or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hoi An Hotel

10 Tran Hung Dao Street, Hoi An Ancient Town, Hoi An, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - Superior Double Room Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - Superior Twin Room Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - Deluxe Twin Room Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - Deluxe Double Room Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - Deluxe Double Room Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - Junior Suite - twin room Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - Swimming Pool Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - Garden Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - Lobby Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - Restaurant Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - Swimming Pool Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - Swimming Pool Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - Garden Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - Garden Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - Garden Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - Garden
Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - White Lotus Spa Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - White Lotus Spa Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - White Lotus Spa Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - White Lotus Spa Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - Shuttle Bus to Cua Dai Beach Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - Tennis Court Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - Restaurant Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - Beauty Salon Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - Business Center Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - Fitness Room Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - Swimming Pool Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - President Suite
Area: Hoi An Ancient Town Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
872 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (872)
Sort by:
Jangwon J. Solo travelers South Korea, December 23, 2014
I will stay in this hotel for next visit in Hoi An

Location, clean room, swimming pool
8
It's near the old town of Hoi An. The breakfast buffet was good (good combination of continental and local food).
Cheh W. Couples Singapore, December 17, 2014
Hiccup on airport transfer but stay was great

Good facilities, great breakfast & friendly staff
8.7
There was some hiccup over the pick-up from airport to hotel due to flight delay and we had to compromise paying 1.5 times the normal rate as it was getting late. The stay itself was a great experience with great breakfast and wonderful facilities and nearby to attractions.
Louise S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 17, 2014
Lovely hotel in Hoi Ann

Location - very close to the town. The layout - nicely spread out buildings with well kept grounds and surroundings and enclosed by walls. Reception staff - very helpful.
10
Very enjoyable. The staff at the reception were very polite and helpful. They were able to arrange a pick up to Hoi Ann from Da Nang airport via e mail. Also bought train tickets for us from Da Nang going to and back from Hue. The breakfast was good - a lot of choice and the setting was relaxing. The rooms are a decent size and very clean.
Jared K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 16, 2014
A beautiful hotel .feels like home away from home

The location, the room standard and quality were beautifully appointed and finished , the staff were edtremely prodessional ,frienflt ,courteous and helpfull
9.3
I was more than pleasantly surprised .A lovely property and with All the essentials of a lovely resort though classified as a hotel. Very spacious rooms , large pool and beautiful spa and great variety on the breakfast table. The location is perfect and is close and convenient to walk or cycle to the old town and visit the many interesting places around the hotel. I felt very much at home and the staff were courteous and very helpful.
Leo V. Families with young children Australia, December 14, 2014
Great Hotel

Location, room, staff
9.3
Fantastic Hotel. Very handy to town. Lovely grounds and helpful staff. Couldn't fault the place
Cheryl R. Couples United Kingdom, December 14, 2014
Excellent... Great location....

Location... Helpful staff, specious and exceptionally clean. The grounds are also very well kept
9.7
Very relaxing and peaceful. Beautiful setting and the location is great to walk to and from places. Loved it there will stay again and would highly recommend it.
Cheryl R. Couples United Kingdom, December 10, 2014
This hotel was great... Excellent location

Location, staff and cleanliness
9.3
Most relaxing... Despite the terrible weather due it being their winter it was a beautiful experience being here at this hotel.... The hospitality and personal care all their staff show to each customer is outstanding..... Due to Agodo we were able to stay here because they offered a discounted rate and I'm pleased we saw it because the experience was amazing.
Valerie M. Couples Austria, December 9, 2014
Most pleasant

Location, great breakfast, comfortable
10
I stayed here for six night and the only thing I could find to complain about was that it rained every day.. I found staff very pleasant, the location was great close to everything and the breakfasts were excellent and the beds comfortable.
Vinh B. Couples United States of America, November 28, 2014
good

location, beautiful garden, comfort an quiete
8.3
good time. please modify the shower room, it is not standard for the hotel 4 stars
Fernando O. Families with older children Australia, November 25, 2014
my review

location price comfort
9.7
It was a wonderful stay better than my first time two years ago I will be back I love this place

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hoi An Hotel Hoi AnHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Superior Double RoomHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Superior Twin RoomHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Deluxe Twin RoomHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Deluxe Double RoomHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Deluxe Double RoomHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Junior Suite - twin roomHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Swimming PoolHoi An Hotel Hoi An - GardenHoi An Hotel Hoi An - LobbyHoi An Hotel Hoi An - RestaurantHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Swimming PoolHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Swimming PoolHoi An Hotel Hoi An - GardenHoi An Hotel Hoi An - GardenHoi An Hotel Hoi An - GardenHoi An Hotel Hoi An - GardenHoi An Hotel Hoi An - White Lotus SpaHoi An Hotel Hoi An - White Lotus SpaHoi An Hotel Hoi An - White Lotus SpaHoi An Hotel Hoi An - White Lotus SpaHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Shuttle Bus to Cua Dai BeachHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Tennis CourtHoi An Hotel Hoi An - RestaurantHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Beauty SalonHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Business CenterHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Fitness RoomHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Swimming PoolHoi An Hotel Hoi An - President SuiteHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Junior SuiteHoi An Hotel Hoi An - InteriorHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Lobby of Superior Room - BuildingHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Grand Suite

Customer Reviews - Hoi An Hotel, Hoi An

AS-AGWEB-3C07