or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hoi An Hotel

10 Tran Hung Dao Street, Hoi An Ancient Town, Hoi An, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - Superior Double Room Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - Superior Twin Room Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - Deluxe Twin Room Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - Deluxe Double Room Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - Deluxe Double Room Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - Junior Suite - twin room Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - Lobby Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - Lobby of Superior Room - Building Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - Restaurant Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - Swimming Pool Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - Swimming Pool Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - Swimming Pool Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - Garden Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - Garden Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - Garden Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - Garden
Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - Garden Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - White Lotus Spa Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - White Lotus Spa Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - White Lotus Spa Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - White Lotus Spa Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - Shuttle Bus to Cua Dai Beach Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - Tennis Court Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - Restaurant Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - Beauty Salon Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - Business Center Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - Fitness Room Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - Swimming Pool
Area: Hoi An Ancient Town Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
800 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (800)
Sort by:
Cho K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 8, 2014
Hoi An Hotel is Excellent

Hoi An Hotel is an excellent hotel which located in the town centre of Hoi An city. There are a lot of stores, restaurants and bars nearby and there is a shuttle bus to go to the beach as well. The s
9
Hoi An Hotel is an excellent hotel which located in the town centre of Hoi An city. There are a lot of stores, restaurants and bars nearby and there is a shuttle bus to go to the beach as well. The staffs are polite and efficient too.
Saskia T. Groups United States of America, May 5, 2014
Good location, bad wifi, ok service

Location, big breakfast selection
7.7
The stay was okay, but the hotel was very loud and busy, a lot of rooms. It was clean and the location is unbeatable, which is why we chose this hotel. The wifi had very poor connection and we were woken at 7am by children yelling in the pool... Which is acceptable, but just an example of how p
Yuk M. Couples Hong Kong, May 4, 2014
Comfortable stay near ancient town

Location, family friendly, fair priced
7.7
Five minute walk away from the heart of Hoi An ancient town, Hoi An Hotel is a good money for value hotel. Helpful staff and comfortable, clean rooms. Wifi is supposedly all over the hotel but signal can be weak, be aware. If you like to sleep in, don't get a room facing the swimming pool. It's a family friendly hotel which means screaming kids playing at the pool early in the morning.
Lovyshia P. Couples Mauritius, May 3, 2014
Good hotel with a great location.

Location, Value for Money, Relaxed atmosphere
7.7
We stayed at Hoi An Historic hotel for 4 nights and it was the best in the area, it is just 5 mins away from the old town where you can get your tailoring done. Lots of restaurants and massage places around. The staff is friendly and helpful. Breakfast has a good display, but it doesnt change much every day.
Nagyung R. Groups South Korea, May 3, 2014
Kind staff nice breakfast soso air coditioner

Easy access to center Kind staff
7
I would recommend someone who would want to explore old Hoian
Stephen K. Couples United Kingdom, May 2, 2014
Excellent hotel

Excellent Service. Good Food. Relaxing.
9.3
The staff were very helpful and fun to talk to. The service was great. The surroundings were peaceful and Hoi An old city was easy to walk to. I would recommend this hotel if you want a relaxing time in Hoi An. There is a shop in reception if you want souvenirs to take home, they are happy to give you information about the city. I will certainly use this hotel again.
Michael C. Couples United Kingdom, May 1, 2014
An all-round fantastic hotel

Lovely room, great food at the restaurant, lovely grounds
9.7
Overall, the Hoi An Hotel is wonderful. We chose a "Junior Suite" which is a really spacious room, very nicely apppointed and very comfortable with a triple bed. The food in the hotel restaurant was some of the best we had in Viet Nam. Everything was clean and tidy and the staff were attentive and friendly. We did have a small dispute over the bill - but the hotel accepted our version of events fairly quickly, which resolved that nicely. We also had asked for a transfer from the airport when we booked and that didn't show. They organised a good ride back to the airport for us very smoothly. Overall, you live in luxury at this hotel for an amazingly reasonable price.
Thai L. Couples Vietnam, April 29, 2014
Steps away from Hoi An acient town

Location, garden, food
7
Great location, free shuttle to the Hoi An Beach resort which is pretty convenient. Great rooms (superior). Room and pool is very nice
Thai L. Groups Vietnam, April 29, 2014
Location

Location, garden, and room
7
Lovely pool area, rooms beautiful but need to upgrade to a pool view. Management are wonderful go out of their way to make sure you are happy.
Jean S. Couples United Kingdom, April 28, 2014
Great location & Hotel pity about the internet spe

location. food & Cleanliness
8.7
Everything was OK apart from the Internet connection and speed. The internet connection was one of the main reasons for picking this hotel as we were organising our Asia travels on a day by day basis over the internet - flights, hotel bookings etc. Great Hotel if you are not bothered about the internet provision.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hoi An Hotel Hoi AnHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Superior Double RoomHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Superior Twin RoomHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Deluxe Twin RoomHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Deluxe Double RoomHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Deluxe Double RoomHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Junior Suite - twin roomHoi An Hotel Hoi An - LobbyHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Lobby of Superior Room - BuildingHoi An Hotel Hoi An - RestaurantHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Swimming PoolHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Swimming PoolHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Swimming PoolHoi An Hotel Hoi An - GardenHoi An Hotel Hoi An - GardenHoi An Hotel Hoi An - GardenHoi An Hotel Hoi An - GardenHoi An Hotel Hoi An - GardenHoi An Hotel Hoi An - White Lotus SpaHoi An Hotel Hoi An - White Lotus SpaHoi An Hotel Hoi An - White Lotus SpaHoi An Hotel Hoi An - White Lotus SpaHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Shuttle Bus to Cua Dai BeachHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Tennis CourtHoi An Hotel Hoi An - RestaurantHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Beauty SalonHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Business CenterHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Fitness RoomHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Swimming PoolHoi An Hotel Hoi An - President SuiteHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Junior SuiteHoi An Hotel Hoi An - InteriorHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Grand Suite

Customer Reviews - Hoi An Hotel, Hoi An

AS-AGWEB-3C06