Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hoi An Riverside Resort & Spa

175 Cua Dai Road, Cam Chau, Hoi An, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Exterior Hoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Restaurant Hoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Swimming Pool Hoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Recreational Facilities Hoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Tropical garden Hoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Garden Hoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Tropical garden Hoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Guest Room Hoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Entrance Hoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Meeting Room Hoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Guest Room Hoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Exterior Hoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Guest Room Hoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Exterior Hoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Swimming Pool Hoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Swimming Pool
Hoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Exterior Hoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Swimming Pool Hoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Guest Room Hoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Guest Room Hoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Restaurant Hoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Garden Hoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Food and Beverages Hoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - View Hoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Spa Hoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Meeting Room Hoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - View Hoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Food and Beverages
Area: Cam Chau Number of Rooms: 63

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on
499 reviews

340 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (499)
Sort by:
Jennifer L. Families with older children Australia, September 30, 2013
Nice break

Great rooms with balconies, good staff
9
Just what we needed after an action packed holiday. Hotel is out of town, but there is a courtesy bus, taxis were quite cheap. Breakfast wad good, met the needs of teenage boys. Had dinner there one night and the food was fairly basic and quite expensive. We were the only people in the restaurant. Staff were extremely helpful. Good stay for a family of six.
Report this review
Paul B. Couples Australia, September 5, 2013
Our third stay and we'll be back again next year.

The rooms, location and friendly staff
9.7
Report this review
Yuanna H. Couples Hong Kong, August 29, 2013
Well-designed room with a small balcony

Pool, Staff and View
7.7
Honestly, if they are aiming to be a real four-star boutique hotel, there should be more choices at the breakfast buffet. Having said that, the chefs do make nice pancakes and omelettes. I really like the interior design of the room. The AC was a bit weak and I had the fan on all the time, which could be a bit noisy at night.
Report this review
Lau C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 27, 2013
relax hotel

nice price, big room, relax hotel
9
Report this review
Peter M. Couples Australia, August 27, 2013
nice view of river quiet area friendly staff

river view close to beach great food
9.3
Very good except for the work being done at 7 am on sun morning in the building we stayed in otherwise great pool and river view for lovely breakfast
Report this review
Doan B. Groups Vietnam, August 24, 2013
Hoi An Riverside Resort

River side good BF
8
Located away from town, and not too far from the Cua dai beach, but hotel have free bus...BF nice staff friendly.
Report this review
Doan B. Business travelers Vietnam, August 24, 2013
Nice time in Hoian

Nice river view
7.7
The hotel on the way to Cua dai Beach and not too far from hoian town. Good for holiday.
Report this review
Vo L. Families with young children Vietnam, August 17, 2013
nice resort

nice river view, near local attractions, private
7.7
nice trip and i will be there next time in Hoi An. The food in this resort is not familiar with me, due to I'm Vietnamese. Suggest resort has more local food
Report this review
Mei Y. Solo travelers Singapore, August 17, 2013
Beautiful view of river, serene surroundings

Large bathroom, beautiful river view from window, patio available
8
Our twin room had a beautiful view of the river and the room and bathroom were large and spacious. The breakfast/restaurant area also has a stunning view of the river. Other than that, service is really just average. Some waiters at the restaurant area are also not attentive and don't understand much English. It's a shame, as the hotel has great potential, given the price is not bad for the quality of the rooms.
Report this review
Vicki K. Couples Australia, August 16, 2013
Home away from home

Close proximity to town, they provide a shuttle bus to town and beach many times a day. It's quiet with the view of the river and paddy fields, local fishermen and buffalo .
10
We planned on staying 4 nights and ended up staying 2 weeks. We loved it, the buffet breakfast was outstanding. From Pho to freshly made omelette with the works, delicious yogurt with local tropical fruits. The unlimited refills of tea and coffee by smiling happy staff. The rooms were large compared to some places, verandah over looking the river, right at your door. We had a Delux double room, the bathroom was large with a huge granite bath. The swimming pool was beautiful, and there weren't many people around it. We loved our stay at the hotel and will definitely go back.
Report this review
Previous page 101 - 110 of 340 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi AnHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - ExteriorHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - RestaurantHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Swimming PoolHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Recreational FacilitiesHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Tropical gardenHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - GardenHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Tropical gardenHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Guest RoomHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - EntranceHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Meeting RoomHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Guest RoomHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - ExteriorHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Guest RoomHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - ExteriorHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Swimming PoolHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Swimming PoolHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - ExteriorHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Swimming PoolHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Guest RoomHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Guest RoomHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - RestaurantHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - GardenHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Food and BeveragesHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - ViewHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - SpaHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Meeting RoomHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - ViewHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Food and BeveragesHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Swimming PoolHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - EntranceHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - SpaHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - ViewHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Guest RoomHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Guest RoomHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Golf CourseHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - ViewHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Floor PlansHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Guest RoomHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Swimming PoolHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - RestaurantHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Guest RoomHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07