or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hoi An Hotel

10 Tran Hung Dao Street, Hoi An Ancient Town, Hoi An, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - Superior Double Room Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - Superior Twin Room Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - Deluxe Twin Room Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - Deluxe Double Room Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - Deluxe Double Room Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - Junior Suite - twin room Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - Lobby Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - Lobby of Superior Room - Building Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - Restaurant Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - Swimming Pool Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - Swimming Pool Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - Swimming Pool Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - Garden Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - Garden Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - Garden Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - Garden
Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - Garden Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - Garden Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - White Lotus Spa Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - White Lotus Spa Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - White Lotus Spa Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - White Lotus Spa Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - Shuttle Bus to Cua Dai Beach Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - Tennis Court Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - Restaurant Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - Beauty Salon Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - Business Center Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - Fitness Room
Area: Hoi An Ancient Town Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
795 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (795)
Sort by:
Stephen K. Couples United Kingdom, May 2, 2014
Excellent hotel

Excellent Service. Good Food. Relaxing.
9.3
The staff were very helpful and fun to talk to. The service was great. The surroundings were peaceful and Hoi An old city was easy to walk to. I would recommend this hotel if you want a relaxing time in Hoi An. There is a shop in reception if you want souvenirs to take home, they are happy to give you information about the city. I will certainly use this hotel again.
Michael C. Couples United Kingdom, May 1, 2014
An all-round fantastic hotel

Lovely room, great food at the restaurant, lovely grounds
9.7
Overall, the Hoi An Hotel is wonderful. We chose a "Junior Suite" which is a really spacious room, very nicely apppointed and very comfortable with a triple bed. The food in the hotel restaurant was some of the best we had in Viet Nam. Everything was clean and tidy and the staff were attentive and friendly. We did have a small dispute over the bill - but the hotel accepted our version of events fairly quickly, which resolved that nicely. We also had asked for a transfer from the airport when we booked and that didn't show. They organised a good ride back to the airport for us very smoothly. Overall, you live in luxury at this hotel for an amazingly reasonable price.
Thai L. Couples Vietnam, April 29, 2014
Steps away from Hoi An acient town

Location, garden, food
7
Great location, free shuttle to the Hoi An Beach resort which is pretty convenient. Great rooms (superior). Room and pool is very nice
Thai L. Groups Vietnam, April 29, 2014
Location

Location, garden, and room
7
Lovely pool area, rooms beautiful but need to upgrade to a pool view. Management are wonderful go out of their way to make sure you are happy.
Jean S. Couples United Kingdom, April 28, 2014
Great location & Hotel pity about the internet spe

location. food & Cleanliness
8.7
Everything was OK apart from the Internet connection and speed. The internet connection was one of the main reasons for picking this hotel as we were organising our Asia travels on a day by day basis over the internet - flights, hotel bookings etc. Great Hotel if you are not bothered about the internet provision.
Sharon J. Couples Australia, April 26, 2014
Excellent service

Friendly and helpful staff, great location,nice rooms
9.7
We booked a junior suite as a treat to ourselves. We realised we were checked into a deluxe room in error. When the staff were advised, they indicated there were no junior suites available with a double bed only twin beds.We told them this was not suitable and would stay in our original room. We were then offered an upgrade to a grand suite free of charge.The staff were very friendly.The pool was great,nice gardens and grounds.It was my husbands birthday and the staff presented him with a card and flowers,a very nice touch.I would certainly return to this hotel and recommend it to my friends.
Paul A. Solo travelers Australia, April 24, 2014
the best I had in Vietnam

breakfast, pool, location
9.7
excellent
Rita M. Couples United Kingdom, April 21, 2014
Excellent

Staff,swimming pool, location
9
It was very enjoyable.
Matthew R. Couples United Kingdom, April 17, 2014
Great hotel in a charming city

New, very clean and great staff
9.3
Great stay. Relaxing hotel with excellent staff and room (we had junior suite). Good breakfast Buffett & spa. Only let down by the fitness suite, which is limited- but hey, you're on holiday so not a big deal! If in hoi an again I will definitely be staying here.
Virginie T. Families with young children France, February 27, 2014
Located few steps from the historical old city

location/staff attention/surroundings
7.3
We arrived with the 6am flight from SGN, managed to check in with 1 room before 10 am. the staff was commited to inform us about the surroundings, activities and what the hotel could offer. Bad thing is that there is a school behind the hotel so if you would like to sleep late might be a bit disturbed by the kids outside. We were not impacted (229) as we were facing the garden. Our building is the new one so they have centralized A/C. There is a regular shuttle that link the other Hoi An beach hotel (Cu dai beach) for free, so you can enjoy the old city by night and enjoy the beach during the day. Wide diversity of continental, fruits and vietnamese breakfast. Try the pumpkin spread. Free WIFI in all areas. Bicycle for rent (100,000D/day)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hoi An Hotel Hoi AnHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Superior Double RoomHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Superior Twin RoomHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Deluxe Twin RoomHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Deluxe Double RoomHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Deluxe Double RoomHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Junior Suite - twin roomHoi An Hotel Hoi An - LobbyHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Lobby of Superior Room - BuildingHoi An Hotel Hoi An - RestaurantHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Swimming PoolHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Swimming PoolHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Swimming PoolHoi An Hotel Hoi An - GardenHoi An Hotel Hoi An - GardenHoi An Hotel Hoi An - GardenHoi An Hotel Hoi An - GardenHoi An Hotel Hoi An - GardenHoi An Hotel Hoi An - GardenHoi An Hotel Hoi An - White Lotus SpaHoi An Hotel Hoi An - White Lotus SpaHoi An Hotel Hoi An - White Lotus SpaHoi An Hotel Hoi An - White Lotus SpaHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Shuttle Bus to Cua Dai BeachHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Tennis CourtHoi An Hotel Hoi An - RestaurantHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Beauty SalonHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Business CenterHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Fitness RoomHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Swimming PoolHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Junior SuiteHoi An Hotel Hoi An - President SuiteHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Junior SuiteHoi An Hotel Hoi An - InteriorHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Grand SuiteHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Grand SuiteHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Hoi An Hotel, Hoi An

AS-AGWEB-3C07