or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hoi An Hotel

10 Tran Hung Dao Street, Hoi An Ancient Town, Hoi An, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - Superior Double Room Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - Superior Twin Room Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - Deluxe Twin Room Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - Deluxe Double Room Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - Deluxe Double Room Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - Junior Suite - twin room Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - Swimming Pool Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - Garden Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - Lobby Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - Restaurant Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - Swimming Pool Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - Swimming Pool Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - Garden Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - Garden Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - Garden Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - Garden
Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - White Lotus Spa Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - White Lotus Spa Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - White Lotus Spa Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - White Lotus Spa Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - Shuttle Bus to Cua Dai Beach Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - Tennis Court Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - Restaurant Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - Beauty Salon Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - Business Center Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - Fitness Room Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - Swimming Pool Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - President Suite
Area: Hoi An Ancient Town Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
872 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (872)
Sort by:
Murray T. Couples Canada, February 3, 2013
Older hotel in a great location

Close to downtown and 10 minutes on the free shuttle to the beach
5
nice older hotel in the heart of the city. beautiful well kept grounds and swimming pool with good quality lounge chairs. do not get a room in the back side of the complex that faces the school. very loud early in the early morning. do not get laundry done at this hotel very expensive. six tee shirts, six underwear, two pantd, one pair of socks and one pair of pyjamas cost over breakfast was good with lots of variety.
David W. Couples United States of America, February 1, 2013
Great location

Friendly staff.
9.7
Nice hotel in great location. Very friendly staff. We were traveling with another couple and they let us throw our stuff in one of the two rooms and have a late checkout. Great free breakfast included. Front desk spoke good English. Would recommend to a friend.
Michael H. Business travelers Australia, January 28, 2013
the best hotel to unwind in Hoi An

within walking distance to Hoi An centre.
10
This is my 4th time at Hoi An Historic Hotel. The staff are the most beautiful you will find in Hoi An. Nothing is ever too much trouble. The only request we had was to have English Tea in lieu of Green Tea in our room.The breakfast is hearty and there is always plenty to choose from. Don't forget to try the fabulous yogurt when you are in Vietnam. Always home made and at this hotel in a large dish near the cereal and fruit !!
Shopping Tip: If considering clothes to be made, I have been to "MY" at the rear of the cloth market on the RHS as you enter the building from the main road. Ask for her and you wont be dissapointed with her sewing.
Malcolm E. Couples United Kingdom, January 25, 2013
Great location and facilities

Good location near to shops, bars and restaurants but set back in its own grounds. Great pool and pool area. Spacious rooms.very good breakfasts .
8.7
The hotel is in a fantastic position, close to the centre of Hoi An, but set within spacious grounds so that it is removed from the noise and bustle. The rooms are spacious and classic in design. The beds are comfortable. The hotel facilities are very good. The pool is large, very clean and good for adults and children. The choice of food at breakfast is very wide and good.
Restaurant Tip: Try the taster menu at Miss Lys restaurant, just around the corner from the hotel at 22 Nyguen Hue. Absolutely delicious.
Melinda P. Couples Australia, January 23, 2013
Great location but bathrooms were not ideal

Nice pool and good breakfast
8.3
Excellent location to ancient town. Bathroom was fancy but not practical. Water splashes everywhere and bath is too high and difficult to get in and out of safely. Minimal privacy.
Shopping Tip: YaLy tailors are very professional and very ax acting in their work. Very happy with our purchases.
Mark G. Solo travelers Australia, January 23, 2013
Well run hotel in great location

Professionally run, possibly one of the best I encountered in VN during my stay there. Beautiful looking hotel and grounds.
8
really enjoyed my stay at hoi an hotel. the staff were very freindly efficient and helpful. the room was very nice and the location was ideal an very close to old part of town.
Susan H. Couples United Kingdom, January 21, 2013
Beautiful hotel

Great location
8
Super hotel with great facilites. Close to the main attractions and the shopping centre. Staff friendly. . Helpful tour desk. Enjoyed the cooking class, great to take a bike ride to the vegetable farm. Restaurant good selection for breakfast. The spa facility was good and good value for a manicure. Room excellent with high quality bathroom.
Tyler H. Families with older children United States of America, January 19, 2013
Well appointed hotel, helpful staff

Location, staff
9.7
A very nice hotel, obviously caters to the older (read: more wealthy) crowd. Helpful staff, gave good recommendations about the sites and the best places to get clothes tailored. Beautiful grounds and comfortable rooms. Flight was delayed about an hour so the car we'd ordered was a no-show, which makes me wonder why I'd given my flight information. All in all, though, a really nice place to stay.
Vivianne V. Groups Australia, January 14, 2013
Loely Hotel and terrific staff

Great location
9.3
had booked to stay one week so when there was an issue with our first night room we were moved to a much bigger suite that was much more suitable
Nguyen T. Families with young children Vietnam, January 12, 2013
nguyen trong nguyen

Great localtion, wonderful staff
9
The location is very convenient, you can walk around old town very easy. Staff is very helpful. Breakfast is ok. it is very goods for family with children to stay here. I will come back

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hoi An Hotel Hoi AnHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Superior Double RoomHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Superior Twin RoomHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Deluxe Twin RoomHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Deluxe Double RoomHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Deluxe Double RoomHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Junior Suite - twin roomHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Swimming PoolHoi An Hotel Hoi An - GardenHoi An Hotel Hoi An - LobbyHoi An Hotel Hoi An - RestaurantHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Swimming PoolHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Swimming PoolHoi An Hotel Hoi An - GardenHoi An Hotel Hoi An - GardenHoi An Hotel Hoi An - GardenHoi An Hotel Hoi An - GardenHoi An Hotel Hoi An - White Lotus SpaHoi An Hotel Hoi An - White Lotus SpaHoi An Hotel Hoi An - White Lotus SpaHoi An Hotel Hoi An - White Lotus SpaHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Shuttle Bus to Cua Dai BeachHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Tennis CourtHoi An Hotel Hoi An - RestaurantHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Beauty SalonHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Business CenterHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Fitness RoomHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Swimming PoolHoi An Hotel Hoi An - President SuiteHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Junior SuiteHoi An Hotel Hoi An - InteriorHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Lobby of Superior Room - BuildingHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Grand Suite

Customer Reviews - Hoi An Hotel, Hoi An

AS-AGWEB-3B06