or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hoi An Pacific Hotel & Spa

321 Cua Dai Road, Hoi An Riverside, Hoi An, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hoi An Pacific Hotel
Hoi An Pacific Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Villa Room Hoi An Pacific Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Villa Room Hoi An Pacific Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Villa Room Hoi An Pacific Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Bathroom Villa Room Hoi An Pacific Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Deluxe Room Hoi An Pacific Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Deluxe Room Hoi An Pacific Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Superior Room Hoi An Pacific Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Superior Room Hoi An Pacific Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Facilities Hoi An Pacific Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Facilities Hoi An Pacific Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Pizza Corner Hoi An Pacific Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Pool Services Hoi An Pacific Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Swimming Pool Hoi An Pacific Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Pool Hoi An Pacific Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Garden Hoi An Pacific Hotel & Spa Hoi An - BBQ Corner
Hoi An Pacific Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Agoda 2011 Gold Circle Award Hoi An Pacific Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Cham Restaurant Hoi An Pacific Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Pool View at Night Hoi An Pacific Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Cham Restaurant Hoi An Pacific Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Buffet Breakfast Hoi An Pacific Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Lighting Candle dinner Hoi An Pacific Hotel & Spa Hoi An - BBQ Corner Hoi An Pacific Hotel & Spa Hoi An - BBQ Corner Hoi An Pacific Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Lighting Candle dinner Hoi An Pacific Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Cham Show Hoi An Pacific Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Tropicana Bar Hoi An Pacific Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Tropicana Bar
Area: Hoi An Riverside Number of Rooms: 96
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1117 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1117)
Sort by:
Douglas S. Solo travelers Canada, November 18, 2012
Lovely staff, nice pool area.

Lovely staff, nice pool area
8
I had a very enjoyable stay here. Even though the rooms were starting to show some wear, they were clean and the bed was very comfortable. The staff couldn't be friendlier and were very engaging, especially the bar and restaurant staff. It was interesting learning about their country and their life. The hotel is a twenty minute walk from the downtown area or a $2 taxi ride, if you miss the free hotel shuttle. Recommended.
Kerry M. Couples Australia, November 8, 2012
Piece of Paradise

Nice and Quiet
9
My husband and I were on our honeymoon and Hoi An was the last place we booked to stay before departing back home to Australia and we couldn't have picked a nicer place to stay. From the moment we booked our accommodation on-line through Agoda, we were contacted pretty much straightaway by Lily. We were picked up from the airport and provided with a welcome drink on arrival. Our pool view room was awesome and surrounds lovely. We stayed for 3 nights and had the most relaxing time sitting around the pool having cocktails. Breakfast was awesome and the staff fabulous, especially Mrs. Emily - she is wonderful and you will want for 'nothing'. Even had massages, pedicures and manicures before we left. There is a free shuttle bus into town and to the Silk Village where we did spend a rather large amount of money - but it was worth it. Definitely heading back to Hoi An - the tailor capital of the world and will stay at the Hoi An Pacific Hotel too. Thanks for such a wonderful end to our honeymoon. PS. They also had a beautiful bunch of flowers in our room on arrival. We felt very special.
Shopping Tip: do yourself a favour and visit the Silk Village - totally awesome.
Bryce W. Couples Australia, November 8, 2012
fantastic staff, clean great food

Staff are the best we found in Vietnam, nice pool area good location
9
This one one of the best places we stayed in Vietnam , great staff breakfast is very good. Hotel run van to centre of town lots to do and see. Good market area. If you have the time you could probably get anything you want cloths or shoe wise made within a couple of days. Lots of day trips around and good food to be had.
Hotel Feature Tip: The more you interact with the staff the more you learn about this great place, they are all willing to help with trips, places to eat etc
Matthew P. Solo travelers United States of America, October 31, 2012
Good value if you catch a deal

Shuttle Bus to Beach / Town, good breakfast
7
This is the third time I've stayed here and in general it is a nice hotel (4 star) with some convenient services (shuttle bus). The private beach has gone down hill a little bit compared to year ago. I got a deluxe room and it was very nice with balcony.
Clare S. Groups United Kingdom, October 22, 2012
Clean and friendly hotel

Lovely relaxing pool area
6.3
Hotel was good, really friendly staff, great location with free shuttle bus to/from the centre and beach area. Rooms were clean and had all the necessary amenities but were a little dated to claim to be a 4 star hotel
Shopping Tip: Silk Road for tailored cloths is great
Heng S. Groups Malaysia, October 13, 2012
Beautiful and Large Hotel

the King size bed, lobby is big
8.7
Overall the hotel is nice. Hotel is big and comfortable. I booked 4 rooms, got one room's air-con and door locked was spoilt. Make me have to change room in the middle of night. Bellboy not very good, throw our luggage when helping us to bring to our room.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Hoi An city is good for sighseeing. Love the Ancient town's building design.
Christine G. Families with older children Australia, October 6, 2012
great position

friendly staff
9
fabulous hotel, nothing was too much trouble. highly recommended although the pool villa rooms can be noisy late at night when the parties start however a quick call to reception shut them down
Alba M. Groups Spain, September 27, 2012
Very cozy with very very friendly staff!!

