Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hoi An Hotel

10 Tran Hung Dao Street, Hoi An Ancient Town, Hoi An, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - Superior Double Room Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - Superior Twin Room Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - Deluxe Twin Room Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - Deluxe Double Room Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - Double deluxe room Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - Deluxe Double Room Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - Junior Suite - twin room Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - Facilities Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - Bathroom of Junior Suite Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - Bathroom Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - Balcony of deluxe pool view Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - Swimming pool Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - Swimming Pool Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - Swimming Pool Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - Swimming Pool Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - Large Yardgarden
Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - Garden Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - Large yardgarden Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - Garden Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - Garden Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - Garden Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - Vegetable Garden Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - Restaurant Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - Buffet breakfast Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - Restaurant in night Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - Buffet breakfast Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - Restaurant Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - Buffet
Area: Hoi An Ancient Town Number of Rooms: 150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 946 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (946)
Sort by:
Guo X. Business travelers China, May 4, 2013
Very good location and service

Very good location and service
9.7
Report this review
Danelle E. Solo travelers Australia, May 3, 2013
Close and convenient

Central location, relaxing atmosphere, large room
10
I stayed here for 5 nights and loved it. Perfect location to shopping and restaurants. As it was my first time in Vietnam, I was unsure what to expect but I was not disappointed in any way. People family and the food amazing
Report this review
Janet H. Couples United Kingdom, May 1, 2013
second time we have stayed here good hotel

location to centre, good swimming pool and grounds
8
Report this review
Nguyen T. Families with older children Vietnam, May 1, 2013
I generally love this place. it's very good.

staff considerate and thoughtful
8
I had a very comfortable time with his family here. The first impression is how welcoming considerate and thoughtful: face wipes and juice when to check in. room and the pool is also very good. Like most garden breakfast area ... I generally love this place if selected locations in the heart of Hoi An, this is perfect
Report this review
Rosibel U. Families with young children Costa Rica, April 30, 2013
Nice Hotel closed to all major attractions

close to the city and restaurants
8
Report this review
Nio C. Solo travelers Taiwan, April 28, 2013
pretty good

Clean, good locale, nice garden
8.7
The hotel locale was very good, just few step to ancient town, people there mostly were friendly. I will highly recommend this hotel.
Report this review
David B. Couples Australia, April 28, 2013
Great location, friendly staff... would stay again

The pool was great, hotel presenation and staff friendlines, and the buffet breakfast on the terrace were great
8.3
We really enjoyed our stay at this hotel, it was centrally located - close to markets and restaurants. They have a free shuttle bus to the beach also.
Report this review
Denise S. Couples Australia, April 28, 2013
Great spot!

Location, quiet and comfortable.
8.3
We loved it. It was a nice surprise. It's an historical hotel, very comfortable, quiet and clean. Location is perfect as it's just on the fringe of the town.
Report this review
Grant B. Families with older children New Zealand, April 27, 2013
great centrally located Hotel-very relaxing

pool, breakfast and location
7.7
Would have been better had the staff been more enthusiastic. The tourism person was never present at the desk
Report this review
Grant B. Families with older children New Zealand, April 27, 2013
lovely,centrally located and relaxing

location,pool and breakfast
8
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hoi An Hotel Hoi AnHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Superior Double RoomHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Superior Twin RoomHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Deluxe Twin RoomHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Deluxe Double RoomHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Double deluxe roomHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Deluxe Double RoomHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Junior Suite - twin roomHoi An Hotel Hoi An - FacilitiesHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Bathroom of Junior SuiteHoi An Hotel Hoi An - BathroomHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Balcony of deluxe pool viewHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Swimming poolHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Swimming PoolHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Swimming PoolHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Swimming PoolHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Large YardgardenHoi An Hotel Hoi An - GardenHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Large yardgardenHoi An Hotel Hoi An - GardenHoi An Hotel Hoi An - GardenHoi An Hotel Hoi An - GardenHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Vegetable GardenHoi An Hotel Hoi An - RestaurantHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Buffet breakfastHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Restaurant in nightHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Buffet breakfastHoi An Hotel Hoi An - RestaurantHoi An Hotel Hoi An - BuffetHoi An Hotel Hoi An - White Lotus SpaHoi An Hotel Hoi An - White Lotus SpaHoi An Hotel Hoi An - White Lotus SpaHoi An Hotel Hoi An - White Lotus SpaHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Shuttle Bus to Cua Dai BeachHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Fitness CenterHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Business CenterHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Tennis CourtHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Vietnamese classHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Taichi LessonHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Kid’s ClubHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Coffee ShopHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Beauty SalonHoi An Hotel Hoi An - President SuiteHoi An Hotel Hoi An - InteriorHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Lobby of Superior Room - BuildingHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Meeting roomHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Meeting roomHoi An Hotel Hoi An - LobbyHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Lobby Of Deluxe blockHoi An Hotel Hoi An - LobbyHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Vegetable gardenHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Swimming PoolHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Swimming PoolHoi An Hotel Hoi An - SpaHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Shuttle Bus to Cua Dai BeachHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hoi An Hotel, Hoi An

AS-AGWEB-3C04