuffetHoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Pool BarHoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - RestaurantHoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Swimming PoolHoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Swimming PoolHoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - GardenHoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - BeachHoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - InteriorHoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hoi An Glory Hotel & Spa, Hoi An

AS-AGWEB-3C03