Nice swimming pool,quiet location and shuttle bus to the town.
9
We travelled around Vietnam for 10 days and I can say that Hoiand it was the best city we've visited!! If I knew it before I would have spend more time there! The hotel is really nice, cozy and very clean and the staff is really helpful and friendly.
Jacinta L. Groups United Kingdom, September 23, 2012
Great value for money , friendly staff.

Loved the pool area and spa facilities and the use of free bikes
9.3
Had a great stay here was fantastic value for money . Location was in between the town and beach so only a 15 minute cycle to either on the free cycles the hotel provides. Also has free shuttle service . Had good pool area and spa facilities.
Deborah L. Couples New Zealand, September 22, 2012
A good hotel for relaxing in

Excellent breakfast, shuttle bus, great pool
8
Overall very happy with our stay at Hoi An Pacific Resort, we enjoyed their breakfasts and using the pool Liked the idea that it was a little out of Hoi An town so more quieter and also on the road to the beach
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The hotel can arrange sightseeing trips for you

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hoi An Pacific Hotel & Spa Hoi AnHoi An Pacific Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Villa RoomHoi An Pacific Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Villa RoomHoi An Pacific Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Villa RoomHoi An Pacific Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Bathroom Villa RoomHoi An Pacific Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Deluxe RoomHoi An Pacific Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Deluxe RoomHoi An Pacific Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Superior RoomHoi An Pacific Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Superior RoomHoi An Pacific Hotel & Spa Hoi An - FacilitiesHoi An Pacific Hotel & Spa Hoi An - FacilitiesHoi An Pacific Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Pizza CornerHoi An Pacific Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Pool ServicesHoi An Pacific Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Swimming PoolHoi An Pacific Hotel & Spa Hoi An - PoolHoi An Pacific Hotel & Spa Hoi An - GardenHoi An Pacific Hotel & Spa Hoi An - BBQ CornerHoi An Pacific Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Agoda 2011 Gold Circle AwardHoi An Pacific Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Cham RestaurantHoi An Pacific Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Pool View at NightHoi An Pacific Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Cham RestaurantHoi An Pacific Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Buffet BreakfastHoi An Pacific Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Lighting Candle dinnerHoi An Pacific Hotel & Spa Hoi An - BBQ CornerHoi An Pacific Hotel & Spa Hoi An - BBQ CornerHoi An Pacific Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Lighting Candle dinnerHoi An Pacific Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Cham ShowHoi An Pacific Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Tropicana BarHoi An Pacific Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Tropicana BarHoi An Pacific Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Cooking ClassHoi An Pacific Hotel & Spa Hoi An - SpaHoi An Pacific Hotel & Spa Hoi An - SpaHoi An Pacific Hotel & Spa Hoi An - SpaHoi An Pacific Hotel & Spa Hoi An - EntranceHoi An Pacific Hotel & Spa Hoi An - GardenHoi An Pacific Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Meeting RoomHoi An Pacific Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Souvenir ShopHoi An Pacific Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Transport ServiceHoi An Pacific Hotel & Spa Hoi An - BicycleHoi An Pacific Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Learning basket boat at the water coconut palm paradiseHoi An Pacific Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Bicycles TourHoi An Pacific Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Buffalo tourHoi An Pacific Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Eco tourHoi An Pacific Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Catching fish with local Fishermen cast netHoi An Pacific Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Learning to throwing netHoi An Pacific Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Exploring the waterways coconut jungleHoi An Pacific Hotel & Spa Hoi An - BeachHoi An Pacific Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Souvenir ShopHoi An Pacific Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Hotel TerraceHoi An Pacific Hotel & Spa Hoi An - ReceptionHoi An Pacific Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Pick up ServiceHoi An Pacific Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Shuttle to Town & Private BeachHoi An Pacific Hotel & Spa Hoi An - HoneymoonHoi An Pacific Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Cooking ClassHoi An Pacific Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Breakfast BuffetHoi An Pacific Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Honeymoon ServiceHoi An Pacific Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Buffet BreakfastHoi An Pacific Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Buffet BreakfastHoi An Pacific Hotel & Spa Hoi An - HoneymoonHoi An Pacific Hotel & Spa Hoi An - HoneymoonHoi An Pacific Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Hotel LobbyHoi An Pacific Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Hotel ExteriorHoi An Pacific Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Honeymoon Service

Customer Reviews - Hoi An Pacific Hotel & Spa, Hoi An

AS-AGWEB-3A07