Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hoi An Hotel

10 Tran Hung Dao Street, Son Phong, Hoi An, Vietnam

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on 1003 reviews

761 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1003)
Sort by:
Kangwoo L. Families with young children South Korea, April 5, 2016
good
5.3
good
Andrew B. Couples Australia, April 4, 2016
Pleasant stay
6
Good location, clean, helpful and friendly staff, great wifi, overall a pleasant stay, would use this facility again.
Helen B. Groups United Kingdom, April 2, 2016
Great Stay
6
The location could not be better - short walk to many of the tourist attraction and a short taxi/cycle ride to the beach. The rooms were big and clean although very dark and slightly damp on our first night there. Would stay there again.
Eloise R. Groups Australia, March 13, 2016
Fantastic stay!

Location - only a few minute walk to the heart of ancient town
9.3
Eloise R. Groups Australia, March 13, 2016
Loved our stay!!

Perfect location so close to ancient town, restaurants and night life, however tucked away and quiet. The outdoor pool is lovely and very hard to find so close to town.
9.3
We loved our stay and wouldn't stay anywhere else in Hoi An.
Judith O. Couples Australia, March 5, 2016
Comfortable relaxing hotel

Location, pool, staff service
8.3
Comfortable and relaxing. Spacious grounds with pool. Room very clean and comfortable. Bathroom compact, but good water pressure in shower.
Nicola H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 21, 2016
Hoi An Historic Hotel

Location was perfect for us just on edge of old historic area. Having a resort style pool in a city hotel was great. The staff were very helpful.
9
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay, it was the ideal hotel for what we wanted, convenient, good facilities and clean. The only negative was with the spa - we had booked a manicure and pedicure but it was very shoddy and not worth the money so I'd go elsewhere next time.
Zhi Y. Families with older children Singapore, February 11, 2016
Decent stay with room for improvements
3.7
Location of hotel is convenient - 10 min walk to Japanese bridge, temples and the Hoi An market. Room was spacious. Hotel environment/ambience was lovely. Good in room entertainment - wide selection of television programmes and movies. Staffs were polite, though not all are friendly and welcoming. Restaurant (Seven Oaks) had an extensive menu and food was good. Breakfast buffet included in room rate was decent, selection does not change too much day to day. Neither the room is heated nor a heater is provided during the cold months. Ceiling fan in the room was making creaking noises. Toilet bowl/pipes in toilet were leaking. Housekeeping staff did not provide toothbrushes, called reception to request for them the first night, toothbrushes were thrown away the second day by the staff and not replenished, had to request for them again. Complimentary snack (green bean biscuits) left in the room seemed to have expired based on the date printed on the box. Rooms are not sound proof, we could hear our neighbours talking (loudly) and the noisy traffic day/night. Heavy room doors were being slammed by both guests and housekeeping staffs which contributed to noise pollution too.
Yi-Jiun L. Families with older children United States of America, January 11, 2016
Hotel is in good location

Location is reasonable good. Breakfast selection is good & have some authentic local selections.
8
2 complains for during my stay: (1) The staff quoted us two different rate for their minibus from Hoian to Hue. 1st at $12/pax,and when I email to book, they change to $15. (2) We were promised a minibus; but at the last minutes we were told to leave half hour earlier, then they send us to the Sinh Cafe's open bus. Double decker. The advertised rate is 89000 VND. I felt a big sick on the "upstairs" sleeping seat which you cannot actually lying down or sitting up. If I knew I will be put on a huge open bus, I will certainly take the private car instead. It's only $58 and I have control of where to stop for sigh seeing on the way.
Trung L. Solo travelers United States of America, December 18, 2015
This is a very nice hotel you won't go wrong choos

Breakfast is amazing the rooms are very clean and the staff is
10
Previous page 11 - 20 of 761 reviews Next page
Hoi An Hotel Hoi AnHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Superior Double RoomHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Superior Twin RoomHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Deluxe Twin RoomHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Deluxe Double RoomHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Double deluxe roomHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Deluxe Double RoomHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Junior Suite - twin roomHoi An Hotel Hoi An - FacilitiesHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Bathroom of Junior SuiteHoi An Hotel Hoi An - BathroomHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Balcony of deluxe pool viewHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Swimming poolHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Swimming PoolHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Swimming PoolHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Swimming PoolHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Large YardgardenHoi An Hotel Hoi An - GardenHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Large yardgardenHoi An Hotel Hoi An - GardenHoi An Hotel Hoi An - GardenHoi An Hotel Hoi An - GardenHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Vegetable GardenHoi An Hotel Hoi An - RestaurantHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Buffet breakfastHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Restaurant in nightHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Buffet breakfastHoi An Hotel Hoi An - RestaurantHoi An Hotel Hoi An - BuffetHoi An Hotel Hoi An - White Lotus SpaHoi An Hotel Hoi An - White Lotus SpaHoi An Hotel Hoi An - White Lotus SpaHoi An Hotel Hoi An - White Lotus SpaHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Shuttle Bus to Cua Dai BeachHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Fitness CenterHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Business CenterHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Tennis CourtHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Vietnamese classHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Taichi LessonHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Kid’s ClubHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Coffee ShopHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Beauty SalonHoi An Hotel Hoi An - President SuiteHoi An Hotel Hoi An - InteriorHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Lobby of Superior Room - BuildingHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Meeting roomHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Meeting roomHoi An Hotel Hoi An - LobbyHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Lobby Of Deluxe blockHoi An Hotel Hoi An - LobbyHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Vegetable gardenHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Swimming PoolHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Swimming PoolHoi An Hotel Hoi An - SpaHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Shuttle Bus to Cua Dai BeachHoi An Hotel Hoi An - ExteriorHoi An Hotel Hoi An - White Lotus SpaHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Gold Circle Award 2015


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03