or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hoi An Hotel

10 Tran Hung Dao Street, Hoi An Ancient Town, Hoi An, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - Superior Double Room Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - Superior Twin Room Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - Deluxe Twin Room Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - Deluxe Double Room Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - Double deluxe room Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - Deluxe Double Room Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - Junior Suite - twin room Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - Facilities Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - Grand Suite Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - Balcony of deluxe pool view Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - Lobby Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - Restaurant Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - Swimming Pool Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - Swimming Pool Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - Swimming Pool Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - Swimming Pool
Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - Garden Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - Garden Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - Garden Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - Garden Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - Garden Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - White Lotus Spa Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - White Lotus Spa Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - White Lotus Spa Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - White Lotus Spa Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - Shuttle Bus to Cua Dai Beach Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - Tennis Court Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - Restaurant
Area: Hoi An Ancient Town Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
880 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (880)
Sort by:
Jenny T. Couples United Kingdom, March 3, 2013
Relaxation get away

Location - you're a quick hop away from the town. The pool - you need a refreshing dip in this climate. The breakfast - both western and Vietnamese options.
10
This is the third time we've stayed here and we're desperate to come back. We've stayed in a few other hotels in Hoi An but this is our favourite. We always leave feeling refreshed. It's great value for money, and a real treat.
Jemma D. Couples Australia, February 27, 2013
Fantastic stay!!

Super friendly staff, great location for Hoi An old town. Facilities are amazing :)
10
This was my 2nd time staying at the Hoi An hotel and it was even better than the 1st :) The staff are all just so friendly and nothing is too much to ask. The location is perfect for walking across the road to visit old town with all its historical sites, the tailors and the markets. We also took advantage of the free shuttle to the nearby beach and the restaurants, bars and pool facilities are just lovely. Would definitely recommend the Hoi An hotel very highly to anyone visiting Hoi An and can't imagine staying anywhere else myself :)
Alan A. Groups United Kingdom, February 27, 2013
Convenient for old town

Rooms are large and spacious
6
we enjoyed our stay at the hoi an hotel. the rooms are large and spacious and the location is good - just to the north of the old town. however, there are a few points to be aware of. the rooms at the back of the hotel close to a road (with attendant traffic noise and honking) and to a school, with playground noises from fairly early in the morning. although the breakfast offered a wide range of choices, we often found it difficult to get the attention of staff for top ups of tea and coffee or to clear our plates. the food on offer was also not consistent in quality - i felt that the omelettes and pancakes were good, but the other hot food was poor by comparison. the local food (apart from the fruit) was nowhere near as good as the stuff we could get in the market.
Michael L. Couples Germany, February 16, 2013
Perfect location to enjoy the lovely town

location, beautiful garden
9.7
very friendly attentive check in, great suites, big with a lot of attention to details, good bed, good bathroom, very good breakfast selection, good wifi, very beautiful garden and pool and most import right in the center of that lovely town, everything in walking distance
Richard F. Couples United Kingdom, February 15, 2013
Lovely hotel beautiful gardens an near town centre

Big comfortable rooms with great bathroom
9.7
We arrived early but were given welcome drink and soon found a room. The room in the old building was spacious comfortable with large screen TV. The bed was clean and soft. Bathroom was large and everything worked well. Breakfast catered for all tastes and was plentiful. The free shuttle to the beach worked well and definitely worth visit to sister hotel. The pool was warm and clean. We would stay again.
Teh S. Groups Malaysia, February 11, 2013
Great Location!

Room is quite big and is away from motorbikes noise.
8.7
convenient to go everywhere in walking distance. good breakfast too. the only problem is water pressure in the room is too low.
Murray T. Couples Canada, February 3, 2013
Older hotel in a great location

Close to downtown and 10 minutes on the free shuttle to the beach
5
nice older hotel in the heart of the city. beautiful well kept grounds and swimming pool with good quality lounge chairs. do not get a room in the back side of the complex that faces the school. very loud early in the early morning. do not get laundry done at this hotel very expensive. six tee shirts, six underwear, two pantd, one pair of socks and one pair of pyjamas cost over breakfast was good with lots of variety.
David W. Couples United States of America, February 1, 2013
Great location

