or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hoi An Glory Hotel & Spa

538 Cua Dai Road, Hoi An Ancient Town, Hoi An, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Bathroom Hoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Writing Desk Hoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Exterior Hoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Food and Beverages Hoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Restaurant Hoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Restaurant Hoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Restaurant Hoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Surroundings Hoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Restaurant Hoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Guest Room Hoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Swimming Pool Hoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Guest Room Hoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Guest Room Hoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Swimming Pool Hoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Spa Hoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Guest Room
Hoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Buffet Hoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Guest Room Hoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Garden Hoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Exterior Hoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Interior Hoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Sports and Activities Hoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Meeting Room Hoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Exterior
Area: Hoi An Ancient Town Number of Rooms: 94
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
810 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (810)
Sort by:
Liang S. Families with older children Malaysia, May 28, 2014
The staff are exremely helpful and friendly.

The staff, quiet environment.
6.7
no, general good. Taxi to city is only 20vdn, walking is a bit tiring under the hot sun.
Mrs H. Solo travelers Netherlands, May 20, 2014
Enjoyable

Location, comfortable room with balcony and views
5.7
Lovely
Robyn G. Groups Australia, May 10, 2014
Ok but beds really uncomfortable

Staff were really nice Quiet location Nice pool
3
Ok but not worth 4 star rating more 3. Staff were friendly but the beds were like rocks and pillows lumpy. If you asked for something staff would forget. Romantic view was of houses being built and a paddy field were things had been dumped.
Paula K. Couples Australia, May 5, 2014
Great pool, helpful staff and yummy breakfast

Staff, breakfast and pool
9
Jenna S. Couples United Kingdom, May 2, 2014
Great hotel, great location, expensive food.

Our room at this hotel was so spacious I could have spent all my time in there! The pool was a nice size and had sun loungers next to it, lovely and relaxing. A pool table gave us entertainment!
8
I loved staying at this hotel in Hoi An! It has it's own beach which was small and the beach restaurant wasn't quite as up,market as I would have expected but it was nice to not have to pay for a sun lounger! The hotel itself had a decent sized pool, the room was a decent size and the bathroom was lovely although a few broken tiles, nice to have a little sofa and a balcony with table and chairs too! Close enough to the restaurants and the old town and a bus that takes you to the beach. I wish we stayed here longer!
Eric B. Solo travelers Ireland, May 2, 2014
Great hotel, close to city center and beach

Really nice, huge rooms and pool, very helpful and courteous staff, great location, walking distance from town and free bus service to and from the beach
9
My parents and I had a wonderful stay at the Glory Hotel and Spa. We were really impressed with the size and quality of the rooms. The staff were very friendly and thorough. The location was great; 10 minute walk to town and there's free transport to or from the beach but if you want to go to the quieter An Bang beach, it's only $4 in a taxi. I got a good deal on Agoda so it was great value for money and I'd definitely stay here again.
Ginette B. Solo travelers Canada, April 30, 2014
Hreat hotel to relax

The pool, the garden with a beautiful collection of bonsais, the rooms overlooking the pool
8.7
Very nice stay, I would return anytime
Thu A. Couples Vietnam, April 29, 2014
Short but fun

Big room, friendly staff, good services
7
We stayed in this hotel for 1 night. The only problem was the bathroom door could not be locked. The locker was broken. It was quite a walk to the old quarters, however, it took us just about 15 to 20 minutes, should not be a problem to any travellers. General, everything was good.
Stephen M. Couples New Zealand, April 24, 2014
poor . very dishonest people

pool was good. plenty of shade around pool.
3.7
horriable. Failed to meet us at airport. Hired us an over priced scooter that ran out of petrol after 500 mtrs.We paid for a driver to the airport at recpetion, hotel driver then pulled over on way to airport and demanded teh fare in cash again beofre taking us to airport. do not use this hotel. Sitting on toilet, you get dripped on from room above. Staff have good english and are friendly.
Scharsad M. Solo travelers United States of America, April 16, 2014
Great hotel. Loved straying here

Pool, cleanliness & comfort
10
Great! Would def stay here again . Highly recommended !

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi AnHoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - BathroomHoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Writing DeskHoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - ExteriorHoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Food and BeveragesHoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - RestaurantHoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - RestaurantHoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - RestaurantHoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - SurroundingsHoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - RestaurantHoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Guest RoomHoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Swimming PoolHoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Guest RoomHoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Guest RoomHoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Swimming PoolHoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - SpaHoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Guest RoomHoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - BuffetHoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Guest RoomHoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - GardenHoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - ExteriorHoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - InteriorHoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Sports and ActivitiesHoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Meeting RoomHoi An Glory Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hoi An Glory Hotel & Spa, Hoi An

AS-AGWEB-3C08