Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hoi An Hotel

10 Tran Hung Dao Street, Hoi An Ancient Town, Hoi An, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - Superior Double Room Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - Superior Twin Room Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - Deluxe Twin Room Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - Deluxe Double Room Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - Double deluxe room Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - Deluxe Double Room Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - Junior Suite - twin room Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - Facilities Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - Bathroom of Junior Suite Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - Bathroom Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - Balcony of deluxe pool view Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - Swimming pool Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - Swimming Pool Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - Swimming Pool Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - Swimming Pool Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - Large Yardgarden
Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - Garden Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - Large yardgarden Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - Garden Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - Garden Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - Garden Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - Vegetable Garden Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - Restaurant Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - Buffet breakfast Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - Restaurant in night Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - Buffet breakfast Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - Restaurant Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - Buffet
Area: Hoi An Ancient Town Number of Rooms: 150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 946 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (946)
Sort by:
Ian J. Families with older children Australia, July 7, 2015
Very comfortable

Location, price, facilities
9.7
Our family of 6 stayed in 3 'cheap' rooms for our last 2 days in Hoi An after being at the Hoi An beach for 3 days. This hotel is fine and is in probably the best location for something of this standard. No complaints at all.
Report this review
Annemarie W. Couples Netherlands, June 30, 2015
Good location, could make improvments

Location, large pool, nice sized rooms
7.7
There was a large party of Vietnamese guest on the first day, accompanied by very loud music and loudspeakers from the garden area next to the pool. Not an appropriate set up for loud parties. The breakfast selection could improve and so could the lunch menu next to the pool. The rooms are spacious and well set up.
Report this review
Katherine P. Solo travelers Australia, June 29, 2015
Perfect location

The location, the standard of the room and Te amazing buffet breakfast
8.7
Report this review
Alistair E. Couples United Kingdom, June 28, 2015
Lovely surprise

The swimming pool, the staff and the cleanliness
9.7
Truly wonderful. An oasis and relaxing place very much a welcome diversion from the stifling heat.
Report this review
Mak K. Couples Malaysia, June 23, 2015
value for money

great service
10
hotel provide great service n nice food. night view very nice
Report this review
Sharon T. Groups Singapore, June 21, 2015
friendly staff

friendly staff,nice pool and spacious room
8
it was a pleasant stay. Breakfast at a nice garden restuarant with a nice spread. Hotel is just within walking distance from the Riverfront and Old City where theres bar,restuarants and shops.Spa seems nice but unfortunately we were not able to get slots as they were having 20% discount for guest. Rooms are spacious with a balcony where you can sit and have a cuppa..good place to dry clothes too!!! would recommend this hotel.
Report this review
Julia S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 21, 2015
Comfortable luxury hotel in central location

Room Trained staff. Location
8
Hotel staff were well trained and very welcoming. There were no problems with the hotel or room and it was efficiently run. Hotel has lots of different rooms in separate buildings I was given a lovely big room on the ground floor
Report this review
Ching K. Groups Malaysia, June 18, 2015
v gd loation helpful friendly staff,nice pool

upgraded my room when i need twin beds instead of double beds, staff so pleasant n helpful,clean beautiful swiming pool, quiet. so near to ancient town
9.7
v wonderful. hotel staffs gave me salt to gaggle my throat when have soar throat. my room was so comfortable. opp hotel I could tailor clothes n sent to hotel n they had to ask permission b4 allow to send to my room v gd security they have a not so pricey restuarant when was sick n wanted to eat in hotel n not go out at night. Buffet free breakfast was great. really so glad i pick this hotel so near ancient town I could walk there when tire come bACK FOR REST N GO THERE EVENING AGAIN . RESTURANTS WERE NEAR SO WAS THE MARKET WHERE I COULD BUY STUFF HOME LIKE DRIP COFF CONTAINER N SMALL BASKETS ETC. WILL RECOMMEND STAY IN THIS HOTEL.
Report this review
Peter W. Couples Australia, June 11, 2015
lacation lacation lacation

location staff and pool
9.3
excellent close to everything (walking) without being right in hustle and bustle
Report this review
Janelle B. Groups Australia, June 7, 2015
Good location, hot pool, great omelette

Good location, great omelet, great gardens and grass surrounds
6.3
Restful, great around the pool. Staff seemed a bit tired. Disappointed with room location and room as didn't match up with rooms of the three other couples in the group. Safe didn't work , Staff didnt get that I really wanted to use the safe, and was extremely inconvenienced..when they said it was working twice, but wasn't.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hoi An Hotel Hoi AnHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Superior Double RoomHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Superior Twin RoomHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Deluxe Twin RoomHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Deluxe Double RoomHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Double deluxe roomHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Deluxe Double RoomHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Junior Suite - twin roomHoi An Hotel Hoi An - FacilitiesHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Bathroom of Junior SuiteHoi An Hotel Hoi An - BathroomHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Balcony of deluxe pool viewHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Swimming poolHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Swimming PoolHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Swimming PoolHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Swimming PoolHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Large YardgardenHoi An Hotel Hoi An - GardenHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Large yardgardenHoi An Hotel Hoi An - GardenHoi An Hotel Hoi An - GardenHoi An Hotel Hoi An - GardenHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Vegetable GardenHoi An Hotel Hoi An - RestaurantHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Buffet breakfastHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Restaurant in nightHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Buffet breakfastHoi An Hotel Hoi An - RestaurantHoi An Hotel Hoi An - BuffetHoi An Hotel Hoi An - White Lotus SpaHoi An Hotel Hoi An - White Lotus SpaHoi An Hotel Hoi An - White Lotus SpaHoi An Hotel Hoi An - White Lotus SpaHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Shuttle Bus to Cua Dai BeachHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Fitness CenterHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Business CenterHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Tennis CourtHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Vietnamese classHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Taichi LessonHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Kid’s ClubHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Coffee ShopHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Beauty SalonHoi An Hotel Hoi An - President SuiteHoi An Hotel Hoi An - InteriorHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Lobby of Superior Room - BuildingHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Meeting roomHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Meeting roomHoi An Hotel Hoi An - LobbyHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Lobby Of Deluxe blockHoi An Hotel Hoi An - LobbyHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Vegetable gardenHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Swimming PoolHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Swimming PoolHoi An Hotel Hoi An - SpaHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Shuttle Bus to Cua Dai BeachHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hoi An Hotel, Hoi An

AS-AGWEB-3B07