Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hoi An Hotel

10 Tran Hung Dao Street, Hoi An Ancient Town, Hoi An, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - Superior Double Room Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - Superior Twin Room Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - Deluxe Twin Room Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - Deluxe Double Room Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - Double deluxe room Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - Deluxe Double Room Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - Junior Suite - twin room Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - Facilities Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - Bathroom of Junior Suite Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - Bathroom Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - Balcony of deluxe pool view Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - Swimming pool Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - Swimming Pool Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - Swimming Pool Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - Swimming Pool Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - Large Yardgarden
Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - Garden Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - Large yardgarden Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - Garden Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - Garden Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - Garden Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - Vegetable Garden Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - Restaurant Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - Buffet breakfast Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - Restaurant in night Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - Buffet breakfast Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - Restaurant Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - Buffet
Area: Hoi An Ancient Town Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 918 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (918)
Sort by:
Josie S. Couples New Zealand, May 21, 2015
One of the best

Location, location, location!
8
Hard to beat for location and elegance. Front desk team very friendly and efficient. Room a good size and we looked out over the pool but the shower wasn't great (leaked around the edge of the bath) and there was a frosted window that looked into the bedroom (blind for those that are shy though). Breakfast was included. Pretty good but we'd just come from Liberty Central City Point in Saigon and the breakfast there was sumptuous so I may be being a bit picky. Unusually for Vietnam, we didn't find the bar staff particularly welcoming or friendly. No matter, plenty of other places in Hanoi to spend your time!
Cyrielle M. Couples France, May 13, 2015
Perfect stay in Hoi An

Pool, Room and location
9.7
This hotel is beautiful, the pool and the whole hotel is very chic and Staff is really nice. Location is great, we could go to the old town walking and rent bicycle to go to the beach (about 20 min). We had a perfect stay and definitely recommend this hotel !
Balza G. Couples Belgium, May 10, 2015
good location, comfortable rooms, nice garden

comfort,location, quiet surrounding
7.7
Cheryl R. Couples United Kingdom, May 7, 2015
The best Hotel for location

Our 3rd time at this hotel.. The staff and cleanliness of the hotel is what is outstanding.
10
We were meant to stay for 5 nights then change to another hotel... But on the day we left and went to the new hotel it wasn't anywhere near the standard of Hoi An Historian so went contacted Hoi An Historian and asked if we could come back and they welcomed us back and provided us with the same room... It was so great and we have now decided that we will never stay anywhere else other than the Historian Hotel
Cheryl R. Couples United Kingdom, May 3, 2015
Lovely hotel... This our 2nd time here

Staff... Cleanliness and location
10
Our stay was Comfortable this is our 2nd time at this hotel and for the price it is value for money and meets the standard of a 4 star resort without a doubt. Staff are amazing nothing is ever too much and there around to assist to your needs 24/7 will definitely recommend this hotel and will stay here again
Urs R. Couples Switzerland, April 28, 2015
perfect lication

service pool food
9.3
extraordinary
Rhonda F. Couples Australia, April 24, 2015
great location , friendly staff , nice pool

clean rooms , great breakfast , friendly staff
10
We extended our stay few more nights , highly recommend to all traveling to here , beautiful town , beautiful pool , clean rooms , buffet breakfast is great
Rhonda F. Couples Australia, April 22, 2015
perfection

clean , great pool , nice staff
8
Great location , clean rooms , beautiful pool to relax in , staff friendly would highly recommend to family and friends we will return and stay again
Jessica C. Groups Australia, April 10, 2015
We loved this hotel!

Location, fresh juices and pool
8.7
We loved this place, everything was amazing about it! The Staff were ok, not consistent, although the location and fresh juices made up for the inconsistent staff! We would definitely return!
Leanne W. Solo travelers Australia, April 5, 2015
Great place, very good location

Great location right near centre and I felt safe walking alone at night. Great pool. Room was fantastic
8.7
All of the above Staff were helpful! Great value booked on here

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hoi An Hotel Hoi AnHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Superior Double RoomHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Superior Twin RoomHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Deluxe Twin RoomHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Deluxe Double RoomHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Double deluxe roomHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Deluxe Double RoomHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Junior Suite - twin roomHoi An Hotel Hoi An - FacilitiesHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Bathroom of Junior SuiteHoi An Hotel Hoi An - BathroomHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Balcony of deluxe pool viewHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Swimming poolHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Swimming PoolHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Swimming PoolHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Swimming PoolHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Large YardgardenHoi An Hotel Hoi An - GardenHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Large yardgardenHoi An Hotel Hoi An - GardenHoi An Hotel Hoi An - GardenHoi An Hotel Hoi An - GardenHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Vegetable GardenHoi An Hotel Hoi An - RestaurantHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Buffet breakfastHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Restaurant in nightHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Buffet breakfastHoi An Hotel Hoi An - RestaurantHoi An Hotel Hoi An - BuffetHoi An Hotel Hoi An - White Lotus SpaHoi An Hotel Hoi An - White Lotus SpaHoi An Hotel Hoi An - White Lotus SpaHoi An Hotel Hoi An - White Lotus SpaHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Shuttle Bus to Cua Dai BeachHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Fitness CenterHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Business CenterHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Tennis CourtHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Vietnamese classHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Taichi LessonHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Kid’s ClubHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Coffee ShopHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Beauty SalonHoi An Hotel Hoi An - President SuiteHoi An Hotel Hoi An - InteriorHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Lobby of Superior Room - BuildingHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Meeting roomHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Meeting roomHoi An Hotel Hoi An - LobbyHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Lobby Of Deluxe blockHoi An Hotel Hoi An - LobbyHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Vegetable gardenHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Swimming PoolHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Swimming PoolHoi An Hotel Hoi An - SpaHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Shuttle Bus to Cua Dai BeachHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hoi An Hotel, Hoi An

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05