or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hoi An Riverside Resort & Spa

175 Cua Dai Road, Hoi An Riverside, Hoi An, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Exterior Hoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Restaurant Hoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Swimming Pool Hoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Recreational Facilities Hoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Tropical garden Hoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Garden Hoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Tropical garden Hoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Guest Room Hoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Entrance Hoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Meeting Room Hoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Guest Room Hoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Exterior Hoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Guest Room Hoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Exterior Hoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Swimming Pool Hoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Swimming Pool
Hoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Exterior Hoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Spa Hoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Swimming Pool Hoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Guest Room Hoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Guest Room Hoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Guest Room Hoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Spa Hoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Restaurant Hoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Garden Hoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Bathroom Hoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Food and Beverages Hoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - View
Area: Hoi An Riverside Number of Rooms: 63
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
470 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (470)
Sort by:
Huy H. Families with older children Germany, July 19, 2013
River view with a catch

Nice garden, silent,
5.3
A hotel with a river view is good as long as the river does not smell which was unfortunately the case because the water is standing much like a lake, even more so if your room is farther into the garden and the river is narrowing. This is the main reason I would not recommend this location, but if you want to book here, try to get a room far from the river or near to the restaurant where water circulation is better and where there are less algae etc. Our rooms are elegant and nostalgic and were clean, the breakfast was ok, but nothing extraordinary. The swimming pool is over 1 m / 3 ft deep at the shallowest, but there are life vests for children. However, there was no pool guard on duty although it is in sight of the reception. The hotel's location is quite a bit off the old city center (Hoi An's main attraction) which may be a bit inconvenient.
Mark M. Families with older children Australia, July 14, 2013
A very comfortable and relaxed hotel

Position, pool area,and large rooms
7
Overall the hotel is very good,the room offered to us to start with over looked a building site,but upon voicing our concerns they where happy to move us to a more suitable room. Our only disappointment was with the breakfast staff who stand around talking and are not at all attentive.
Munish K. Solo travelers Australia, July 5, 2013
Excellent

Friendly staff, swimming pool and breakfast
9
Superb. Good for budget. Staff were very accommodating. Getting to Hoi An on bike was not a problem. Good breakfast options. Large clean rooms and nice swimming pool.
Norman G. Couples Australia, July 3, 2013
We loved every second of our time here

River and rice field view; relaxing room; proximity to beach
9.3
I will try to book this room every year for at least a week. The wooden floored, spacious room and balcony overlooking the river is my idea of the ideal place to relax. The staff were very friendly and made us feel like family. Choose a river view room however, as this hotel is on the main road to Hoi An. Private beach access (1.5km away) was great. Just 5 mins by regular shuttle. Town centre is 10 mins.
Gillian D. Solo travelers Canada, July 1, 2013
Lovely and relaxing.

Food. Pool. Rooms
9
My friend and I stayed here when we decided to take a much needed break from our busy lies in Ho Chi Minh city. We had a lovely time. We rented bicycles and went to the beach. It's only about 50,000VND in a taxi to town, where we enjoyed the amazing food at White Marble Wine Bar and The Secret Garden. Although the cleaning staff failed to knock one morning before entering our rom (while we were still sleeping) and the desk staff nearly charged us for someone else's stay (a mix up that was eventually cleared up), the ease with which we were able to communicate with them was lovely. I would definitely recommend this hotel, as it is beautiful, relaxing and amazing value.
Tan T. Couples Singapore, June 23, 2013
comfortable, relaxing colonial style resort

spacious rooms, scenic surrounding, wonderful pool
8
Overall pleasant and relaxed atmosphere. Lovers of French villa and nice gardens will like this place. Free transport to hoi an town, best of all it is close to a private beach area so U get best of both worlds. However, reception area tends to be busy and cramped at times.
Florian B. Couples Germany, June 22, 2013
Stunning setting by the pictoresque river

Beautiful setting by the river overseeing rice paddies, great decoration ith attention to detail
8.3
Jan C. Couples New Zealand, June 8, 2013
Great location for a bit of quiet.

River location, hassle free, great service.
7.7
A very relaxing easy stay. Close to beach, & still close to old quarter. Very obliging, friendly staff. We would stay again.
Suzannah A. Couples Australia, May 26, 2013
Peaceful location close to bustling Hoi An

River view, gardens, helpful friendly staff with good English
7.7
The staff at reception were lovely and had good English. We had paid extra for a river view room, which I would highly recommend as the resort is on a noisy road. Our room was glorious and peaceful overlooking the river through the palm trees,the bathroom was huge and very luxurious.I particularly liked the turn down service in the evening when not only would they draw the curtains and tidy the bed but would also replace the towels. The food in the restaurant was a huge let down so I would not recommend eating there which is a shame as it is quite out of town. The shuttle service into town isn't very good, only 4 trips in and out a day.
Paul B. Couples Australia, May 17, 2013
A great place to stay

The rooms, the pool and the scenery
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi AnHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - ExteriorHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - RestaurantHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Swimming PoolHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Recreational FacilitiesHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Tropical gardenHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - GardenHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Tropical gardenHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Guest RoomHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - EntranceHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Meeting RoomHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Guest RoomHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - ExteriorHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Guest RoomHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - ExteriorHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Swimming PoolHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Swimming PoolHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - ExteriorHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - SpaHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Swimming PoolHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Guest RoomHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Guest RoomHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Guest RoomHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - SpaHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - RestaurantHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - GardenHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - BathroomHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Food and BeveragesHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - ViewHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - SpaHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Meeting RoomHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - ViewHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Food and BeveragesHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Swimming PoolHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - EntranceHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - SpaHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - ViewHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Guest RoomHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Guest RoomHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Golf CourseHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - ViewHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Swimming PoolHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Guest RoomHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - BathroomHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Swimming PoolHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - RestaurantHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Guest RoomHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Guest RoomHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C04