or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hoi An Hotel

10 Tran Hung Dao Street, Hoi An Ancient Town, Hoi An, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - Superior Double Room Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - Superior Twin Room Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - Deluxe Twin Room Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - Deluxe Double Room Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - Deluxe Double Room Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - Junior Suite - twin room Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - Junior Suite - double room Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - Grand Suite Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - Lobby Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - Reception Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - Lobby of Superior Room - Building Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - Restaurant Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - Indochine Corner Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - The Oak Terrace Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - Western Bar Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - Swimming Pool
Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - Swimming Pool Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - Swimming Pool Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - Swimming Pool Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - Garden Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - Garden Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - Garden Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - Garden Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - Garden Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - Garden Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - Garden Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - Garden Hoi An Hotel Hoi An - Garden
Hotel Area: Hoi An Ancient Town Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
771 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (771)
Sort by:
Amy F. Couples Australia, October 1, 2012
Very nice but at what price?

Large grounds, nice pool
8.3
We stayed in a deluxe room after we could not extend our stay at another hotel due to the full moon festival. The hotel is nice and provides most things that you might expect for the price you pay. The deluxe room was well appointed but located on the ground floor next to a busy road, the noise was often disturbing. The breakfast was good but could have a better range of hot food. The fruit was plentiful. We ordered a wake up call but never received it. The other hotel we stayed at was less than a third of the price and delivered much better service and overall experience.
Restaurant Tip: Streets - it helps street kids
June S. Solo travelers Australia, October 1, 2012
Lovely hotel at good value

Nice gardens, quiet and close to town
8
This is the second time I have stayed in Hoi An .The first time at a more expensive hotel. This hotel was a very satisfactory cheaper choice. Close to town, which I like, just a few minutes walk to the old centre. I only ordered food around the pool, and it was probably a little expensive compared to the great food you can find at numerous places around town.
Shopping Tip: Take a look at 'Reaching Out'. Beautiful quality gifts to take home. Located in the heart of Hoi An old town. Authentic Vietnamese gifts handmade by people with different abilities.
Judy T. Couples Australia, October 1, 2012
Great hotel, perfect location, helpful staff

Rooms very good and comfortable, travel agent at front gate very helpful, completed our travel arrangements with us and went out of her way to make sure everything was right for us.
10
Our second time staying at the Hoi An Hotel and would stay there again. Could not find any faults with any aspect of our stay except that it wasn't long enough. Close to the Ancient town, and a free shuttle bus to the beach.
Phong N. Couples Vietnam, September 29, 2012
lovely view

the hotel overview, the garden
9
the hotel locate at the central of the Hoian ancient city with o very lovely site. I have had o very relax time stay there, experienced the city walk, spending time at the cafe
June S. Families with young children Australia, September 28, 2012
Great location but basic room

The proximity to the town.
5.3
Despite being sold as a deluxe room the room was quite basic but clean. The bathroom was dated and dark.
Sarah R. Couples United Kingdom, September 27, 2012
Good hotel with a few minor 'housekeeping" issues

Great location, swimming pool, good sized room
6
Overall, this is a great hotel with excellent facilities. The only items to highlight are that the bed is very hard and the service not what you might expect from a 4* hotel. Fine for travellers who don't have any issues but could be a problem for anyone with any special requirements, e.g. early check in/late check out. The hotel is in a great location, a block and a half from the centre of 'town', however the service provided by the staff did negate some of the hotel's many attractions.
Kerry H. Couples Australia, September 24, 2012
Good location

Location
7
Good for a historic Hotel but lacking a little compared to previous accomodation. Great location to be in the thick of Hoi An, worth it for that alone. Housekeeping was ordinary, moved a few things on the bathroom floor to find hair and fluff (not ours)No lifts and no clear warning, would be an issue for the elderly or infirm.
Julee S. Couples Malaysia, September 22, 2012
A heritage to experience

Large rooms, large complex with activities
7.7
we were initially given rooms facing the school. very noisy so we requested for different rooms. the rooms are really large and clean. the hotel offers a variety of activates with many at foc. we took the basic vietnam language class. the instructor happens to be a staff with the hotel doubling up from her usual duties. we enjoyed the private class offered. on sat morning we attended the tai chi session. i've never done this before....it was actually quite a workout despite the movement. then we retreat to a good breakfast...ha ha. the restaurant lacks option for muslim family. so, it's cereal, yoghurt, bread and butter for us, though the spread looks awesome. the hotel is well located near the heritage row. a good walking distance to lovely attraction that hoi an offers. we went for out morning to mid-day walkabout in the town. we went for out night walkabout too with the lovely lanterns in many shops. despite the recommendation of tailors available, we felt that the price offered was pretty steep. so that was quite a dissappointment.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Lovely heritage buildings. Take lots of photos. Lots of little cafe for you to retreat after hot sunny day. Should you wish to buy any souvenirs, do bargain for a price you're comfortable with. We did lots! Kinda tiring but fun bargaining with the locals and we got what we want!
Amnon R. Couples Israel, September 22, 2012
friendly staff great pool and even better location

location,
10
the hotel is placed in meters from amazing Hoi An's city center. it is super friendly, great breakfast, poolside bar, shuttle to private beach and much more. next time we are coming to this hotel for sure.
Jennifer T. Couples Australia, September 21, 2012
Nice hotel with relaxed atmosphere, lovely grounds

Good location centrally located
7.3
hotel very clean good breakfast. if stairs are a problem note that there is no lift. our room was on ground floor at front of hotel very noisy with traffic. staff were friendly and helpful but wake up call we ordered was us waking the sleeping staff to check out.
Shopping Tip: Tailor recommended by hotel very reliable and anxious to ensure satisfaction.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hoi An Hotel Hoi AnHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Superior Double RoomHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Superior Twin RoomHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Deluxe Twin RoomHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Deluxe Double RoomHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Deluxe Double RoomHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Junior Suite - twin roomHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Junior Suite - double roomHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Grand SuiteHoi An Hotel Hoi An - LobbyHoi An Hotel Hoi An - ReceptionHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Lobby of Superior Room - BuildingHoi An Hotel Hoi An - RestaurantHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Indochine CornerHoi An Hotel Hoi An - The Oak TerraceHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Western BarHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Swimming PoolHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Swimming PoolHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Swimming PoolHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Swimming PoolHoi An Hotel Hoi An - GardenHoi An Hotel Hoi An - GardenHoi An Hotel Hoi An - GardenHoi An Hotel Hoi An - GardenHoi An Hotel Hoi An - GardenHoi An Hotel Hoi An - GardenHoi An Hotel Hoi An - GardenHoi An Hotel Hoi An - GardenHoi An Hotel Hoi An - GardenHoi An Hotel Hoi An - White Lotus SpaHoi An Hotel Hoi An - White Lotus SpaHoi An Hotel Hoi An - White Lotus SpaHoi An Hotel Hoi An - White Lotus SpaHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Shuttle Bus to Cua Dai BeachHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Tennis CourtHoi An Hotel Hoi An - RestaurantHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Beauty SalonHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Business CenterHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Fitness RoomHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Catering OutsideHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Junior SuiteHoi An Hotel Hoi An - President SuiteHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Junior SuiteHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Hotel InteriorHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Grand SuiteHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Grand SuiteHoi An Hotel Hoi An - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Hoi An Hotel, Hoi An

AS-AGWEB-3C06