Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 1030 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1030 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

Paula T. from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
comfortable with easy access to shops & restaurant
location, rooms, cleanliness
Reviewed October 17, 2013

Andrew B. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Great hotel with very large rooms
Large rooms, great location
We have stayed in this hotel before, I think it has improved since our last visit. Our room was very big with a large bathroom. The hotel is in a great location, it is walking distance to the old town.
Reviewed October 13, 2013

Andy M. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2013
Beautiful hotel. Very comfortable
High ceilings, great window, beautiful hotel surroundings
After being picked up from Da Nang Airport, we were driven to the hotel. Upon check-in, we were served a glass of fresh OJ and a cold towel. We were upgraded from the Deluxe room to the Junior Suite. The room itself is open-planned, with a large mounted LCD TV, large comfortable bed with plenty of natural light from a double-panelled window which opens right up. The surroundings of the hotel is extremely peaceful with plenty of fresh air and the driveway is at least 50metres from the main entrance which dilutes all the noise from the traffic. The hotel is also centrally located, just a short stroll away from the main Old Town shopping area. I would recommend this place to anyone who is keen to stay within town in nice hotel surroundings and superb rooms.
Reviewed October 08, 2013

elizabeth B. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
good stay
location, comfortable room, pol & garden
Reviewed September 16, 2013

RAELENE S. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Well situated. Close to town and very comfortable
Close to town. Wonderfully kept grounds. great pool
This was our 2nd stay at this hotel, and would recommend to all travellers. Its close to town, but still far away not to be annoyed by noise. the restaurant is great and the pool area wonderful, with a bar real close.
Reviewed September 14, 2013

Andreea N. from Romania
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
Good option would recommend
Convenience, clean, staff
Reviewed September 14, 2013

Benjamin L. from United States
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in August 2013
Pleasant but unremarkable
Location, amenities, and comfortable room
We enjoyed our stay. Everyone was nice and helpful, and we were comfortable in our room. We did encounter some language barriers where we had problems communicating to staff. There were also a lot of ants in our room. The staff sprayed a bit but we still saw the ants. This might have just been a quirk of our room, though, but we don't know.
Reviewed September 12, 2013

Louise H. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Great location with easy walk to local attractions
location, clean rooms, airport transfer
Pleasant stay at hotel in great location. Breakfast is OK, not great but adequate buffet. Hotel is very close to all the attraction in Hoi An. Airport transfer from the hotel was efficient and cost much less than taking a taxi.
Reviewed September 09, 2013

Kim R. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Great location, friendly staff, relaxing
Location, clean, great restaurant
My husband and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay. We enjoyed the location as we could walk to the restaurants and shops. The staff were very friendly especially the staff in the restaurant. The front desk staff were very helpful as well as always friendly. There was a free hotel shuttle to the beach if you wanted a change of scenery that also offered the use of there sister hotel's pool. The only thing that I would change if I stayed again, I would ask for a room away from the road behind the hotel as it has a school that starts at 6.30 am but it really was a minor thing. We would definitely stay again.
Reviewed September 07, 2013

Kenneth R. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
Great location and large comfortable room
Location, Buffet Breakfast, Free Shuttle to Beach
Very good although we were on the ground floor with work going on across the corridor which made our room very dusty. We would still stay here again.
Reviewed September 02, 2013