Friendly staff.
9.7
Nice hotel in great location. Very friendly staff. We were traveling with another couple and they let us throw our stuff in one of the two rooms and have a late checkout. Great free breakfast included. Front desk spoke good English. Would recommend to a friend.
Michael H. Business travelers Australia, January 28, 2013
the best hotel to unwind in Hoi An

within walking distance to Hoi An centre.
10
This is my 4th time at Hoi An Historic Hotel. The staff are the most beautiful you will find in Hoi An. Nothing is ever too much trouble. The only request we had was to have English Tea in lieu of Green Tea in our room.The breakfast is hearty and there is always plenty to choose from. Don't forget to try the fabulous yogurt when you are in Vietnam. Always home made and at this hotel in a large dish near the cereal and fruit !!
Shopping Tip: If considering clothes to be made, I have been to "MY" at the rear of the cloth market on the RHS as you enter the building from the main road. Ask for her and you wont be dissapointed with her sewing.
Malcolm E. Couples United Kingdom, January 25, 2013
Great location and facilities

Good location near to shops, bars and restaurants but set back in its own grounds. Great pool and pool area. Spacious rooms.very good breakfasts .
8.7
The hotel is in a fantastic position, close to the centre of Hoi An, but set within spacious grounds so that it is removed from the noise and bustle. The rooms are spacious and classic in design. The beds are comfortable. The hotel facilities are very good. The pool is large, very clean and good for adults and children. The choice of food at breakfast is very wide and good.
Restaurant Tip: Try the taster menu at Miss Lys restaurant, just around the corner from the hotel at 22 Nyguen Hue. Absolutely delicious.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hoi An Hotel Hoi AnHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Superior Double RoomHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Superior Twin RoomHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Deluxe Twin RoomHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Deluxe Double RoomHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Double deluxe roomHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Deluxe Double RoomHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Junior Suite - twin roomHoi An Hotel Hoi An - FacilitiesHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Grand SuiteHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Balcony of deluxe pool viewHoi An Hotel Hoi An - LobbyHoi An Hotel Hoi An - RestaurantHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Swimming PoolHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Swimming PoolHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Swimming PoolHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Swimming PoolHoi An Hotel Hoi An - GardenHoi An Hotel Hoi An - GardenHoi An Hotel Hoi An - GardenHoi An Hotel Hoi An - GardenHoi An Hotel Hoi An - GardenHoi An Hotel Hoi An - White Lotus SpaHoi An Hotel Hoi An - White Lotus SpaHoi An Hotel Hoi An - White Lotus SpaHoi An Hotel Hoi An - White Lotus SpaHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Shuttle Bus to Cua Dai BeachHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Tennis CourtHoi An Hotel Hoi An - RestaurantHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Beauty SalonHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Business CenterHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Fitness RoomHoi An Hotel Hoi An - President SuiteHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Junior SuiteHoi An Hotel Hoi An - InteriorHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Lobby of Superior Room - BuildingHoi An Hotel Hoi An - InteriorHoi An Hotel Hoi An - InteriorHoi An Hotel Hoi An - BallroomHoi An Hotel Hoi An - GardenHoi An Hotel Hoi An - LobbyHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Sports and ActivitiesHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Taichi LessonHoi An Hotel Hoi An - RestaurantHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Vietnamese classHoi An Hotel Hoi An - BuffetHoi An Hotel Hoi An - LobbyHoi An Hotel Hoi An - LobbyHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Tennis CourtHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Kid’s clubHoi An Hotel Hoi An - GardenHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Recreational FacilitiesHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Swimming PoolHoi An Hotel Hoi An - InteriorHoi An Hotel Hoi An - RestaurantHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Fitness RoomHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Swimming PoolHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Swimming PoolHoi An Hotel Hoi An - SpaHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Shuttle Bus to Cua Dai BeachHoi An Hotel Hoi An - BuffetHoi An Hotel Hoi An - BuffetHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Hoi An Hotel, Hoi An

AS-AGWEB-3C02