Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hoi An Riverside Resort & Spa

175 Cua Dai Road, Hoi An Riverside, Hoi An, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Exterior Hoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Restaurant Hoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Swimming Pool Hoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Recreational Facilities Hoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Tropical garden Hoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Garden Hoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Tropical garden Hoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Guest Room Hoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Entrance Hoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Meeting Room Hoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Guest Room Hoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Exterior Hoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Guest Room Hoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Exterior Hoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Swimming Pool Hoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Swimming Pool
Hoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Exterior Hoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Swimming Pool Hoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Guest Room Hoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Guest Room Hoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Restaurant Hoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Garden Hoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Food and Beverages Hoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - View Hoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Spa Hoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Meeting Room Hoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - View Hoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Food and Beverages
Area: Hoi An Riverside Number of Rooms: 63
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 488 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (488)
Sort by:
Doan B. Business travelers Vietnam, August 24, 2013
Nice time in Hoian

Nice river view
7.7
The hotel on the way to Cua dai Beach and not too far from hoian town. Good for holiday.
Report this review
Vo L. Families with young children Vietnam, August 17, 2013
nice resort

nice river view, near local attractions, private
7.7
nice trip and i will be there next time in Hoi An. The food in this resort is not familiar with me, due to I'm Vietnamese. Suggest resort has more local food
Report this review
Mei Y. Solo travelers Singapore, August 17, 2013
Beautiful view of river, serene surroundings

Large bathroom, beautiful river view from window, patio available
8
Our twin room had a beautiful view of the river and the room and bathroom were large and spacious. The breakfast/restaurant area also has a stunning view of the river. Other than that, service is really just average. Some waiters at the restaurant area are also not attentive and don't understand much English. It's a shame, as the hotel has great potential, given the price is not bad for the quality of the rooms.
Report this review
Vicki K. Couples Australia, August 16, 2013
Home away from home

Close proximity to town, they provide a shuttle bus to town and beach many times a day. It's quiet with the view of the river and paddy fields, local fishermen and buffalo .
10
We planned on staying 4 nights and ended up staying 2 weeks. We loved it, the buffet breakfast was outstanding. From Pho to freshly made omelette with the works, delicious yogurt with local tropical fruits. The unlimited refills of tea and coffee by smiling happy staff. The rooms were large compared to some places, verandah over looking the river, right at your door. We had a Delux double room, the bathroom was large with a huge granite bath. The swimming pool was beautiful, and there weren't many people around it. We loved our stay at the hotel and will definitely go back.
Report this review
Anna B. Solo travelers Canada, August 16, 2013
Fantastic! Hoi An Riverside is a must.

Very friendly staff, beautiful scenery and a great place for adventure
10
Very nice. This was one of our favourite hotels in all of Vietnam. The staff was extremely helpful, with good English speaking skills. They helped us with getting to and from the city, as well as organizing affordable tours for us. We will return!
Report this review
Kim C. Couples Australia, August 16, 2013
Nice pool to relax around after shopping in Hoi An

Pool; shops across the road; pool
8
Rooms are good for the balcony views to the river and paddy fields beyond. Gym is poorly equipped with no a/c. Internet is slow.
Report this review
William L. Solo travelers United States of America, August 15, 2013
Good location, nice rooms - horrible food/service

Central location between town and beach, free shuttle, nice setting
4.7
I read about the poison breakfast before going to the resort on other reviews but tried it anyway. Alas the reviews were right. 20 minutes after breakfast I was having cramps and spent the day with bad intestinal issues. Luckily I was traveling with some Cipro. I don't know whatnot is.... Perhaps they make the orange juice or coffee with river water. Also the breakfast staff was horrible. I actually walked around filling people's coffee for them because the staff didn't so it. They finally took the pot away and started doing it but I still refilled my own cup 3-4 times. That said, the place is actually a great value. Nice rooms and perfectly situated 1/2 way between the beach and the town. And they have a free shuttle to both. Here are my tips for staying there. Give Ms Ha across the street your business. She makes great food, does laundry, and will rent you mopeds for $6/day. Also Cocos restaurant down to the left is great. Allow at least two full days in Hoi An if you want to shop for clothes. The measurements are taken on day 1 and day two you need for the fitting and any adjustments/alterations. And of course there is little reason to go to Hoi An if not the clothes. Leather jackets, cowboy boots, suits, all custom made for about $100 and shirts for $40. Really nice. I recommend A Dong Silk without reservation. You will pay slightly more but the service is worth it.
Report this review
Hendricus V. Families with young children Netherlands, August 10, 2013
Best of both worlds

The hotel is situated between Hoi An and the beach. Both are very easy accessible, whilst the hotel is nicely located on the river.
7.7
We stayed here with our family of two small children. The hotel is built along the river, just outside the city centre and also close by the beach. The rooms are spacious and the breakfast is excellent. We once had lunch here which was also nice. There is a nice swimming pool and the staff are very efficient and attentive. Highly recommendable
Report this review
Sonya D. Groups Australia, August 8, 2013
Great hotel, great staff, great pool, great views

Staff, grounds, pool
8.3
Had a really pleasant stay at Hoi An Riverside, staff were great. The pool area and grounds are beautiful. Breaky buffet was lovely. Ask for room with a river view
Report this review
Sonya D. Groups Australia, August 8, 2013
Great hotel, friendly staff, would recommend!

Great pool, Great staff, beautiful river views
8.3
Nice boutique hotel located between the beach and the old town (free shuttles to town). Staff were extremely friendly, beautiful gardens, great pool, lovely breakfast!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi AnHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - ExteriorHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - RestaurantHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Swimming PoolHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Recreational FacilitiesHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Tropical gardenHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - GardenHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Tropical gardenHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Guest RoomHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - EntranceHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Meeting RoomHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Guest RoomHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - ExteriorHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Guest RoomHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - ExteriorHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Swimming PoolHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Swimming PoolHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - ExteriorHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Swimming PoolHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Guest RoomHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Guest RoomHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - RestaurantHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - GardenHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Food and BeveragesHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - ViewHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - SpaHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Meeting RoomHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - ViewHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Food and BeveragesHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Swimming PoolHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - EntranceHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - SpaHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - ViewHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Guest RoomHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Guest RoomHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Golf CourseHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - ViewHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Swimming PoolHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Guest RoomHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Swimming PoolHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - RestaurantHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Guest RoomHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hoi An Riverside Resort & Spa, Hoi An

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01