Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hoi An Hotel

10 Tran Hung Dao Street, Hoi An Ancient Town, Hoi An, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - Superior Double Room Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - Superior Twin Room Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - Deluxe Twin Room Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - Deluxe Double Room Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - Deluxe Double Room Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - Junior Suite - twin room Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - Lobby Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - Lobby of Superior Room - Building Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - Restaurant Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - Swimming Pool Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - Swimming Pool Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - Swimming Pool Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - Garden Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - Garden Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - Garden Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - Garden
Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - Garden Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - White Lotus Spa Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - White Lotus Spa Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - White Lotus Spa Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - White Lotus Spa Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - Shuttle Bus to Cua Dai Beach Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - Tennis Court Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - Restaurant Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - Beauty Salon Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - Business Center Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - Fitness Room Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - Swimming Pool
Area: Hoi An Ancient Town Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
816 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (816)
Sort by:
Christina K. Couples Australia, July 11, 2014
Will stay here again

Great location to all the happenings in the old part of town. Restaurants. Cooking classes, sightseeing Free shuttle bus to the beach.
7.7
Nice and relaxing, walked all over town every day no need for taxis but you could rent a bike to take you a bit further. Traffic a bit caloric but organized so it works
Abigail G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 10, 2014
Attractive modern hotel. Terrible service.

Location. Gardens. Room design.
6.7
The hotel itself is fine and this could be really nice. However, from the beginning the service was not very good. We asked a porter to help us with bags who disappeared. They told us they would bring our bags, but we quickly realised they did not even know where our bags were. Thankfully we pointed them out. I ordered room service - a prosciutto pizza. It was cheap ham on a frozen base and awful quality at a price which is expensive in VN. I sent it back and said I would not eat it. I then had the manager ring me, cross asking if this was what I ordered and quite snappy with me down the phone. Her English was poor, and she told me I must speak to reception. I spoke to them. Then I had to speak to the main manager the next day. An awful drama and I was summoned to speak to him in the morning. A number of the girls on reception were far more concerned with chatting than anything else. Also rude and patronising when we tried to explain the Internet wasn't working. Her answer was I must put e code In then she turned away to continue her conversation. We had already rung down twice to try to get it fixed. I had to get the door fixed - it pooped open when we were out as the lock was faulty. To be fair, the maintenance man fixed it almost immediately. On checking out, they asked us to wait while they checked the room, sent off, had a conversation and forgot us. After 15 minutes I went to check what was going on and then they rang upstairs. English skills are mixed, with some staff bei very limited, including the reception manager. Breakfast was quite good, average I comparison with similar priced hotels I've stayed in in Singapore and across Vietnam.
Emily V. Solo travelers Australia, July 10, 2014
Disappointed

Location & pool
7
I was disappointed with this hotel. I expected more from somewhere with such good reviews. On arrival I realized that our booking through Agoda wasn't very clear. Read the hotel room details carefully. This hotel has a lot of rooms with single beds. Not my idea of a fun holiday sleeping in a single bed. Everything was a little over priced and don't drink the minibar wine!
Lucille S. Families with young children United Kingdom, June 8, 2014
Friendly and centrally situated

Staff, comfortable room,nice spa
6
Hotel very pleasant with friendly staff. Breakfast up to standard. A lovely looking pool but the water was hot owing to being in the sun most of the day. Not refreshing, the management need to look at some way of cooling the water even a few degrees to avoid boiling the guests !!
Soren H. Business travelers Denmark, May 31, 2014
Centrally located hotel in Hoi An

Nice breakfast, good location, value for money
8
We have business in Hoi An Town, so we chose Hoi An Hotel. Rooms are big and the hotel has recently been renovated. The hotel is located within walking distance of the sights of Hoi An. There is a nice pool and they maintain it well. The water is clean and clear - but very warm. The food and service was up to expectations. Free shuttle to the beach and access to the facilities of the sister hotel at the beach (against a small fee).
Shane F. Couples Australia, May 24, 2014
Well located, clean and friendly staff

Location, cleanliness & quiet
8
Nice hotel located right next to shopping and ancient town, friendly staff.
Meredith E. Solo travelers United States of America, May 20, 2014
Tranquil sanctuary in Hoi An

Size of room, location of hotel, cleanliness of room
7.7
I had a wonderful stay here - the rooms were so large and spacious, very comfortable, and internet worked great. The location of the hotel was extremely convenient to the old town area and they had great bikes you could rent for the day that were much newer than the ones you could find in the old town. The hotel was very peaceful and relaxing which is just what you might need after a stay in Ho Chi Minh or Hanoi! It's a bit on the expensive side for Vietnam but definitely worth it for the grounds, food, and lovely rooms and services!
Jessica S. Couples Australia, May 13, 2014
Lovely hotel, great staff

The pool, location and clean comfortable rooms
9.3
Wonderful. We requested a room with a balcony and upon check in we were upgraded to a room without a balcony. They very happily sorted this out and we stayed for 8 nights. Fantastic location, a beautiful pool and grounds. Housekeeping was to a 5 star standard. Would recommend this hotel to anyone travelling to Hoi An. Travelling as a couple it was ideal for us that there didn't seem to be any children around the pool, which meant some very quiet afternoons soaking up the sun. However, we would have enjoyed some furniture on the balcony as there was none provided even after we asked.
Cho K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 8, 2014
Hoi An Hotel is Excellent

Hoi An Hotel is an excellent hotel which located in the town centre of Hoi An city. There are a lot of stores, restaurants and bars nearby and there is a shuttle bus to go to the beach as well. The s
9
Hoi An Hotel is an excellent hotel which located in the town centre of Hoi An city. There are a lot of stores, restaurants and bars nearby and there is a shuttle bus to go to the beach as well. The staffs are polite and efficient too.
Saskia T. Couples United States of America, May 5, 2014
Good location, bad wifi, ok service

Location, big breakfast selection
7.7
The stay was okay, but the hotel was very loud and busy, a lot of rooms. It was clean and the location is unbeatable, which is why we chose this hotel. The wifi had very poor connection and we were woken at 7am by children yelling in the pool... Which is acceptable, but just an example of how p

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hoi An Hotel Hoi AnHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Superior Double RoomHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Superior Twin RoomHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Deluxe Twin RoomHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Deluxe Double RoomHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Deluxe Double RoomHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Junior Suite - twin roomHoi An Hotel Hoi An - LobbyHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Lobby of Superior Room - BuildingHoi An Hotel Hoi An - RestaurantHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Swimming PoolHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Swimming PoolHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Swimming PoolHoi An Hotel Hoi An - GardenHoi An Hotel Hoi An - GardenHoi An Hotel Hoi An - GardenHoi An Hotel Hoi An - GardenHoi An Hotel Hoi An - GardenHoi An Hotel Hoi An - White Lotus SpaHoi An Hotel Hoi An - White Lotus SpaHoi An Hotel Hoi An - White Lotus SpaHoi An Hotel Hoi An - White Lotus SpaHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Shuttle Bus to Cua Dai BeachHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Tennis CourtHoi An Hotel Hoi An - RestaurantHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Beauty SalonHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Business CenterHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Fitness RoomHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Swimming PoolHoi An Hotel Hoi An - President SuiteHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Junior SuiteHoi An Hotel Hoi An - InteriorHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Grand Suite

Customer Reviews - Hoi An Hotel, Hoi An

AS-AGWEB-3A08